Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AL AIDY AL MAHIRAH (NAME CHANGED)

United Arab Emirates

Consumer complaints and reviews about AL AIDY AL MAHIRAH (NAME CHANGED)

Victim of fraud Send email
 
Mar 28, 2019

Big scam

It has been proven that this al aidy mahirah is a big big scam. They are ripping off money from the job seekers who are in need of job. If you ask to send the location thru sms they wont give bcoz u will know once u google it will reveal that they are scammer and lots of complaints against them.so u will not come over there
For sure. They promising to give a job. 210 aed is they're processing fee. The way they talk infront of you is too fast.. the way they talk on the phone is very rude and no manners. They were indians, nepalese that was sitting in the table. They were happy bcoz lots of money from the innocent candidates they're collecting. BIG HARAM WALLAH... there is masry giving the receipt for much u paid as a registration process.
Crow123 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

Don't apply this company guys this is the big CHEATER, they are making money only..be careful, I waste my 300 dhs. I proud this company..vey proud..This located from DUBAI ISLAMIK BANK SHARJA..
Jungi Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

Thanks a lot guys,
count me in the list who has been saved because of your blog.

I was about to go for the interview in the same company at the same address but fortunately my friend searched through google while I was getting ready to leave for the interview. then she found out that this is a fraud. I decided to give them a chance to explain and called on their given contact no - 055-5402137. I asked the lady that I have found out that they are frauds, she immediately disconnected the phone and it's switched off after that.
Mona1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

hi,
this company is in sharjah immigration road same bldg in Dubai Islamic bank. this people are shitholes.. when i went there to ask money.. they closed all the door and try to tourcher me n my sis in law, we both some how manage to escape. we both was sacred caz i wasnt prepared and they saw us coming alone. they tourched badly n said they will call police but police dint come and the bldg security is also with them.

.. we must take actions about this guys, . this frauds shudnt b here in these uae. wht u guys say abt this.
Yogeeta Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

Thanks all people for the information ..tomorrow i was about to go to the same company ..and that lady already told me over the phone that i have to pay 300 dhs...thanks for saving me guys.. pls someone give ur number ..u must do something against these ppl..pls reply back to me on [email protected]
Need A Job Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

thanks for this . . . i'm about to go for an interview, someone under the name of Kamal called me to go in their office in Dubai Islamic Bank Bldg. flat 301. its good that i tried to google search for the said address and i found out this site, you save me from being a victim of fraud . . ..thank you again!!!
Need A Job Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

thanks for this . . . i'm about to go for an interview, a certain Mr. Kamal had called me and invite me to come in their office in Dubai Islamic Bank Bldg. flat 301. Its good that i tried to google the said address and i found out this site, you save me from being a victim of fraud . . . thanks again!!!
Kabayan Ako Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

thanx a lot guys!!..

i'm about to my interview on the said AL AIDY AL MAHIRAH EMPLOYMENT tomorrow but i am daubted for giving me the reason to search only just their buildings name and flat number and alhamdulillah GOD is great the exact location appeared on this sigtht, .
I WILL NEVER GO THERE..NOW i'm happily saved my money through ur help guys... MAY ALLAH BLESS US and GUIDE THOSE INNOCENT PEOPLE WHO ARE DESPERATE IN JOB...
Ajoy Medhi Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

I had a bad experience with this recruitment company.While I was holidaying in Dubai and browsing newspapers for jobs...this job agency Al Aidy Al Mahirah had advertised for an engineering position that caught my attention. I phoned their numbers and they responded immediately by giving me their location in Sharjah.Next morning I hired a taxi for a whopping 200 USD and reached their place.They were very prompt in swindling me another 200 USD with the promise of a lucrative job in UAE within 15 days.This was a bad experience for me otherwise in a good holiday destination like Dubai.My advise to job seekers is that before embarking on a registration spree please verify the credentials of the job agencies through search engines like Google.You are likely to get information if it is a fraudulent one like this Al Aidy Al Mahirah!!
Ajoy Medhi Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

I had a bad experience with this recruitment company.While I was holidaying in Dubai and browsing newspapers for jobs...this job agency Al Aidy Al Mahirah had advertised for an engineering position that caught my attention. I phoned their numbers and they responded immediately by giving me their location in Sharjah.Next morning I hired a taxi for a whopping 200 USD and reached their place.They were very prompt in swindling me another 200 USD with the promise of a lucrative job in UAE within 15 days.This was a bad experience for me otherwise in a good holiday destination like Dubai.My advise to job seekers is that before embarking on a registration spree please verify the credentials of the job agencies through search engines like Google.You are likely to get information if it is a fraudulent one like this Al Aidy Al Mahirah!!
Ajoy [email protected]
Ajoy Medhi Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

These are my credentials:


AJOY MEDHI
“ JIBON ASHRAY”, Santipur,
Ashram Road, Guwahati, Assam 781 009, India
Contact No.: +91-0361-2638322 /+91- 94355-46653
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dear Sir / Ma’am,

I am writing to express my interest in an overseas position as an Engineer(name of Website or publication), and have enclosed my resume for your consideration.

I have over 26 years of rich experience with reputed companies in India; complemented by Masters Degree in Engineering (Hydrology) from I.I.T., Roorkee, Uttar Pradesh, India; B.E. (Agricultural Engineering) from College of Technology and Engineering, Udaipur, India and Diploma in River Basin Planning & Management from Central Training Unit, CW&PRS Complex, Central Water Commission, Pune.

I have also completed different programming modular courses from NIIT, Guwahati, Assam for three years and have gained experience in Software Development while undergoing training. My computer skills include Unix/K-Shell scripts and Shell Programming/C++ programming/C-Sharp programming/Java programming/Advanced Java Programming/Enterprise JavaBeans/JSP/Enterprise Java Programming/XML/HTML /SQL7.0/VB.NET/Fortan.

As an Executive Engineer, Irrigation Department, Govt. of Assam, I bring with me expertise in Engineering Projects majorly Water Resource Projects. As a Project Manager-Irrigation in Spenkon Services Limited, I bring in my experiences of working in Africa.

In addition, I possess exceptional skills in communication, presentation with demonstrated abilities in leading motivated teams towards achieving organizational goals. I am looking forward to using this experience for enhancing operations of your organisation.

My detailed resume is enclosed. I believe my knowledge and skills will bring value to your organisation and would welcome the opportunity to meet, discuss and explore the possibilities of the same.


Sincerely,


AJOY MEDHI

Enclosure: Resume
123 Kutti Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

The company called (changed NAME) AL AIDY AL MAHIRAH (SCAM) - 0501268652 none BUT Al QABAS Intl. in SHARJAH, is cheating many people every day. After the first interview they collect AED 100 from the client. then during the second interview they collect AED 300/- from the client after that they never turn up. In the Gulf News they place an adv saying " No charges form candidates" But they are cheating job seekers and fooling around!!! They dont even have proper Trading License. Authorities should take serious action against these frauds. Guys please b careful form this company
Mohammed Zabeulla Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

and they are also keeping one person as a bodyguard in their office... and he is uneducated and his behaveior is very rude with all the candidates... we should kick off him also...
Mohammed Zabeulla Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

AL Qabas Intl

Yes its a fake consultancy... wen i called up first they said tats its al mahirah group of companies and tomo is a last date for the data entry operator job... i thought its a company but wen i went their it was a consultancy... even i paid 200 dirhams... i am already working under employment visa... wen i asked them wat will be the visa procedure if i got selected then they said its a freezone company and i started asking cross questions abt it and tat lady was unable to answer me... and she said if i didnt get call with 2 days den they wiill return the money back... they also cheated my frnds also... and he also paid first 300 for registration and 200 after job comfirmation... they are really cheating all the peoples... they should be banned and stop... they are making too much profits... if daily atleast 10 candidates are visiting are paying 300 per day than it will be 90000 AED per months... think not only 10 candidates, lots of candidates are visiting everyday... its haram... they are cheating many peoples... government should seriouss action abt it and should be banned all over uae... this is my contact numb 0567205538.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username