Submit a Complaint

ARIES INTERNATIONAL UAE-CANADA

United Arab Emirates

Consumer complaints and reviews about ARIES INTERNATIONAL UAE-CANADA

dennyoc07 Send email
 
Apr 25, 2014

Aries International

"The whole process with your company has been great and i would highly recommend you to any one. You always followed up in a timely manner, the e-mails to confirm document receipt were very helpful, and everyone was always knowledgeable and courteous on the phones. And you obviously presented the documentation well to get the approval so i am extremely grateful to you all. I can't think of a single negative issue, even when i was frustrated by the need for additional documentation you were available by phone. I'm very impressed with the service received all the way through the process. ".
hundaick Send email
 
Apr 25, 2014

ARIES INTERNATIONAL UAE-CANADA- SONY NELLISERY

"I wanted to extend my thanks and appreciation to aries for my permanent residency application at such good speed.i am so happy to be a landed immigrant in canada. I found aries international to be very helpful, straightforward and honest in his assessment of our case for permanent residence.thanks, aries & they're the best!".
gangestersam Send email
 
Apr 24, 2014

ARIES INTL ARE NOT A CHEATERS

we were very happy with the fast, efficient, courteous and friendly service we got from aries & Mr.Sony Nelliseri with our immigration case. We have referred many other family members and friends and they are all happy too.
ahmadnavas500 Send email
 
Apr 24, 2014

ARIES INTERNATIONAL -DUBAI & CANADA

I would like to take the opportunity of thanking aries international towards my immigration to canada.what i found absolutely amazing was the speed and diligence of the employees. When any of the assisting officers were in ill health an alternative employee took over my case and made the correspondence. I have and will continue to recommend you to any parties expressing interest to immigrate to canada.
User927138 Send email
 
Apr 3, 2012

ARIES INTL ARE BIG CHEATERS

Luckily we have not been victims of Aries as we have not payed them as yet, but I completely agree that this place is a scam and very shady with their business. After being asked to do IELTS, they stopped answering our calls or returning them. There was no email or followup from their side. There is a small-sad-made up- reception that only answers calls and promises calls backs. I have only met a lady called May something who stands out and smokes the full day. The office is located near a public washroom. they keep promising call back and emails which never come. I was really glad to have found this site and read the complaints others have too as i saved my money from these robbers. I also think that the ones who have good comments about aries above are employees from Aries themselves. God bless this rat hole!
Vmt 2011 Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

ARIES INTL ARE BIG CHEATERS

this is vmt again. I managed to contact ICCRC canada and file a complaint against Aries. i sent them all my files and also the contract with Aries and they agree I should be refunded with atleast $1500/- out of the $ 2500/- i gave them. They tried to solve this case for me and getmy money back but Aries dubai has been giving them false information saying that Sony Nelliseri has left the company and when I called and checked he was still very much there. ICCRC also claimed that Aries is not a member of ICCRC and if they are not, then they cannot represent anyone for canadian immigration. now my only alternative is to go through the dubai police and see what happens from there. if any one is interested, the contact details for ICCRC is as follows:
Phone: 289-348-0422 ext. 1020
Fax: 1-877-315-9868
[email protected]
www.iccrc-crcic.ca
Kanaththe Gedara Sarath Kumara Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

ARIES INTL ARE BIG CHEATERS

Dear Sir Mr Gowri Shanker, Ms Mabelle
Please reply to my mail which i sent .Am waiting for your answer. Its almost 4years gone.
Thank and regards
kanaththe gedara sarath kumara bandara
Kanaththe Gedara Sarath Kumara Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

ARIES INTL ARE BIG CHEATERS

Dear Mr Gowri shanker, Ms Mabell
I got the second canada file no and am waiting for the next step. I applied for migrating to canada in 2007 .its almost 4years past.
please do your best to make it fast. Every week i see online status it says DECISION MADE and given Canada mailing address to contact. Presently am working in kuwait and satying further because of my canada immigration matter.
Again and again am saying make it fast as Mr Gowri promised.
Best Regards
Kanaththe gedara sarath kumara bandara .
Vmt 2011 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

ARIES INTL ARE BIG CHEATERS

Hi,
I am glad I found this page. I am yet another victim of this scam company. I met Sony in Sept 2009 and immediately fell for the rosy picture painted and all the promises that my papers would be processed through their fast track. He immediately took Dhs. 9200/- in post dated cheques. I later had to visit their office to pay the government fee for myself and my two kids. Thereafter I never heard back from them although I made thousands of phone calls and would get to no one neither would anyone return my calls. Out of sheer frustration and anger I went to their office and met someone there. Sony is an elusive character once he gets your payments. Now the story is that apparently a whole bunch of applicants were rejected by the canadian high commission even before the file numbers were generated. Aries claims to have fought for our cases without success and since it was not their fault that this error happened - THEY WOULD NOT REFUND ME MY MONEY!! I have a choice to re-apply and this time with all the original documents etc and also they would change my CV. I was not in agreement to that as I did not want to lie on my CV.
I called Aries Canada and spoke to Chris there who claimed that Dubai office must refund us our money.

Please help and adivse - anyone who has been successful with either a case or refund???

tks. VMT
Enrique Anas Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

ARIES INTL ARE BIG CHEATERS

Dear All,
Aries International Canada - UAE are big cheaters for immigration to Canada and Australia
I have applied for immigration to Canada and I am well qualified with my experience, languages, education...etc
Everything went ok, till they started ignoring my emails and not updating my with the status of my profile starting the end of year 2009 till now june 2010. I have sent many emails and many phone calls but with no update... even I sent them the final papers of the languages test BUT they didnt forward it to the high commission of canada in London which results in rejecting my application!!
Upon checking with the high commission of canada in London they confirmed that they didnt receive any laugages test results although I have forwarded it to Aries International 6 months ago!!!
and till now they are not answering my phone calls and emails ...!!

I have seen many complaints on this complaints board but I dont know how can we open a case against them!!
Please if any one can help, really I appreciate it .

Regards,
Anas
Scamopener Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

ARIES INTL ARE BIG CHEATERS

test
Scamopener Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

ARIES INTL ARE BIG CHEATERS

Dear Shahzad

Dont waste your time with consultants...Especially with Aries International. The Owner Soni Nellisery is the bigggggesssst cheat i've ever come across...Do not believe a word he says...He doest know $#!T about migration...I dont understant how can a man survive in this world with soo many curses. of course this is one of his illicit businessess as he know that anybody who has to get a hold of him will have to go directly to court as the police in the uae only handles civil cases...he thinks is above the law...he does not a member of the CSIC or MARA...one day he wakes up and decides to be a lawyer...another days he decides to be a chartarted accountant...even his ugly wife get confused as in what to say to the client if asked... accountant or lawyer????...the best & good thing he can do is lie about his existence as aries internaional in canada & australia...the real thing is he does not have any offices anywhere. ALLL LIES...dunno how many people aggree with me, but i really pity his employees...or i should say slaves...Employee tormentation gets him a high...manipulating freshers into his lies and then forcing them to work with him and support him with his lies...NEVER MAKE A MISTAKE OF GOING TO THIS SOB...MAY GOD BURN HIS SOUL IN HELL FOREVER

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username