Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Audi Company

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Audi Company

camilo Send email
 
Jul 16, 2018

verdadero o falso?

me llego un correo de que gane un audi Q7 2018 modelo. y $ 900,000.00 dólares estadounidenses
Lote N0_ A45W4: D5632W90I.
satyam8294 Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

about message that I have got

sir today I have got message from audi that YOUR M0B N0 HAS WON 2CR0RES 26LAHK INR & CAR FR0M AUDI MOTORS UK, T0 CLAIM FUNDS SEND UR NAME,M0B NO.AGE,OCCUPATION & ADDRESS T0 EMAIL: audimotors111@gmail.com. sir pls check it
Mohan palei Send email
 
May 4, 2018

How this possible.. Mobile number have won prizes

My Mob number 861849811,real or fake I don't know, getting msg and mail, my Mob number have won prize ,from your Audi motors UK.. This is True or false give me details...
cherrybomb791 Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

AUDI administrative department and promotions department

i got this letter from AUDI winnings and promotions a couple weeks back and they said that my email has been randomly picked for a $900,000 check and a 2018 AUDI Q7. they want me to give TNTexpress courier in india my name address and some kinda codes that are on the letter i got from this AUDI place. i haven't gave them anything beside a little peace of my mind and they assured me that this is legit. can anyone tell me if this is a scam? which i about know it is thanks
Vishnugharole143@gmail.com Send email
 
Feb 15, 2018

Winning audit car

Today I received email and he say my mobile number winning price can u tel me its true or fak
Raaghucm Send email
 
Jan 29, 2018

This is true or fake

I have received message from 27-01-2018 message is
UR M0BILE N0 HAS G0T 4CR0RE 45LAHK RUPEES & A CAR FR0M AUDI MOTORS.T0 GET FUNDS SEND NAME,M0BILE NO,AGE,OCCUPATION,ADDRESS T0 EMAIL: audimotor2018@outlook.com
This is true or fake

This is true or fake This is true or fake This is true or fake

Raaghucm Send email
 
Jan 29, 2018

My mobile message

This is true or fake confermacen

My mobile message My mobile message My mobile message

beware of scammer Send email
 
Jan 24, 2018

cyber pro

All Award/Lottery winners should know that most of these messages that you had received are fake and scammer are using some multi national company’s names to defraud people, so beware of such messages before you replied or sent out your personal data to the any one. For more queries or assistant for your Award/Lottery Prize. Kindly contact us via email to cyber.pro@activist.com
Kye Send email
 
Dec 12, 2017

AUDI/ TNT Glo Courier SCAM

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_drWrR8Q5Jvw/S9BqYvkgahI/AAAAAAAAGXs/honAubzzq-U/tnt%20logo.JPG
TNT Express Courier Services
10-221, Tolstoy House, Tolstoy, Connaught,
New Delhi, Delhi 110001, India
+918147008425 +919742528997

Valued Customer: Rikye Jemimah.

Welcome to TNT Express Courier. We are delighted to communicate with you and a correspondent mail from your claim officer Mr. Don Morgan. Here's the answer to your queries. We are glad to inform you that you have a parcel in our care which was brought to this TNT Courier International Delivery department by Audi Automobile Corporation (India) which contains the below.

(1)WINNERS CHECK FOR THE VALUE WON ($900,000.00 USD).
(2)WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE AUDI AUTOMOBILES PROMOTION ANNIVERSARY.
(3)CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.).
(4)PAPER DOCUMENTS OF AUDI Q7 CAR.

The Audi Automobile company that brought this your winning prize to this TNT Courier International Delivery Department, told our delivery department manager that you will use the paper documents of the Audi Q7 to claim the car from their Audi Automobile outlet in your country. This TNT Courier International Delivery Agent is the one coming with the paper documents and the check their together inside one parcel.

Your package will be dispatched as soon as you meet with the conditions of this TNT Courier International Delivery Department.
With regards to this you are required to select the most convenient of the 2 options of delivery for Non-INDIA residents below:

Courier Delivery Options:
This involves the delivery of your certified bank check to you along with other vital document via a secure mailing system.

SHIPMENT REQUIREMENTS
______________________________
Normal class delivery: in 72 hours-; (THREE Working Days)
______________________________
Mailing /freight cost $260.00
Insurance Fee $149.00
Vat (5%) $60.00
(TOTAL $469.00 Dollar)
______________________________
First class delivery: in 48 hours-; (TWO Working Days)
______________________________
Mailing /freight cost $350 .00
Insurance Fee $298 .00
Vat (5%) $120 .00
(TOTAL $768.00 Dollar)

Note: In order to proceed further with the shipment of your prize, we want you to choose from this two delivery options stated above and get back to us with the option you have chosen.

Be rest assured that you will have access to your package in the speculated time of maximum delivery hour which ranges from 48 to 72 hours once you meet up with your prize delivery registration requirements under the Standard of weights & measures(Packaged Commodities) Rules, 1997, then we shall post your package with your choice of delivery option and immediately send the tracking number to you, for your verification and then track your parcel.

The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken in case of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content. We assume all responsibilities in case of any loss. International TNT Express Courier Limited does not allow Cash on delivery (C.O.D) payment must be made to this office before shipment can commence. Respond to this mail by making a selection from the two options above in receipt of your mail you will be directed on how the payment should be sent to us.

The delivery charges stated above could have been deducted from your check but this [TNT Courier International Delivery Department]. Have no liberty to cash any of our customer's check in order to deduct any foreign prize delivery registration charges from it. By law we have no such right due to security reasons, that is why you must try all you can to remit one of the international prize delivery preparation charges stated above. We are sorry for the inconveniences but that is the rules of this international delivery department.

Your package will be dispatched as soon as you meet with the conditions of delivery. With regards to this you are required to select the most convenient of the 2 options of prize registration fee stated above, the custom officials over here made it compulsory to all the delivery companies in this region to register anything that have to do with AMOUNT OF MONEY ABOVE THREE HUNDRED THOUSAND US DOLLARS. Before the shipment will commence to any foreign country.

The authorities in this country said that the reason for the law is to avoid any terrorist activities and money laundering in this region, that is why your prize must be registered with custom officials before shipment will commence, by law we have no right to cash your check over here in order to deduct the registration fee from it you are the only person that have the right to cash it from your local Bank that is why you have to send the registration fee upfront. Kindly choose the very registration option you are sure that you will be able to afford today, we need it to register your prize for delivery and hand it over to the international delivery agent whom will be traveling to your country without further delay.

The cost of your prize delivery registration fee you choose must be pay to this TNT Express Courier office before we can render any service to our customer abroad because the Audi Automobile Company, that brought your prize to this TNT Express Courier office did not make any provision for your prize delivery registration fee only shipment Charges and check amount of $900,000.00 US Dollars. Was issued from their treasury account that is why recipient must pay for registration mailing and vat fee.

Meanwhile the documents of your car together with your check will be handed over to you through this TNT Courier international delivery agent. It is the documents of the Audi Q7. You will use to claim the car from any Audi outlet closer to your state. However the agent have to go to their office with you because he is the one that will tell them the very Audi outlet over here that send him to deliver the winning document of the Audi Q7 to you.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you but that is the government rules please try to abide by this courier international delivery plans, we do not want any delay on this delivery preparation due to security reasons. We will be very happy to complete this delivery to you before 3 days from today.

We sincerely hope the above information is helpful to you and would like to thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve your needs.

Thank You For Using. TNT Courier Express Services.

Your Security Is Our Priority.

Best
Regards,
Sam Jay
(TNT Courier Dispatch Manager)
Tel : +918147008425 +919742528997
http://webshop.devos-verf.nl/media/wysiwyg/TNT_Logo.jpg
ravikarsh@gmail.com Send email
 
Nov 7, 2017

Ravishankar Karsh winning

Ravishankar Karsh winning pariz nahi mila he
Batch number: sm/02/b312-51
Winning number: CPA/7642/17279/2017
Prettycece_xo Send email
 
Nov 5, 2017

Audi 900,000 Winner Promotion Fraud Advertising

I have received an email from Audi stating:
Congratulation Audi 2017 Promotion Lucky Winner: Cierra Thompson.

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note for being part of the lucky winners selected in this year annual promotion and we hereby use this medium to acknowledge the receipt of your claims requirement regarding the winning notification email you received informing you of the prize you have won. Audi Administrative department and promotions department has just approved your payment of the tune of Nine Hundred Thousand United States Dollars.

A certified check of the said sum has been written in your name, Your Certificate of winnings and your form b1 (otherwise known as the Clearance Certificate) alongside the documents of your brand New 2017 AUDI Q7 car has been compiled in as a consignment and sent to our official security Courier Company in your favor. To claim this prizes you will have to contact the affiliated security courier company agent whom will be responsible for the delivery of the entire necessary document that is of high importance to you including your winning check, so we expect you to show a great appreciation to Audi Automobile promotion Inc.

As a great firm been in existence for years and has single handedly made this event possible in other to keep promoting the sales and use of Audi cars in every part of the world, in case you still have doubts arising from the area of how you got selected note that the selection process was carried out through an electronic email ballot system our aim was to select winners through the internet which will be a much more easy way to select winners all around the universe and due to the fact that you alone have access to your email so have no fear, for you have emerged a winner if you are the original proprietor to this email account which you have received the winning notification letter as distributed by our event manager.

In furtherance, to begin the claims process you are advised to contact the affiliated security courier company which will be responsible for the shipment of your Check, upon that be also aware that before your winning was released to security company a hard cover insurance policy was placed on your winning by Audi Automobile company to avoid any harm or illegal channeling due to this no harm or deduction can be done to your certified prize check.

Once you get your winning check you are expected to deposit it in your personal bank account and we can assure you the entire Nine Hundred Thousand United State Dollars you have won will be remitted into your account in not less than three to four banking days so make sure you contact the courier company and provide them with their request and they will ship you the package, as your claims agent i will also be of great assistance to you in-case of any questions feel free to contact me anytime.

Failure to claim your prizes (CASH) would result to forfeiting and will be used for the next Audi international lottery program. Furthermore, should there be any change in your contact address you quickly notify the affiliated security courier company agent as soon as possible. Although the Audi CEO over here could have be the person to hand over the check and the documents of the car to you but the distance between this country and your own country is too far that is why the CEO decided we use TNT Courier to deliver your high valuable winning prize to you.

Nevertheless below is the courier contact email for your winning prize to be delivered to you. Contact immediately and endeavor to update on your successful process with courier for liaison purposes.

Courier Contact E-Mail: TNTGLOCOURIER@GMAIL.COM
Tel +918147008425 or +919742528997

REFERENCE NUMBER: AUDI /14357/13.
SECRET PIN CODE: AUDI / Q7/322/44.

Provide below information’s to them;
Full Name:
Phone Number:
Residential Full Address:
Parcel Reference Number stated above:
Secret Pin Code stated above:

To enable the Dispatch officer verify your claim with the files which has been sent to them.
KINDLY CONTACT THE TNT COURIER DISPATCH OFFICER:

Sam Jay
Tel +918147008425 or +919742528997
Courier Contact E-mail: TNTGLOCOURIER@GMAIL.COM

Kindly keep us posted on any development with the affiliated courier company, in relation to your lottery winnings. This Very Promo Was Officially Approved And Sponsored by German Audi Company.

This is fraudulent advertisement! I gave my personal information and I demand what I was advertised.
Prettycece_xo Send email
 
Nov 5, 2017

Identity Theft : Fraud

I have received an email from Audi stating:
Congratulation Audi 2017 Promotion Lucky Winner: Cierra Thompson.

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note for being part of the lucky winners selected in this year annual promotion and we hereby use this medium to acknowledge the receipt of your claims requirement regarding the winning notification email you received informing you of the prize you have won. Audi Administrative department and promotions department has just approved your payment of the tune of Nine Hundred Thousand United States Dollars.

A certified check of the said sum has been written in your name, Your Certificate of winnings and your form b1 (otherwise known as the Clearance Certificate) alongside the documents of your brand New 2017 AUDI Q7 car has been compiled in as a consignment and sent to our official security Courier Company in your favor. To claim this prizes you will have to contact the affiliated security courier company agent whom will be responsible for the delivery of the entire necessary document that is of high importance to you including your winning check, so we expect you to show a great appreciation to Audi Automobile promotion Inc.

As a great firm been in existence for years and has single handedly made this event possible in other to keep promoting the sales and use of Audi cars in every part of the world, in case you still have doubts arising from the area of how you got selected note that the selection process was carried out through an electronic email ballot system our aim was to select winners through the internet which will be a much more easy way to select winners all around the universe and due to the fact that you alone have access to your email so have no fear, for you have emerged a winner if you are the original proprietor to this email account which you have received the winning notification letter as distributed by our event manager.

In furtherance, to begin the claims process you are advised to contact the affiliated security courier company which will be responsible for the shipment of your Check, upon that be also aware that before your winning was released to security company a hard cover insurance policy was placed on your winning by Audi Automobile company to avoid any harm or illegal channeling due to this no harm or deduction can be done to your certified prize check.

Once you get your winning check you are expected to deposit it in your personal bank account and we can assure you the entire Nine Hundred Thousand United State Dollars you have won will be remitted into your account in not less than three to four banking days so make sure you contact the courier company and provide them with their request and they will ship you the package, as your claims agent i will also be of great assistance to you in-case of any questions feel free to contact me anytime.

Failure to claim your prizes (CASH) would result to forfeiting and will be used for the next Audi international lottery program. Furthermore, should there be any change in your contact address you quickly notify the affiliated security courier company agent as soon as possible. Although the Audi CEO over here could have be the person to hand over the check and the documents of the car to you but the distance between this country and your own country is too far that is why the CEO decided we use TNT Courier to deliver your high valuable winning prize to you.

Nevertheless below is the courier contact email for your winning prize to be delivered to you. Contact immediately and endeavor to update on your successful process with courier for liaison purposes.

Courier Contact E-Mail: TNTGLOCOURIER@GMAIL.COM
Tel +918147008425 or +919742528997

REFERENCE NUMBER: AUDI /14357/13.
SECRET PIN CODE: AUDI / Q7/322/44.

Provide below information’s to them;
Full Name:
Phone Number:
Residential Full Address:
Parcel Reference Number stated above:
Secret Pin Code stated above:

To enable the Dispatch officer verify your claim with the files which has been sent to them.
KINDLY CONTACT THE TNT COURIER DISPATCH OFFICER:

Sam Jay
Tel +918147008425 or +919742528997
Courier Contact E-mail: TNTGLOCOURIER@GMAIL.COM

Kindly keep us posted on any development with the affiliated courier company, in relation to your lottery winnings. This Very Promo Was Officially Approved And Sponsored by German Audi Company.

This is fraudulent advertisement! I gave my personal information and I demand what I was advertised.
dgnb Send email
 
Nov 3, 2017

audi car and wining price

my wining audi car and wining price why mumbai,my country is sri lanka, why not send sri lanka
MILAD0098 Send email
 
Oct 25, 2017

winning

I RECEIVED AN EMAIL AND IT SAYS YOUR EMAIL (MILADRAHIMI0098@GMAIL.COM) IS WINNER. IS THAT TRUE?
Rafi Send email
 
Sep 10, 2017

Winning ...

My name MD Gous and my lucky number is 7349703028 ... I have received mail ... I'm winner of UK Audi lottery .... It's real / fake ....? Talk me plz....
Sujaydas Send email
 
Jun 16, 2017

They dimand of 22500 rupees

My no.is Lucky 7978149384. It is true ya false. Pls reply me
prabhu kumar Send email
 
Jun 7, 2017

they demad of 24,500 rupees

My no. Is lucky7550409569 it is true ya. False. Please response me
Rajoor ali Send email
 
Apr 27, 2017

my number Luke...??? 8072135373

Sir my number lukey or ture 8072135373
Rajoor ali Send email
 
Apr 27, 2017

this is fack ot real replay place sir

AUDI MOTORS COMPANY WORLDWIDE
AUDI MOTORS Programs & Events Department
Audi (UK) Ltd Head Office
Yeomans Dr. (Blakelands), Milton Keynes,
Buckinghamshire, MK14 5AN,
United Kingdom
Telephone: +447937452529





ATTENTION Rajoor Ali


Audi Motors Brand Promotion Department formally congratulate you as the lucky winner of 4Crore'S INR and has screened you for payment according to the International Gaming Laws in which your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom Audi Motors Company.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by AUDI MOTORS, Therefore, you will only be required to pay INDIA Government Local Custom Duty Notarization Clearance Fee of 24,500.00 INR for clearing your consignment in INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer, Diplomat Andy Raymond from the ELITE EXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICES will be Arriving in India TOMORROW MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID proof ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

Congratulations from all staff of AUDI MOTORS and do feel free to call the below office for more information. More also be inform that your winning prize amount is protected by hard cover insurance policy in your name which make it impossible to deduct from the awarded prize amount that make you responsible for the payment for the required amount for the tax clearance.
This is msg fack or real place replay sir

this is fack ot real replay place sir this is fack ot real replay place sir

Sourabh.bhoir.04 Send email
 
Dec 27, 2016

Not sure whether it's real lottery or scam

I have recieved a lottery winning email from audi motors UK. So i replied to them. As per lottery winnings i am to pay them inr 22,500 in advance for custom clearance. Right now a man name patrick edwards who is supposed to be my agent for all this lottery transaction calls me up from delhi airport to transfer the amount into a local mans account. What am i to make of it? Is it a a scam? Have i really won a lottery?

Not sure whether it's real lottery or scam

T.m basheer Send email
 
Oct 16, 2016

Will i get my prize car and money

I am t.m basheer
And i have received an email from audi company that i have won 3crores and 45lak and audiA4 car please give me my prize

Will i get my prize car and money Will i get my prize car and money

Saif Send email
 
Jul 9, 2016

Audi

Today I received email and he say my mobile number winning price can u tel me its true or false
neetu Send email
 
Sep 2, 2015

vvbvv

m koi pay nahi krne wali hu muje again msg mat krna froud company.
N.Lakshmi Send email
 
Jun 4, 2015

Just clarify

Dear Sir,
I m N.Lakshmi from India. I have received email for Dr.Fred Billy from Uk . He was said i m winning the Audi lottery winning 500,00 GBP and Audi laptop so today you will pay registration fees 18,000/- INR amount . I m very poor family , so how i m paying . So I m really win the prize this is true are fake please tell me sir.
Thanking you,
Yours Sincerly ,
N.Lakshmi
Angel Inn Send email
 
Apr 12, 2014

Fake E-mails

Dear sir,
As you know that i have lost 65,555 INR for this E-mail but i didn't get my winning prize.As i have claimed and he has demanded advanced money what i have given to Mr.Wilson Smith.I am very much poor.

Kindly do the needful.

Thnx n best regards,
Angel






AUDI AG CUSTOMER SUPPORT UNITED KINGDOM P.O. BOX 10 04 57 8588 INGOLSTADT FROM THE DESK OF AUDI AWARD PROMO PROGRAM MANAGER, DR. TERY COLE (Program Manager) Ticket No: (7YZ206 ballot No: BT120/A
The AUDICompany Plc United Kingdom
Attention: Dear Guaranteed Award Winner: Angel Inn WE SINCERELY APOLOGIZE TO YOU, FOR THE SLIGHT DELAY IN RESPONSE TO YOUR MAIL. THIS WAS DUE TO THE OUTCOME OF THE PROCESS OF YOUR WINNING DOCUMENTS AS IT'S DONE. HOWEVER THE FINAL RESULT OF YOUR WINNING CLAIMS FUND OF (£500, 000, 00 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) SIGNIFICANT PROGRESS FOR The AUDICompany Plc United Kingdom AWARD LONDON FOR THE BENEFITS OF AUDIENCES RANGING FROM IMPROVEMENT IN AUDI Company Lottery IN UNITED KINGDOM AND SCOTLAND,THE IDEA BEHIND THE GAME CAME FROM MARVIN E. ODUM THE CREATIVE DIRECTOR OF AUDI Company AT McCann- ERICKSON FOR THE A9 TO APPROVE BY THE TRUSTEE TO THE CARRIAGE OF AUDICompany CHARITY BONANZA DRAW ASSIGN BY AUDICompany AUDIENCE COUNCIL CHAIRMAN AND NATIONAL TRUSTEE TO ALL WINNERS FOR CLAIM ACROSS THE UNITED KINGDOM,THE FOUR COUNCILS-SERVING=SCOTLAND,NORTHERN IRELAND AND WALES,
PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT YOUR FUNDS OF (£500,000 GBP) GREAT POUNDS IS READY FOR THE FINAL DELIVERY FROM OUR OFFICE TO YOUR HOME COUNTRY -INDIA. AND YOUR WINNING DEMAND DRAFT PARCEL WAS INCLUDED IN OUR LIST OF SHIPMENT TODAY WHICH WILL BE HANDED OVER TO YOU BY OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT. DR.TOM LARRY.. EMAIL-ADDRESS ukdiplomanticagent@yahoo.com
YOU’RE WINNING CHEQUE CERTIFICATE


AUDI ONE Company Lottery Award DURING THE MONTHLY LOTTERY AWARD ALL THE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF THE INDIVIDUAL AND COOPERATE BODIES THAT ARE ACTIVE ONLINE WAS COLLECTED THROUGH OUR AUTOMATIC COMPUTER MACHINE AND YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS WAS ONE THE 60th LUCKY WINNERS TO BE FOUND ACTIVE ONLINE IN ASIA COUNTRIES AS LISTED BELOW. (a) HON KONG ________________5 WINNERS (b) INDONESIA _______________5 WINNERS (c) BAHRAIN ____________________6 WINNERS (d) NORTH KOREAN ___________8 WINNERS (e) INDIA ____________________4 WINNERS (f) RUSSIA ____________________5 WINNERS (g) PAKISTAN ___________________8 WINNERS (h) MALAYSIA ___________________7 WINNERS (i) THAILAND_________________7 WINNERS (j) GEORGIA _____________________4 WINNERS




THIS IS YOUR WINNING PARCEL
YOU AND AS WELL AS OTHER WINNERS ARE THEREFORE TO RECEIVE A CASH PRIZE OF (500,000.00) FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GRATE BRITISH PONDS EACH FROM THE TOTAL PAYOUT. YOUR PRIZE AWARDS HAS BEEN INSURED WITH YOUR E_MAIL ADDRESS AND IT WILL BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT BY INDIAN CENTRAL BANK (RBI)
ON TUESDAY BEEN THE 25TH DAY OF FEBUARY 2014 THROUGH THE SERVICE DELIVERY OF YOUR AGENT DR.TOM LARRY HAVING CONSIDERED ALL POSSIBLE MEASURES FOR THE FAST TRANSACTION OF YOUR CASH PRIZE AMOUNT WE RESOLVE TO USE THE CENTRAL RESERVE BANK OF YOUR COUNTRY THE (RBI) NEW DELHI BRANCH AS THE CAPITAL CITY OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF INDIA. WE HAVE MADE ALL NECESSARY ARRANGEMENT AND YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS HAS BEEN RECEIVED. THEREFORE YOU HAVE SUCCESSFULLY SUCCEEDED THE REQUIREMENTS STATUTORY OBLIGATIONS VERIFICATION VALIDATIONS AND SATISFACTORY FOR THE REPORT TEST CONDUCTED FOR ALLOUR LUCKY WINNERS IN THIS MONTH (BBC ONE NATIONAL LOTTERY EMAIL AWARD 2013 UK.) INTERNATIONAL ELECTRONIC EMAIL LOTTERY AWARD FURTHERMORE THE APPROVAL OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS WAS CARRIED OUT BY THE (FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY HERE IN OUR LONDON JUDICIARY TOGETHER WITH THE BRITISH GAMING BOARD AND ALSO LICENSED BY THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF GAMING REGULATORS (IAGR) FOR FAST ONLINE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING LOTTERY AMOUNT BY (RBI).KINDLY NOTE THAT YOUR CONTACT IS NEEDED FROM YOUR SIDE TO THE BANK FOR THE TRANSFER OF YOUR LOTTERY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THE BRITISH PONDS

THE LETTER OF AFFIDAVIT FOR CLAIMS) FROM THE
BRITISH GOVERNMENT, STATING THAT
THE MONEY WAS OBTAINED LEGALLY THROUGH
YOUR OWN EMAIL ADDRESS ALL HAS
BEEN MADE AVAILABLE FOR YOU IN WHICH YOU
HAVE TO SIGN IN YOUR WINNING
DOCUMENT AT YOUR DOOR STEP AFTER THE
WINNING FUND TRANSFER INTO YOUR
ACCOUNT BY THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW
DELHI BRANCH, BEFORE OUR
DIPLOMATIC AGENT WILL HAND OVER YOUR WINNING
PARCEL TO YOU AS THE
BENEFICIARYSEQUEL TO THE DECISION OF THE
GOVERNING BODY OF The AUDI Company Plc
United Kingdom WE HEREBY BRING TO YOUR NOTICE
THAT YOUR ENTITLEMENT IN THE
AMOUNT OF (500,000.00 GBP) HAS BEEN PACKAGED IN DEMAND DRAFT AND ALSO AS WELL SEALED IN A SAFETY PARCEL AS A DIPLOMATIC PACKAGE FOR IMMEDIATE DISPATCH THROUGH THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY IMMUNITY TO YOUR COUNTRY FORTRANSFERIT IS OF The AUDICompany Plc United Kingdom OBLIGATION TO MAKE SURE THAT YOUR ENTITLEMENT WILL NOT HAVE ANY PROBLEM WITH THE CUSTOM OF YOUR COUNTRY AUTHORITY AT THE POINT OF ENTRANCE HENCE OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT HAS BEEN ASSIGNED AS YOUR DELIVERY AGENT IN THIS REGARD WE ADVISE YOU TO HELP US SERVE YOU BETTER.



IMPORTANT NOTICE: YOUR PARCEL CONTAINING ALL THE WINNING DOCUMENTS AND BANK DRAFT OF 500,000.00 POUNDS HAVE BEEN SECURELY SEALED WHICH MAKES IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR ANY ONE TO VIEW UNTIL IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED TO YOU THE BENEFICIARY WITH ALL THE WINNING DOCUMENT IN THIS REGARD WHICH YOU WILL SIGN AS SOON AS YOU RECEIVE YOUR PRIZE, 1. A CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £500,000.00 GBP
2. YOU’RE WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE AUDI COMPANY
3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.) 4. UNITED NATIONS CLEARANCE LETTER
5. HP Pavilion G6-2309TU Laptop
NOTE: The AUDICompany Plc United Kingdom will be sending you and two members of your family for a witness an invitation letter from UK, for the end of year promotional party held here in UNITED KINGDOM by the board of directors

Depart / Arrive From/To Flight No/Operating Airline Class

22:35/10 PM February. 24th/2014 09:20/09 AM February.25th/2014 Heath row (London) 22:35 pm New Delhi (India) 9:00am BA0258 British Airways

YOU ARE HEREBY INSTRUCTED TO SEND YOUR CORRECT BANK DETAILS AND 4X4 PASSPORT SIZE PHOTO TO DR.TOM LARRY.EMAIL ID ukdiplomanticagent@yahoo.com VERY URGENT AS SOON AS YOU RECEIVE THIS MAIL ONCE AGAIN, THE ENTIRE BOARD OF The AUDI Company Plc United Kingdom wishes to congratulate you, as you receive your winning prize, alongside with the legal documents that comprise your winning prize.
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3.Make sure you send this details to this Mail : ukdiplomanticagent@yahoo.com for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8. Occupation:
9. Annual Income:
10. Mobile Number:
11. Account Name:
12. Account Numbers:
13. Bank Name:
14.Winning E-mail Address:
15.Winning Amount:
16. A SCAN COPY OF YOUR 4X4 PHOTO:



(Dr. TERRY COLE)
EVENT’S MANAGER AND Payment Department, United Kingdom)
Help Line+ Contact No: +447014212923
The AUDICompany Plc United Kingdom
E-mail: ukdiplomanticagent@yahoo.com
Congratulations!!! Once again!!!
DR.JAMES DESMOND MR. TOM BROWN AND DR.TOM LARRY
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Offices and Mrs. Jessica Adams AUDICompany Plc United Kingdom


Accept our hearty congratulations once again! AYDICompany Plc United Kingdom
NOTE: This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail
Return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is
Illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - UIF
    UIF PAYMENT-4 MONTHS NOW-STILL NOT PAID OUT! Worst...
    TNTNPAYM - Addebito non riconosciuto
    SellaMemoShop 16/08/16 ora 19:38 4118 83XX XXXX...
    Ashra Koehn Spells - I got my ex back with a powerful spell.
    Dear Priest Aluta, Thank you, thank you, thank you, Two...
    bad internet system - no connection of internet system
    I register for internt service since 2972018 till now no...
    TE Data - بطء في سرعة النت
    مشكلة بطء في سرعة النت من يوم 5...
    chandigarh transport undertaking - Requesting for bus stop
    Sir I'm a resident of sunny enclave kharar and there...
    Future satelite DSTV - Non delivery of a working DSTV package
    Hi I recently bought a 3rd decoder to connect to my...
    Renault - Renault Kwid Climber
    We bought a brand new Kwid Climber in May 2018, beautiful...
    USA MILITARY BASE - Fraud r real
    With pleasure to receive possible approval from our...
    cop@vsnl.net - Missing Mobile
    Complaint regarding Missing of mobile Name- Vilas Laxman...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - UIF
    UIF PAYMENT-4 MONTHS NOW-STILL NOT PAID OUT! Worst...
    TNTNPAYM - Addebito non riconosciuto
    SellaMemoShop 16/08/16 ora 19:38 4118 83XX XXXX...
    Ashra Koehn Spells - I got my ex back with a powerful spell.
    Dear Priest Aluta, Thank you, thank you, thank you, Two...
    bad internet system - no connection of internet system
    I register for internt service since 2972018 till now no...
    TE Data - بطء في سرعة النت
    مشكلة بطء في سرعة النت من يوم 5...
    chandigarh transport undertaking - Requesting for bus stop
    Sir I'm a resident of sunny enclave kharar and there...
    Future satelite DSTV - Non delivery of a working DSTV package
    Hi I recently bought a 3rd decoder to connect to my...
    Renault - Renault Kwid Climber
    We bought a brand new Kwid Climber in May 2018, beautiful...
    USA MILITARY BASE - Fraud r real
    With pleasure to receive possible approval from our...
    cop@vsnl.net - Missing Mobile
    Complaint regarding Missing of mobile Name- Vilas Laxman...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username