Submit a Complaint

Airtel

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel

joshisimt Send email
 
Jan 16, 2014

Regarding payment issue from last 4 months

Hi,

This is regarding my application number for broadband connection TBLR660800 which i had applied 5 months back.
From the last 5 months i am following this with you regarding my payment refund and so far didn't received any payment.

Every time when i write you or call you, you replied that this will resolve in next few days.
So far i have contacted with these persons-

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

Every time they gave me false commitment and new complaint number.

Request you to please look at above or else i have to raise a complaint in consumer forum with all documents(email and complaint no) we had done in past 5 months.
My contact number is 8553621440.


Thanks and Regards
Surya
ramsenvinu Send email
 
Jan 26, 2013

Landline disconnection

The complaint has been solved from Airtel successfully.
ramsenvinu Send email
 
Dec 21, 2012

Landline and Net frequent disconnection

Never i suffered like this with Airtel customer care service. Its becoming worst as their business getting developed. My landline number(04442837224) i feel ashamed for telling many people the service of airtel will be good. But now its going in reverse.For past 4 to 5 days they are not sending any technical person to resolve the problem. I think the customer care people is not sending the problem details to the technical department or there is no respect to the customer care people. Due to their internal problem the customers are suffering a lot.For past many days my complaint has not been closed (26360166) Its still continuing with this number. I don't know whether they want to check the patients of the customer or making the customers fool.I hope this message will reach the higher authority. Pls try to bring right justification for your customer service.
User180899 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

block

Dear Rony Huda,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Mar 24, 2012

block

Dear Rony Huda,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 19 March 2012 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence .

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Mar 19, 2012

block

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 19 March 2012 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc

Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Rony Huda Send email
 
Mar 19, 2012

block

01670890044 it was my, when I go Bangladesh I use this number, and this my old number, now some body take up my number, I don't know how they r take up my number, I want my number back, and plez right now I want to block this number,
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

sim deactivation

Dear Chandani Sharma,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Voice Mail Services

Dear Customer ( dchhabra),

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/needhelp

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Voice Mail Services

Dear Customer ( dchhabra),

This is to inform that your concern listed on 11 Jan. 2012 is been worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve your concern. We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

sim deactivation

Dear  Chandani Sharma,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 12 Jan. 2012 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/needhelp

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Face book - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Chandani Sharma Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

sim deactivation

hello sir
I am a regular user of airtel since last 4 years...and for training purpose i was sent out of state...during that period of 3 months company deactivated my sim and alloted my number to some1 else...i want my number back as i was using it from last 4 years, ...plz help me out...
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Voice Mail Services

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 11 Jan. 2012 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.
For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc

Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Dchhabra Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Voice Mail Services

I have been trying to activate voice mail service. service request no. ROVAD50105685239 I tried getting in touch with the service representative to get the complete details but my call was disconnected every time. I have not received any resolution since then. It's been one week that I have to spend 2 hours over the phone just to get in touch with an agent and actually to resolve my inquiry. I want the voice mail number for Punjab Air tel Prepaid. I went to the service center and the people over there are so rude and they don't know anything, don't even have a common courtesy to talk to the customers. I have been using airtel from last 4 or 5 years and this experience doesn't seem worth at all to use airtel any longer. I want my query to be resolved ASAP PH no. 9878391124
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No way to unsubscribe

Dear Customer(Ralte),

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 27 Dec. 2011, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No way to unsubscribe

Dear Customer(Ralte),

This is to inform that your concern listed on 27 Dec. 2011 is been worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve your concern. We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No way to unsubscribe

Dear Customer(Ralte),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 27 Dec. 2011 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.


Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc

Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Ralte Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No way to unsubscribe

From mid september VOV service from Airtel Live has been activated on my mobile phone 9612058261 charging around Rs.5 everyday. I talk to airtel customer care two times through my mobile and they told me the service will be stop after one day.But this did not work. Then I write to airtel about my problem and they contact me they had enquire my problems and will refund all deducted balance and the VOV service will also be stop immediately. All the lost balance have been refunded but till today VOV from Airtel Live is still activate on my phone and still continues to charge me Rs.5 every day. Please do help me to stop this VOV service.
P.Bala Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Against Booster of Rs.119(30/p per call)

I am prepaid customer of airtel with mobile no:9789091096.i have activated Rs.119 booster on november 3, 2011.initially i got sms balance of 12, 000 which expires on 30th april 2011. if i send sms to any other network users 10p is reduced from by balance.only when i send sms to airtel users my sms balance is getting reduced. i had already used this booster plan many times but this time only am having problem.So kindly look into this matter and arrive me a solution.
Jaseem111 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Against Booster of Rs.119(30/p per call)

I am prepaid customer of airtel since seven years. Presently i am residing at vellore, ambur, my mobile no is 9994055054. I am facing a serious problem and airtel is not listening to my problem. My problem is, since july 01, 2011 onwards Rs. 1/- detecting per call from my balance but i had already a booster plan for Rs.119 (30 paisa per call for 6 months) which was activated on april, 2011. So still 3 months left for my 6 month booster validty. So kindly look into this matter seriously or otherwise i will complaint against Airtel management to top level people of this country. This is second time sending msg to airtel.
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

servics get activated automaticv

Dear Pooja Jinde,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to please drop us an email at [email protected] and we will be happy to be of assistance.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Satish Pahlajani Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Waste of money. File complaint against this company!

I have made numerous requests for the registration on airtel website so that I can view and make payments online. Airtel customer car executives always tell me that my problem would be solved quickly but they do nothing. They also agree that all my complaints were closed without resolving this issue. I have sent several mails to their nodal officers but all in vain. I just either receive an acknowledgement and no reply or a reply saying that my issue would be resolved quickly. Even I received my last bill after repeated requests. Airtel may please note that I will not make any payment in case they do not make my online registration which every time fails if I do from my end.
Regards,
Satish Chander Pahlajani
011-40512573
[email protected]
Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Waste of money. File complaint against this company!

as we all know this service is a waste and they are just taking our money for free and not providing us any service for our money..... we do not even have any way to contact them ..... i just filed a complaint with FTC - federal trade commission .. they can not cheat consumers here ... i encourage you all to file complaint against this company ...u can file at 2 different places. one with ur respective state agency and FTC ..please do it .....
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

servics get activated automaticv

Dear Pooja Jinde,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 03 Oct. 2011 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please do write to us at [email protected] with your contact details (address and landline or mobile phone number).

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Pooja Jinde Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

servics get activated automaticv

Respected sir,
I'm from hyderabad i have a complaint about the airtel sim card i'm using .The services get activated automatically and the balance get deducted last week the balance was around 220 rs so today it has deducted to 110 rs .Yes i agree that i used i have made a call but i used only 10-15 rs only for the call . As i make a call to the customer care they firstly keep the line busy and after trying so many times the line gets connected . They deactivate it but again i get the same services activated and the balance gets deducted . they dont treat the customers well . Plz try to solve my problem . The problem i'm having is not only with me but some of my colleagues also have the same experience so they changed their sim card . So, please try to solve this i dont want to happen this again .
And please give some short codes to call for the customer care because it takes a lot of time . to dial all the numbers.
thank u

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username