Submit a Complaint

ABSA

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about ABSA

Hannetjie Voges Send email
 
Jan 23, 2020

ABSA Digital banking - Refund

Incorrect BANK ON ME reversal required since 18/12/2019.

Have been waiting for a bank on me reversal since 18/12/2019.
Have 3 Case no's already.

Please take note that this issue already has two case numbers.
1st – The reference number for this Case is C-02947701.
2nd - The reference number for this Case is C-03090168.
3rd – The reference number for this Case is C-03091801.

I cannot understand the delay in this reversal that were send to ABSA digital since:
19/12/2019.

All information has been provided.
1) The account number the money was paid from
2) The account number the money was paid into
3) The date of the transaction
4) The amount of the transaction

The 3rd party and I have been in contact since the wrong payment and I have already made a correct payment to him, so he has been waiting for your call to agree to the reversal.

Why is nothing happening?
See ABSA's reply below.

Reply:

Dear Hannetjie Voges (0732898060)

Thank you for your request.

Your Case has been forwarded to a consultant who will provide feedback as soon as possible.

The reference number for this Case is C-02947701.

Kindly be advised that our working hours are:
Mondays to Fridays (08h00 - 16h30) excluding Public Holidays.

At Absa, we are committed to giving you exceptional service.

Kind regards

Absa Disputes

I phoned ABSA DIGITAL on 23/01/2019 to ask if they can assist:
They will give me a call.

Regards
adinda Send email
 
Jan 8, 2020

Card robbed at ATM

On 8th December 2019 I went to ABSA Brooklyn (top floor) to use the ATM. 2 ATM's were blocked and a man told me that the 3rd is working, he has just used it. The same problem occurred and when I tried to put my card in the machine he put his arm above me and all of a sudden my card was gone!! I was very upset, and ran to the security of Nedbank to help me. But within minutes I got a message that there were monies withdrawn from my cheque account.

I have been a ABSA client for 48 years, and I cannot believe that other Banks in Brooklyn Centre all have security guards outside their Banks, but ABSA who suppose to be one of the big Banks, do not have ONE SINGLE SECURITY GUARD outside their Bank on a Sunday morning!! This is an open invitation for these scumbags to rob people and clients. Should we arm ourselves with our private weapons if we want to use the ATM's??? Another question I want to put to you is, when I have a limit on my account, I cannot exceed this limit, but when a scumbag robs me from my card, he can exceed my limit without even my private pin???

This is mind blogging for me, and with all the clever IT guys in your Bank why cannot this be prevented?? You know why, all these scumbags have contacts in the Bank who assist them in this game of robbing poor innocent pensioners!! Is there nobody clever enough to trace these scum??

I was promised by the Bank Manager, the day after when I reported this matter, that "somebody"of the fraud dept will be in contact with me, but you know, one full month has passed, and NO ONE has ever contacted me!!?? I went to the Bank to complain and requested an update, however, to this date I am still waiting!! Is this the way the bank treats all their clients??? You know very well to let us pay the highest bank charges, but there is NO CLIENT SERVICE AND NO SECURITY??

Maybe I will get a response from somebody now, because I will now also lodge a report on Hello Peter and the Bank Ombudsman.
SihleM Send email
 
Dec 19, 2019

ABSA un-authorised Journal Debit of R16111.94

ABSA has just debited an amount of R16111.94 from my ABSA Savings Account without my consent or any notification. Apon contacting customer care, I was told to call the collections department. After getting through to the Collections Department I was informed that funds were debited due to my Personal Loan outstanding debt which is in arrears. I informed the consultant that this is not allowed and not permitted by law however I was informed that I will not get a refund as I am owing the bank. I explained that this in not my money as I am currently unemployed and funds deposited into my account were for a stokvel distribution. I was told sorry, I will not get a refund, Apon having a discussion with the consultant and the supervisor I continued to asked for assistance as these funds do not belong to me. The supervisor said she can only refund 10% of funds debited, I begged and explained that these funds were not for my Personal use but for distribution to other people. She said she would speak to her manager but can only negotiate for a refund of R9000. I explained that this is not right as these funds do not belong to me. I am unemployed and will not have money to pay the intended beneficiaries who want their money immediately. How does ABSA get away with doing things this way, my life could be in danger due to this as people want their money and I don't know what they will do to me. Why is ABSA not adhering to the South Gauteng High Court Judgement handed down on 27 June 2019 in favour of the NCR in respect of the Common Law Right of Set-Off found in (section 124 of the National Credit Act). The Court Judgement clearly stated that Banks may no-longer take monies from clients accounts to settle a credit agreements withowithout their concent. I URGENTLY need these funds reversed so I can immediately pay the people it was intended for. The banks urge us not to withdraw large sums of cash for stokvel distributions but when monies are in accounts they use technicalities to debit monies from our accounts, even those not intended for our private use. This is not right. ABSA please reverse debited funds.
Phiwe Send email
 
Dec 13, 2019

Unauthorised Debit by Absa

Absa made an unauthorized debit from account for RCCS BOS for an amount of R9342.70. I went to query this debit at the bank an I was told this was for a personal loan. I didn't get a call or a notification regarding this debit. My agreement with Absa is to deduct on the 21st and not randomly on the 13th , the money does not even belong to me, it belongs to a Stokvel.

I need the funds to be reversed into my account and Absa will debit on the 21st as per our contractual agreement.
I'm very aggrieved by this, this is awful customer service. I spoke to a very rude consultant called Lungile at personal loan.

I regret not leaving the bank sooner, this is nonsense and is unacceptable. You don't have a right to do as you please with our accounts . Please reverse my funds!!!
MADELANE Send email
 
Oct 15, 2019

Unauthorised Debit Journal RCCS C Bos

Unauthorised debit journal done on my cheque account. This is shocking. I'm going to change from ABSA Bank to another reliable Bank. Deduction was done without my knowledge and without any sms cell phone notification. I'm shocked ABSA
MADELANE Send email
 
Oct 15, 2019

Unauthorised Debit Journal RCCS C Bos

Without any cell phone notification I was debited via my cheque account with an amount of R1102.03 with the following reference Journal Debit RCCS BOS J and my credit card number. Without my consent it was deducted. This is shocking and after 33 years I have to change to another Bank Group

Kind regards

Madelane Stewart
Tebello Send email
 
May 18, 2019

Unauthorized debit

Hi, RCCS Bos just debuted my account with an amount of R12 228.23 without my knowledge. I have no clue what this is for. Please can someone urgently help reverse the amount, fraud department failed to assist me.
GC van Staden Send email
 
Mar 1, 2019

taking money from account unknowingly

Taking money that does not belong to them after arrangement was made for payment!! Stealing the poor's money - Social media - Facebook ,twitter, Instagram, newspapers they will all be made aware of ABSA unethical fraud and 3rd party companies. will suggest to stay away from ABSA to avoid taking money from your account that was meant for food for your family. the money was meant for my utility bill.


I have an account "credit card" with Absa...on the 2019-02-28
CC TRF 74565469059771654376131
2,830.84 my account was debited with R 2,830.84 with a ref of Journal debit RCCS bos J -

I went to the only branch that was open to reverse the funds as they had no right to take the debit order. they just stole it from my account. if only we had the capability to dig into their funds unauthorized as well - i wouldn't complain.

if this was towards my Credit Card - a fixed arrangement was made to the collections department for the 15th march -

If this is the way that - Director MARIA RAMOS from absa does business and treat their clients by taking their surviving funds - i need to move to another bank where you can trust them with your hard labored little money

I have been demoted and do not receive a salary anymore and basically work as unemployed which led that i can't could not make payments to. I received no call for Absa with regards to my account getting debited as the funds in my account don't belong to me.

Can someone call me before I go to social media and i will spend all my free time to warn ABSA clients and potential clients ... if this was me i would get put in jail for stealing other people money or my legs getting broken

Not impressed with Absa bank - I trust they will put the money back just as they took it - not even a notification was send to me -
Gerhardus van Staden
0721874590

Please Note - i will close my account and not honor my payments if this is how you do business. you can blacklist me all you want and take me to court - i will move to another bank that is professional - POSTED ON YOUR FACEBOOK AS WELL
GC van Staden Send email
 
Mar 1, 2019

Stealing money from the poor

Taking money that does not belong to them after arrangement was made for payment!! Stealing the poor's money - Social media - Facebook ,twitter, Instagram, newspapers they will all be made aware of ABSA unethical fraud and 3rd party companies. will suggest to stay away from ABSA to avoid taking money from your account that was meant for food for your family. the money was meant for my utility bill.


I have an account "credit card" with Absa...on the 2019-02-28
CC TRF 74565469059771654376131
2,830.84 my account was debited with R 2,830.84 with a ref of Journal debit RCCS bos J -

I went to the only branch that was open to reverse the funds as they had no right to take the debit order. they just stole it from my account. if only we had the capability to dig into their funds unauthorized as well - i wouldn't complain.

if this was towards my Credit Card - a fixed arrangement was made to the collections department for the 15th march -

If this is the way that - Director MARIA RAMOS from absa does business and treat their clients by taking their surviving funds - i need to move to another bank where you can trust them with your hard labored little money

I have been demoted and do not receive a salary anymore and basically work as unemployed which led that i can't could not make payments to. I received no call for Absa with regards to my account getting debited as the funds in my account don't belong to me.

Can someone call me before I go to social media and i will spend all my free time to warn ABSA clients and potential clients ... if this was me i would get put in jail for stealing other people money or my legs getting broken

Not impressed with Absa bank - I trust they will put the money back just as they took it - not even a notification was send to me -
Gerhardus van Staden
0721874590

Please Note - i will close my account and not honor my payments if this is how you do business. you can blacklist me all you want and take me to court - i will move to another bank that is professional - POSTED ON YOUR FACEBOOK AS WELL
FFARRED Send email
 
Feb 21, 2019

UNAUTHORIZED DEBITS

good day

R4000 WAS TAKEN FROM MY ACCOUN FROM RCCS BOSS NOBODY CALLED ME REGARDING THIS WHEN I QUERIED THEY COULD NOT ASSIS AND SAID THAT THEY CANNOT REFUND ME I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE SERVICE NOW FROM ABSA THAT IS ALLOWING UNAUTHORIZED DEBIT ORDERS TO GO FROM OUR ACCOUNTS I NEED MY MONEY BACK THAT IS THE ONLY MONEY I HAD IN MY ACCOUNT TO FEED MY FAMILY CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GET BACK TO ME OR I WILL GO TO OMBUTS MAN. 0722667921
mler Send email
 
Feb 14, 2019

Verval van bankkaart

My bankkaart het op 31 Januarie 2019 verval. Op Saterdag 1 Februarie 2019 het ek my plaaslike tak i!n Jan Kempdorp besoek om n nuwe spaarrekeningkaart te kry. Ek is ingelig dat daar geen spaarkaart in voorraad is nie, maar dat ek wel Donderdag (7 Februarie 2019) geholpe sou raak. Ek het dus geen ander keuse gehad as om by die teller 'n redelike groot bedrag kontant te onttrek nie. Dit het my dus alreeds 'n hele paar rand aan bankkoste uit die sak gejaag. En ons almal weet Absa se bankkoste is hoog. Donderdag 7 Februarie 2019 het ek toe weer my plaaslike tak besoek om net weer te verneem dat daar nog steeds geen spaarkaarte in voorraad is nie. Weereens het ek ongedane sake uitgestap en ook nogal gefrustreed daarby. Dinsdag 12 Februarie het ek weereens gaan navraag doen en weereens is ek met leë hande en ongeduld daar uit, maar ek darem gehoor ek kan dalk in ons buurdorp, Hartswater geholpe raak. Woensdag-middag is ek Hartswater toe om net daar te verneem dat hulle my wel kan help, maar dat ek dan twee dae sal moet wag vir die kaart. Dit was die laaste strooi! Ek kan weer hierdie week Hartswater toe ry nie, want Vrydag moet ek dringend Kimberley toe gaan. Ek het geld nodig en toegang tot my rekening! Oplossing? Trek by die teller geld! Weer duur bankkoste en die gevaar om met 'n groot klomp kontant te loop! Donderdag 14 Februarie skakel ek die plaaslike tak om te verneem of daar nie 'n wonderwerk gebeur het en daar dalk kaart is nie. Wat is die antwoord? NEE! Die persoon wat die telefoon beantwoord het, Mnr. Jakwe, was baie behulpsaam en het probeer om aan my te verduidelik wat die probleem is. Blykbaar is die probleem by HOOFKANTOOR en nie by Jan Kempdorp nie.

My vraag is nou aan wie dit mag aangaan: Is u bereid om my al my bankkoste terug te betaal omdat ek nou moet betaal omdat u nie u werk na behore doen nie? Dit is mos nie my fout dat ek nou al byna twee weke sukkel om 'n eenvoudige ding soos 'n spaarrekeningkaart in die hande te kry nie! As dit nie wat dat ek nou al vir jare 'n klient van Absa was en dit op die oomblik vir baie moeite en verdriet gaan wees nie, sou ek onmiddellik my besigheid na 'n ander bank verskuif het. U bankkoste is van die duurste, maar u diens is swak en pateties!



Marietjie le Roux
Lulu de Beer Send email
 
Nov 23, 2018

HOME INSURANCE

Good day,

Hope this email finds you well
I purchased a premises in 2005 through Absa - Plot 411 Cnr 1st Ave & 7th Rd, Bredell AH, Kempton Park, 1619

When my late husband & I applied for finance for the above premises we were informed that along with our bond we received Home Insurance.
I have a letter with the Absa letterhead no specific insurance companies name or underwriter details.
From 2004 up until today I have not received any letters & changes to my policy.
No insurance rep's or assessors were here to evaluate what I am or not insured on.
When my husband passed away in 2016 there were people here to evaluate for the Estate. Infact you don't have it on your records that he is no longer with us but Absa is informed by Nedbank my Estate Handlers.

My application from 2005 we applied for this home loan in use of both home & business and the form states Protea Tuck shop & Caravan Park not a squatter camp as rudely referred to by Marietjie Lloyd from Absa.
I applied for a second bond in the end of 2005
Other then my home there are several stand alone buildings that were based on this premises before i purchased
There was an assessor here who granted my second bond without questioning any of the caravans and homes on my premises
I don't recall anybody from any insurance coming to evaluate and look at my home or premises.

I can understand that my claim is the rejected due to the cause being external, this is something I can come to terms with and fix at my own cost. I have now been informed that my insurance is being cancelled after 13 odd years ?
Why am I as an Absa client just simply getting chased away ?
Why are they not offering to increase my payment or adjust my policy ?
Do all Caravan Parks or Complexes get told they cant have insurance ?
Am I not entitled to Insurance ?

Do I need to become ugly and advertise this issue to the world to get assistance ?
I can assure you I'm not the only client who hasn't for many years received correspondence from Absa Home Insurance.
I don't want to be that difficult client but I'm ready to go as far as I need to get some assistance.

Why did I not receive what my policy coverage each year to ensure I'm within the parameters before these kinds of things happen?
I am now receiving letters of coverage and why I'm not covered now once I have claimed , had I been informed previously don't you think I would've adjusted to prevent my claims from being rejected in the future.why would I pay an insurance each month knowing that if I needed to claim there would be an issue cause I have not informed you of these external homes?
Had I known I wouldn't be covered by Absa I would've looked for a company who would have then covered me. Does this make sense?

Are we not able to arrange a partial assistance for my claim ? Perhaps I can carry half of the cost
as assessors that came out for my claim in 2017 also didn't inform Absa with regards to the change of risk. Nobody has come out to even check the risk to Absa Insurance.
Can we arrange that my policy is not cancelled and perhaps that they adjust my policy accordingly.
I have been a dedicated client for 14 years my total premiums paid to your company is over half a million and now I'm being ignored & treated horribly.
A small amount is R20 000.00 odd is too much to assist with & I'm losing my insurance
Perhaps I am un informed due to my own fault but how many people know the fine detail of an industry they are not involved in.

Please can the necessary involved people revert back to me asap alternatively I will be taking this further
Mpho tsebe Send email
 
Nov 1, 2018

ABSA TRUST FUND PROBLEM

Good day i'm Koketso Tsebe From soshanguve i would like you guys to help with my RAF matter
Raf had compensated me R4013995.75 so my problem is that they created a trust at absa in which they give me R4300 a Month which is not enough as i'm a bread winner at my home i have a new born baby and am also taking care of my sisters sons as she passed on,,my father is diabled and my mother is unemployed also my two older brothers as they cant get any jobs so they are all depending on me since RAF compensated me,,the person who is holding my trust doesnt help me with anything and she's rude to me

We are 11 in my household and we live in a 4 room government RDP which is not enough for all of us as we have to share beds with my other brothers so i want this money into my account so that i can build a proper house for my family and invest some of the money

so i would like to get an attorney that can change the order that the magistrate made and pay the money into my account please contact me on 0628974417//0792568168 please help
Mpho tsebe Send email
 
Nov 1, 2018

ABSA TRUST FUND

Good day i'm Koketso Tsebe From soshanguve i would like you guys to help with my RAF matter
Raf had compensated me R4013995.75 so my problem is that they created a trust at absa in which they give me R4300 a Month which is not enough as i'm a bread winner at my home i have a new born baby and am also taking care of my sisters sons as she passed on,,my father is diabled and my mother is unemployed also my two older brothers as they cant get any jobs so they are all depending on me since RAF compensated me,,the person who is holding my trust doesnt help me with anything and she's rude to me always giving me attitude everytime i demand something from them with my money, i told her i want to open my own Taxi association business she refused she said i can only buy 1 car i mean what the hell is wrong with ABSA service

We are 11 in my household and we live in a 4 room government RDP which is not enough for all of us as we have to share beds with my other brothers so i want this money into my account so that i can build a proper house for my family and invest some of the money

so i would like to get an attorney that can change the order that the magistrate made and pay the money into my account please contact me on 0628974417//0792568168 please help
Kayise Dube Send email
 
Oct 8, 2018

Fund Disppeared from my Account

I would like to bring to your attention that, I was overpaying on my bond monthly installment and had a FlexiReserve amount that I wanted to access. I’m now told that I have a zero balance.

See attached my latest bond statement.

Please investigate as to what happened to my money.

Bond Account - 8055185924

Warm regards,
Kayise DUBE
Nizaam Sodoms Send email
 
Aug 10, 2018

Taking money that does not belong to me

Good Day

I opened an account with Absa...on the 7th my account was debited with R9160 with a ref of RCCS bos.

I when to the only branch that was opened as telephone banking could not assist or explain who and why my account was debited which was the OR Tambo branch 200km only to find out that it was Absa.

I had a personal loan in 2009. I have been unemployed can't could not make payments to. I received no call for Absa with regards to my account getting debited as the funds in my account don't belong to me.

If an arrangement can be made, I can agree to a monthly debit but the R9160 is to much.

Can someone call me before I go to social media... Or get put in jail for other people money or my legs getting broke...

Not impressed with Absa bank.
Nizaam Sodoms
0823995568
Ferious Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

FRAUD

I have a business account with ABSA.
On 24/07/2018 somebody paid out of my business account two payment!. I reported the fraud immediately at the branch. Today on 27/07/2018 I phoned the Fraud department to find out who is the investigator officer on the case and they say no one is yet allocated! This is month end and I must pay creditors and rent on month end! This is totally unacceptable, the two payments was to clients with ABSA accounts open at ABSA branches in Johannesburg (is this with fraud ID's? how is this possible and what detail can you see on this accounts?) Mr KA Molelekeng 9341961639 and Mr VS Mkwanazi 9341996167. This will take 30 days to resolve, they said. We are loosing interest and I can't pay my creditors because ABSA have not even put a investigator to this fraud but they are working 24 hours as they say in the fraud line email? Are ABSA staff also one off the suspects then? Why don't they contact me? Why must I wait 30 days?
Lusanda.Ndzwaiba Send email
 
Jun 26, 2018

Charges

My name is Lusanda cell number is 0737973871...I could not believe last night when i went to draw out money and there was R907.92 deducted from my account and they informed me that its for unpaid debit orders and i should check my agreement...When i checked this agreement nothing specifies that there will be a deduction of R151.32 for every unpaid debit in my account...I really cannot believe absa... The charges are just ridiculous... I want to close this account and bank somewhere else rather than having absa take my money without my consent

Absa must send back my money, I cannot have charges this much it does not make sense...

I am so angry and cannot wait to change my account and go to a bank that will treat their customers fairly and will not just take money without their consent. They took all of my money in my bank account...
Lusanda.Ndzwaiba Send email
 
Jun 26, 2018

Charges

I could not believe last night when i went to draw out money and there was R907.92 deducted from my account and they informed me that its for unpaid debit orders and i should check my agreement...When i checked this agreement nothing specifies that there will be a deduction of R151.32 for every unpaid debit in my account...I really cannot believe absa... The charges are just ridiculous... I want to close this account and bank somewhere else rather than having absa take my money without my consent.

i want my money that i worked for so hard back

My name is Lusanda Ndzwaiba cell number is 0737973871
lemeko Send email
 
Jun 19, 2018

te lemekob trust 733538403

Good day,

Please I'm not happy about the trust fund of Absa the way its operating and no longer interested in putting my money with such bank.
Please send me the required forms to be fill in so that i can be able to invest my money somewhere else.

Shall await to hear from you before intervention of third party.

Your may send the necessary forms for cancellation to [email protected]

Your respond will be highly appreciated.

Regards
lemeko
Chantalcj Send email
 
Jun 6, 2018

Absa Trust

My daughters RAF money has been put into ABSA without my consent.
Asba is there for the beneficiary but they have not really complied and tqien care of beneficiary.
I was plaintiff in the case for 12 years and fought this case longside attorneys. No one sees how and what i sacrificed for this case.
No caregivers were appointed, occupational therapists were allocated to my childs case no reports tracjs records of sessions.
Asba is a money making business that only interested in the money it has and thw interest what happens to my childs interest. If my childs account gets taken away it will be a loss for Absa one less client. So by ll mens put up red flags and use court orders to hold onto the money for business purposes. Money was paid to me now they certificates and priof credentials which they were supposed to ask from the word go but no... auditors had to wake them up.
My problems are endless with ABSA Trust and I do not ser the need for them at all a trust is a business making decision and nothing more.
ramosebi Send email
 
Jun 2, 2018

ABSA LIFE

Dear sir /madam

My name is Pakiso Collen Ramosebi, the eldest son of the late Ms Margaret Tshabangu. My mother passed away on the 1 January 2018 and we buried her 06 January 2018. My mother had a policy with ABSA under the following Policy number: 642 139 0569 ABSA LIFE.

The reason for this email is we tried to communicate with ABSA AND EVEN GONE TO Kempton Park branch regarding this matter, but we failed. Then on the month of May we received a LETTER OF EXECUTOR from fdp Administration Services and we dont even know that company. To our surprise, on the LETTER OF EXECUTOR appears a person by the name of Mareese Lucille Joseph, Estate Number: 005712/2018. What is frustrating us is, we haven't spoken to that Mareese Lucille Joseph. The only person we spoke to is Ms Nazreen Dadoo ([email protected]) from fdp Administration Swrvices and our communication is not fruit full. Now we are receiving phone call and emails from different Attorneys demanding our ID copies and swon affidavits. We dont know whether are they all from ABSA since ABSA is not communicating with us regarding our late mother's policy.

As the elder son would like your intervention in this matter because now we dont know who to trust. I will be happy if my application will be taken into account of consideration.

Yours Faithfully
P. C Ramosebi
083 329 0295
Sipho Send email
 
Apr 19, 2018

Absa Trust Fund

Hi My name It's Sipho,I have a brother(23) who has funds in his absa trust fund,since the court released the funds (millions) to absa the only amount absa is sending is R3500 every month,when my mom tried to take the matter to her hands they told her that the court didn't give them authority to release the funds,but at first they said he'll get the funds when his 21years old,now his 23 years but they don't allow his fund to be released they say they'll only pay for his studies only meaning the rest of the millions they'll be kept on trust fund till his done with his studies,my question is since my brother is mentally unfit for school should my mom leave the money just like that?every month they send the statements but we can't get hold of the money what can be done?
It's clear this trust funds they not doing their trusted job but to steal to those who got injured or died.

If you can help please feel free to call me 0730392918
Urchula Send email
 
Apr 9, 2018

BAD SERVICE GREENSTONE

On 6 April 2018 at 05h15 I was smashed and grabbed, resulting in the loss of my handbag, that consisted of my ID, Drivers and also my bank card and phone. i blocked my card asap. on Sunday morning i went in to the Greenstone branch with a bank statement, a copy of Id and also a old temp drivers licence and the affidavit from the police to request a new bank card. The consultant and the branch manager refused, if though i tried every possible way to identify myself to them, i asked if they cant use the biometric system as i opened my account with my finger print they refused as replied its not there for that purpose, my dad asked them how that can be. today the 9 April i went to Southdown's branch with the same paper work and they helped me with no problem, and clearly stated that is why the biometric device was installed to identify a client????

been already traumatized by the crime this branch made me feel even worse.

i would like this matter resolved and feedback regarding this matter, or i will have no option but to take this matter further and even the newspapers if i have to 0739608526
ENGO Aged Care Senekal Send email
 
Apr 9, 2018

ABSA MERCHANDISE DEPT

See attached for your urgent attention from ENGO Aged Care Senekal.
Tel: 058 481 3361
I cannot upload this letter, if it was sent their is also no evidence of it. This complain details is not functioning good. Please phone me in this regard. This complain detail is just as poor as the service we received from ABSA merchandise department.
Matron EC Nieuwenhuis

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wish, Phone - Still not received my parcel
    Traking Numbar : UD931642287CN Address Meet...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Dah dua hari delay tak update
    Dah dua hari barang stuck dekat klia hub takde update....
    Poslaju Malaysia Klia hub - Dua hari barang stuck takde update
    Barang dah dua hari stuck dekat poslaju hub klia. Biasanya...
    Gerard Gianoli MD Ear and Balance Institute - Lying and scamming people!
    Dr Gerard Gianoli is very good at what he does, lying and...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - TAK JAWAB PHONE
    DAH BANYAK KALI CALL POSLAJU RAWANG TAPI TAKDA SORANG PON...
    Bensimon Bespoke Jeweler - Owes me money
    I am a diamond wholesaler in the USA. Bensimon admitted...
    Getaroom.com - getaroom.com
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I too...
    GETAROOM - Getaroom is a scam
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I...
    pinewood international school panchgani - Horrendous School
    Attention all parents - You should boycott Pinewoods Intl...
    Fox Sports 1 - Programming
    Watching Daytona 500 Monday replay of race on FS1....

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wish, Phone - Still not received my parcel
    Traking Numbar : UD931642287CN Address Meet...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Dah dua hari delay tak update
    Dah dua hari barang stuck dekat klia hub takde update....
    Poslaju Malaysia Klia hub - Dua hari barang stuck takde update
    Barang dah dua hari stuck dekat poslaju hub klia. Biasanya...
    Gerard Gianoli MD Ear and Balance Institute - Lying and scamming people!
    Dr Gerard Gianoli is very good at what he does, lying and...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - TAK JAWAB PHONE
    DAH BANYAK KALI CALL POSLAJU RAWANG TAPI TAKDA SORANG PON...
    Bensimon Bespoke Jeweler - Owes me money
    I am a diamond wholesaler in the USA. Bensimon admitted...
    Getaroom.com - getaroom.com
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I too...
    GETAROOM - Getaroom is a scam
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I...
    pinewood international school panchgani - Horrendous School
    Attention all parents - You should boycott Pinewoods Intl...
    Fox Sports 1 - Programming
    Watching Daytona 500 Monday replay of race on FS1....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username