Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Award Notification Commission

United States,
Pennsylvania

Consumer complaints and reviews about Award Notification Commission

fedupwithliars Send email
 
Feb 23, 2017

award notofication

class action? cplunkett56@gmail.com....get these idiots.
reedbow62 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2017

i got letter i won 2.000.000

i got the same letter 13570 i wish we can start a class action law suite agaist them.and take the money back from them that they are scamming inocent people out of. There has to be something we can do to make this company stop sending these.
chevy2 Send email
 
Feb 22, 2017

BOGUS

rspeatn@hotmail.com if their is a class action lawsuit
chevy2 Send email
 
Feb 22, 2017

Recieves the same BOGUS LETTER!!!!!

If there is any Class Action Law Suit...Im in
( rspeatn@hotmail.com)......
elisa Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

I just receive the same bogus letter

How is it possible that such crude scams are allowed? The letter mentions a sweepstake by number only, Sweepstake XVII, but does not mention a name or origin for it. In any case, if this is a genuine swepstake, I certainly did not enter it and therefore their requesting that I pay $11.89 to have a chance to win is twice illegal: (1) I did not enter this 'swwpstake" and (2) sweepstakes are free.
zcaron@gmail.com
sally Send email
 
Feb 15, 2017

Award Notification Commission

We keep getting these "certificates" stating we won $1,325,000.00 IF we send them $11.89. RIDICULOUS. STOP SENDING THESE NUISANCE LETTERS.
jyoung Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

Official Declaration of Certified Award and Provision of Payment

Today I received the same letter from Award Notification Commission. This is really ridiculous how does this type of stuff get generated. Good thing I researched the information and did not send it back.

Official from of tender no # 13570

Anyway if there is ever a class action lawsuit against this company, I'm in as well.
jyoung Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

Official Declaration of Certified Award and Provision of Payment

Official Declaration of Certified Award and Provision of Payment

Today I also received the same letter from Award Notification Commission. This is really ridiculous how does this type of stuff get generated. Good thing I researched the information and did not send it back.

Official from of tender no # 13570

Anyway if there is ever a class action lawsuit against this company, I'm in as well, contact me at jennie.young@gmail.com
Sak Send email
 
Feb 7, 2017

Award Notification Commission

$2000,000.00 Scam

I also received the same letter. Did not send it back. Thanks for the info. If a law suit is stated I'm in as well (succor4_u@yahoo.com). Will keep the letter.
Katdoc Send email
 
Feb 4, 2017

Judging & Decisions Award Notification Commission

This $ 2,000,000.oo Certified Award winnings is a Scam!

If you have to purchase something or pay them money even if they say no purchase necessary, it is a scam.

Go to usa sweepstakes/lottary scams. And they will give you tips on what are Scams.

I to think "what do I have to lose I'll just send it and see what happens l just might be the winner. what's 12 or 13 bucks. Maybe it is real"
That type of thinking is "wanting something so bad that you're gonna to wish it reality" False thinking

Your $12 or $13 Times 1 million other people is 12 or 13 million to the scammers. Stop supporting their scam.

NEVER send money to a sweepstates/Award winning offers.

If you Just can't help it, send back papers. but NO money - decline money offer. I guarantee you will not hear from them or WIN and if you do it's because they want you to buy something else or false second chance.
BROWNSUGA Send email
 
Feb 1, 2017

Award notification Judging n Decision Center

I received a letter on the 31 of January, I was about to send them the money. Good thing I googled ,, sad because I really need a financial blessing right now.
wiseman Send email
 
Jan 31, 2017

Mail scam

Got the same Fraud letter from Central Award Distribution (CAD) about winning $2,000,000 and to send them #13.89 premium offer purchase fee . How can US Post allow such mail fraud scheme to go on . Whats happened to mail fraud vigilance. What is the legal system doing ???
Chucky Send email
 
Jan 31, 2017

Scam

How did this people get the information they have to do these scams. Is there anything I can do to protect myself from any further damage.
siuguy_now@yahoo.com Send email
 
Jan 31, 2017

$2,000,000.00 SCAM

I also received this letter today stating I won 2.0 Million Winner option A and 1.3 million Winner option B. How convenient that this letter should come about the same time as the publishers clearinghouse going on. This company also wanted 13.89 plus 3.00 for faster processing and delivery. I am definitely reporting this to the attorney general office in Louisiana and also BBB, asap. If something seems to good to be true it usually is,but this is beyond ethical for any legit company and to boot, if you won something they will not ask you for money up front. You also have to enter to win, and out of the blue this company sends this crap! Wow, this is how a company like this scams people of hard earned money especially the elderly. If anyone wants to get together as a group to see what can be done please include me. I think this company should be forced to pay everyone who received this letter the money stated, I bet the would shut down and move on!
Rob


siuguy_now@yahoo.com
Collijo1 Send email
 
Jan 31, 2017

Award Notification Commission

Yahoo, I won through these guys! ! Totally legitimate. You guys must have done something wrong in filing for the money!! I got my first weekly pay last week!!











Psych! These guys are scum of the earth! The skirt around the law without breaking it. Can someone in Kansas city maybe have talk with them, explaining how crappy it is to prey on people who need help, especially the elderly!
trcy2424 Send email
 
Jan 2, 2017

Received the same letter

If there is going to be action taken please include me in! I received this mailing along with a ton of other companies claiming the same thing, that I won a large amount of money all I have to do is send in a certain amount of money. Not happening, let me know if anyone is going forward with a lawsuit because I am in.
Keddrick1 Send email
 
Dec 31, 2016

I got a letter stating I won 2million dollars and I sent $12.99

Award notification commission says I won 2 million dollars and I was getting check express mailed on December 31,2016
lenkaantenka Send email
 
Dec 29, 2016

po box 2905 kansas city ks 66110

I just got mine too. How do we start the complain? At first it looked so legit until you see a fee of $12.99 plus $3 rush order. I did not send it. Email me at emichevawa@gmail.com. Im In
Carolyn Gorman Send email
 
Dec 28, 2016

Judging office & decisin center

I also received this letter stating I won 1.3 million Winner A option or Winner B option for 2.0 million. Since I have been waiting to see if I won the publishers clearinghouse which I ended up purchasing from never again they are also full of trickery and it should not be allowed. How convenient that this letter should come about the same time as the publishers clearinghouse trickery, this company also wanted 12.99 plus 3.00 for faster shipping. I am definitely reporting this to the attorney general office of Kansas and also BBB, asap. If anyone wants to get together as a group to see what can be done,I am in. Publishes Clearinghouse should also be looked into also, like they have been in the past. If something seems to good to be true it usually is,but this is beyond ethical for any legit company.
Fantasy22 Send email
 
Dec 27, 2016

Award Notification Letter

Received this letter today and knew it was 99% a scam, but the letter looks somewhat legit; until you read that you have to send in $12.99. I googled this immediately and found nothing but complaints. They should not be allowed to do this. Because there are people who want to believe it to be true and send in their hard working money. It's so sad. I don't know how the people who send these letters have a clear conscience. Shame.
gregandme2014 Send email
 
Dec 25, 2016

Award Notification Commission

Yep, I've gotten this same letter everyone is talking about. My fee is $11.89. Well being the person that I am, I started to research and I found this website with others who has received the same notification. Well if there is a law suite, I'm in as well. moseandme@yahoo.com. Count me in!!!!

Jackie
bethanybreeze Send email
 
Dec 21, 2016

Award Notification Commission

I'm RICH!!! All I have to do is send in $11.89 to get my 1.3 million!!! Yeah..... 'bout that.... HOW is this blatant spam LEGAL???
It SHOULDN'T be!
Apparently this bogus company is raking in lots of $$ from gullible people... so sad! :(
Karen Cox Send email
 
Dec 20, 2016

International Award Srevices

Have received 2 notices from this this place saying I won $2,000,000.00 over 30 yrs or $1,325,000.00 in a lump sum. Just have to send 12.99 + 3.00 to rush it. I sent this twice. Now a third letter has come for another $13.89 from Award Services. I won't send any more. If a law suit happens , please count me in. My email is Karen3omaha@aol.com. Thank you, Karen Cox 4260 N 165th St, Omaha, Ne 68116.
marygtz43` Send email
 
Dec 18, 2016

NOTICE OF AWARD

I'VE BEEN RECEIVING THIS LETTERS TO THE FIRST TIME I DID MAILED OUT PAYMENT OF 15.00 DLS AND NOW I HAVE RECEIVED 3 MORE ASKING FOR PAYMENTS OF 13.89 , 23.89 / AND 11.89. AND I AM A WINNER OF 1325000.00!
IF I WOULD'VE KNOWN ALL THIS IS JUST A SCAM I WOULDN'T SEND THEM NOTHING BUT I HAVE MONEY ORDER RECEIPT IF THERE IS A LAW SUIT I WOULD LIKE TO BE SIGN UP TO . THANK YOU.
bonnie hake Send email
 
Dec 16, 2016

award botification commission

I received a letter stateing i won 1,325,000.00 and im suppose to send $11.89 papyable to ANC..If there it a lawsuit in this scam please let me know thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EF Tours - Inappropriate arrangements
    My son is (or perhaps was) traveling on an EF tour this...
    ATT Uverse - Stingray has no Classical Music??
    I couldn't believe it when I scanned the list of...
    sterling cigarettes - New packaging, different cigarettes
    So I've been smoking sterling duals for well over a...
    PSE&G - estimated meter mreadings
    I have been having issues with PSE&G doing actual...
    Bill4tnvaletta - Unauthorized charge
    I am being charged for nothing and I'm taking this...
    Ebay - ebay lathe seller
    Bought this item "7 X 10 In Precision Mini Benchtop...
    Microsoft msbill.info wa - Unauthorized charge
    I have an unauthorized charge for $24.99 on 2/22. I need...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of claim
    Was injured 11/25/2016. Was not due to return to work as I...
    McDonald's malaysia - Service
    Good day. I was having a bad experience with you people...
    TeleCheck - Check Denied at Walmart
    TeleCheck needs to be shut down. I see many complaints...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EF Tours - Inappropriate arrangements
    My son is (or perhaps was) traveling on an EF tour this...
    ATT Uverse - Stingray has no Classical Music??
    I couldn't believe it when I scanned the list of...
    sterling cigarettes - New packaging, different cigarettes
    So I've been smoking sterling duals for well over a...
    PSE&G - estimated meter mreadings
    I have been having issues with PSE&G doing actual...
    Bill4tnvaletta - Unauthorized charge
    I am being charged for nothing and I'm taking this...
    Ebay - ebay lathe seller
    Bought this item "7 X 10 In Precision Mini Benchtop...
    Microsoft msbill.info wa - Unauthorized charge
    I have an unauthorized charge for $24.99 on 2/22. I need...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of claim
    Was injured 11/25/2016. Was not due to return to work as I...
    McDonald's malaysia - Service
    Good day. I was having a bad experience with you people...
    TeleCheck - Check Denied at Walmart
    TeleCheck needs to be shut down. I see many complaints...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username