Submit a Complaint

Angelasnangel

Mexico

Consumer complaints and reviews about Angelasnangel

Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

where did you loons come from why are you making what is none of your business your business. I am here to warn people there is no crime in that. Not my problem that the clinically insane lunatic icu2 aka angela smith can't take a hint she is disliked by everyone and should be locked up. Get a life the lot of you and stop wasting my time your comments are unfounded and why because you don't know me for starters and you are in no position to judge. What you all need to do is leave this is none of your business.
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

find a new hobby other than your insanity and stalking
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

and I am you flagged at customs so you can never enter this country. Go away leave people alone no one likes you as your clinically insane
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

Icu2 your the one who needs help your stalker name says it all go away and leave people alone you nutter
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

better run and hide cause the men in white coats are coming for you
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

for munchausen syndrome your the danger to socitey your the one doing bad stuff to people not me. I have reported you to the fbi have a mile long amount of evidance against you that will see you locked up for years to come
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

leave icu2 aka angela smith you fraud you are not welcome here you psychotic fraud get a life no one likes you. I suggest you volunteer yourself to a psychiatric ward
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

if you think you can operate under that fake profile think again many have confirmed who you really are and your the one who needs to take a good look in the mirror as you are clinically insane
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

The fbi are after you icu2 or should I say angela smith of pitsburgh pensylvania for credit card fraud and presenting fake cheques I have been informed of your illegal activity and you from what I have found have a very bad reputation
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

I came here to warn people that photo is her do a search on facebook. No I am not lam dickenson but as stated I am here to warn people about angela smith who by the way is in pitsburgh pensylvania. She is nasty and must be avoided. I have a right to lodge this to warn people. Icu2 I suspect is her using one of many fake profiles to lure people.
Spell Queen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

@EducatedConsumerChick I agree with your wisdom. This does feel very personal and so full of anger. You seem pretty well versed and your conclusions seem well grounded. I don't feel the need to add anything other then a hope for hongkongfuis1, please let go of all that anger. It will do nothing but attract like energy into your life and spiral you to an unhealthy place!

If you let go of that feeling of unfairness and injustice and release that negativity into the universe, trust that these people, if the are defrauding people and creating unrealistic expectations, they will get theirs sooner or later! Trust that the Goddess will serve them with the karma they deserve when the time is right for these potential frauds to get their comeuppance. Let go of that anger! Its not healthy. It will divert the energy that should be going to those that did you wrong and keep it around you like a dark cloud. Its a self feeding cycle of ugliness that won't do you any good!

May the Goddess bless you with wisdom, love and happiness! Blessed be!
EducatedConsumerChick Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

hongkongfui, you definitely invalidate your own complaint.

First, you go on about how this woman used black magic, but then you claim you've cursed her. Then you claim she's stealing people from Tara Medium. Tara Medium has 47 pages of complaints in one thread and is actually a man in Hong Kong named Dickson Lam. Ashra's registry information is private. However, there are tons of complaints about her too.

The funny thing is, if you read all the complaints about "Tara", you will see that she tells everyone that they're cursed. Someone is trying to harm them with magic. So if you're not Mr. Lam or someone connected to him and his various psychic scam websites, then chances are you're someone who fell for that someone is cursing you routine.

Meanwhile, doing a web search for angelasnangel turns up no one working as a psychic, but only the same old complaints from you on site after site, most of which aren't even appropriate places to leave a complaint. Angela Smith is a common name and the only psychic I can find in a web search by that name is in Dallas, Texas. You don't mention a location for this woman, so I don't know if it's the same person, as this one doesn't even have a website and you didn't tell us if she had one or not.

However, you are rather nasty. The vemon that drips from you tells me this is a personal vendetta and most of it is in your head. Your knowledge of witchcraft comes from a complete fluffbunny perspective and you don't know the difference between so-called black magic and Voodoo. I'm willing to bet you think all inverted pentacles mean Satanism, while ignoring the fact that in Gardnerian and Alexandrian Wicca traditions, the inverted pentacle is a sign of being a second degree initiate. You also invoke the deities of Abraham with the attitude of a gypsy scammer. So, if you're not Mr. Lam or associated with him, get psychological help. If you are Mr. Lam, well, you are the one who posted the sit and spin photo on the previous page. Either way, a personal vendetta doesn't belong on this website.
Savebengals<3 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

Which websites is she on? What is she saying to you?
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

Toads tool are you talking about yourself again I can certainly tell you I am not gay might want to check your facts before throwing stones cause your name says it all your a real tool for making assumptions hope the manure on you face feels good. Now GO PLAY ON A HIGHWAY WHERE YOU BELONG
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

John that is a matter for the FBI record calls keep emails as evidance and fill out an online complaint with the FBI it is their job to investigate. As for google don't waste your time the website would just be re created if removed. These complaint websites serve a purpose but if people extort then it should be reported to the FBI.
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

ICU2 YOU ARE CLUELESS I COULDN'T LOG INTO MY ACCOUNT SO I CREATED ANOTHER THAT HONGKONG FUI IS ME WHO IS THE FOOL NOW. GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS AND LEAVE. I SEE YOUR STALKING PSYCHICS AND SPELL CASTERS ON HERE YOU REALLY NEED TO GET A LIFE 92 COMMENTS IS A LITTLE OBSESSIVE. GET HELP BEFORE IT GETS YOU INTO TROUBLE AND WHILE YOUR AT IT GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS NOT A HEALTHY PLACE TO BE. MY COMPLAINT IS LEGIT I AM WARNING PEOPLE ABOUT THAT SICK BITCH IT IS MY RIGHT. WHAT YOU DON'T HAVE A RIGHT TO DO IS STOP ME BECAUSE THEN OTHERS MAY FALL PREY TO THAT SICK BITCH AND THAT AIN'T GOOD. SHE SHOULD BE IN PRISON OR MENTAL HEALTH UNIT AS SHE TROLLS WEBSITES LOOKING FOR HER NEXT VICTIM TO LURE AND DO HER NASTY SHIT TO. TIME TO SHUT THE BITCH DOWN
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

ICU2 HAVE YOU STOPPED TO THINK THAT PERHAPS I COULDN'T ACCESS MY HONGKONGFUI ACCOUNT HAD TO CREATE ANOTHER WANTED TO STICK WITH THE SAME WHO IS THE FOOL NOW YOU REALLY HAVEN'T A CLUE . I SEE YOU GO AFTER PSYCHICS AND SPELL CASTERS WHAT HAVE THEY EVER DONE TO YOU NOTHING SO WHY ARE YOU OBSESSED. YOU HAVEN'T A CLUE HOW SPELLS OR PSYCHIC READINGS WORK SO TAKE YOUR NON EXISTANT OPINION AND LEAVE. AS FOR YOUR CLAIMS THAT I AM SOME OTHER PERSON HAVE YOU GOT PROOF IF NOT TAKE YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS AND LEAVE. MY COMPLAINT IS JUSTIFIED I AM WARNING PEOPLE ABOUT THAT PSYCHOTIC BITCH IN WHAT SHE DOES I HAVE A RIGHT TO DO THAT AS SHE IS ONE FUCKED IN THE HEAD BITCH WHO IS STUPID AND OBNOXIOUS
Hongkongfuis1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

ICU2 GET A NEW HOBBY STALKING IS ILLEGAL. YOUR OBVIOUSLY BLIND MUST BE ALL THAT MASTURBATING BECAUSE THIS IS A COMPLAINTS WEBSITE NOT A TEA PARTY SO TAKE YOUR NON EXISTANT OPINIONS AND LEAVE. YOUR NOT THE PROFANITY POLICE SO GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS BEFORE YOU DO REAL DAMAGE AND BECOME A MENTALLY CHALLENGED VEGETABLE AT THIS POINT YOUR IQ SITS AT 2
Hongkongfui Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

BITCH LEAVE PE6PLE ALONE OR ELSE YOUR OBVIOUSLY STUPID AND THIS IS WHERE YOU WILL END UP
Hongkongfui Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

FUCKTARD GET A FUCKING NEW HOBBY AND LEAVE PEOPLE ALONE YOU STUPID BITCH
Hongkongfui Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

I am going to destroy that bitch she will end up in a box in the ground
Hongkongfui Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Avoid this Clinically insane fraud

Angela Smith who also goes by the name Angelasnangel is a clinically insane menace it is believed she has munchausen syndrome and lurks on websites like this to find her next victim. She is a fraud and is a liar do not go near her else you will pay the ultimate price.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username