Submit a Complaint

AMZN.COM/BILLWAUS

United States,
Florida

Consumer complaints and reviews about AMZN.COM/BILLWAUS

Rottifer Send email
 
Nov 18, 2021

Unknown charges

The following unauthorized charge to my credit has showed up two times now. I have not ordered anything from Amazon in the last couple of months.
This is the charge:
Amazon Prime* 2G9KE24L2, Foreign Currency 12.99USD @ Exchange Rate 1.030254, which comes to $16.92 CDN
Amazon Prime* 273Q31YH0, Foreign Currency 12.99USD @ Exchange Rate 1.27097, which comes to $16.51 CDN

I would like to know what the hell this charge is for, when I have NOT ordered anything from Amazon!

I want this to stop and my money refunded. If Amazon keeps doing this again, I will not trust them anymore and cancel my account.
MelissaAnn Send email
 
Nov 5, 2021

Money out of my account

Unauthorized money that has been withdrawn out of my account for months that I never accepted I would like it back my name is Melissa Bonney. Thank you
smannin20 Send email
 
Aug 21, 2021

unauthorized money

unauthorized money taken out of account. canceled prime membership back in 08/14/2017.

accounts been closed for along time
normajb417 Send email
 
May 8, 2021

unauthorized charges

amazon prime withdrew $126.14 plus 11.65, plus9.53, all in this first week of may/2021. i would like this money returned to my account with an explanation. i have had prime for quite a while and would hate to drop it .
judiking Send email
 
Feb 19, 2021

Amazon Prime unauthorized charges

Unauthored charges to my bank acct. Please reverse, stop and refund all charges to:

Feb 18, 2021 Point Of Sale Withdrawal on Amazon Prime*W78JV5Amzn.com/bill WAUS.
judiking Send email
 
Feb 19, 2021

Amazon Prime unauthorized charges to my bank acct.

I don't go for trial memberships, so I don't know how I am getting these unauthorized charges to my bank account. The only description I have is Amazon Prime*W78JV5Amzn.com/bill WAUS. How can I get these charges stopped and reversed?
[email protected] Send email
 
Jan 24, 2021

Being over charged

Why am I being charged $36.76 on 1/23/21, $45.36,on 1/22/21, $44.99 on 1/22/21,$ 25.99 on 1/19/21. What are these charges for and why so many in one month. No one sent me anything about these charges and this is happening multiple times monthly. Please return funds or give an explanation I shouldn't be charged daily or weekly it should be one fee for membership and no membership should be a monthly or yearly feel. Please return overcharged fees back to Ruschelle Trueheart's card. ASAP
jtchaikow Send email
 
Aug 28, 2020

Being double charged for my amazon prime

I am being double billed 12.99 a month for my amazon prime account. I should only be billed once a month please fix the extra charge and reflect my payment of 12.99 of one payment a month
1230Tyatr Send email
 
Aug 24, 2020

Taking charges out of my account

My name is Carolyn Glenn PLEASE stop taking prime video and amazon out of my account PLEASE refund t my account I have called about this issue and NOTICED that you’ve still taking it out I will try t get further help my number is 4782503046
dansue991 Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

debits out of all three banks Amazon Prime *MJ97R6 Amzn.com/bill WAUS

I was charged 13.77 out of each of my bank accounts for Amazon, Amzn.com. Please cancel this or do something about this. I went on their web site after being directed there by the phone voicemail and made sure they did not have my bank information but they are still debiting this amount out of all three account. Please stop this! How do I rectify this when the company doesn't do something about this and refuses to acknowledge this? Thank-you. Please refund this to all three bank accounts. send email to [email protected] thanks
dennis1969 Send email
 
Jun 23, 2020

stop and return my money back

please stop and return my Money to my credit card money now .I don't have membership with Amazon Prime.com/billUS why very month you charged me $12.99 Please REFUND immediately and do NOT charge my credit card without my authorization.
Susan Slisz Send email
 
May 12, 2020

Cancel Amazon Prime

E83VP0CD3 I want to cancel Amazon Prime $12.99 monthly please.I have tried repeatedly to cancel. I am getting frustrated trying.
My name is Susan Slisz of Las Vegas, NV...….credit card is being cancelled. Due date is now May 19th. PLEASE STOP.
mott22 Send email
 
Apr 14, 2020

Cancel

Please Cancel My Account TG6NH08443 And Do Not take any more money out of my bank account THANK YOU James Mott
mott22 Send email
 
Apr 14, 2020

Cancel

Please cancel my account and do not take any more money out of my bank account. Thank You James B Mott
Mgattison68 Send email
 
Apr 12, 2020

UnAuthorized charges

I have two charges on my card that wasn't authorized and they are Amazon Prime TP6B18Q 13 for $12.99 and Amznfreetime LC1VH73D3 for $2.99 I would like to cancel both of these.
Mgattison68 Send email
 
Apr 12, 2020

Unauthorized charges

I have two charges on my card that I didn't authorized and I would like to cancel them. The first is Amazon Prime TP6B18Q13 and Amznfreetime LC1VH73D3.
william.gulledge Send email
 
Mar 10, 2020

Amazon.Com

I discovered a charge to my banks Debit Card for $14.03 dated 03/09/2020
It read:
03/09/2020
POS/Check Card Withdrawal
Amazon Prime X45XV12M3
Amazon.Com/BillWAUS $14.03

I do not have an Amazon Prime Account or their Credit or their Card.
This site lists many complaints from other people having unauthorized charges to them from Amazon.com
Two people had a similar complaint as mine. Their charges were for $14.03 just like the charges to my bank.
What does this site do and what is being done about it? I will turn this in a a fraud to my bank.
Sandy snort Send email
 
Feb 2, 2020

had cancelled still being charged

I don't want Amazon Prime but continue being charged. I want that stopped and money returned to my credit card. Saundra Lovell
Sandy snort Send email
 
Feb 2, 2020

cancelling Amazon Prime

I thought I cancelled Amazon Prime many months ago. My husband signed up years ago but passed away in 2016 and I want to stop any more charges on my credit card. Please contact me and refund any money you have charged to my card. Saundra Lovell
como123 Send email
 
Jan 31, 2020

false credit charge

I have been charged by Amazon for something I never agreed to, and that is their Prime account. I don't know how they did it, but I certainly never signed up for it. This isn't the first time they have tried this scam. I am notifying local authorities and our Senator. This random act that Amazon partakes in is against the law. It has to be dealt with.
Bill071934 Send email
 
Jan 15, 2020

12/22/2019 unknown charges

Unknown charges on my credit card of $119.95. I would like Amazon Prime to tell me what this is for or please return my money. My E-mail address is - [email protected] Please contact me as soon as possible. Barbara Selg
trishloomis Send email
 
Dec 29, 2019

Double Bill for Amazon Prime

In October 2019, I paid the annual amount for my Prime Membership. Since then, I am still getting charged $12.99. I can't get in touch with anyone to discuss this problem. If this is the way Amazon is going to treat their customers, I will not order from them anymore and will spread the word not to trust them with any private information. I expect a credit on my account for the overcharge.
thecuvs Send email
 
Dec 11, 2019

My debit card being charge

My credit card has been charge for the last 6 months and I can not get anyone to assist me with this!!! Very frustrated.
Dtu2144 Send email
 
Nov 19, 2019

Unauthorized Charges To My Account

You Have Taken Out Of My Account $14.03 I Have Not Bought Anything From You Nor Do I have An Amazon Prime Account Please Return The Money you Have Taken I Would Like And Email Sent When You Have returned The Money And I Would Like An Email That You Have received This Complaint
sadieken18 Send email
 
Nov 9, 2019

UNAUTHORIZE CHARGE

ON the 11/4/19 an unauthorized charge was made from my Debit Card. I did not authorize Amazon Prime to take this money off my card. This happen to me four month ago. Please return my $ 14.03 back on my card today, and cancel anything else that is dealing with Amazon Prime and make sure this never happen again. For the record I will no longer order anything from Amazon again.



Thanks

Sadie Kennedy

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username