Submit a Complaint

AL ASDIQA Requirement & Consultancy

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about AL ASDIQA Requirement & Consultancy

Charly Mathew Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

its a consultancy

this is no1 fraud people, guys don't fell in this trap...!!!
Hussain1111 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

all are f raud
Rehat Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

one time i was pay and after one month she call me, " your approvile hasbeen come, please come for more payment " wat i did, i toll her to keep my approvile i will come.
first i was go there she toke 300 dhr from me for typing application to company after that i call daily but nobody ready to give me answer
i request to all hunted peoples come one time select to go there and ask to them for our rights .
Sarkie Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

if i only knew... i was there just this morning.. i paid 200AED then i cancelled my application but they only gave me 100AED back they told me that i should get the whole 200AED if i wait for 2 days i told them that i need the money back and they were forced to give the 100aed back but still there are other people there whom i saw giving more money.. somebody has to do something about this
E4engineer Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

Its the same cock and bull story happened with me today...21-1-12 ...she asked me for 150 dhs +( 20dhs taxi +15 sharjah to union) its my luck i paid just 50aed and she said she will give a reciept on monday if anyone is willing to join me mail me on [email protected] asma i just started hating this name:(
Ynnet Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

i went there yesterday and i am still waiting for their call... andy_29, you can contact me in this no: 0554288680
if ever you will go there anytime, just tell me so i can come with you or to anyone who wants to get there money back> lets go there together..
Andy_28 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

question please... for those who went and paid 100, 300, etc... did you get any further updates (offer letter, visit the supposed to be hiring company) after paying or does not do anything after seeing the posts in this site...just checking...
Ynnet Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

hey tomorrow, i will go there again to complain and get my money back, , please be with me, i will call police with me..
Ynnet Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

its a consultancy

im also a victim, i think we should unite and tell the police what they are doing...
Suman Pawar Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

its a consultancy

Hey Friends even i had been there 2 days back. And had paid 150 AED and after coming home i just saw how fake Al Asdiqa Consultancy is.Friends is there any change wherein we all can get our money back. This people are fooling candidates who are in real need of jobs and this has to be stopped.
Javed Munaf Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

Every Body is talking only, do some thing or forget the money. we all can come together and fight for our money. Many of people coming tomorrow by 11am, if u realy want to do something then see u on same place.
Dilawar Khan Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

its a consultancy

no i was on visit of 2 month they promise me after one month i got job because of this asdiqa recument iam great thanks of them i have good job job accomudition plus food iam enjoying buy my work because of them
Beauty007 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

hi today i too went there for an interview, paid AED 50, Asma was the lady with whom i was interviewed. she told they will give a call after 2 days. i have come up with lots of hope, but after reaching home when i went through this site i was shocked. could not even have my dinner, so much upset totally upset. any how will look for 2 days then will go and ask my money back. lets hope for the best...
Jenz Jemz Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

me tooo got fooled by givn 200dhms. i went ther 4 times by taxi.. i wasted a lot of money.. money doesnt matter. they giv a lot of hope to jobseekers and cheat them easily.. i dont kno wat they r learning from quran.
Shafiq1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

hi iam shafiq here.. i too fall in the same pitch. i was cheated for 300 dirhms in al asdiqa..Guys and girls lets not encouarge this.. people who are really poor what will they do . and that as hole lady ask to take taxi from sharjah bus stop. we need to take sevier action against this consultancy. in future anyone should not get fooled. lets join together and get our money back and make a complaint in police station ..guys lets not drop this as it is .. if they are taking 300 per candidate per day lets say 10 person - 3000 dirhams they earn.. and for month 30, 000 dirhams.. it is a huge money guys .. salary for the bitches working there lets say 3000 each person.. my god they are making huge ... someone have to organize this. 050-8804313.
Jst_blue Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

It happened same to me! I've been there for a interview they told all this shits about the salary and other benefits, they asked me for 100 dhs as a security deposit and they told i will get those money back after 2 days when i will come to see the company! past 3 days, they never call me back! I have the voice record, where she said she will give my money back in 2 days! do u guys think is it ok if i will go to labour office with it?
Dedrick Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

This is DEDRICK. im the one who file complain to the police and public prosecutor. This is my email: [email protected]
Dedrick Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

Friends! we went to al asdiqa office today at 2 O'clock this afternoon december 17, 2011. We went there for the purpose that we want to get our money back but unfortunately they dont allow to refund the money. We argued with the head office but still he was very tough with his decision. What we did was going to the police and report the problem. Police advised us to report it to the public prosecutor. By this week we will go there. We also planned to publish our complains to gulf news. We are very sure with our decision so please we need your help people..We will let you know what will happen this week. Pray for us! we just hope to stop their illegal activity.
@SRK Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

same thing happened to me... i had given them 150 dhr 1st after interviewing by a tamil lady. she told me that cancel all interview appointment you have coz u got job 99 %. i had readed to terms and conditions in offer letter b4 signing. after 2 days they called me and told me to bring 300 dhr at 10.30 am. THANKS guys.. B 4 going there i just searched in google abt AL.ASDIQA. i saw 100 of compliants abt this company i escaped partially. they didn't refund my 150 dhr.coz they added a quote (deposit is not Refundable) and told me u can't do anythg against them n have no proof... we shud do somthg ...really...
Rehat Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

hi, same happened with me, there are some body who will give me a correct information about them, where she belong if she from pakistan no, problum this is my work but
pleaz help all peopel who hunted of them.
i paid 300 DHS, the mony will comeback but why she plays with poor .
but oneday will must come to ask him ALLAH what will she answer ?
i try many time on her mobile but she do't answer, this is mobile number 0509603527
ALLAH OS KO HIDAYAT KARA, AGAR WO KABIL NAHI HAY TO OS ZALIL OWA HAWR KARI
AMIN SOM AMIN
Arghie Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

mr. moon.. please call me if what will happen with your application on sunday.. please... thank you..
123xyz Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

hahahaha...evryone got fooled!! DONT EVEN THINK OF GETTING UR MONEY BACK! FRAUD COMPANY! ILLEGAL IN DUBAI! U CAN GET IN TOUCH WIth the cops or ministry of internal affairs and get it SHUTDOWN!! I had a good time blasting them...And warning them!
Moon.m Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

i have just paid them in the morning, ,
and as told by them, , ,
i should expect a call around sunday
they gave me a receipt for 200 hds aas well
Arghie Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

moon.m - hey mr. moon.m, what happen with your application? did you got the job? pls. call me 0557326542 or e-mail me at [email protected]
Moon.m Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

hey, , all...
the same thing happened with me...
first they took 150dhs, ,
and next day wth my documents, , , they took 200dhs, ,
they have promised an apptmnt letteraftr 2 days, , ,
for an office in DAFZA, , ,
DONT knw what luck is holding for me, , ,
after reading these comments now, , ,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username