Submit a Complaint

Ashra Spell Enchantments

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ashra Spell Enchantments

Lilian12 Send email
 
Sep 7, 2016

how i got my ex back

My name is Lilian N.This is a very joyful day of my life because of what Dr.Uduehi did for me, helping me back with my ex-husband and his magic love spell. We have been married for 6 years and was so terrible because my husband was cheating on me and really was looking for a divorce, but when I came across e-mail on the Internet Dr.Uduehi how he helped so many people to get their ex back and help secure relationships and make people be happy in their relationship. I explained my situation to him and then to seek his help, but to my surprise he told me that he will help me with my case and here I am now celebrate because my husband has completely changed forever. He always wants to be with me and he can do nothing without my presence. I really enjoy my marriage, what a great celebration. I will continue on the internet, testifying because Dr.Uduehi is really a true spell caster. Need help DOCTOR UDUEHI THEN CONTACT NOW by e-mail: [email protected] He is the only answer to your problem and you will be happy in your relationship.
Love SPELL
EX WIN BACK
PROMOTE
FRUIT OF WOMB SPELL
PROTECTION SPELL
GOOD JOB
BUSINESS SPELL
LOTTERY SPELL E.T.C
ewejokob Send email
 
Mar 5, 2013

Am so Happy to have my Love back to me

First of all,Am just short of words i don't know what to say,am so grateful to dr Ewejoko for what he has done for me at first i taught he was a scam,But i just decided to contact him then he told me that my lover will be back to my arms within 48hours.Really when the 48hours completed my lover called me and said he was sorry,i was so happy that my lover who left me for over 4years called me,Now we are together he can't do without me he always wants me to be by his side.now he love's me and he does not want anything to hurt me anymore.My lover even bought me a new car and a gold wristwatch.And now i also have access to his account to prove that he will never leave me alone am so happy all thanks goes to dr Ewejoko .if you want to contact him for help here his is private mail [email protected] or cell number +2348038096203

NAME:Jessica

Country:Arizona Usa
Kasha Lilia Send email
 
Feb 23, 2013

thanks

- I am kasha i lives in uk and i was in a serious relationship with my ex guy for three good years.. One day we were in a dinner party, we had a little misunderstanding which lead to a Quarrel and he stood up and left me at the dinner party. i try to call him but he was not picking my calls so after than i contacted my brother and told him about it,my brother so much love me that he had to see him on my behalf,he told my brother that it is over between us.. Then i contacted a friend of mine that had this similar experience and she directed me to one of the spiritual diviner ([email protected]).at first i thought it was not going to be possible and i contacted him i was ask to come up with a little requirement,so i did what i was ask to do, after 3 days i was in my office when my ex guy called me and was asking me to forgive him and come back to him. i was very surprise it was like a dream to me,so ever since we have been happily married with one kid my lovely baby(Ceslav)...i wish you the best of luck...
STEPHANIE484 Send email
 
Nov 7, 2012

THANKS DOC FOR HELPING

Hello everybody.

Am STEPHANIE from FLORIDA i want to share my life experience to every body on this site. i was in a serious relationship with mike i love him so much we have dated for almost 6 years now. until he meant another girl called charity he told me that he is know longer interested in dating me any more. i was so confuse i don't know what to do so i told my friend about what my love just told me and he told me that she can solve my problem i was doubting her how can that be possible so she directed me to a spell caster called DR AFILE .so i contacted him and i explain every thing to him and he told me that my problem will be solved within 2days if i believe i said OK .So he caste_ a spell for me and after 2days my love came back to me begging me on his knees on the ground asking me to forgive him. And I was surprise just like a dream and today Am so happy now. so that why i decided to share my experience with every body incase there is anyone out there that have such problem should contact him via [email protected]
jackson john7 Send email
 
Aug 18, 2012

A spell caster that help me

Tina from Canada
“I have many problems in my life and have been to so many spell casters with no results and as a result of this, I ended up in a huge debt. One day I used internet and felt some kind of strange but kind and gentle force as if someone was guiding me to search for spell casters. I can’t remember the words I typed in the search engine but I was directed to Doctor Mukulu website. And that was it! I felt so lucky to have found his website. It all happened so naturally and easily and I am glad it did. No words can express the feeling I had. Despite all the bad experiences I had with FAKE spell casters on the internet in the past, nothing could stop me from reaching my dreams, so I ordered a spell from Doctor mukulu. I had sleepless nights and was was very worried because I promised myself I won’t approach a spell caster for help but did as it was time for me to help myself, stop crying and stop feeling sorry for myself. I also knew there was someone out there who is capable of helping me. I ordered a spell from Doctor mukulu and it took only a little more than 3 weeks for the results to show and it is getting better and better. I have never been so happy. Never ever did I think that I could find a spell caster to help me fix any problems? I am so glad I found Doctor mukulu; he is such a gem, a kind person who has a positive impact on my life. His services are highly recommended. He is always there and responds to your emails which are very rare of a spell caster. Email that man at [email protected]
erikaobinson Send email
 
Aug 18, 2012

prophet harry is the best in love spell

I've been having emotional breakdown for the past eight months, I've tried different ways to change the way I feel, like going out with the girls, talk on the phone, read on forums but I was still hurt.. having those scars and every time I'm alone. I tend to remember my ex boyfriend. I just couldn't feel happy until I bought this spell from one [email protected], just few days later I was able to get my boyfrind back and forget all those bad memories. I'm now in a new relationship with him, now he loves me so much I can't imagine why I wasted my time feeling bad.
ErikaRobinson New Plymouth, New Zealand
kelly morgan Send email
 
Aug 11, 2012

A spell caster that help me

My wife and I separated Last year September; I will agree I wasn't true to myself and her. But i did all I could let her have a good life I did put all my energy into our little family as we have 2 beautiful kids. Because I worked as a waiter she didn't really like that for a career, she thought i didn't want to do well in my life. Last year as the harsh finance situation hit as we've been suffering with our finance for a while she decided to end our marriage. which I was very devastated!! to lose the love of my life, but a month after separation i went to France for 10days to clear my head. when i got back she wanted me back but she didn't want romantic side of it a month after Xmas she told me again that she cant do it anymore as our finance was at lowest. then we made a decision to end it to sort our lives out...but my prayer everyday for her to realize that i am not a loser all i wanted is to put food on their table and roof over their head. since the second separation I really wanted her back in my life so i contacted this spell caster Dr.ODIACO who now helped me to bring her back, I now have a happy family together with my wife. If you want his help you can reach him via email at: ([email protected]) you can also contact him through his web http://odiacotemple.webs.com
Carolina Send email
 
Apr 7, 2012

he is the best......

It worked for me and I am very pleased with the results that I have received. Dr.ZACK BALO’ spells helped concentrate my wishes in the subconscious and achieved the things I dreamed about. he is a true, caring, powerful spell caster that helped not only me but thousands of people. Just read the guest book and you will see that he was sent from heaven to help and comfort us in time of need. Thank you Dr.ZACK BALO for offering this spell casting service to those in need,Email to contact him is [email protected]
Ashra Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Scam

Loan.Girl was never my employee. I never hired her. She is simply a competitor talking trash about me in an attempt to hurt my business.

The original complaints have been removed because the client has chosen to remove them. The statements were no longer valid or correct. It was their personal choice to not support the lies and misrepresentation of this website.

I wouldn’t take this website too seriously. It seems a lot of people who have never had contact with me like to type and make gossip for their own entertainment. In this way, they seem to be “entertained”.

Anyone who has been misinformed about how to receive a refund can use the link above to make their request and provide their details.

This is the only profile that I post under. I think people need to exercise caution and avoid trusting people who post, but have never been a client. There are plenty of people on here that are not interested in the better interest of the person or client.

Those people that have been a client and are seeking a refund can make their requests here: http://freelovespells.ca/department/refunds.php

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username