Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Asianet

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Asianet

Thechu Send email
 
Dec 1, 2018

Priyamanasam

Please telecaste priyamanasam. we all waiting for that.we are bug fans of priyamanasam.why should you stop that. We all are still waiting for that.please telecaste that
Sumi... Send email
 
Nov 17, 2018

Not telecasting Vezhambal...

Hey... Vezhambal is one of the most loved serial by many people... Y have u stopped telecasting it.... Please telecast ittttt............
Sacby Send email
 
Nov 11, 2018

Broadcasting of Vezhambal Serial

Why did u stop broadcasting of Vezhambal serial since it only had 100 more episodes as compared to naamkaran serial (its hindi version) to finish?????
nadha Send email
 
Nov 11, 2018

priyamanasam

Please start telecasting priyamanasam.....all ma sisters nd me waiting for it...what is the reason behind the stopping of priyamanasam...???
Raheela Send email
 
Nov 7, 2018

Priyamanasam

dear asianet we need priyamanasam back we all fans are very afraid...now priyamanasam was not telecast...plz dont stop priyamanasam
Devi345 Send email
 
Nov 3, 2018

Vezhambal serial

Why vezhambal serial telecasting stopped? It is better than other serials. Please telecast it on evening time 8.30 to 10.00 pm timings.
farhana_far Send email
 
Nov 2, 2018

would you stop priyamanasam

dear asianet we need priyamanasam back we all fans are very afraid...now priyamanasam was not telecast...plz dont stop priyamanasam
LEXICON Send email
 
Oct 31, 2018

Vezhambal

When you are taking a serial off the air, kindly let the viewers know. That is basic courtesy.
You have not even bothered to answer to complaints ..there were two people asking about the disappearance of this serial.
Kindly respond or else remove this mockery of a complaint registration form.
Arya arya Send email
 
Oct 29, 2018

Where is vezhambal serial

Now a days serial vezhambal is not telecasted... why
fathima husain Send email
 
Oct 25, 2018

VEZAMBAL SERIAL

HELLO ASIANET MIDDLE EAST

DEAR ASIANET MIDDLE EAST

SINCE FEW DAYS THERE IS NO TELECASTING OF VEZAMBAL SERIAL ..PLEASE TELECAST THE SERIAL AT USUAL TIMINGS.
THANK YOU.
Anya Send email
 
Sep 26, 2018

Ladies in Big boss envy Pearly

Not a single contestant in Big Boss let Pearly just be herself. Too much of envy to one person! They were all so terrified to seePearly amongst them that they all started to do their best to break her down! Very negative!!
Pearly should be the winner with all those crazy amounts of votes that she received over the whole show !no one is as powerful as she is I. The show !
Not leaving her alone is after eviction very decietfull Renjani and Archana !
Ushaas Send email
 
Sep 21, 2018

Unfair and partialty in big boss malayalam

Dear big boss ..I feel this is not a game show..but it's going down to a cheap romance TV serial..it's getting bored watchging with family.unfair in entry of suresh and adhithi to finale.they are simply enjoying and wasting time in big boss.i dnt feel them as a strong players for finale.if this big boss if fully based on voting..then stop giving game task to the contestant.we already know pearly and sriyas got fans and will get more vote..then why going to finale .announce ths weak itself pearly as the winner.Its a knowing fact celebrities gets more votes the normal people.why fooling viewers
.Also feel bad about the behaviour of sriyas Karim attitude and harsh approach to the lady contestant in ths show..must given punishment to every contestant if they behaving badly..already mohanlal sir supporting him very much .I feel strong contestant based on their performance in every task ..please dont let this show as a low class level..so much boring now a days ...also doubt pearly has giving any hidden task ..in romancing srinish..??
Ushaas Send email
 
Sep 21, 2018

Unfair and partialty in big boss malayam

Now a days big boss show is going down in its level from a game show to a low class romance TV serial.Its a game show ,contestants hard work must be considered..not fully depend on online voting..only celebrities gets more voting..If so only add famous actors..so they get more vote.can also add mohanlal sir as main contestant..so he will be the winner with more votes.only I considered archana,sabu and srinish is playing fair game in this shows..others are doing nothing simply time passing and cheap love stories.also hate sriyas rude attitude in treating ladies contestant in the show.. punishment must b given to the contestant for there negative approach in this show.famlily viewers is watchging this show..so care full in presenting it to the viewers..adhithi and suresh direct entry to finalae was unfair.feel big boss showing partially in some contestant..if ths game show only consider on voting thn please stop giveing game task...no need of task by fooling viewers.if pearly and sriyas got more fans and gets more votes..then why going to finilse..u can decide pearly as the winner ..
Jhanvi Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Vanambadi serial and Padmini

Please stop the ever ending tantrums by Padmini. This serial was good to watch but now it's boring extremely.
It's only this character that goes on winning. Why's the focus only on Padmini n her chaos to mohan, anumol, chandran etc...
Why's her history hidden.tamburu is not mohans child. Bring that news or her ex boy friend to light..
It's seriously sickening to watch this drama
Please please stop evil to win always!!!
moluvavu Send email
 
Sep 17, 2018

big boss

Who is this shiyas?A person with out attitude and character.He is a person who is very bothered about his physique which is very disgusting.He has no respect for others especially women.He feels he is something.He cannot face failures.A total flop.I don't know who is giving him this encouragement.Has big boss any hidden agenda for shiyas .Any way he is the most lowest IQ contestant.So no Chance to win this game anywhere.
Anya Send email
 
Sep 10, 2018

Pearly is being torchured

Hi Bigboss,
I am sure everyone in the game is absolutely threatened by Pearly Maani ..but that does not mean that they should work together to hurt her so much and break that girl down ! She stood up for another girl ! Not ever considerng that everyone will again conspire against her even the very next chance they get.
The game should not be about breaking a wonderfully vibrant personality like Pearly. She is so kind hearted. She might be moody to herself but she keeps that part of her life very personal anr it should be kept that way. I fear that the way Basheer and Anoop and also the clever Archana Susheelan treats her would definitely affect her. We can see how the wicked games are getting to her personally. Why are they just tarnishing her and the Goodwill she has created for herselg. I feel the most genuine person in the show is infact Pearly.
With all that she is going through she should win the game for sure !
I cannot even imagine the fact that Archana Susheelan did not take any stance to support Hima and just stick with the boys. They cleverly disquise all the things that they do outside and only talk about Pearly.
Someone who parties outside is cheap? In what way is that? Anoop chandran, that's very bad way of talking to a girl . Absolutely zero respect. Shame of him and Basheer!
Just because a girl is brilliantly successful why does every guy feel it's ok to break her down so they can win it all. Pure dedication is what earned her all this. Why does a woman who is successful always have to fight for herself. Is it only possible for a girl to get the respect she deserves if she does a duty of a serving wife !
Please, take control of such situations and do not allow such kind of horrible misdemeanor in the show. Actually after watching the episode of Basheer and Anoop fighting with her and after seeing how Archana was supporting the whole deal , I felt a sense of terror and hated even watching the show. That's when I thought this should be reported.
It is not ok to tell all the things these guys said about her in anyway!
maya maya Send email
 
Sep 9, 2018

bigboss

please stop perlly shreenish real romance in this show. .bcz we are like to watching this show with our family. .if they are like to make romantic citivations. .please eliminate them..and say go to home then after making there romance ..it's very bad to making this show. ..please we are like to watch a reality show only. ..
neethupillai06@gmail.com Send email
 
Sep 8, 2018

Timming

Please don't change the timming of bharya serial please keep same timming 9pm
A well-wisher Send email
 
Aug 30, 2018

Anoop and basheer,Bigg boss

This week during the fight between anoop ,basheer and Pearle ,basheer did really bad verbal abuse against Pearle which was pathetic for a man claiming to be truthful and full of good characters.He said really awful things abt her,he claims tat she said things abt his family,,,which she dint ,it was clear on the episode video.Basheer did a bad thing and Bigg boss should do smthng abt tis.
Anoop is clearly a fake player,he picks up fight unnecessarily and irritates other family members .When he looses cntrl he uses bad words against others,,,like he did to shiyas and Pearle.It was also clear tat he was not happy abt sabus decision in saving hima,,,He adds fuel to fire during fights and after all the drama he acts like the big brother person in the house.
Please ensure tat during fight no members abuse others with words or action. This hurts them and also ppl watching the show including their real family members .Try not to degrade the value of show.
Basheer really don't deserve a chance to justify himself cause tis is the real him who after picking up a fight uses really bad way of addressing others.
Also it's feel really bad to see these ppl brawling over food,real bad ..
Anoop uses bad words and afterwards he tries to make things right by crying and justifying his actions...Similar to basheer.
Mridu Send email
 
Aug 29, 2018

Bigg Boss

Is there any methods to find about PR works..if there is any, please find that before eliminate candidates from bigg boss..I feel strongly that some kind of PR works are going on. It's not fair.
Divya Murali Send email
 
Aug 27, 2018

BIGG BOSS Dissapointed on ranjini's eviction

Bigg boss Not only Iam most of the people are dissapointed with Ranjini's eviction. I dont know why you eliminated her. As we all know Pearly doesnt even play well and also doesnt give respect to her senior Anoop chandran. She is just playing a role of statue in that show.
If u considered the actual game then u would have eliminated Pearly Many.
And Bigg boss, Ranjini have all that qualities to continue in that show. Please make her wild card entry.
Please please Bigg boss. Now i dont like to watch that show without her. I like her way of playing.
AnishaJacob Send email
 
Aug 26, 2018

Big boss elimination

It is not fair the elimination of Ranjini.Because she is playing really the big boss game and also she is a good contestant.you are saying that it is done based on voting. But we don't know the status of voting.This same is also happened with swetha.We want Ranjini and swetha back,with out them big boss is zero.please otherwise we are quiting to watch this program.
Jyothilekshmi S Send email
 
Aug 25, 2018

About Biggboss

We feel Asianet is overly boosting Anoop Chandran.But truly he is a waste.The show provides over care and unnecessarily felicitates him.It is not good for the game.

Sabumon and Ranjini is also like this.They make others fool.They are the main reason for Suresh-pearle problem.

Please evict such monolayers.
Rahul Joseph Send email
 
Aug 23, 2018

Bigg Boss Malayalam

Dear Asianet
It looks like you will make pearly winner. This is what we feel. She has fan club outside but what about others. They do not have. And I must say she is not a player at all.
Whenever there is eviction, pearly is safe is the first sentence comes from Mohanlal. Now we are use to it and we want to ask Asianet one thing then why don’t you declare her as winner.
We strongly think that the best players of the game are archana, Sabu, Ranjini and to some extent Anoop but not others. Others are not playing or not involved unless their ego is touched. And these people have the least fan or no fans outside.
My request to Asianet is the final decision should be based on their performance not their fan club. The above Asif contestants are not liked by many because their character is straight forward and responds to everything if they don’t like whereas others put a mask and shows they are so innocent. It has been very evident from pearly, Srinish and bashir’s attitude showing their innocence where cameras are installed. This is not seen with others. This is what makes them different
deepar50 Send email
 
Aug 23, 2018

Bharya & Vanambadi Serial

Its high time you stop Bharya serial. Just dragging the plot. Bring some good new serials / programmes instead.

Even Vanambadi is following the same path. Anumol is always facing problems and there is no end to it.

I think Serials should have fixed number of episodes so that it is not dragged for too long with out any proper story line.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mcd bandar sri putra - Bad services
    Monday, 10 december 2018 , 00 : 41 a.m. I order di...
    FAKE ID SITES NOT A SCAM - Great fake id
    Great Fake is a complete fake. They gladly take your...
    Pillarcare. com - Employing Illegal Filipino Caregivers
    To Immigrations I'm a Malaysian and I notice one...
    WLY*SHOPPERSDISC.CO.UK - Taken money without my knowledge
    WLY*SHOPPERSDISC.CO.UK have been taken £10 a month from...
    Poslaju - TRACKING NO NOT FOUND
    MY ORDER TRACKING NO (EP534483048MY) STILL NOT UPDATE FOR...
    amazon seller complaint - Unauthorized refund
    I make handmade wreaths and pillows. A beautiful Christmas...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies
    Christmas movies I will know longer be watching Hallmark...
    IC Freeshipping.com - Same issue
    I noticed the $12.97 charge on my account with no...
    Hertz Italiana S.R.L. - Gilbert Moore
    I received a bill for $30.50 on invoice T162640 dated...
    Wal-Mart Pharmacy - Non Medical at checkout
    Walmart in Walla Walla normally has a long line sometimes...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mcd bandar sri putra - Bad services
    Monday, 10 december 2018 , 00 : 41 a.m. I order di...
    FAKE ID SITES NOT A SCAM - Great fake id
    Great Fake is a complete fake. They gladly take your...
    Pillarcare. com - Employing Illegal Filipino Caregivers
    To Immigrations I'm a Malaysian and I notice one...
    WLY*SHOPPERSDISC.CO.UK - Taken money without my knowledge
    WLY*SHOPPERSDISC.CO.UK have been taken £10 a month from...
    Poslaju - TRACKING NO NOT FOUND
    MY ORDER TRACKING NO (EP534483048MY) STILL NOT UPDATE FOR...
    amazon seller complaint - Unauthorized refund
    I make handmade wreaths and pillows. A beautiful Christmas...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies
    Christmas movies I will know longer be watching Hallmark...
    IC Freeshipping.com - Same issue
    I noticed the $12.97 charge on my account with no...
    Hertz Italiana S.R.L. - Gilbert Moore
    I received a bill for $30.50 on invoice T162640 dated...
    Wal-Mart Pharmacy - Non Medical at checkout
    Walmart in Walla Walla normally has a long line sometimes...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username