Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AMZN.COM/BILLWAUS

United States,
Florida

Consumer complaints and reviews about AMZN.COM/BILLWAUS

sherylrae5 Send email
 
May 25, 2019

UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES

I AM WRITING THIS COMPLAINT FOR CHARGES THAT YOU HAVE PROCESSED FOR AT MONTHS ON A "VETERAN'S OF FOREIGN WARS" CHECKING ACCOUNT THAT WAS 'NOT' AUTHORIZIED. I HAVE IN FACT, I SENT A COPY TO OUR NATIONAL OFFICE INDICATING THAT I AM ASKING FOR REFUND OF THESE AMOUNTS OF $13.11 FOR THE MONTHS OF FEB, MARCH, APRIL AND I AM SURE MAY IS COMING UP! WE HAVE NO CREDIT CARDS AT THIS EXEMPTED ORGANIZATION NOR ARE WE ALLOWED TO.
I DID MY HOMEWORK BEFORE I NOTIFIED YOU TO MAKE SURE THAT SOMETHING WASNT PURCHASED SOMEHOW, BUT NOTHING AND NO ONE HAS PURCHASED ANYTHING.
THE CHARGES HAVE BEEN MADE ON HUDSON POST NO 4412 VETERANS OF FOREIGN WARS. I WOULD LIKE A RESPONSE TO THIS COMPLAINT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND A REFUND OF 'ALL' THE CHARGES THAT YOU INCURRED ON THEIR CHECKING ACCOUNT AS A RECURRING CHECK CARD PURCHASE!!!!!!
YOU MAY REACH ME AT MY EMAIL [email protected] I AM THE BOOKKEEPER FOR THE VFW AND WILL BE WAITING FOR A RESPONSE AS I NEED TO REPORT THIS INCIDENT TO MY CHAIN OF COMMAND ALSO. I HAVE NOTICED ON SOME OF THE OTHER COMPLAINTS BEFORE ME THAT IT HAS HAPPENED TO THEM ALSO. NOT A VERY GOOD WAY OF DOING BUSINESS I MUST SAY. THANK YOU AND I WILL BE WAITING FOR THE RESPONSE AND REFUND. SHERYL R SABLE, BKKPR
santhoshece722 Send email
 
May 10, 2019

Charge on my debit card twice

I had not accepted any amazon prime member ship or the products from amazon, but they charged me twice
amount Rs.975 (INR)
bvanmeter Send email
 
May 9, 2019

unknown charges on my account

On May 9,2019 I was bill $13.77 to my checking account that I did not authorize nor do I have any idea what it is for. This is not the first time this has happened and it is completely unacceptable. I have, more than once, removed all my credit card information from amazon and you still to continue to some how bill me for things I did not order or approve. I expect this charge to be reversed and credited back to my account immediately. I would like all my information including name, address, phone number, email address and all payment information removed from your system as well. I will be contacting my lawyer regarding this matter today.

Please fix this problem and never charge me for another thing from amazon again.

Thank you
DebbieKeith Send email
 
Apr 27, 2019

Amazon prime

I am being charged per month for an Amazon Prime Membership. I don't remember signing up for the membership, I don't need the membership, I don't want the membership. I cannot find a way to cancel this membership by either contacting Amazon on line or by phone (they don't list a phone number, anywhere). Please help me get in touch with Amazon. Thank you.

Debbie &Keith Froemming
02171982 Send email
 
Mar 23, 2019

Billed for something I don't want

I do not want this!!! I don't use this!!! please refund my money and stop charging me for something I DO NOT WANT!!!!!!!

I was ordering a door screen and the question was........Do I want 2 day delivery? I said yes then I realized that I was buying Prime. I DON'T USE AMAZON. STOP TAKING 12.99 FROM MY ACCOUNT. I WILL NEVER NEVER USE AMAZON. I DID NOT ORDER THE SCREEN. REFUND MY MONEY AND DON'T TAKE ANY MORE. I DO EXPECT TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON AND MY ACCOUNT HAS THE 12.99.
Judy Raymond Send email
 
Mar 19, 2019

Amazon Prime monthly charge

Please cancel my Amazon Prime Monthly charge of $13.77 and please return fees to my account!
frogprince Send email
 
Mar 11, 2019

Unauthorized charges

325060594228
This is my account number you have been charging from.
Give me my money back!!!
10/22/2018 Amazon Prime 10/20 PURCHASE Amzn.com/bill WA -$128.22
06/07/2018 AMAZON.COM AMZN.COM/BIL 06/04 PURCHASE AMZN.COM/BILL WA -$25.43
03/19/2018 AMAZON.COM AMZN.COM/BIL 03/17 PURCHASE AMZN.COM/BILL WA -$10.46
12/18/2017 AMAZON.COM AMZN.COM/BIL 12/16 PURCHASE AMZN.COM/BILL WA -$12.45
Delolo Send email
 
Mar 10, 2019

Fee

Pls I need my money back have been charged for things not using on amazone ...deducting my feeding fee please I need this to be corrected as soon as possible my mail is [email protected]
Barbara E Stephens Send email
 
Feb 27, 2019

prime charge

already sent my complaint
Barbara E Stephens Send email
 
Feb 27, 2019

prime charge

I did NOT nor do I want Amazon Prime. I don't know why it was added PLEASE remove it from my account..Please take care of this issue A.S.A.P. and contact me when this is taken care of. I DID NOT WANT THIS THEN AND STILL DON'T Barbara E Stephens 734-812-8247
mprat Send email
 
Feb 24, 2019

[email protected]

your charging me 14.03 on February 23, for something i did not ordered. please refund my money
mprat Send email
 
Feb 24, 2019

[email protected]

i need you to not charge my card for something i didn't order which was 14.03. would you please refund my money. You charge me on Feb. 23, 2019
Hbedford Send email
 
Feb 17, 2019

I was charged $13.15 on 2/13/19. Fraud

$13.15 fraud charge Amzn.com/bill WA.on my account on 2/13/19. I do not have or ordered this Amazon prime service. Please refund my money. Harry Bedford. Gainesville Fl
osborne Send email
 
Feb 8, 2019

charging my debt card

I do not want this!!! I don't use this!!! please refund my money and stop charging me for something I DO NOT WANT!!!!!!!
piantc Send email
 
Jan 22, 2019

Monthly Charge for Amazon Prime

I cancelled my Amazon Prime Membership 1/31/16. Every month since them I have been charged a monthly fee for the membership. How do I get this fee removed and reimbursement.
Hafiz Zack Send email
 
Dec 31, 2018

4G FULL BAR LINE WITH 700MS

Digi is the worst provider I've ever experienced! Full line of 4G but having 700ping while playing pubg, what kind of joke is this !! Fix this or I'll boikot your company in Malaysia!
Daniel Ur Send email
 
Dec 30, 2018

UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES

Please refund $10.65 on 12/31 & 11/29, $5.32 on 12/27,$9.59 on 12/24, $3.19 on 12/20, $5.32 on 11/27 $5.32 on 10/29 $8.99 on 10/24 & 10/22 STOP AUTO PAY - REQUEST PAYMENT.
[email protected] Send email
 
Dec 19, 2018

unauthorized charges on credit card

I have a charge of $59.80 on my credit card. I do not order through AMAZON and definitely do NOT have a membership with AMAZON.
The information on the bill is: AMZN MKTP US*M01NL8H1 AMZN.COM/BILLWA 1LZPZBQ7SYV
This is not my bill and I want these charges deleted from my bill and credited back to me.

Please contact me at: [email protected] or 336-378-1032 for further information.
Deborah Boyce
kiuza Send email
 
Dec 18, 2018

unauthorized charge to debit card

just received a notification of a -$13.23 to my account when I have not yet ordered anything from Amazon.
it say amazon prime amzn.com/billUS
im not a member of this
palomarespaulina8 Send email
 
Sep 4, 2018

unauthorized charge to debit card

just received a notification of a -$14 to my account when I have not yet ordered anything from Amazon.
bergrens Send email
 
Aug 21, 2018

unauthrized changes to debit card

I am showing for the last THREE MONTHS a CHAGER OF 13.90 around the first of the month. I DO NOT HAVE A AMAZON PRIME account.
Please contact me about these chargers. it show up as Amazon Prime AMzn.com/billWAUS.
john schreier Send email
 
Aug 17, 2018

credit card charges

I received 3 charges on my credit card from amazon.com totaling so far $62.00. I did not sign up for anything or agreed to anything. I would like this stopped and refunded. thank you.
Hlh1969 Send email
 
Aug 2, 2018

Card charges

I've been getting charges on my card for Amazon Prime that I didn't sign up for or want not do I use it. I need to be refunded for the charges and for them to stop.
Dank Fraud Send email
 
Jun 26, 2018

Digital Service

Great Day. I ordered a book and i now have a charge on my account for the book (13.53) on 6/22/18 and for a Digital Order for (14.99) on 6/25/18.
I have no devices to read audio books i would not have made this order. How will I go about getting a refund? I do not see the order on my amazon account?
chart Send email
 
Apr 26, 2018

Fraud on my credit card

Received a charge on my card from amazon.com Amzn.com/Bill Waus. I did not make this charge. Did not make a purchase. Contacted my bank, filed a complaint and cancelled my card. FRAUD ALERT

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CCI*[email protected] - Fraudulent CCI
    These CCI jerks tried to rip me off $ 636.54. Even...
    Shark Steam Iron - Shark 1800 Iron
    This morning while ironing for work my iron kept going on...
    MTA Bus - M-15 bus line
    Me and my wife were on our way home from the doctors...
    AWOKE IPHONE 7 PLUS - CAN'T CLAIM WARRANTY
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    AWOK - Can't Claim Warranty
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    DSTV - SERVICE
    On the 29th of May, i visited the Multichoice branch in...
    Triton Global - Triton Global scam charges
    Unauthorized charge Triton Global charged me a random $5...
    IC Freeshipping.com - unauthorized charges
    Whatever IC FreeShipping.com has been taking monthly...
    Brandon hates - Stop taking m9ney
    Stop taking money Tues was a free trial this needs to stop
    Eskom - Damages caused
    On 03/06/2019 Eskom turns power on and of multiple times...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CCI*[email protected] - Fraudulent CCI
    These CCI jerks tried to rip me off $ 636.54. Even...
    Shark Steam Iron - Shark 1800 Iron
    This morning while ironing for work my iron kept going on...
    MTA Bus - M-15 bus line
    Me and my wife were on our way home from the doctors...
    AWOKE IPHONE 7 PLUS - CAN'T CLAIM WARRANTY
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    AWOK - Can't Claim Warranty
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    DSTV - SERVICE
    On the 29th of May, i visited the Multichoice branch in...
    Triton Global - Triton Global scam charges
    Unauthorized charge Triton Global charged me a random $5...
    IC Freeshipping.com - unauthorized charges
    Whatever IC FreeShipping.com has been taking monthly...
    Brandon hates - Stop taking m9ney
    Stop taking money Tues was a free trial this needs to stop
    Eskom - Damages caused
    On 03/06/2019 Eskom turns power on and of multiple times...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username