Submit a Complaint

Anastasiadate.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Anastasiadate.com

mrbigs Send email
 
Oct 26, 2015

anton ivanov

So I finally get who you are your not really Anton Ivanov. You used a fake name on VK to stalk her. Your the one and the same person from Florida who's been harassing me and threatening me. Your a real good piece of work. I have all the evidence against her to arrest her. If she's not scared then go to the police and present your story. The skype conversation is null and void since she herself said they were manufactured by me. So all that is hearsay. But since you think your so smart. Accompany her to the police in Kiev.
ukraineLadies Send email
 
Oct 26, 2015

Eugenia Kikos

Eugenia is not a scammer. I have known her through AnastasiaDate a lot longer than the complainer. Not once has she asked me to send her anything. She appreciates when I do send her something, which is only for things like her birthday. We talk about the serious stuff in our lives. I find her to be a very sweet and caring person. Are there girls who make money off of sites like Anastasia? Yes, of course. Just like you will find girls at your local bar looking for a rich guy to buy them things. I have read the Skype conversations, kelvin always demanded that Eugenia take money from his account. She didn't feel comfortable about it. She even sent him some money to repay him because she felt bad that she hurt him. Yet he makes sites about her. Everyone should know that Kelvin has a history of this. Last year he harassed a married woman that he was having an affair with. He went to her house with a gun and duct tape and tried to break in. Let us ask ourselves, "Why the duct tape and gun?". He is also known to associate and be involved with drugs according to the police. This will be my first and last post about this.
mrbigs Send email
 
Oct 21, 2015

Anton Ivanov wrote tthe below post

This guy a low piece of trash. http://www.eugeniakikos.com/threats---blackmail.html he wrote all of this threats to me and he's telling all lies now. He's a no body who is infatuated with Zhenya. And shes a master manipulator of men. http://vk.com/id325542721
The truth will be revealed on how scammed me and other men. Your a dumb 3rd world ignorant scum bag supporting anastasiafraud. Your from that country that runs this piece of garbage. And he's even justify when men get duped by girls for money. Who listen to this nobody? not me and of course not the people reading this
fair is fair Send email
 
Oct 21, 2015

Scammed for $4,500? Too funny

I see this complaint and laugh. This man is Kelvin Le of Texas. He actually mailed that girl his own ATM card and PIN!!! I have read through 7 months of SKYPE messages between those two, and all the EMAILS he sent her!!! In his OWN words, he tells this lady to go to the bank in KIEV and take money from his account. He sends her photos of his Capital One Credit Card (front and back) along with a photo of his Texas Driver's License and TELLS her to go buy food, and flowers, and chocolates!!! I have seen everything he has written! I cannot even tell you how many times this woman told him NO!!! She says over and over that she does not need his help. He started this "I want to buy you" crap as early as March 2015! He pours his heart out and says "I Love You" and the woman replies "We are friends". When she finally told him that there will never be romance, he became enraged and created those websites about her. He now extorts money from her to remove the sites. He threatens this woman to stop chatting on Anastasia or he will post more about her. The only BAD thing this girl did was to ACCEPT his GIFTS!!! I have been with Anastasia for over a year now. I have met women who will just talk about dirty sex to keep me there. But - I have met some wonder women there as well. I have been to Kiev twice now. I met the women that I talked with, and they were very nice. We did not "hit it off" but they are still my friends and I speak with them now OFF the site. Do I think Anastasia is a scan site??? No. It is expensive!!! But it is NO LESS expensive than courting a woman in your own city. How many dinners, movies, flowers, and gifts do men buy for a local woman?? If I add up the money I spent meeting all the women I did on Anastasia, it is still far LESS than I have spent on one women in my own city! This man now complains when HE willingly and on his own accord physically mailed all those things to her! I applaud that she never gave him her real address or phone number. She felt something was wrong with him, and never wrote anything mean to him. Her side of all the conversations was very kind and polite, even when she was clearly telling him that would NEVER be a relationship! He was just too stupid to read what she was writing!!!
mrbigs Send email
 
Oct 21, 2015

Recently scammed for $4500 on anastasiadate

Visit www.eugeniakikos.com This girl played me for a tune of $4500. I have conversation with other men that said they also sent her money as well. Shes not a model not since 2013. She gave that up so she can conned other men for money. I have received many threats from her pimp Anton Ivanov. He wants to put my name and address for everyone to see but he's an idiot because I live in texas and I have cameras at my house and guns. Anastasiadate is a fraud. Visit http://scamvictimsunited.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=4963&start=60

Recently scammed for $4500 on anastasiadate

timberbob Send email
 
Oct 13, 2015

scam site

Read this blog to see what a corrupt fraudulent site it is. 100% proof

http://scamvictimsunited.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=4963&start=45
Anastasia Date Send email
 
Apr 16, 2013

AnastasiaDate Customer Service

To user "TruthIsNowTold",

If you have a complaint about any lady on our website, I want to know about it. You have alleged many issues in the posts you have made and yet is unclear if you were ever a customer or are a competitor. Thus, I would be more than happy if you would call me to discuss.

Thank you,

Gregory
AnastasiaDate Customer Service
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Mar 17, 2012

Scams, OverExpensive, Absolute Ethnic Backwardness

Where to begin with this Hell on Earth site
1. Most expensive chat service around that one can be overcharged more than what one is normally charged for
2. Scammers have been found there asking for money
3. Ladies have been known to commit marriage fraud
4. Ethnically backward and will not change its advertisements to include all ethnicities (like african men, asian or indian or hispanic men)-only one ethnicity focused with its advertisements
5. Rude customer service at times
6. Prostitutes found on the site
7. Expensive tours where one can meet disinterested ladies and waste one's time and money-ladies may not even show up to meet you
8. Abuses the IMBRA Act where it prevents obtaining contact information from a lady but if one cannot pass this through Anastasia's letters or chat system then should it not be forbidden to pass it through their phone system?
9. Expensive phone system-Over 50 bucks for five minutes but let's say one only talks for three minutes you still have to pay for the full five minutes although one did not use it-If you go over the five minutes you get overcharged!
10. Ladies may not even appear as they are in their photos
11. Profiles can have the same lady but with same name but with different ages and heights
12. A lady's profile can have a lady's name changed for eg one thinks one is talking to Anna when in fact one is talking to Anna but later on the name on the profile changes to Elena by the site!
13. A lady can be on several other dating sites talking to other men unknown to the man she is talking to on AnastasiaDate-Unfair to the man who is paying his money
14. Accusations that ladies are not completely writing their letters but the translators are the one's writing the letters so it is not coming directly from the lady herself
15. Ladies being on for a long period of time and not finding anyone-Why?
16. Bombards one with many letters for the purpose of paying money to open and send letters. More letters one opens and sends the more money is made-Only a money-making site-that's why they send hundred upon hundreds of letters to you-more opened-more money made!
17. Improvements on the site are like a waste of time e.g. games like tic-tac-toe and pool. Imagine paying hundreds of dollars to play tic-tac-toe as if that is the best game to find
18. No refunds on letters for if a lady rejects you on the site

Anastasia Date is From Hell-Stay way from it and let it be exposed for what it is
Charkow Romp Send email
 
Mar 17, 2012

Scams, OverExpensive, Absolute Ethnic Backwardness

Hello, Anastasia date is not the fraud, they charge and provide what you pay for. I find it expensive for a dating site. I have been a member since the end of the 2011 summer, I chatted with many ladies, I found one that touched my heart and ventured of to the Ukraine and met her. She is a real charmer her name is Eugenia(ID: 1613537) She is beautiful, and will tell you everything your heart desire to hear! She will tell you wishes to meet you, marry and have family. Once you are there she will tell you she wishes to finish university for the next two or three years. You will be captivated by her. I was, she had my heart I would be with her and her interpreter and follow her like a dog, buying her many gifts! I stopped at the IPAD. The only time I was ever close to this lady in twenty days was when she gave me a hug! She will tell you in chat that she is all yours and that she chats with no one. A friend made account and she answered his request at the same time she told me she was for me only, she also exchange emails and wanted money like western union if she was needing help!!))) nice after what I new of her. She is not honest girl, but if you wish to have fun I would chat or send letter and tell her how much you like her and play up on her! Tell her you are coming on certain date and then tell her you are not coming because you found other women more attractive! She will love to here that you are not to see her now!!)) So there are bad ones out there, as any place. Most of the ladies I will go back to see are wonderful and very warm! I have been back with out Eugenia’s knowledge to see other ladies. I will return via Anastasia date to have marriage! It is what you make of it!
John Dennison Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

Scam Site

oh dear - TruthIsNowTold, I hope you were honest with your "fiance" fro Ekaterinburg. I hope you told her about how you like to spend all your free time posting in internet forums. I add the term "fiance" in speech marks, because I doubt you have actually met this young lady. I feel sorry for the girl that she will be arriving in the US with a sham like you to greet her, only concerned with the cost of meeting her and nothing else.
As Pravilno rightly says, you better make sure you have $70, 000 tucked away in a savings account so you can look after this lady...
In the meantime, I think you should stop posting and start earning...
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

UPDATE: ABOUT Pravilna-SCAMMED BY Anastasiadate.com

After Failing to Heed the Warnings of this wonderful site known as the complaintsboard that I had posted about anastasiadate.com our good friend Pravilna has indeed been SCAMMED it appears (whom indeed I do feel sorry for). I managed to find a report on the ripoff report that was recently posted that by all description matches the identity of the individual named Pravilna

/link removed/

Truly...

Failure to listen Equals (=) Failure to Learn.
M3C Slimjim Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

...
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

UPDATE: ABOUT Pravilna-SCAMMED BY Anastasiadate.com

Title of the Report on the rip off report:

Author: Pravilna — Katy Texas United States of America
Posted: Monday, February 06, 2012
AnastasiaDate.com Scammed me out of thousands of dollars in chat and email charges, never showed up. Internet, Internet

Please Check it Out and See For Yourself. I really do feel sorry for him
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

UPDATE: ABOUT Pravilna-SCAMMED BY Anastasiadate.com

He is the Guy Who Commented on This Posted Complaint for those who do not know who he is and you can see his previous postings

Lessons sometimes in life must be learned the hard way-Again I have great sympathy on you Pravilna at this time

..But I did try to pass on many years of experience to you about this site in order to protect you.
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

NO: Here is proof again

here is one piece from scamvictimsunited.com from fool999 who says

Hi,
I have a proof, that Anastasia Dating is a Scam. I have received an insider information
of an emplyee. She told me that between 1000 and 2000 men are visiting every year
Odessa in Ukraine. Only 1 or two of these men marry the woman!!!
It is all about creating an small income for the girls but much more for the site and
a lot of associated people from translaters to restaurants. It is a scam industry.
I wonder if someone has already started legal steps.

Hope that this helps someone
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

MY APOLOGIES FOR THE MANY POSTS

These Previous Postings were sent to the Editor for Review and it was they who posted them after they were approved and that is why there is quite a substantial amount of them.

MY APOLOGIES AGAIN
Your Mom Knows Best Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

Shut the hell up already Truth.
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

STAY AT HOME: HERE IS WHAT THE NY TIMES SAYS:

51% of Women Are Now Living Without Spouse - New York Times-59.9 million who are single

IMAGINE THAT NUMBER AND YOU COULD HAVE FOUND SOMEONE RIGHT IN YOUR OWN BACK YARD HAD YOU JUST DONE SOME DIGGING

IMAGINE-58.9 MILLION WOMEN

P.S. I HAVE BEEN ON ANASTASIA FOR TWO YEARS AND I HAVE A FIANCEE BUT NOT FROM ANASTASIA OR UKRAINE-FROM RUSSIA-A PERFECT 10 BLONDE-I MADE THE CHOICE TO SEEK OUTSIDE THE SITE AFTER SEEING FIRSTHAND ALL THE CORRUPTION THAT WENT ON.
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

CORRECTION: 59.9 MILLION SINGLE WOMEN IN AMERICA ALONE-WHAT A POOL
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

IF ANASTASIADATE IS NOT CORRUPT THEN ANSWER THIS:

One gentleman who speaks the Ukrainian language and found out about the inner workings of anastasiadate.com also made his comments on their chat system by posting about his findings on no1reviews.com and he says:

"Since I was able to speak the language fluently, I befriended ladies and got to know them pretty well. I also learned from them the "inner workings" of the dating service of "Anastasia." I could NOT believe what I heard...Girls told me that sometimes one girl will write responses to as many as 5 different guys, or even worse another Ukrainian guy will pretend to be a girl when responding to you!! Yikes!"

"CHAT means only one thing to me. It's a money maker for them. They are NOT serious to get to know you outside of Anastasia's chat service! I mean, chat is free for them. They also get a percentage $$ cut from the agency, about 10 cents on every dollar you spend with them on chat, so it's in the girls' best interest to keep you chatting!! Something for you to think about!!"

P.S. I HAVE PERSONALLY CONTACTED THIS GUY AND HE CHECKS OUT 100%
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

ALSO IF ANASTASIADATE IS NOT CORRUPT THEN ANSWER THIS AS WELL

Also here is one piece from scamvictimsunited.com from fool999 who says

Hi,
I have a proof, that Anastasia Dating is a Scam. I have received an insider information
of an emplyee. She told me that between 1000 and 2000 men are visiting every year
Odessa in Ukraine. Only 1 or two of these men marry the woman!!!
It is all about creating an small income for the girls but much more for the site and
a lot of associated people from translaters to restaurants. It is a scam industry.
I wonder if someone has already started legal steps.

Hope that this helps someone

GUESS WHAT: IT DOES
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

HERE ARE MY POINTS:

(1) I HAVE FOUND FIVE WAYS THAT YOU CAN FIND WOMEN FOR FREE

(2) MY FIANCEE WHO PURSUED ME (AND NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND) DID NOT COME FROM ANASTASIA-I AM GOING TO HAVE BY THE WAY A LOT OF JEALOUS MEN WHERE I LIVE WHEN WE GET MARRIED THAT'S FOR SURE-A PERFECT 10 BLONDE LET ME TELL YOU WHO WROTE ME POETRY FOR MY BIRTHDAY (NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND)

(3) THERE ARE LOTS OF NONUKRAINIAN AND NONRUSSIAN CHOICES OUT THERE
e.g. Danish women, Norwegians. Germans, Irish, Swedish, Finnish, Polish, Latin American and Central Amerixan and Australian as well. HERE IS A GUY WHO MARRIED AN AUSTRALIAN WOMAN (DON'T THINK ELENA'S MODELS OR ELENA PETROVA WILL TELL YOU TO DO THAT)-WHAT A LUCKY DUDE-TALK ABOUT FINDING THE WOMAN OF YOUR DREAMS (AND FROM A NONUKRAINIAN AND NONRUSSIAN SOURCE)
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

@Pravilna-I HAVE MORE EXPERIENCE THAN YOU EVER WILL (MY APOLOGIES HOWEVER FOR ANY UNDUE HARSH COMMENTS-BUT I WILL NOT WISH YOU ANY LUCK AND I HOPE YOU BE UNLUCKY FOREVER)

1. I have been on the the site for 2 YEARS

2. I HAPPEN TO HAVE A FIANCEE FROM RUSSIA, EKATERINBURG-WE MET FROM sInglemenonline WHICH IS MUCH CHEAPER
A. She contacted me by phone
B. She wrote me poetry for my birthday
C. We correspond for free off the site
D. She is a beautiful blonde who WON me actually because others wanted me
E. She is extremely beautiful-A PERFECT 10 AND LOOKS LIKE THE WOMEN YOU SEE ON ANASTASIA AND I AM NOT WHITE BY THE WAY...AND SHE DOESN'T CARE.
F. She CHOOSE ME Over other men who wanted to MEET HER

3. EVEN IF...I was not looking for a woman in Russia or Ukraine-One can find beautiful women in Russia and Ukraine for FREE and I know of the places to find them and to look. There are at least (5) FIVE WAYS and I am NOT Saying...IT COMES FROM OVER 2 YEARS OF RESEARCH.

4. PLUS...WHO SAID...Russian or Ukrainian women are the ONLY beautiful women out there...There are Swedish, Finnish, Danish. English, German etc. I took a look at Swedish women and they just blew my mind. They are all over the internet. I recently found a FREE Danish site to find women from Denmark actually for example.

3. IF ANASTASIA IS NOT CORRUPT THEN ANSWER THIS...

A. One review site dating-services-review.net says about anastasiadate.com:

"The main problem with Anastasia's style of practice involves their "letters of introduction." Many people have reported being scammed due to this system. The risk is that a woman will write an introduction letter intended for a very broad and simple type of man, then that letter will be sent to many different men in hopes of persuading them to respond. If someone responds, AnastasiaDate.com makes money. If all of them respond, Anastasia Date makes even more money. Hence, the possibility of a scam."

B. One gentleman who speaks the Ukrainian language and found out about the inner workings of anastasiadate.com also made his comments on their chat system by posting about his findings on no1reviews.com and he says:

"Since I was able to speak the language fluently, I befriended ladies and got to know them pretty well. I also learned from them the "inner workings" of the dating service of "Anastasia." I could NOT believe what I heard...Girls told me that sometimes one girl will write responses to as many as 5 different guys, or even worse another Ukrainian guy will pretend to be a girl when responding to you!! Yikes!"

"CHAT means only one thing to me. It's a money maker for them. They are NOT serious to get to know you outside of Anastasia's chat service! I mean, chat is free for them. They also get a percentage $$ cut from the agency, about 10 cents on every dollar you spend with them on chat, so it's in the girls' best interest to keep you chatting!! Something for you to think about!!"

C. This comes from a man named Bill from Norway on the site dating-service.com (also known as datingservice.com) when he deals with dating agencies that are connected to anastasiadate.com

"I have the same opinion about Anastasia, also I now know much more about this agency as I now am married to a Russian woman...I also know, as my wife's friend joined a dating agency, ...they call her several times and saying: Now there is a man in Moscow, he came from USA only to meet you...can you see him tonight and after you just say you are not interested, your commission is 200 dollars..

D. Also here is one final piece from scamvictimsunited.com from fool999 who says

Hi,
I have a proof, that Anastasia Dating is a Scam. I have received an insider information
of an emplyee. She told me that between 1000 and 2000 men are visiting every year
Odessa in Ukraine. Only 1 or two of these men marry the woman!!!
It is all about creating an small income for the girls but much more for the site and
a lot of associated people from translaters to restaurants. It is a scam industry.
I wonder if someone has already started legal steps.

Hope that this helps someone

FOR THOSE WHO ARE STUBBORN-PLEASE NOTE TWO YEARS OF EXPERIENCE MUST COUNT FOR SOMETHING AND I KNOW OF THE INCONSISTENCIES OF ANASTASIA FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS LIKE THE BACK OF MY HAND.
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

@Pravilna-I HAVE MORE EXPERIENCE THAN YOU EVER WILL (MY APOLOGIES HOWEVER FOR ANY UNDUE HARSH COMMENTS-BUT I WILL NOT WISH YOU ANY LUCK AND I HOPE YOU BE UNLUCKY FOREVER)

1. I have been on the the site for 2 YEARS

2. I HAPPEN TO HAVE A FIANCEE FROM RUSSIA, EKATERINBURG-WE MET FROM sInglemenonline WHICH IS MUCH CHEAPER
A. She contacted me by phone
B. She wrote me poetry for my birthday
C. We correspond for free off the site
D. She is a beautiful blonde who WON me actually because others wanted me
E. She is extremely beautiful-A PERFECT 10 AND LOOKS LIKE THE WOMEN YOU SEE ON ANASTASIA AND I AM NOT WHITE BY THE WAY...AND SHE DOESN'T CARE.
F. She CHOOSE ME Over other men who wanted to MEET HER

3. EVEN IF...I was not looking for a woman in Russia or Ukraine-One can find beautiful women in Russia and Ukraine for FREE and I know of the places to find them and to look. There are at least (5) FIVE WAYS and I am NOT Saying...IT COMES FROM OVER 2 YEARS OF RESEARCH.

4. PLUS...WHO SAID...Russian or Ukrainian women are the ONLY beautiful women out there...There are Swedish, Finnish, Danish. English, German etc. I took a look at Swedish women and they just blew my mind. They are all over the internet. I recently found a FREE Danish site to find women from Denmark actually for example.

3. IF ANASTASIA IS NOT CORRUPT THEN ANSWER THIS...

A. One review site dating-services-review.net says about anastasiadate.com:

"The main problem with Anastasia's style of practice involves their "letters of introduction." Many people have reported being scammed due to this system. The risk is that a woman will write an introduction letter intended for a very broad and simple type of man, then that letter will be sent to many different men in hopes of persuading them to respond. If someone responds, AnastasiaDate.com makes money. If all of them respond, Anastasia Date makes even more money. Hence, the possibility of a scam."

B. One gentleman who speaks the Ukrainian language and found out about the inner workings of anastasiadate.com also made his comments on their chat system by posting about his findings on no1reviews.com and he says:

"Since I was able to speak the language fluently, I befriended ladies and got to know them pretty well. I also learned from them the "inner workings" of the dating service of "Anastasia." I could NOT believe what I heard...Girls told me that sometimes one girl will write responses to as many as 5 different guys, or even worse another Ukrainian guy will pretend to be a girl when responding to you!! Yikes!"

"CHAT means only one thing to me. It's a money maker for them. They are NOT serious to get to know you outside of Anastasia's chat service! I mean, chat is free for them. They also get a percentage $$ cut from the agency, about 10 cents on every dollar you spend with them on chat, so it's in the girls' best interest to keep you chatting!! Something for you to think about!!"

C. This comes from a man named Bill from Norway on the site dating-service.com (also known as datingservice.com) when he deals with dating agencies that are connected to anastasiadate.com

"I have the same opinion about Anastasia, also I now know much more about this agency as I now am married to a Russian woman...I also know, as my wife's friend joined a dating agency, ...they call her several times and saying: Now there is a man in Moscow, he came from USA only to meet you...can you see him tonight and after you just say you are not interested, your commission is 200 dollars..

D. Also here is one final piece from scamvictimsunited.com from fool999 who says

Hi,
I have a proof, that Anastasia Dating is a Scam. I have received an insider information
of an emplyee. She told me that between 1000 and 2000 men are visiting every year
Odessa in Ukraine. Only 1 or two of these men marry the woman!!!
It is all about creating an small income for the girls but much more for the site and
a lot of associated people from translaters to restaurants. It is a scam industry.
I wonder if someone has already started legal steps.

Hope that this helps someone

PLEASE NOTE TWO YEARS OF EXPERIENCE MUST COUNT FOR SOMETHING AND I KNOW OF THE INCONSISTENCIES OF ANASTASIA FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS LIKE THE BACK OF MY HAND.

THUS THEY CANNOT FOOL ME
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam Site

BALANCED VIEWPOINT MY FOOT: WHAT NONSENSE-I ALREADY HAVE A WOMAN-A FIANCEE FROM RUSSIA. (THE MOMENT SHE ARRIVES AND WE ARE MARRIED I WILL BE MORE THAN GLAD TO POST HER PICTURE. She is A MANAGER FROM EKATERINBURG)

MY POINT IS THAT MY LADY (WHO IS MY FIANCEE WHO IS GETTING MARRIED TO ME THIS YEAR AND CALLED ME FROM RUSSIA AFTER I TESTED HER AND SHE PASSED IT EARLY IN OUR RELATIONSHIP) DID NOT FIND ME ON SOME OVEREXPENSIVE NOT FOR-EVERYONE EXPENSIVE WASTE OF MONEY SCAM SITE LIKE ANASTASIA. PLUS SHE WROTE ME POETRY FOR MY BIRTHDAY AND IS CRAZY ABOUT ME AND EXTREMELY BEAUTIFUL-A PERFECT TEN BLONDE

SHE REFUSED ALL OTHER MEN WHO WANTED TO MEET HER AND CHOOSE ME-A VERY WISE CHOICE

1. The fact is that there are free sites to find any woman on not just Russian or Ukrainian because I have done this and have found beautiful ones on FREE SITES.

2. I tried the poetry thing and it was a COMPLETE WASTE. YOU ARE TALKING TO SOMEONE WHO HAS BEEN ON ANASTASIA FOR TWO YEARS. I happen to be a part time poet by the way.

3. MY FIANCEE found me on singlemenonline.com which has women from South America and Asia all together. I have gotten letters from the Ukraine, Russia, South America and Asia when I was on.

4. IF ANASTASIA IS SO PERFECT THEN EXPLAIN THESE COMMENTS TO ME:

(A) Anastasiadate.com Court Threats!

If Anastasiadate.com (also known as anastasiaweb.com and anastasia-international.com) is free from fraud then why threaten to take to court the owner of a reputable and respectable antiscam site named Saul Hudson who exposed their activities. This is what he says from antiscam.net

"Of course we are aware of Anastasia.web and have been for many years. They have threatened us with legal action on a number of occasions but, since going to court would involve their business practices being exposed it is one area they really want to stay well away from"

So when they say they are free from fraud you know they are completely lying!

(B) One review site dating-services-review.net says about anastasiadate.com:

"The main problem with Anastasia's style of practice involves their "letters of introduction." Many people have reported being scammed due to this system. The risk is that a woman will write an introduction letter intended for a very broad and simple type of man, then that letter will be sent to many different men in hopes of persuading them to respond. If someone responds, AnastasiaDate.com makes money. If all of them respond, Anastasia Date makes even more money. Hence, the possibility of a scam."

(C) One gentleman who speaks the Ukrainian language and found out about the inner workings of anastasiadate.com also made his comments on their chat system by posting about his findings on no1reviews.com and he says:

"Since I was able to speak the language fluently, I befriended ladies and got to know them pretty well. I also learned from them the "inner workings" of the dating service of "Anastasia." I could NOT believe what I heard...Girls told me that sometimes one girl will write responses to as many as 5 different guys, or even worse another Ukrainian guy will pretend to be a girl when responding to you!! Yikes!"

"CHAT means only one thing to me. It's a money maker for them. They are NOT serious to get to know you outside of Anastasia's chat service! I mean, chat is free for them. They also get a percentage $$ cut from the agency, about 10 cents on every dollar you spend with them on chat, so it's in the girls' best interest to keep you chatting!! Something for you to think about!!"

(D) This comes from a man named Bill from Norway on the site dating-service.com (also known as datingservice.com) when he deals with dating agencies that are connected to anastasiadate.com

"I have the same opinion about Anastasia, also I now know much more about this agency as I now am married to a Russian woman...I also know, as my wife's friend joined a dating agency, ...they call her several times and saying: Now there is a man in Moscow, he came from USA only to meet you...can you see him tonight and after you just say you are not interested, your commission is 200 dollars...

(E) I TALK FROM TWO YEARS OF BEING ON THE SITE AND I CAN TELL YOU MANY, MANY OF THE SAME LADIES ARE THERE BECAUSE THEY ARE WORKERS ON THE SITE. I SHOULD KNOW THIS AFTER TWO WHO YEARS OF BEING THERE

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DSTV - Account Information
    well done Dstv, welcome to the world of BAD service, fast...
    King Soopers - Harrassment
    My husband was fired today because of his disability. He...
    HZN glanmarie - Checking fail
    Bila pergi temujanji untuk ambil kereta didapati dua...
    NIMS ADELICIOUSZ SDN BHD - parcel tak sampai
    Assalamualaikum, selamat pagi, saya nak tanya poslaju...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - PARCEL STUCK
    EHA106071691MY Dh 2 hari xda updated.. Barang...
    IC FREESHIPPING - Unauthorized charges
    IC Freeshipping has charged my VISA account $13 several...
    Fastway courier - Lost article
    I had an article sent from Jakarta. The article landed in...
    US Pharmacy - HARASSMENT
    I WOULD LIKE FOR THE PHONE CALLS TO STOP IMMEDIATELY. I...
    AMK'PER AMERIMARK - unauthorized charges on credit card
    I want the charges by this company to stop. John Kent
    AMK*AMERIMARK DIRECT - charges to my credit card from unknown company
    charges that have been placed on credit card for over a...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DSTV - Account Information
    well done Dstv, welcome to the world of BAD service, fast...
    King Soopers - Harrassment
    My husband was fired today because of his disability. He...
    HZN glanmarie - Checking fail
    Bila pergi temujanji untuk ambil kereta didapati dua...
    NIMS ADELICIOUSZ SDN BHD - parcel tak sampai
    Assalamualaikum, selamat pagi, saya nak tanya poslaju...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - PARCEL STUCK
    EHA106071691MY Dh 2 hari xda updated.. Barang...
    IC FREESHIPPING - Unauthorized charges
    IC Freeshipping has charged my VISA account $13 several...
    Fastway courier - Lost article
    I had an article sent from Jakarta. The article landed in...
    US Pharmacy - HARASSMENT
    I WOULD LIKE FOR THE PHONE CALLS TO STOP IMMEDIATELY. I...
    AMK'PER AMERIMARK - unauthorized charges on credit card
    I want the charges by this company to stop. John Kent
    AMK*AMERIMARK DIRECT - charges to my credit card from unknown company
    charges that have been placed on credit card for over a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username