Submit a Complaint

agip oil company uk lottery

Bangladesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about agip oil company uk lottery

shahidallah Send email
 
Nov 25, 2012

lotter prize

Few day ago i received an email from agip oil company of uk . and they said that i won prize of 500000 dollars i want to know this lottery program is real or fake
thank u

my email adrees.. [email protected]

please sir tell what is this how i contact with the company

please reply me must
shahidallah Send email
 
Nov 25, 2012

LOTTERY PRIZE

RE: Your E-mail address has won Prize money of $500,000 USD FROM AGIP OIL UK
1 recipientsCC: recipientsYou More
BCC: recipientsYou Show Details FROM:Agip Oil Company Uk TO:[email protected] Message flagged Sunday, November 25, 2012 10:21 PM Dear Shahidullah,

Congratulations for your winning of $500,000 from Agip Oil Company Lottery, we have received your claim details, according to your winning files, your payment files falls with our West Africa contracted paying Bank from Nigeria (CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA) we have sent your details to the Central Bank of Nigeria for quick payment of your winning prize, please this Bank is trusted and willing to pay your prize to you without any delay.

All your information are forwarded to the Central Bank of Nigeria, the Bank will contact you soonest through your winning email address, please check your email inbox or spam, to see the letter from Central Bank of Nigeria to claim your winning prize.Bank will send you email,you must reply immediately to the Bank to claim your winning prize.Congratulations!! your lucky person

YOURS SINCERELY,
Engr.Ferdinand Carl
Lottery program Director.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: Sat, 24 Nov 2012 09:06:07 -0800
From: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Your E-mail address has won Prize money of $500,000 USD FROM AGIP OIL UK
To: [email protected]


full name.... shahidullah
contect address.... bara kyber agency tawadachena kamarkher tehsel bara kyber agency...
.cnntact number...923339359005


,,,age,,23,,,
,nationality,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,pakistane
countary pakistan



















--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Agip Oil Company Uk <[email protected]>
To:
Sent: Saturday, November 24, 2012 8:38 AM
Subject: Your E-mail address has won Prize money of $500,000 USD FROM AGIP OIL UK



Batch:AGIP OIL/BB705/20
Winning no:Agip oil/662

Dear Sir/Madam,

Your email address has won $500,000 USD(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATES DOLLARS) from UNITED KINGDOM AGIP OIL COMPANY LTD(UKAOC) LOTTERY PROGRAM. This is a Joint Venture between Agip and The UK National Petroleum Corporation (UKNPC) this Lottery Program is conducted from the electronic selection of the emails address from different sites on internet. Your email address with the number 662 in ballot boxes won the prize. Congratulations, you're one of the 8 lucky winners in this Lottery program.

FILL THESE INFORMATION BELOW TO CLAIM THIS PRIZE

**Full Name:..
**Contact Address:..
**Phone Number:..
**Age:..
**Nationality:..
**Country:..

SUBMIT YOUR INFORMATION TO THIS CLAIMS AGENT EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW

NAME: ENGR.HARRISON PETER,
E-MAIL: [email protected]


YOURS SINCERELY,
Engr.Ferdinand Carl
Lottery program Director.



SIR PLEASE TELL THAT IS REAL OR FAKE
bulletinboard Send email
 
Aug 12, 2012

bulletinboardsystem

Hello

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you received to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on [email protected] so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification.
User924916 Send email
 
Mar 29, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

Few days ago i received a email from the company named Agip oil company.They said that I am the confirm winner of $500, 000 US from United Kingdom Agip Oil Company Lottery Program and they ask me for some information.After that i received emails from the nationwide bank ltd. I want to know is this lottery program real? Please assure me whether it is real or fake.Thank you.My email address is [email protected]
[email protected]com Send email
 
Mar 13, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

Hello

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you received to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on [email protected] so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification.
Scambuster Send email
 
Mar 13, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

The mail id [email protected] belong to dangerous cyber criminals. The message received by you is a FRAUD. There is no such prize or grant or fund. Cyber criminals trap people by making them believe that they have got money and will ask for several charges and fees to be transferred to their account. By the time a victim realizes the mistake, he would have lost lakhs.
The mail is sent by Nigerian Criminals who use English names and will also ask to contact fake RBI officer, diplomat etc who in fact will be their paid agent in India. Its dangerous to send personal details, bank details, passport details, PAN etc to these criminals. They could misuse details by using the same to forge fake identity for themselves and using cheated user’s identity they will do criminal activities including taking SIM Cards, opening bank accounts, for stolen money, forging visa papers etc.
Obama1365 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

Few days ago I received an email from agip oil company of UK.and they said that i won 500, 000 dollars.
I want to know is this lottery program real or fake?
Thank you.
My email address is [email protected]
Mohammed Naguib Hafez Younes Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

Few days ago I received an email from agip oil company of UK.and they said that i won 500, 000 dollars.
I want to know is this lottery program real or fake?
Thank you.
my email is [email protected]
please tell us if it is real?
Vandam Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

You should all of the gangs of Internet
They want to rob intelligently forged papers and documents
Atrsl for them any money in the account number
The gang is working on a fake id
Do not be a victim
Finally, will not let them steal and I will call all the security services in the uk and America
And Ngeria
Greetings Pharaoh of Egypt
Hemahassan Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

kkkkkkkkkkkkkllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Parima Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

Few days ago I received an email from agip oil company of UK.and they said that i won 500, 000 dollars.
I want to know is this lottery program real or fake?
Thank you.
My email address is [email protected]
Jawed Haqyar Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

sir I need my answer please tell me its my Email address
[email protected]
[email protected]
Wahid4440 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

sir / madam a few days ago I receive this Email
Your email address has won $500, 000 USD(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATES DOLLARS) from UNITED KINGDOM AGIP OIL COMPANY LTD(UKAOC) LOTTERY PROGRAM.This is a Joint Venture between Agip and The UK National Petroleum Corporation (UKNPC).This Lottery Program is conducted from the electronic selection of the emails address from different sites on internet.Your email address with the number 662 in ballot boxes won the prize.Congratulations, you're one of the 8 lucky winners in this Lottery program.is it real or fake sir please infom me this is my ID [email protected]

FILL THESE INFORMATION BELOW TO CLAIM THIS PRIZE

**Full Name:..
**Contact Address:..
**Phone Number:..
**Age:..
**Nationality:..
**Country:..

SUBMIT YOUR INFORMATION TO THIS CLAIMS AGENT EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW

NAME: ENGR.HARRISON PETER,
PHONE: +44-703-594-2627
E-MAIL: [email protected]
Efendic Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

days ago i recieved an email from agip oil company of UK.and they said that i won 500, 000 dollars.
when i gave them some information they told me to receive the money from the Centeral Bank Of Nigeria.
I want to know that its fake or real??????????????????????
please answer
and this is my email adress:
[email protected]
Mona Tehrani Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

days ago i recieved an email from agip oil company of UK.and they said that i won 500, 000 dollars.
when i gave them some information they told me to receive the money from the Centeral Bank Of Nigeria.
I want to know that its fake or real??????????????????????
please answer
and this is my email adress:[email protected]
Shahroz Mahin Shourov Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

Few days ago i received a email from the company named Agip oil company.They said that I am the confirm winner of $500, 000 US from United Kingdom Agip Oil Company Lottery Program and they ask me for some information.After that i received emails from the nationwide bank ltd. I want to know is this lottery program real? Please assure me whether it is real or fake.Thank you.My email address is [email protected] .
Oriola Samuel Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

United kingdom agip oil company lottery program

when i receive the message, i reply that if truly i wins, then the UK Agip Oil Company should make it very easy for every winners irrespective of their distance to get their wins easily or make available free transportation for all their winners from their main destinations to the place of final claims of the same.
UK will not be so harsh to tell me i win and still tell to transport myself down to the place of final claims. what if i cant?.

please like what documents do u need and what if a cousin in London want to claim it for me as it does not carry any passport photograph during the application process.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username