Submit a Complaint

Asianet

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Asianet

p a guru Send email
 
Jan 21, 2020

change of time of two serial

dea

this is to inform that the pournimi thingal 3pm and middle east asient pm that outside india we are in work place i used this serial starting itself good serial place repeat the same night also to see . other one swamyayyapan the said serial going to end i saw starting itself please show in the night also i am out side india bahrain. pls i used to see your channel only please

please look into this matter and take action pls pls only this entertainment only
p a guru Send email
 
Jan 10, 2020

change of time o f tw serial

DEAR

AFTER CHANGING TIME OF SERIAL DUE TO BIG BOSE I CANNOT WATCH PAURMI THINKGAL AND SWAMY APPYAPAN =tii am outside india i am office that time pleae missing both serial show night repeat
Suni Varghese Send email
 
Nov 16, 2019

Change the telecasting time of pournamithikal

Please change the telecasting time of pournamithikal in 3 pm and it make in 7 pm . I didn't see so many episodes of this serial by the telecasting time of TV
Suni Varghese Send email
 
Nov 16, 2019

Change the telecasting time of pournamithikal

Please change the telecasting time of pournamithikal in 3 pm and make it in 7 pm . I didn't see so many episodes of this serial by the telecasting time in the TV
Razthan1999 Send email
 
Nov 5, 2019

About a movie

Please telecast malayalam movie "Sthreedhanam" on the asianet channels.
George Geevarghese Send email
 
Sep 28, 2019

Cable TV Disconnection

Asianet was offering Hi-Speed Broadband on payment of Rs.2950/- in March 2009 alongwith a FREE Cable TV subscription for one year, as per their telephonic offer message. Accordingly, I had availed the offer by payment of Rs.2950/- on 02.04.2009. The cheque payment details and Asianet receipt are on record.
Subsequently, from the past 3-4 months, every fortnight, Asianet disconnects my Cable TV connection citing non-payment of charges. On enquiry with your Customer Care Service, they seem clueless and keep me waiting endlessly with no solution in sight. Is it any fault of mine that I subscribed to your offer ??
Numerous messages come from Asianet citing non-payment of dues. On enquiry, nobody at your end is able to give any clarification. Please desist from staffing your Customer Care Center with such nimcompoops, please.
Kindly reconnect my TV Cable connection failing which I will be left with no other option than to escalate the matter to higher/legal authorities for redressal/cheating.
George Geevarghese Send email
 
Sep 28, 2019

Cable TV

Inspire of paying for one year subscription, cable connection is being disconnected every fortnight and the customer care people harass me when contacted
Pooja krishna Send email
 
Sep 6, 2019

Vezhambal serial

Pls telecast vezhambal serial back from 1st episode .Because there is many fans for Avneil who want this serial in Malayalam.Kindly telecast it again .Pls..............
vishnu ch Send email
 
Jun 23, 2019

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan"

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan".I think that the serial continue in 9.00 pm is best.Now inform that that monday onwards this serial time have to changing..so many people like this serial.it is very interesting seial and known so many things.please continue the serial time in past
vishnu ch Send email
 
Jun 23, 2019

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan"

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan".I think that the serial continue in 9.00 pm is best.Now inform that that monday onwards this serial time have to changing..so many people like this serial.it is very interesting serial and known so many things.please continue the serial time in past
vishnu ch Send email
 
Jun 23, 2019

continue the time of serial"shabarimala swami ayappan"

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan".I think that the seial continue in 9.00 pm is best.Now inform that that monday onwards this serial time have to changing..so many people like this serial.it is very interesting seial and known so many things.please continue the serial time in past


vishnu ch Send email
 
Jun 23, 2019

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan"

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan".I think that the seial continue in 9.00 pm is best.Now inform that that monday onwards this serial time have to changing..so many people like this serial.it is very interesting seial and known so many things.please continue the serial time in past
Anuja GR Send email
 
Jun 6, 2019

To change the timing of vanambadi serial

Please change the timing of vanambadi serial.please keep same timing 7 pm......
Anuja GR Send email
 
Jun 6, 2019

To change the timing of vanambadi serial

Please change the timing of vanambadi serial.keep same timing 7 pm
Sunil tu Send email
 
Apr 10, 2019

Priyamanasam

Priyamanasam
Please telecaste priyamanasam. we all waiting for that.we are bug fans of priyamanasam.why should you stop that. We all are still waiting for that.please telecaste that
Greeshma Send email
 
Mar 14, 2019

To change the timing of neelakkuyil serial.

Please change timing of neelakkuyil serial. It spread a lot of negativity in the home. All other serials have a positive side too. But it's quite embarrassing that one of the reputed channel like asianet is telecasting such a serial which is adopted from a Bengali serial. I kindly request you to change the timing. Let it be at the beginning or at the last.
Thechu Send email
 
Dec 1, 2018

Priyamanasam

Please telecaste priyamanasam. we all waiting for that.we are bug fans of priyamanasam.why should you stop that. We all are still waiting for that.please telecaste that
Sumi... Send email
 
Nov 17, 2018

Not telecasting Vezhambal...

Hey... Vezhambal is one of the most loved serial by many people... Y have u stopped telecasting it.... Please telecast ittttt............
Sacby Send email
 
Nov 11, 2018

Broadcasting of Vezhambal Serial

Why did u stop broadcasting of Vezhambal serial since it only had 100 more episodes as compared to naamkaran serial (its hindi version) to finish?????
nadha Send email
 
Nov 11, 2018

priyamanasam

Please start telecasting priyamanasam.....all ma sisters nd me waiting for it...what is the reason behind the stopping of priyamanasam...???
Raheela Send email
 
Nov 7, 2018

Priyamanasam

dear asianet we need priyamanasam back we all fans are very afraid...now priyamanasam was not telecast...plz dont stop priyamanasam
Devi345 Send email
 
Nov 3, 2018

Vezhambal serial

Why vezhambal serial telecasting stopped? It is better than other serials. Please telecast it on evening time 8.30 to 10.00 pm timings.
farhana_far Send email
 
Nov 2, 2018

would you stop priyamanasam

dear asianet we need priyamanasam back we all fans are very afraid...now priyamanasam was not telecast...plz dont stop priyamanasam
LEXICON Send email
 
Oct 31, 2018

Vezhambal

When you are taking a serial off the air, kindly let the viewers know. That is basic courtesy.
You have not even bothered to answer to complaints ..there were two people asking about the disappearance of this serial.
Kindly respond or else remove this mockery of a complaint registration form.
Arya arya Send email
 
Oct 29, 2018

Where is vezhambal serial

Now a days serial vezhambal is not telecasted... why

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints


    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username