Submit a Complaint

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES

United Arab Emirates

Consumer complaints and reviews about AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES

rajeshdubey Send email
 
Jan 8, 2018

Cheater and fraud

I paid this agency for my known person's job and before they process for his job, I informed them that he got the job so no need to process for his job and I want my money back. But they did not return my money and they don't had proper answer for not returning my money. They gave me some foolish excuse for no refund.
basheer1978 Send email
 
Dec 20, 2017

AL AIDY AL MAHIRAH Employment FRAUD FRAUD FAKE EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

Guys same is with this consultancy all girls are from Pakistan as recruiters they will tell with out conducting interview you have been selected and salary is 5000 AED and other allowances as per UAE law .You have to pay 500 AED as a fees which is refundable if you are not selected its big cheater consultancy.this people will go to hell aand they wont die normal death they will die with Cancer kidney failure are this sins will goes to their children they cant lead a normal life . i think prostitutes are good comparing with them atleast they are earning by selling their body . they are worst then them .
Please request to Govt of UAE . UAE is Good place for tourist and for job seekers everyones dream is to get the job in UAE but please take action on this type of consultancies . Some may come from poor family they might have bring on interest to search for the job and if i get job life will be set right in my family this fraudalents are cheating in the name of Consultancy.

GUYS one request in every Job Ad Govt of UAE has clearly mention not to give a single dhirams because if the company is asking money that is fraud .please request all not to pay to anybody because as Per UAE law VISA ACCOMODATION Insurance and yearly ticket will be provided by employer.
Ashwani kumar rana Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

Al Awaiel company fraud company

Dear friends be careful with this fraud company.. on 23.july.2017 I was paid 150 Dhs at their office but after up to 15 days I didn't get any response from them.So I went back today and ask to refund my money.then refused to give.I simply said ''If you do not give my money, I will wait in outside of the building whole day and aware the newcomer''don't give any amount to the consultant.they only make fools.
Remember this address - king fasal bld 2 room no 207,208.sharjah.
Ashwani kumar rana Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

Fraud company al awail company sharjah

Dear friends be careful with this fraud company.. on 23.july.2017 I was paid 150 Dhs at their office but after up to 15 days I didn't get any response from them.So I went back today and ask to refund my money.then refused to give.I simply said ''If you do not give my money, I will wait in outside of the building whole day and aware the newcomer''don't give any amount to the consultant.they only make fools.
Remember this address - king fasal bld 2 room no 207,208.sharjah.
Syed Abuthaheer Send email
 
Aug 15, 2017

Al Awail

Hi guys, Today I got My money back.2 weeks before I went al awail sharjah office and paid 150Dhs by believing their job assurance.After 15 days I didn't any response from them. So I went back to al awail office and asked for my money, They refused to refund.Then I simply said, ''IF YOU DO NOT REFUND MONEY, I WILL STAND OUTSIDE OF THE BUILDING WHOLE DAY AND AWARE NEWCOMERS''. Then they gave my money. Use this guys to get money back.
Syed Abuthaheer Send email
 
Aug 15, 2017

Get refund from Al Awail agency,Sharjah

Today I got my money back from al awail, Sharjah. on 23.july.2017 I was paid 150 Dhs at their office but after up to 15 days I didn't get any response from them.So I went back today and ask to refund my money.then refused to give.I simply said ''If you do not give my money, I will wait in outside of the building whole day and aware the newcomers'' .Then they gave me the refund.use this idea guys.
ansari Send email
 
Aug 13, 2017

al awiel fraud company

al aweil is a fraud agency in sharjah , they are taking money from job seekers , and in return they are abusing ,if we call back them and ask for refund dubai and sharjah police should take strict actions against this fraud companies.
ansari Send email
 
Aug 13, 2017

frauds company

Even they have done fraud with me they took 150 aed from me by saying that we will be giving you job in money exchange company and you will be getting job within 1 week , and now it is more than 3 months , whenever i call them they start talking rudely , and a phillipina girl who picks up the call she also start abusing without any reason, kindly take some actions against these frauds please
Aabirahmansyed Send email
 
Jul 23, 2017

Complaint against Al Awaiel Employement & Manpower Supply Services

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to the complaint regarding Al Awaiel Employement & Manpower Supply Services.

I saw an opening from dubizzle and went to this company, in interview she told me that my initial salary is 5000 AED ,free accommodation,free transport,free medical insurance also she asked me to pay 150 AED and it will be refundable.

I had doubt and paid 30 AED and told them rest i will pay after they call for interview but they didnt agreed and they told me if I pay 150 AED only interview will be scheduled.

I came out and asked my husband he told its a fraud company, so i went back and asked for my 30 AED back but she neglected to give the money.

Many innocent people who are unemployed are affected due to fraud company like this, We request you to take necessary action against this company and do justice for the innocent people.

Address:
Al Awaiel Employment & Manpower supply service
Room no:208, Near suzuki showroom
Faisal 2 Building,
King Faisal road
Sharjah.

Thanks
Aabida Begum.K

Complaint against Al Awaiel Employement & Manpower Supply Services

engramin Send email
 
Jul 3, 2017

Al Awaiel Fraud

i got stuck in Al Awaiel fraudulent tactics,i deposited150 AED today and when came to room and checked about al awaiel .i found this page and realized that i just wasted my money. i just registered a complaint on sedd website and hope some positive efforts from SEDD. if anyone has been cheated by al awaiel in last few days and want to get their money back then v should come together and make some efforts not just only to get our 150 AED but to protect our future fellows to stay away from these inhumane cheaters.if anyone is planning anything against these dacoits, i will contribute my part.
my number is 0568514613


Raaam Send email
 
May 7, 2017

FRAUD AND CHEATING by a Manpower supply

I came from India on a visit visa and on 2nd day after I reached I saw add in Dubizzle and contacted them went there paid fees but they wasted my valuable time, I was on my search by for other companies but still have this in mind so was waiting even after 15days they were saying UAE Experience candidates are required,THEY DOESN'T KNOW INITIALLY???? FRAUD FRAUD RAD FRAUD.
TAKE MONEY WE CAN BEAR CHEATING, DON'T PLAY WITH CAREER AND AMBITIONS TIME IS MOST PRECIOUS.....
shamsyzain Send email
 
May 7, 2017

Just escaped

Actually I was also planning to go to this Al Aweil Man Power Supply as a last hope because of my near visa expiry. By chance I saw this website and you guys comments. Thabkful to you for this report.

There will be so many peoples who are not even having money or job to live. What will these frauds gets by cheating such innocent people. I saw some posts of guys who lost money for more than a year from the same company. And in a country where strict rules are implementing why these people still doing these frauds actively. Today also in dubizzle they posted job vacancy. As per the rule in uae no company or consultancy should charge from the employee for the job. Emploey have to pay if any.

Just escaped

Usman Farooq Send email
 
Apr 13, 2017

Fraudulent Calls

They charge 300 AED initially and later they said that within a week you get call from client, otherwise 300AED refundable. You didnt get any call and for refundable they said that 200AED for registration charge.
Aswala Send email
 
Apr 4, 2017

Receive my 150 dirhams by saying that it is refundable

Sir,
I am Aswala Mohan. I am new in Sharjah.I have a complaint about al awaiel employment and manpower supply services.They taken my 150 dirhams and give a refundable(their talk)cheque of 100 dirhams.After paying that i realize i was cheated.When i get back to their office and ask for my money back ,they are not willing. This is a fraud company.Sir please take immediate action about this company and help to refund my money back.Money is valuable.Its not to give to this type of frauds.Actually i went for a quality controller post.They never ask nothing about the post.Kindly please take an action against them..This type of frauds are destroying our world.
dilsara Send email
 
Feb 28, 2017

fraud don't trust

note this number 0543537369

this is the fraud job vacancy agency. don't trust them.
ranjithvrajan Send email
 
Jan 21, 2017

100% FAKE

Al Awaiel Employment & Manpower supply service
Room no:208, Near suzuki showroom
Faisal 2 Building,
King Faisal road
Sharjah.

I sow this fraud company add in news paper. I went this office.they offered 4000dhs salary. registration amount 500dhs. with in 2 week you cant get job that time your money will give you. i didnt any response after 2 week i called company. no response. after then i went their office.they dont refund my cash. they are very angry and shoutting me. i am helpless. i cant do anything.

100% FAKE

Deepak Madhavan Send email
 
Dec 17, 2016

Al AWAEIL EMPLOYMENT and Man power Supply

My name is Deepak. I also went there (Al Awaeil) to get job. They told me that I have to pay 150 rupees to make registration. I paid it. But only now I realised that company is fraud. What can I do now? If got this information before 4 days, wouldn't go to catch it.

Please help me
00971557435316
Usman1926 Send email
 
Dec 12, 2016

Fraud company - Al awayel recruitment and manpower

I have reported the issue @ [email protected]
And also going to report at sharjah police website and will follow at all forums.

B/m is the email snapshot I sent.
I would suggest everyone should share their contact so that we can collectively follow the issue with concerns.


Purnima Send email
 
Dec 12, 2016

100% fraud

i want to register complaint againt Al Awaiel Manpower wich is located in sharjah king faisal road. I had contacted a lady her name is Muskaan Mobile : 0566312826. She said that she she will get me a job in freezone company with the salary of 6000 AED and free accomadation and transport medical for that i had to pay 150 AED. I paid the amount and she also said that she will refund if incase i dont get a job. I didnt get a job its been more then 2 weeks and she is not giving my money back please help me sir.
My name is Purnima Sen
You can contact me on 0568483342
mohSajid Send email
 
Nov 27, 2016

I got my money back from Al Awaiel Manpower

Dear Friends,

I already received my money back from Al Awaiel Man power by complaining on following email:
[email protected]

You can also go directly to sedd.gov.ae website and make a complain, they will call after one week approx. and will ask for the issue then will resolve it. If you did not satisfied then you can contact again for resolution of problem. They are very cooperative.
Maria-Clodia Send email
 
Nov 22, 2016

Fake company & fraud offers......

I went there for interview month of 29th october 2016. They are using the diffrent mobile numbers and when u attend the interview they will ask u 100 dirhams.there is tomuch girls also fraud girls are also work like a job recruiting agents.one more thing the girl who taking our resume and photos they will tell us money will refund if we are not get any job etc...they are offers as shipping company in dubai an exporting and importing company. They are creating a good advertisement to attract the peoples for the job offers for the freshers and experienced peoples in uae all the emirates all are very cruel and bad cheating kinds off offers and opportunities. Sincerely i am telling me and my familiy really and very deeply effected with this fraud and very badly cheated company Al Awaiel employment and man power supply company in sharjah.

Fake company & fraud offers...... Fake company & fraud offers......

mohSajid Send email
 
Nov 13, 2016

Fraud Complain about Al Awaiel Employement & Manpower Supply Services

Dear Everyone

Please complain on below mentioned email, yesterday i given email address for dubai govt. department but they given me below email for sharjah govt. department. So, everyone should complain on below email and also should compalin on sharjah police website so that they could not cheat any other:
[email protected]
https://www.shjpolice.gov.ae/en1/contact.aspx
Adilmkn Send email
 
Nov 13, 2016

Fraud job offer

Al Awaiel Employment & Manpower supply service
Room no:208
Faisal 2 Building,
King Faisal road
Sharjah.
I am the victim of today
Same case like all of you.
But some write here we can complain about them, Police should catch and punish them.

Please guide me or give me some no........
My cell no: 0524569556
mohSajid Send email
 
Nov 12, 2016

Fraudulent Company Al Awaiel Employement & Manpower Supply Services

We have to complain about this company, totally fake and fraudulent and cheating people by taking AED 100 for one job and ensuring if we will not take visa or do not want to continue, they will refund our money. So everybody please complain st the below email to Dubai Government to stop them doing this fraud and cheating of people.
[email protected]
maryamasjad Send email
 
Nov 2, 2016

Fraud Fraud n Totally Fake Company

Dear All,

My name is Maryam. I was victim of this scam Oct,31-2016 i saw online hiring in HR job through Dubbizzle.com unfortunately i called this 0568430715 as posted there to be contacted for appointment and interview Mam NEHA told me exact address of their company .in interview she told me that my initial salary is 4800 AED ,free accommodation,free transport,free medical insurance after this she asked me to pay 100 AED and it will be refundable Dear all was Totally FAKE Fake and full drama.


Please Call the Police and report them .
Al Awaiel Employment & Manpower Supply Services is totally Fraud please be aware of this.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Malaysia - Parcel haven’t reach Parcel hub
    Poslaju Team please check on my parcel (ERC257575245MY) My...
    Mohd adri lihung - Ring
    BARANG BELUM SAMPAI Poslaju EH657788153MY Barang...
    POS LAJU - Parcel stuck for lonngggggg time
    Mohon semak sejak 17-06-2020 ERC148830693MY [Pos Laju...
    Plant stand - Parcel stuck for lonngggggg time
    Mohon semak sejak 17-06-2020 ERC148830693MY [Pos Laju...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - ITEM STUCK AT KL HUB
    Please check my item, EHA023703855MY. Its stuck at KL Hub...
    poslaju parcel hub klia - parcel stuck - poslaju parcel hub klia - parcel stuck
    my parcel stuck at poslaju hub klia since 13 june 2020,...
    Shopee - Barang lama di hub klia
    Barang terlalu lama di hub klia.sedangkan barang lain...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - Item stuck for almost 2 weeks
    My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont...
    Serum Be-Balance - Produk.
    tERC087120463MY tolong cek brg saya ni. Dah sebulan tak...
    Product - barang tak sampai
    tERC087120463MY tolong cek brg saya ni. Dah sebulan tak...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Malaysia - Parcel haven’t reach Parcel hub
    Poslaju Team please check on my parcel (ERC257575245MY) My...
    Mohd adri lihung - Ring
    BARANG BELUM SAMPAI Poslaju EH657788153MY Barang...
    POS LAJU - Parcel stuck for lonngggggg time
    Mohon semak sejak 17-06-2020 ERC148830693MY [Pos Laju...
    Plant stand - Parcel stuck for lonngggggg time
    Mohon semak sejak 17-06-2020 ERC148830693MY [Pos Laju...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - ITEM STUCK AT KL HUB
    Please check my item, EHA023703855MY. Its stuck at KL Hub...
    poslaju parcel hub klia - parcel stuck - poslaju parcel hub klia - parcel stuck
    my parcel stuck at poslaju hub klia since 13 june 2020,...
    Shopee - Barang lama di hub klia
    Barang terlalu lama di hub klia.sedangkan barang lain...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - Item stuck for almost 2 weeks
    My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont...
    Serum Be-Balance - Produk.
    tERC087120463MY tolong cek brg saya ni. Dah sebulan tak...
    Product - barang tak sampai
    tERC087120463MY tolong cek brg saya ni. Dah sebulan tak...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username