Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Asianet

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Asianet

vishnu ch Send email
 
Jun 23, 2019

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan"

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan".I think that the serial continue in 9.00 pm is best.Now inform that that monday onwards this serial time have to changing..so many people like this serial.it is very interesting seial and known so many things.please continue the serial time in past
vishnu ch Send email
 
Jun 23, 2019

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan"

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan".I think that the serial continue in 9.00 pm is best.Now inform that that monday onwards this serial time have to changing..so many people like this serial.it is very interesting serial and known so many things.please continue the serial time in past
vishnu ch Send email
 
Jun 23, 2019

continue the time of serial"shabarimala swami ayappan"

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan".I think that the seial continue in 9.00 pm is best.Now inform that that monday onwards this serial time have to changing..so many people like this serial.it is very interesting seial and known so many things.please continue the serial time in past


vishnu ch Send email
 
Jun 23, 2019

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan"

please don't change the timing of serial "shabarimala swami ayappan".I think that the seial continue in 9.00 pm is best.Now inform that that monday onwards this serial time have to changing..so many people like this serial.it is very interesting seial and known so many things.please continue the serial time in past
Anuja GR Send email
 
Jun 6, 2019

To change the timing of vanambadi serial

Please change the timing of vanambadi serial.please keep same timing 7 pm......
Anuja GR Send email
 
Jun 6, 2019

To change the timing of vanambadi serial

Please change the timing of vanambadi serial.keep same timing 7 pm
Sunil tu Send email
 
Apr 10, 2019

Priyamanasam

Priyamanasam
Please telecaste priyamanasam. we all waiting for that.we are bug fans of priyamanasam.why should you stop that. We all are still waiting for that.please telecaste that
Greeshma Send email
 
Mar 14, 2019

To change the timing of neelakkuyil serial.

Please change timing of neelakkuyil serial. It spread a lot of negativity in the home. All other serials have a positive side too. But it's quite embarrassing that one of the reputed channel like asianet is telecasting such a serial which is adopted from a Bengali serial. I kindly request you to change the timing. Let it be at the beginning or at the last.
Thechu Send email
 
Dec 1, 2018

Priyamanasam

Please telecaste priyamanasam. we all waiting for that.we are bug fans of priyamanasam.why should you stop that. We all are still waiting for that.please telecaste that
Sumi... Send email
 
Nov 17, 2018

Not telecasting Vezhambal...

Hey... Vezhambal is one of the most loved serial by many people... Y have u stopped telecasting it.... Please telecast ittttt............
Sacby Send email
 
Nov 11, 2018

Broadcasting of Vezhambal Serial

Why did u stop broadcasting of Vezhambal serial since it only had 100 more episodes as compared to naamkaran serial (its hindi version) to finish?????
nadha Send email
 
Nov 11, 2018

priyamanasam

Please start telecasting priyamanasam.....all ma sisters nd me waiting for it...what is the reason behind the stopping of priyamanasam...???
Raheela Send email
 
Nov 7, 2018

Priyamanasam

dear asianet we need priyamanasam back we all fans are very afraid...now priyamanasam was not telecast...plz dont stop priyamanasam
Devi345 Send email
 
Nov 3, 2018

Vezhambal serial

Why vezhambal serial telecasting stopped? It is better than other serials. Please telecast it on evening time 8.30 to 10.00 pm timings.
farhana_far Send email
 
Nov 2, 2018

would you stop priyamanasam

dear asianet we need priyamanasam back we all fans are very afraid...now priyamanasam was not telecast...plz dont stop priyamanasam
LEXICON Send email
 
Oct 31, 2018

Vezhambal

When you are taking a serial off the air, kindly let the viewers know. That is basic courtesy.
You have not even bothered to answer to complaints ..there were two people asking about the disappearance of this serial.
Kindly respond or else remove this mockery of a complaint registration form.
Arya arya Send email
 
Oct 29, 2018

Where is vezhambal serial

Now a days serial vezhambal is not telecasted... why
fathima husain Send email
 
Oct 25, 2018

VEZAMBAL SERIAL

HELLO ASIANET MIDDLE EAST

DEAR ASIANET MIDDLE EAST

SINCE FEW DAYS THERE IS NO TELECASTING OF VEZAMBAL SERIAL ..PLEASE TELECAST THE SERIAL AT USUAL TIMINGS.
THANK YOU.
Anya Send email
 
Sep 26, 2018

Ladies in Big boss envy Pearly

Not a single contestant in Big Boss let Pearly just be herself. Too much of envy to one person! They were all so terrified to seePearly amongst them that they all started to do their best to break her down! Very negative!!
Pearly should be the winner with all those crazy amounts of votes that she received over the whole show !no one is as powerful as she is I. The show !
Not leaving her alone is after eviction very decietfull Renjani and Archana !
Ushaas Send email
 
Sep 21, 2018

Unfair and partialty in big boss malayalam

Dear big boss ..I feel this is not a game show..but it's going down to a cheap romance TV serial..it's getting bored watchging with family.unfair in entry of suresh and adhithi to finale.they are simply enjoying and wasting time in big boss.i dnt feel them as a strong players for finale.if this big boss if fully based on voting..then stop giving game task to the contestant.we already know pearly and sriyas got fans and will get more vote..then why going to finale .announce ths weak itself pearly as the winner.Its a knowing fact celebrities gets more votes the normal people.why fooling viewers
.Also feel bad about the behaviour of sriyas Karim attitude and harsh approach to the lady contestant in ths show..must given punishment to every contestant if they behaving badly..already mohanlal sir supporting him very much .I feel strong contestant based on their performance in every task ..please dont let this show as a low class level..so much boring now a days ...also doubt pearly has giving any hidden task ..in romancing srinish..??
Ushaas Send email
 
Sep 21, 2018

Unfair and partialty in big boss malayam

Now a days big boss show is going down in its level from a game show to a low class romance TV serial.Its a game show ,contestants hard work must be considered..not fully depend on online voting..only celebrities gets more voting..If so only add famous actors..so they get more vote.can also add mohanlal sir as main contestant..so he will be the winner with more votes.only I considered archana,sabu and srinish is playing fair game in this shows..others are doing nothing simply time passing and cheap love stories.also hate sriyas rude attitude in treating ladies contestant in the show.. punishment must b given to the contestant for there negative approach in this show.famlily viewers is watchging this show..so care full in presenting it to the viewers..adhithi and suresh direct entry to finalae was unfair.feel big boss showing partially in some contestant..if ths game show only consider on voting thn please stop giveing game task...no need of task by fooling viewers.if pearly and sriyas got more fans and gets more votes..then why going to finilse..u can decide pearly as the winner ..
Jhanvi Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Vanambadi serial and Padmini

Please stop the ever ending tantrums by Padmini. This serial was good to watch but now it's boring extremely.
It's only this character that goes on winning. Why's the focus only on Padmini n her chaos to mohan, anumol, chandran etc...
Why's her history hidden.tamburu is not mohans child. Bring that news or her ex boy friend to light..
It's seriously sickening to watch this drama
Please please stop evil to win always!!!
moluvavu Send email
 
Sep 17, 2018

big boss

Who is this shiyas?A person with out attitude and character.He is a person who is very bothered about his physique which is very disgusting.He has no respect for others especially women.He feels he is something.He cannot face failures.A total flop.I don't know who is giving him this encouragement.Has big boss any hidden agenda for shiyas .Any way he is the most lowest IQ contestant.So no Chance to win this game anywhere.
Anya Send email
 
Sep 10, 2018

Pearly is being torchured

Hi Bigboss,
I am sure everyone in the game is absolutely threatened by Pearly Maani ..but that does not mean that they should work together to hurt her so much and break that girl down ! She stood up for another girl ! Not ever considerng that everyone will again conspire against her even the very next chance they get.
The game should not be about breaking a wonderfully vibrant personality like Pearly. She is so kind hearted. She might be moody to herself but she keeps that part of her life very personal anr it should be kept that way. I fear that the way Basheer and Anoop and also the clever Archana Susheelan treats her would definitely affect her. We can see how the wicked games are getting to her personally. Why are they just tarnishing her and the Goodwill she has created for herselg. I feel the most genuine person in the show is infact Pearly.
With all that she is going through she should win the game for sure !
I cannot even imagine the fact that Archana Susheelan did not take any stance to support Hima and just stick with the boys. They cleverly disquise all the things that they do outside and only talk about Pearly.
Someone who parties outside is cheap? In what way is that? Anoop chandran, that's very bad way of talking to a girl . Absolutely zero respect. Shame of him and Basheer!
Just because a girl is brilliantly successful why does every guy feel it's ok to break her down so they can win it all. Pure dedication is what earned her all this. Why does a woman who is successful always have to fight for herself. Is it only possible for a girl to get the respect she deserves if she does a duty of a serving wife !
Please, take control of such situations and do not allow such kind of horrible misdemeanor in the show. Actually after watching the episode of Basheer and Anoop fighting with her and after seeing how Archana was supporting the whole deal , I felt a sense of terror and hated even watching the show. That's when I thought this should be reported.
It is not ok to tell all the things these guys said about her in anyway!
maya maya Send email
 
Sep 9, 2018

bigboss

please stop perlly shreenish real romance in this show. .bcz we are like to watching this show with our family. .if they are like to make romantic citivations. .please eliminate them..and say go to home then after making there romance ..it's very bad to making this show. ..please we are like to watch a reality show only. ..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username