Submit a Complaint

Amazon Prime Amzn.com/billWAUS

United States,
South Carolina

Consumer complaints and reviews about Amazon Prime Amzn.com/billWAUS

mewe73 Send email
 
Jul 30, 2020

Unauthorized purchases

I live in Highlands, Texas but my unauthorized purchases are showing Seattle, Washington. I pasted a copy of the ID number in the search bar and up popped this complaint board. AMAZON needs to get this under control. I immediately went to my bank and had new bank cards re-issued. What an inconvenience!!!! I now have to communicate to all my bill collectors new payment information. No refunds from the bank as of yet. There will be an investigation review. I'm having an appointment with the bank manager on Friday. $240.04 this hacker took me for. I can't make my car payment! Stupid thieves! It infuriates me to look through the dates on these complaints. What method is Amazon taking to resolve these problems?
E.Jarema2020 Send email
 
Jul 16, 2020

Unauthorized charges of $14.03

I have received debit charges of $14.03 on my June 30th, 2020 & May 30th, 2020 Fifth Third Bank statements. I would like to know what these charges were made. I'm unaware of any monthly purchases or programs that I ordered.
My name is Edward Jarema
3660 E 76th St. Cleveland, OH 44105
Cell Ph. : 440-725-2936

Email:[email protected]
vkinjerski Send email
 
Jul 10, 2020

mt account

I don't want this cost me $13+..a month for what ? I only use it once..i close this a very long time ago still taken money out of my account...please close this thank you
Ranelle Johnson Send email
 
Jun 2, 2020

withdrawl from my account

Had a debit from my account and did not order anything today, nor did I authorize this at any time.
slheard2 Send email
 
May 22, 2020

unauthorized charge

i have a charge on my debit and i havent made any purchases. i really need this removed!
please contact me

samuel heard

[email protected]
Robert Chubb Send email
 
Apr 17, 2020

Robert Chubb

On March 2, 2020, I canceled my Prime membership. Your firm said in an email that I would receive a refund in the amount of $64.95. As of this date I have the not received the refund in question. My email address and phone number. .. [email protected], 443-540-3703.

Thank you,
ant47ech Send email
 
Apr 15, 2020

billing me

I have seen debit from my checking account. I have not authorized any payments.
AMP45 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2020

What Am i Paying for

For some reason your company has been taking money out of my account and I would like to know why?
dorothyelmore Send email
 
Mar 25, 2020

chargeing my account with out my permission

paying 13.85 every month for some thing i do not used please stop and refund all my money back thank you in advance i have not giving permission to do this thank you dorothy elmore
Alaina strange Send email
 
Aug 13, 2019

Charging my account without permission.

I am being charged over and over again without my permission. Please stop charges that are being removed from my account. Also refund all unauthorized charges. I will be checking my account.
Diane Mabie Whalen Send email
 
Jan 13, 2019

cancel

I NEVER ORDERED AND DON'T WANT. BEEN GETTING CHARGE MONTHLY. PLEASE CANCEL IMMEDIATELY. DO NOT WANT TO SEE AGAIN ON MY STATEMENT.
njames31 Send email
 
Oct 4, 2018

unauthorized charges to my account

This is the second charge I have seen debit from my checking account. I have not authorized any payments.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username