Submit a Complaint

All Personally Yours

United States,
Nevada

Consumer complaints and reviews about All Personally Yours

Partrainia Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

Well, damn, I wish I had looked at this information as well before ordering with these losers. I know I order my shirt going on three weeks ago, and I have not been contacted, notified, or had a kiss blown my way, to say that it was on the way. I guess I need to look else where because, it looks like I am not going to get my daughter's shirt. I am calling the news station.
Rconnor Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

I really wished I would have seen all the complaints before I ordered in November 2011. My 3 year old was very disappointed on her birthday when she didn't have her shirt. I spent 5 weeks contacting and calling these people and they never responded! No one answered the phone and no one ever emailed me back. I agree these people should not be allowed to continue operating and stealing money from people! Thank goodness my credit card co pant refunded my money and said they are doing their own investigation. I have sent in a complaint to the BBB, but so have numerous others. Many of the complaints are not being responded to. Someone needs to shut this company done ASAP!
Pissed Off Mommy Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

I really wish I would have looked up this company before I ordered my daughters tshirt. I would have never ordered it. I am having all of the same problems and my daughters party is tomorrow. No shirt. I think I am going to try my credit card company and see if they can block any charges. I can't believe a company can really run like this.
Ughhh!! Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

I cannot believe how every single complaint on here is identical to my own!! I ordered a shirt on Oct 17, 2011 for my son's 2nd birthday, stating in my order that I needed it for a specific date and if they didn't think it would get to me in time to let me know. I recieved a shipping email on Oct 25, then the waiting began. Three weeks later after my son's birthday had already come and gone I wrote an email asking why I never recieved my order yet, and asked for a tracking number. I got an email back within days with a tracking number, they apologized and blamed the postal service, they also gave me a 15% code to use for future orders (AS IF!!). So I tracked the package and it showed that it left on Oct 28 from LA?? Isn't this company supposed to be from Las Vegas and wasn't it supposed to have shipped 3 days ago?? I waited a week or so more and checked the tracking again, and it showed that the package was DELIVERED on Nov 25 in LAS VEGAS ...I am in CANADA!! I wrote another email and heard nothing, then another two emails demanding a refund and heard nothing. Then I decided to check the Better Business Beaureau (I wish I had of done that before I placed an order with these con artists) and it showed their physical address and I recognized the zip code from the one on the tracking info where the package was delivered! I doubled checked the tracking info again and sure enough, the zip code for where the package was delivered was the same zip code for this "business". I immediately wrote another email telling them that they should be ashamed of themselves for stealing people's hard earned money, and that I discovered that "my order" was delivered to their own address, I told them that I assume they gave me a tracking number for something they had ordered themselves from LA just to shut me up for the time being to make it look like they actually shipped my order! I told them I won't hold my breath to hear a response from them considering it is just a sham web store to steal money from people with fake telephone numbers on their website that don't actually work! I am disgusted with these people and want this store out of business!!!
Pissed Off Mama Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

This is by far the worst company!! A month ago I ordered a personalized Mickey Mouse T-Shirt for my sons 1st Birthday & have yet to receive it. No one ever answers the phone or emails. I am so pissed I wish there was something I could do. Thank God for the credit card company who is not making me pay! After reading all of these posts that are so similar to mine, I really believe that this is NOT even a company but some kind of scheme.
_MissAubree Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

I'm too pissed for words to even begin speaking on my feelings for All Personally Yours ! This is thee worse ever, my sons birthday party is November 12 & of course I haven't heard anything either .
Mom2val Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

Customer Service
702.778.9783
M-F 10:00am - 3:00pm pst
Sat - Sun Closed
Mom2val Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

It is now 2 months 8 days since I place my order for 1 Mickey Mouse shirt. I STILL have not recieved it. I have emailed dozens of times - gotten 3 responses and they are were basically its not their fault because they are remodeling. I have filed a complaint with the BBB but it does no good. These are evil vile thieves running this company.
Nathanf9 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

Same issue here. Ordered a shirt for son's 1st birthday, ordered 3 weeks in advance, paid extra $13.00 for "Priority" shipping and didn't receive it until 4 days after his birthday. This was still after they emailed us 15 days after the order was placed to tell us it had been shipped. After the "shipped" email was sent "Priority", it still took 6 days to receive the shirt. Reported to BBB, but doesn't look like that will do anything to get them off the web and prevent from happening again. Very frustrated...
SCF0305 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

I am also upset that I find out about this scam after-the-fact. I have called repeatedly thinking there was a difference in time zones, this and that, making excuses for them, but now I realize I'm in the same boat as everyone here. I placed my order (unfortunately) on the 29th, requesting that I have to daughter's first birthday shirt by today. The first time I sent them an email, that sent me my order information, without a tracking number, and a changed status to "shipped". The thing that concerned my was that originally my order would be shipped through UPS; the second email said it would be shipped through USPS instead. SO I called USPS asking if there was some way I could confirm that the package was in fact on its way, but no luck without a tracking number.

All in all, this is very upsetting. I will be calling my bank as well to at the very least make it known. I will also be sending an email to all party supply stores that showed up when I googled for my daughters shirt so they too can know whats happening, and with any luck, they'd post a warning sign against All Personally Yours. Its the very least I can do.
Nike0777 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

I wish I would have found this site before I made my order. I ordered a kids birthday t-shirt and 12 days later I just received an email that it will be shippped within 24 hours. The party is in two days and will never get here on time. Now they got my money and I have no shirt for the birthday boy that saw a picture of it and was so excited. I will be cancelling payment also and I am reporting them to the Better Business Bureau, I suggest everyone else does the same so they don't make any money while scamming families!!!
Ellarosemom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

so very angry; same complaint; ordered shirts totaling approximately 65 dollars and credit card billed 8/31/11 with no shirts, no e-mail response after countless e-mails and tons of phone calls to two different numbers both "temporarily unavailable." My little girls birthday is tomorrow with no shirts. Terrible company to scam families!
Mona Nava Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No Product Received

I placed my order several weeks ago and I have not received even an email in response to my purchase. Here I am now, a few days before my son's first birthday and I am empty handed. I have tried calling and the voice mail says that all service reps are busy, there is no option to leave a message or a call back number. These people are extremely unprofessional and should not be allowed to sell on the internet if they are not going to hold up their end of the bargain. These reviews would have been much useful to me before placing my order. How can we get these people off of the internet?!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username