Submit a Complaint

Benzowithdrawal.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Benzowithdrawal.com

Notfouryou Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness

You should really ignore Mike59 he is a pathetic excuse for a human being. Always was and always will be.
Mr Black Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness

Russell Studstill
(352) 493-1276
4464 NW 152nd Ave
Chiefland, FL 32626-4818

They let him out of his cage.
Russell Studstill Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness

the people posting in favor of the complaint are one in the same "scott gaulkie". same bs different day. go outside scott and take a deep breath. get off the benzos and get a life. the benzo forums help people more than they hurt them. give people enough credit to know when they get bad advice. benzos cause suicides. not the people on the forums trying to help, get it scott gualkie????
Russell Studstill Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness

mike59, who ever the jerk is has nothing better to do in his life but harrass people that are ill from over prescribed benzodiazepines. he posted on the internet about my wife's suicide from xanax withdrawal and is even hacking into my youtube account. he is a drug addict himself that got banned from every help forum there is because he is a asshole. scott why don't you plant some flowers or go fishing do something constructive with your life? to attack people who are looking for help is demented bs. to go to the trouble of starting a website just for this purpose is insane. you can't even see what these drugs have done to you. one day you may realize how dangerous and addictive benzo's are. doctors don't have a clue how to help you because the "big pharma" companies pay them to write prescriptions. see "the medicated child" a doctor wants to prescribe a three year old xanax!! it is a worldwide epidemic and thanks for bringing attention to it in your sick demented way. take your medication scott gaulke!!!
Reader3 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness

Have a picture?
Jason273 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness

Here is an actual picture of Scott Michael Gualke someone sent me. He is still stalking people on benzobuddies where I am a member so BOLO.

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/197/scottmichaelgualke.jpg/
Jomax Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness

Whoever you are, Donna45, you need to get some help for your paranoid schizophrenia. What is obvious about my post being someone else in your imagination? This is just validation that it was a good thing this site has closed down.
Jason273 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness

The offense date was 6-12-2010. I think this was before his ban @ BW.com. He was posting to that forum hundreds of times per day and then still had time to commit the criminal offense. I wonder if Barbara knows about his hate website and sick obsession.
Jason273 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness

Thanks truthteller. I am sending out an e-mail now to iPage. I think others should all do the same. This screwball is a real menace to society. Look at what I found. Many people have already seen this. Click on image to make it bigger for viewing.

http://imageshack.us/f/821/wisconsincircuitcourtac.jpg/
Reader3 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness

The site doesn't exist anymore. I looked it up. Apparently the site wasn't a good one or it would still be there.
Zissu Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness

This site is a totally unmoderated circus, a cesspool of madness. It is a like entering a madhouse. The expression "the lunatics are running the asylum" comes to mind. I've never seen anything like it.

I had to put software to block it on our computers because my kids were getting nightmares! There were scary pictures and a guy named "Flick" talking about drugs, dancing, and a very strange diet. Another one is a person with an avatar of a rodent who tried to jump off a bridge but the rope broke - he feel 25 feet! Thank God he lived. This member, with the rodent avatar (he claims to have 27 small rodents as pets), tells strangers - many of whom are psychiatric patients and on medication already - to take certain pills (he calls them supplements but my doctor called them drugs). Warning: there is a member who goes by the screen name "Befuddled" and I was told he is a registered ___ offender. He had an avatar of the disgusting porn star Ron Jeremy (someone told me what he was famous for and I almost puked). It goes on and on. Depravity? Yes. The very depths of depravity.

This is a site where you're supposed to feel safe withdrawing from drugs?!?!?! Run the other way!

I am told that the owner doesn't care at all. I was told he gambles away the donation money at Caesar's Palace in Las Vegas. I've seen the owner leave personal information of members up on the site for days. Don't give anyone your real name or telephone number there or it will end up in the hands of predators. The owner needs to be investigated by the authorities. Many have said the donation money is used for gambling purposes.

Members get harassed, called names, people are allowed to advocate drug use, share personal information, spew hatred. When I was there it was nothing but constant flame wars and baiting.

If you're sick from drug withdrawal please don't go there. My doctor told me the medical advice there was 100% wrong and hurting people. One of the members ended up in a mental ward after a few weeks there. Another went back on drugs after a few episodes there. There have been many rumors of suicides. I feel that the FDA needs to look at the medical advice being handed out there daily by people who have mental illness to other people with mental illness and the FDA needs to step in an close the site down. It is that bad.

Stay away.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username