Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Asianet

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Asianet

Anya Send email
 
Sep 26, 2018

Ladies in Big boss envy Pearly

Not a single contestant in Big Boss let Pearly just be herself. Too much of envy to one person! They were all so terrified to seePearly amongst them that they all started to do their best to break her down! Very negative!!
Pearly should be the winner with all those crazy amounts of votes that she received over the whole show !no one is as powerful as she is I. The show !
Not leaving her alone is after eviction very decietfull Renjani and Archana !
Ushaas Send email
 
Sep 21, 2018

Unfair and partialty in big boss malayalam

Dear big boss ..I feel this is not a game show..but it's going down to a cheap romance TV serial..it's getting bored watchging with family.unfair in entry of suresh and adhithi to finale.they are simply enjoying and wasting time in big boss.i dnt feel them as a strong players for finale.if this big boss if fully based on voting..then stop giving game task to the contestant.we already know pearly and sriyas got fans and will get more vote..then why going to finale .announce ths weak itself pearly as the winner.Its a knowing fact celebrities gets more votes the normal people.why fooling viewers
.Also feel bad about the behaviour of sriyas Karim attitude and harsh approach to the lady contestant in ths show..must given punishment to every contestant if they behaving badly..already mohanlal sir supporting him very much .I feel strong contestant based on their performance in every task ..please dont let this show as a low class level..so much boring now a days ...also doubt pearly has giving any hidden task ..in romancing srinish..??
Ushaas Send email
 
Sep 21, 2018

Unfair and partialty in big boss malayam

Now a days big boss show is going down in its level from a game show to a low class romance TV serial.Its a game show ,contestants hard work must be considered..not fully depend on online voting..only celebrities gets more voting..If so only add famous actors..so they get more vote.can also add mohanlal sir as main contestant..so he will be the winner with more votes.only I considered archana,sabu and srinish is playing fair game in this shows..others are doing nothing simply time passing and cheap love stories.also hate sriyas rude attitude in treating ladies contestant in the show.. punishment must b given to the contestant for there negative approach in this show.famlily viewers is watchging this show..so care full in presenting it to the viewers..adhithi and suresh direct entry to finalae was unfair.feel big boss showing partially in some contestant..if ths game show only consider on voting thn please stop giveing game task...no need of task by fooling viewers.if pearly and sriyas got more fans and gets more votes..then why going to finilse..u can decide pearly as the winner ..
Jhanvi Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Vanambadi serial and Padmini

Please stop the ever ending tantrums by Padmini. This serial was good to watch but now it's boring extremely.
It's only this character that goes on winning. Why's the focus only on Padmini n her chaos to mohan, anumol, chandran etc...
Why's her history hidden.tamburu is not mohans child. Bring that news or her ex boy friend to light..
It's seriously sickening to watch this drama
Please please stop evil to win always!!!
moluvavu Send email
 
Sep 17, 2018

big boss

Who is this shiyas?A person with out attitude and character.He is a person who is very bothered about his physique which is very disgusting.He has no respect for others especially women.He feels he is something.He cannot face failures.A total flop.I don't know who is giving him this encouragement.Has big boss any hidden agenda for shiyas .Any way he is the most lowest IQ contestant.So no Chance to win this game anywhere.
Anya Send email
 
Sep 10, 2018

Pearly is being torchured

Hi Bigboss,
I am sure everyone in the game is absolutely threatened by Pearly Maani ..but that does not mean that they should work together to hurt her so much and break that girl down ! She stood up for another girl ! Not ever considerng that everyone will again conspire against her even the very next chance they get.
The game should not be about breaking a wonderfully vibrant personality like Pearly. She is so kind hearted. She might be moody to herself but she keeps that part of her life very personal anr it should be kept that way. I fear that the way Basheer and Anoop and also the clever Archana Susheelan treats her would definitely affect her. We can see how the wicked games are getting to her personally. Why are they just tarnishing her and the Goodwill she has created for herselg. I feel the most genuine person in the show is infact Pearly.
With all that she is going through she should win the game for sure !
I cannot even imagine the fact that Archana Susheelan did not take any stance to support Hima and just stick with the boys. They cleverly disquise all the things that they do outside and only talk about Pearly.
Someone who parties outside is cheap? In what way is that? Anoop chandran, that's very bad way of talking to a girl . Absolutely zero respect. Shame of him and Basheer!
Just because a girl is brilliantly successful why does every guy feel it's ok to break her down so they can win it all. Pure dedication is what earned her all this. Why does a woman who is successful always have to fight for herself. Is it only possible for a girl to get the respect she deserves if she does a duty of a serving wife !
Please, take control of such situations and do not allow such kind of horrible misdemeanor in the show. Actually after watching the episode of Basheer and Anoop fighting with her and after seeing how Archana was supporting the whole deal , I felt a sense of terror and hated even watching the show. That's when I thought this should be reported.
It is not ok to tell all the things these guys said about her in anyway!
maya maya Send email
 
Sep 9, 2018

bigboss

please stop perlly shreenish real romance in this show. .bcz we are like to watching this show with our family. .if they are like to make romantic citivations. .please eliminate them..and say go to home then after making there romance ..it's very bad to making this show. ..please we are like to watch a reality show only. ..
neethupillai06@gmail.com Send email
 
Sep 8, 2018

Timming

Please don't change the timming of bharya serial please keep same timming 9pm
A well-wisher Send email
 
Aug 30, 2018

Anoop and basheer,Bigg boss

This week during the fight between anoop ,basheer and Pearle ,basheer did really bad verbal abuse against Pearle which was pathetic for a man claiming to be truthful and full of good characters.He said really awful things abt her,he claims tat she said things abt his family,,,which she dint ,it was clear on the episode video.Basheer did a bad thing and Bigg boss should do smthng abt tis.
Anoop is clearly a fake player,he picks up fight unnecessarily and irritates other family members .When he looses cntrl he uses bad words against others,,,like he did to shiyas and Pearle.It was also clear tat he was not happy abt sabus decision in saving hima,,,He adds fuel to fire during fights and after all the drama he acts like the big brother person in the house.
Please ensure tat during fight no members abuse others with words or action. This hurts them and also ppl watching the show including their real family members .Try not to degrade the value of show.
Basheer really don't deserve a chance to justify himself cause tis is the real him who after picking up a fight uses really bad way of addressing others.
Also it's feel really bad to see these ppl brawling over food,real bad ..
Anoop uses bad words and afterwards he tries to make things right by crying and justifying his actions...Similar to basheer.
Mridu Send email
 
Aug 29, 2018

Bigg Boss

Is there any methods to find about PR works..if there is any, please find that before eliminate candidates from bigg boss..I feel strongly that some kind of PR works are going on. It's not fair.
Divya Murali Send email
 
Aug 27, 2018

BIGG BOSS Dissapointed on ranjini's eviction

Bigg boss Not only Iam most of the people are dissapointed with Ranjini's eviction. I dont know why you eliminated her. As we all know Pearly doesnt even play well and also doesnt give respect to her senior Anoop chandran. She is just playing a role of statue in that show.
If u considered the actual game then u would have eliminated Pearly Many.
And Bigg boss, Ranjini have all that qualities to continue in that show. Please make her wild card entry.
Please please Bigg boss. Now i dont like to watch that show without her. I like her way of playing.
AnishaJacob Send email
 
Aug 26, 2018

Big boss elimination

It is not fair the elimination of Ranjini.Because she is playing really the big boss game and also she is a good contestant.you are saying that it is done based on voting. But we don't know the status of voting.This same is also happened with swetha.We want Ranjini and swetha back,with out them big boss is zero.please otherwise we are quiting to watch this program.
Jyothilekshmi S Send email
 
Aug 25, 2018

About Biggboss

We feel Asianet is overly boosting Anoop Chandran.But truly he is a waste.The show provides over care and unnecessarily felicitates him.It is not good for the game.

Sabumon and Ranjini is also like this.They make others fool.They are the main reason for Suresh-pearle problem.

Please evict such monolayers.
Rahul Joseph Send email
 
Aug 23, 2018

Bigg Boss Malayalam

Dear Asianet
It looks like you will make pearly winner. This is what we feel. She has fan club outside but what about others. They do not have. And I must say she is not a player at all.
Whenever there is eviction, pearly is safe is the first sentence comes from Mohanlal. Now we are use to it and we want to ask Asianet one thing then why don’t you declare her as winner.
We strongly think that the best players of the game are archana, Sabu, Ranjini and to some extent Anoop but not others. Others are not playing or not involved unless their ego is touched. And these people have the least fan or no fans outside.
My request to Asianet is the final decision should be based on their performance not their fan club. The above Asif contestants are not liked by many because their character is straight forward and responds to everything if they don’t like whereas others put a mask and shows they are so innocent. It has been very evident from pearly, Srinish and bashir’s attitude showing their innocence where cameras are installed. This is not seen with others. This is what makes them different
deepar50 Send email
 
Aug 23, 2018

Bharya & Vanambadi Serial

Its high time you stop Bharya serial. Just dragging the plot. Bring some good new serials / programmes instead.

Even Vanambadi is following the same path. Anumol is always facing problems and there is no end to it.

I think Serials should have fixed number of episodes so that it is not dragged for too long with out any proper story line.
Praveenkumarm Send email
 
Aug 10, 2018

Apart from giving strict instrictions, English is being spoken by participants in the program

Sir,
A couple of weeks back, a strict instruction was issued by Padmasri Lt Col Mohanlal to the participants instructing them to follow and speak Malayalam as their language of communication so that the educated and the common people can enjoy the program at the same level. But the saddest part is that some follow the instructions from their heart whereas some are still on the same boat. This is regarding the show that was telecasted on 09 Aug 2018 wherein Pearle along with Archana was completely communicating in English when they were on the bed. This had created a difficulty for my parents and relatives who are not highly educated and I had translated the same to them. It may not be possible for me to be with thrm always to translate the conversations of the participants as I use to watch the same Hotstar while travelling.
Hence I request you to issue strict warning to those participants who are not following the orders of Big Boss and ofcourse Lallettan so that a disciplinary platform may be followed in the future.
It is highly appreciable that certain participants who hail from other states and who are not used to Malayalam from their birth are trying their best to speak in Malayalam and the spectators are always supporting their effort.
Till this day the show is going well and the people are eagerly waiting for the next episodes anxiously. All the support for this program from spectators will always continue the same way and probably may increase in future.
Long live Asianet..... Long live Bigboss... N long live Lallettan....
Thanking you in anticipation

Praveen Kumar
Rambo777 Send email
 
Aug 7, 2018

Big Boss

Big Boss is a program that has changed our perception towards Asianet. All the family members watch the program together.
The problem is regarding the timing of the program. It lasts till 11. There are people who sleeps at 10.
So I request you to please change it's timing to 8pm to 9:30pm. That will only have a positive increase in the program's trp ratings.
RafeequeKV71 Send email
 
Aug 7, 2018

Regarding time schedule

In asiante plus, one of the best seriel that i had ever seen(Priyamanasam) had been reduced to 30 min duration from 1 hr and frm 6 days telecast to 5 days..this is too much ...and horrible..Priyamanasam is one of the best ongoing program program telecsted on asianet group..so it is quite pathetic that its been neglected by reducing its duration. It is the only show that i used to see in TV. So i request you to telecast it for 1hour and 6 days. Else we will be compelled to switch to its hindi version Ishqbaaz.

Complaint from a group of people hoping that it will be rectified soon
Jyothilekshmi S Send email
 
Aug 2, 2018

Suggestion

Dear Asianet


I hope you saw my last suggestion below.We are fans of Asianet .But you please have to stop BHARYA serial. Instead of BHARYA ,please include PRANAYAM2 the second part of Pranayam.It was a nice serial.please make it second part.
Jyothilekshmi S Send email
 
Jul 30, 2018

About new serials

Dear Asianet


It is necessary to telecast serials with modern concepts&themes than the existing ones.The high standard graphics should be included in TV serials like hindi serials.

In our opinion BHARYA is the most worst serial telecasting in Asianet.It is very well to stop that serial.DON'T give the best actor award for Sajansurya.His acting is very worst.The two years,the award was given to him.lt was UTTER FOOLISHNESS.please don't repeat this.

Try to remake the serial QAMAYAT KI RAT in starplus in Malayalam.It will be a good venture.


Hope Asianet will hear our requests.It is our favourite channel.
Senha Send email
 
Jun 24, 2018

Against serial Bharya and Karuthamutha

The serial BHARYA telecasted in asianet requires to have a storyline which is more acceptable to the audiences. Negativity is being passed on to the audience through this serial. It seems as if everything bad happens to good people. After all that the family has gone through bringing Naina back into the family for the sake of the child proves that the writer is writing the script of the serial for TRPs alone. None in the world would accept a wife like that nor want their child to grow up with a person like that. She spits venom through her words.
She could actually be shown as an improved character as Naran (which was a welcome change in the serial). After all that Naina has herself faced any common person would come to her senses and try and lead her life and family in a better way but that's not what is happening with Nana. IT IS STUPID.

SIMILAR IS THE CASE WITH THE SERIAL KARUTHAMUTHU. Why this plagiarism? KARUTHAMUTHU is going on the same lines as CHANDANAMAZHA. A lost child, helpless parents, child is going to spend a portion of her life time away from parents in the care of sm other people. IT'S ALL BULLSHIT. Simply copying. The originality aspect seems to have given way to something else altogether. I want to humbly ask if the script writer of the serials have no confidence on their ability that they have to write such horrendous scripts. Both these serials BHARYA and KARUTHAMUTHU need a change in their plot structure and storyline or a New script writer to sum it all up. And please stop showing women as helpless and useless creatures. No woman can be as dumb as Naina and as stupid as Bala.

And please as a reminder life is a mixture of good and bad times but what you portray through your serial is that real bad things happen with very good people always and leading a good life is good for nothing.
IT IS UNREALISTIC and people surely demand better.
ammuzzz Send email
 
Apr 6, 2018

Hello kuttichathan part 2

Sir,
Can you please upload 'HELLO KUTTICHATHAN PART 2 - 2010 ' on hot star by retecast it on asianet plus.on 2016 you guys retelecast 'HELLO KUTTICHATHAN PART 1 on asianet plus . bit that part contain more than 100 episodes but you telecast only 75 episodes so, on hotstar they only upload 2 seasons with 75 episodes remaining episodes are missing. So please retelecast 'HELLO KUTTICHATHAN PART 2'on asianet plus with complete episodes which contain more than 100 episodes and upload it on hotstar. I hope that you will upload all episodes and will not cheat us like 'HELLO KUTTICHATHAN PART 1' by uploading partiall episodes.I hope you will accept my humble request .
Bennett Thomas Send email
 
Apr 5, 2018

Asianet - Serials

Dear Asianet channel,


I do not watch any of the serials aired in any channels except some programmes which give some relief after work, programmes like comedy stars from Asianet (that too if the episode is worth watching). or some singing contests from other channels.

I have seen some episodes of the serials in Asianet and found it to be really illogical and nonsense in every aspect.
It is understandable that these programmes have no resemblance to real life and it is fully fictional but Indian families do not realise these things especially elderly people, they take every thing literally.

People try to immitate the incidents and characters. It injects all the evil thoughts the characters have and they start to think about their own family members from the serials' point of view and destroying happy and peaceful families.
And ofcourse the directors producers know this fact, So why don't you people make some programmes that would spread some happiness in the families. But who cares, they are least bothered about it except for increase in TRPs and filling their pockets.

The continuous over emotional + sad + tense + angry background music, the entire atmosphere at home becomes horrible for 4 long hrs. And when I visit my friends or relatives' homes there also the situation is same, no one has time to talk, everyone's eyes are stuck to the over acting and illogical tensions of the stupid characters.
My observations in some serials like Karthamuthu, the story has nothing to do with the name of the serial, it is revolving around the daughter of Karthamuthu's sister. Whereas, even Balachandrika (a Sub Collector) does not have any thing to say except crying like a fool. Her husband an Assistant Commisioner of Police is scared of his wife's sister who is a decade younger than him.

Yesterday when I was back from work, my mom said, "in 'Parasparam' the teacher commited suicide because she was under depression, but she was a nice teacher". So what message is sent? Solution to problem and depression is suicide? that too by a so called 'good and well educated' teacher who is suppose to teach students and be a role model?

Just think about it, if you all can't do anything good atleast please don't do bad.

I do not know whether this message will even reach you or not. Also i dont know whether you people go through all of these messages. Anyways just wanted to share my review. Have a happy healthy and peaceful life!
Bennett Thomas Send email
 
Apr 5, 2018

Asianet Serials

Dear Asianet channel,


I do not watch any of the serials aired in any channels except some programmes which give some relief after work, programmes like comedy stars from Asianet (that too if the episode is worth watching). or some singing contests from other channels.

I have seen some episodes of the serials in Asianet and found it to be really illogical and nonsense in every aspect.
It is understandable that these programmes have no resemblance to real life and it is fully fictional but Indian families do not realise these things especially elderly people, they take every thing literally.

People try to immitate the incidents and characters. It injects all the evil thoughts the characters have and they start to think about their own family members from the serials' point of view and destroying happy and peaceful families.
And ofcourse the directors producers know this fact, So why don't you people make some programmes that would spread some happiness in the families. But who cares, they are least bothered about it except for increase in TRPs and filling their pockets.

The continuous over emotional + sad + tense + angry background music, the entire atmosphere at home becomes horrible for 4 long hrs. And when I visit my friends or relatives' homes there also the situation is same, no one has time to talk, everyone's eyes are stuck to the over acting and illogical tensions of the stupid characters.
My observations in some serials like Karthamuthu, the story has nothing to do with the name of the serial, it is revolving around the daughter of Karthamuthu's sister. Whereas, even Balachandrika (a Sub Collector) does not have any thing to say except crying like a fool. Her husband an Assistant Commisioner of Police is scared of his wife's sister who is a decade younger than him.

Yesterday when I was back from work, my mom said, "in 'Parasparam' the teacher commited suicide because she was under depression, but she was a nice teacher". So what message is sent? Solution to problem and depression is suicide? that too by a so called 'good and well educated' teacher who is suppose to teach students and be a role model?

Just think about it, if you all can't do anything good atleast please don't do bad.

I do not know whether this message will even reach you or not. Also i dont know whether you people go through all of these messages. Anyways just wanted to share my review. Have a happy healthy and peaceful life!
ammuzzz Send email
 
Apr 4, 2018

hello kutticathan part 2

please retelecast full episodes of 'hello kutticathan part 2' on asianetplus and also upload the full episodes of 'hello kutticathan part 2' on hot star. please upload only the second part not the first part. please retelecast complete episodes not partial just like first part.
please upload full episodes of 'hello kutticathan PART 2 ' .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Clark Shoes - Clark's Shoes...will Never buy again!
    I am consoled to find out that I am not the only one...
    Singtel - Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and...
    Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and...
    samsung company - Samsung
    Name Robinath momin address sirmola maze garo gaon age 21...
    TN-PAY4TN.COM - Taken money from my account without authorization
    Tn-pay4tn.com was allowed to take a payment of...
    Illegal working - Aashir zuberi and his wife urooj aashir
    Hi there i would like to get your attention towards...
    Adclub.biz / led screen - Some Fraud people runs the company
    Yah company adclub led biz ke kuchh log froud h jo pehle...
    Adclub.biz - Fraud people runs the company
    Yah company adclub led biz ke kuchh log froud h jo pehle...
    Nabisco “Original” Saltines - Terrible new recipe
    What have you done to saltine crackers?!?!?!? The box...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Clark Shoes - Clark's Shoes...will Never buy again!
    I am consoled to find out that I am not the only one...
    Singtel - Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and...
    Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and...
    samsung company - Samsung
    Name Robinath momin address sirmola maze garo gaon age 21...
    TN-PAY4TN.COM - Taken money from my account without authorization
    Tn-pay4tn.com was allowed to take a payment of...
    Illegal working - Aashir zuberi and his wife urooj aashir
    Hi there i would like to get your attention towards...
    Adclub.biz / led screen - Some Fraud people runs the company
    Yah company adclub led biz ke kuchh log froud h jo pehle...
    Adclub.biz - Fraud people runs the company
    Yah company adclub led biz ke kuchh log froud h jo pehle...
    Nabisco “Original” Saltines - Terrible new recipe
    What have you done to saltine crackers?!?!?!? The box...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username