Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bethea Jenner

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bethea Jenner

bkennedy Send email
 
May 3, 2018

Confused

I am similar to a great deal of you and do not know how she got my email, however I have an odd name. I was intrigued and did begin reading the links bc I do believe in mediums and to my surprise she got a great deal of information correct. However, she did not get my DOB correct, my sex correct, or my location which led me to do this research. I even emailed my dearest friend some of the "readings" who is also a very spiritual person, and he even said is was very creepy. Long story short, anyone who asks for money at the end of a long, and I mean long spiel is a fraud and is running a con. People who are legit do not seek you, it's the other way around. I have an amazing medium who is even out of town and we do sessions over the phone and she is spot on. Was referred to me from the friend I sent the email to, and that is a legit medium. I sought her, didn't even have to pay upfront, mailed her a check, and that is how business is done when a true medium knows they are reading a good person. For those who did get scammed, my condolences. We have all become a victim at some point in our lives and it has taught us to be more careful and research before jumping. With the internet now it makes verifying much easier. I too was conned at the age of 21 and now am 38 and much wiser. I always do my research prior to any purchase or so-called quick money making scheme. When something is too good to be true, unfortunately, it usually is, and we need to earn our money by working hard for it just like everyone else. The truth hurts, however, if any good can come from this tell anyone you can about your experience. I have a 12 year old daughter and I have told her my story and exactly what I have written. Let's teach the next generation not to be as gullible as we once were and to always do their research prior to jumping into what could be the biggest mistake of their lives. Best of luck to you all. ~BB
Marythisnurse2 Send email
 
Mar 23, 2018

My winnings from ur sweepstakes

Back in late sept. Or early October I received several messages congradulating me for being the winner of ur $52k/yr for life sweepstakes. So I wroteinto check this out and about 3to 5 days later I was contacted by a Ma Ruth Knox when told they would hav to verify all my particulars last ke email address zip code birthday ect..,ect.. before she could officially congradulate me. I said ok in and about 5to 7 Days she rang me back telling me that had officially won. So what started asking for hints last ke he w much per month how would it come by carrier The usps or in person how a where is the bank draft from what bank? Dh said sh d get to all that later but first she wNted me to talk with a colleague of hers and Ms Daloris Morris I said sure she transfer the phon and ms morris told me”I put together a sweet package for and all I hav to do is click on cl on a link no left in an email” I said sure so we hung up and I went into that email and tried to cluck it n the link and to my surprise all that was there was an application for educational grAnt money. Money I didn’t want or need so I tried again to no avail. So I contacted them back at the number Myers I had from ms Knox. She finally got Chaco with me three days later. I told her what to d found and while she didn’t deny it sh said she would look into it . and call me back. Well I Wen in to check and see if b ms be someone had fixed it but now it was the same link as before. Well as never got a phone call an email a messag app was anything else from thes bitches and then the link was taken down also . I kept trying to contact them over and over but t it’s lije they vanish off the fav and f the earth. I went to the attorney general for the state of New Mexico and he suggested I file fraud charges and scammers my charges again not ur network. I thought then that maybe we could shame u guys into giving me my messages net so please block gaged ever where I get chance I got retelling the story of u guys deception. Well about three weeks ago I was contacted again saying I had won $50k/yr for life again but he said he’d hav to verify my particulars again. Thank San d ok and hav not heard back from them here m or u. I want my prize money I won’t fair and square and this time I wanna to talk with someone of power inthe come any .a mr Igor kensiah or something like that said he would investigate but I never heard back anything from anyone . Can u please intervene and get me my money u guys gave ### around enough. I want my money or I will file charg s against u and ur network. So pleas call me at 5053639593 or email me at nursemary5457@gmail.com. I look forward to hearing from u .
WorldlyOne17 Send email
 
Dec 24, 2017

Scare Tactics are their weapon of choice

I have been receiving emails from Bethea and i was first contacted by her in October 2017. The early emails from her must have gone to my SPAM OR JUNK folder because I never saw them. One day in November, I received the first email that I knew existed and I thought, oh no, here we go again. What I mean by that is almost 3 years ago, I was receiving emails from a psychic named "Adrian". I read the emails he sent and he seemed to have information pertaining to what would happen after the first of the year that was important for me to know.

Because i have worked with a psychic from Salem, MA named Jocelyn, during the 1990's who studied with Laurie Cabot, the original Witch of Salem, I was VERY ILL-ADVISED by this woman (this was a sit-down session) I lost all faith in psychics.
I practice my own spiritual faith and although I believe some bits and pieces might come together, only I can determine how successful I am. I do not need to look outside of myself for the answers plain and simple.

I do not believe in Blind Faith and I never will Thank goodness. I read the emails and with each passing day that I do not respond, they become Insistent as if they are entitled. Take a bloody hike scammers. I will never bite so please leave me alone!
NicoleL77717 Send email
 
Dec 19, 2017

My Talisman of Supreme Chances

I have received many e-mails from Bethea Jenner. I like so many others on this board are good hearted people who wanted desperately to see a change in their life so finally I gave in and ordered my Talisman of Supreme Chances. Bethea promised I would come in to some money by December 18th. To no avail no money. The only one who is getting rich or seeing money in her forecast is Bethea. She is not truthful or forthright. Her customer care # you don't even talk to a live person. You get disconnected or asked to leave message at the beep. I left messages as well as left her e-mails. If I do not receive my full refund back as she she promised in her e-mails then I will seek legal action because I have had enough deception it's about principle now . Warning do not be scammed by Bethea Jenner.
Sincerely,
Nicole L.
annette thomas Send email
 
Oct 10, 2017

FRAUD BY TAKING MONEY

I RECIEVED NUMEROUS OF ADS AND EMAILS FROM BETHEA JENNER SELLING JEWERLY SAYING IF YOU DONT BUY THIS YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK ALWAYS WITH MY CREDIT PREPAID CARD I PURCHASE A MEDALLION OF LUCK FOR 25 DOLLERS AND I WILL GET BILLED IN THE AMOUNT OF THE BALANCE NEXTC30 DAYS OF 100 I SENT THE MONEY THEN A FEW DAYS LATER I WENT TO THE WEB AND READ A LOT OF COMPLAINTS ABOUT BETHEA JENNER IS A FRAUD I SAID DAM IVE BEEN RIPPED OFF SO I CALLED THE NUMBER ON THE WEB SHE HAVE LISTED TO CALL ITS A SCAM FIRST A LADY ANSWERD AND I TOLD HER I WAS CALLING TO CHECK ON MY ORDER THE LADY ON THE LINE SAID YOU DONT HAVE A ORDER HERE AND SHE HUNG UP I CALLED BACK AND THE PHONE SOUNDED LIKE IT WAS DISCONNECTED I CALLED BACK A COUPLE MORE TIMES SAME THING I HOPE SOMEBODY STOPS THIS SCAMMER SHES MAKING BIG MONEY OFF LIES AND PROMISES TODAY IS OCTOBER 10 2017
Tripleamia Send email
 
Jan 24, 2017

Weird

Somehow emails from her started showing up in my email. Never gave my email to her so I don't know why she's emailing me.
apatton#1 Send email
 
Jun 5, 2016

Angela Patton

I gave my card info i hope no one uses my card number to start something in my name.i just wanted her to read my cards but the cards i picked i cant talk to her about..i hope she is using my personal info..
st6286 Send email
 
Jun 3, 2016

How did she get my info?

I dont know how she got my email & DOB can anyone tell me. I didnt contact her to the best of my knowledge it must of been second or third party.
dp0357 Send email
 
May 4, 2016

false information about business and product /unauthorized payments from account

Bad customers services, unauthorized payments, false information about products, and what type of business they run. DON'T TRUST THEM.........
woodscyndi70 Send email
 
Mar 6, 2016

Fake

Well I am here to tell you she is a FAKE!!' Nothing she said has came true even when I purchased the product she offered
pinkprincess Send email
 
Feb 3, 2016

very unsure about realisticness

I am very unsure considering what I have read. I want to think you are real but at this point I don't know. I just received a e mail from you, but was it really you or auto e mail list? I would need to be assured if you are indeed real..


Maggieillumi Send email
 
Aug 31, 2015

Bethea is actually very special

The only complaint I have is I wish I could afford some of the beautiful gifts she offers... And it's no lie that when you read what she has wrote you it feels special like she knows what your going through & just had that knowledge of knowing. Its a wonderful thing of you believe it to be <3 & the gifts I have purchased in the past i was plesently surprised with. ;)
Terry Yost Send email
 
Mar 21, 2015

Order that never was received

I ordered from Bethea recently after receiving email from her for several months. I was given USPS tracking number that did not exist. I sent her an email explaining that the order number was not locatable and was told it would be delivered soon. It has not been received.
Terry T Jason Send email
 
Sep 19, 2012

NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT BETHEA

NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT BETHEA . I have dealt with her in the past . ORDERED many articles because I love the pieces she sold . ALL were shipped to me with 3 weeks . RETURN one article after contacting her customer serve and it was refunded . SORRY to hear so many people are having issues as my EXPERIENCE with her has been great all the time .Thank you Bethea JENNER . TTJ
User Send email
 
Apr 9, 2012

Online scam

I subscribed to this service, thinking that they could offer me some information, but after I ordered this 'Horn of Plenty' pendant, and never received it, I began to wonder if this was really something of worth. I got taken once, but NEVER again. They are nothing more than cruel opportunities, who think that they can use some sort of secret power they pretend to have to take hard working peoples money.
User929092 Send email
 
Apr 9, 2012

Online scam

ok I recently ordered a pendant from Bethea, after reading these posts I am somewhat concern.
I will say this, how we feel inside and the energy we exude is our karma, so if your already a negative person looking to feed off of someone elses energy, then your only fooling yourself.
Regardless if Bethea is real or not, its really your faith that can make anything happen.
Mary Grace Wolfe Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Terrible experience!

They charged my debit card ... Someone hacked maybe the information of my card. I gave them proof that I didn't purchase anything from their site and requested for reversal;. All my emails just went back and I didn't get my money back... Theyre scammers
Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

My Jade Dragon

Hi Bethea, I love my jade dragon pendant the first day I saw it! It s beautiful and very unique, my friends like it too, I got lots of compliments on that. I carry it with me everywhere even I am out of country. Things have been improved and better, I feel that my mind has been more clearly and I am happier than before. I hope the business will be better, I have been talking to few clients on purchasing the properties, they are all ready, just holding back for some reasons I don t know why, hopefully, they will make the offers on the houses they like before others take it. Thanks!
BARBARAPERSONCALDERON Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

My Jade Dragon

MY NAME IS BARBARA AND I LOVE BETHEA JENNER SHE HAS BEEN HELPING ME FOR SOMETIME NOW AND I FIND WHAT SHE TELLS YOU IS THE TRUTH AND HAS BEEN VERY HELPFULL AND ENJOY ALL HER EMAILS TO ME AND IN HOPE TO KEEP GETTING THEM I ENJOY READING THEM MAKE MY HOPE AND DREAMS FEEL SO REAL IV BEEN SO HAPPY FOR ALL HER HELP AND HER SMILE IS AS REAL AS THEY C0ME SHE WONDERFUL IN EVERYTHING SHE DOES FOR PEOPLE IT DONT COST NOTHING FOR HER HELP ONLY IF YOU ORDER HER PRODUCTS WITCH IS YOUR OWN CHOICE NEVER MADE TO SO HER HELP IS FREE SHE DONT ASK FOR M0NEY THE BEST HELP YOU COULD ASK FOR THANK YOU, BETHEA JENNER
Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Please don't be fooled by untruths

I am deeply disturbed that there should be people who have been paid to write such mean things about me, and I'm equally shocked that my personal details have been put on the Internet. All I want to do is to help people. It's obvious that my readings are not for everyone, but they have helped many, many people. I would like to address bitterness that people here have shown in these posts: please contact my customer service if you have any difficulties

For the record, I have many, many satisfied customers. And those who are not satisfied by my service or products can get their money refunded. All you have to do is call my customer service 203.825.3199. I've recorded a message, after which you can leave me a message with your details. You can also email me at bejenner@betheajenner.com.

I hope that those of you read this will not be taken in by the anger and bitterness of many of the posters here.
MZ112 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Please don't be fooled by untruths

I have purchased a few items from Bethea and I have actually won over $7500 in the past 3 months. I just won $5k in the AZ lotto! She is not hurting anyone and it your choice to simply unsubscribe from her emails and ACTUALLY READ THE PURCHASING INSTRUCTIONS PRIOR TO ORDERING! I have had to also get a refund and an exchange and had no issues. I do admit it took about 3 weeks for a replacement item to come in, but for the most part, the items she speaks of is in no way negative or hurtful. People need to grow brains and quit acting as if they cant read or comprehend simple English facts she puts into all order indexes, not to mention, she clearly states all pertinent information once you order an item. Ugh, frustrating people! I gotcha back Bethea! I no longer have to foreclose on my home or lose my car to Mr. Repo man...thank the Lord!
Shewhoknows Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Terrible experience!

Purchased a pendant, not because I thought it would magically change my life, but because I liked it. Now she's taking money out of my account hand over fist. The only way to stop her is to cancel my card. I also would like to add my name to the list of not amused and very angry people. How does she get our email addresses? I never solicitored her in anyway to contact me.
Chris DiNunno Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Terrible experience!

I only gave in once and that was to Tara another rip off artist. Tara's predictions were of a gloom and doom nature. I was curious so I gave it a shot, but it wasn't for much; it was however a prepaid Visa card from a plasma center. The donations that I did give to help people were loaded on to the card. I gave this a shot to see where this would lead this so-called Tara, and just as I thought the process just got larger, and that was the end of that. Bethea's predictions are of a different nature, but still the same low life results. MONEY. I am trying to scam the scammers by replying to their E - Mails, and to satisfying my curiosity. The rewards just larger as target dates are missed for wealth and good fortune, and finally they do not like be ignored. Now I just delete their responses.
Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Terrible experience!

Bethea Jenner has a site called 'joy, wealth and happiness'. What a joke. A friend of mine used to work with her at a radio station where she was an admin assistant and she was notorious for being one of life's moaners. She was not wealthy or happy and she certainly wasn't joyous. This was about 3 years ago. She did this astrology and 'psychic' stuff as a hobby. Now she's making money out of it because she's teamed up with Rochelle Gordon, a notorious money making astrology scammer. How can we believe these so-called psychics when they haven't got their own lives sorted out? Nobody can tell you what to do with your life but least of all people like this who are only in it for the money.
Kumudini Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Terrible experience!

I looked up a horoscope one day for kicks. I tried the lottery numbers given for the hell of it. They were bogus. Now I can't get rid of her. I can't believe people fall for her crap. All those little trinkets look like junk. I have more psychic abilities than she does and I'm already connected with Archangel Micheal as are all of you. No one needs "things" to be connected to the divine. You are already that. Also, I have gotten the same email about the Archangel Micheal medalion on several occasions. It matches identically with the one someone else posted above. The only difference is it has my name and birth date/place instead. It's obvious that they send out the same cookie cutter letters to everyone and change the pertinant ifo. If you are meant to be rich, it will happen. You don't need someone else to tell you what to do to get there. If it's meant to be, so be it.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    capfin - Profile updates
    Hi please update my capfin loan profile
    Enterprise Car Rental Agency - Not honoring the reservation
    I reserved a mini-van with Enterprise through...
    Titlemax - INTEREST ON LOAN, ALSO FEES CHARGED FOR LIEN TO TM AND...
    I HAVE BORROWED FROM THEM FEW YEARS AGO PD BACK MONEY...
    A&E Factory Service - Rude Horrible service. No show
    Oversees call center rude. Hang up on you. Speak to you...
    Activity Superstore - Borders fraud seriously
    Purchased a two night getaway for £149.99 contacted a...
    Fashionmia.com - Stealing Consumer's Money
    Fashionmia.com out of China, sells inexpensive clothing...
    Activity Superstore - Borders fraud seriously
    Purchased a two night getaway for £149.99 contacted a...
    Glencara - Fraudulous company
    Paid 1100 for a claddaugh ring for my brothers retirement....
    Glencara.com - Fraud.....no ring and no returned $
    Ordered a Claddaugh ring for over a 1000 dollars. 2...
    SuperSport - FIRE THE RACIST WILLEMSE
    Subject: FIRE THE RACIST WILLEMSE Dear...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    capfin - Profile updates
    Hi please update my capfin loan profile
    Enterprise Car Rental Agency - Not honoring the reservation
    I reserved a mini-van with Enterprise through...
    Titlemax - INTEREST ON LOAN, ALSO FEES CHARGED FOR LIEN TO TM AND...
    I HAVE BORROWED FROM THEM FEW YEARS AGO PD BACK MONEY...
    A&E Factory Service - Rude Horrible service. No show
    Oversees call center rude. Hang up on you. Speak to you...
    Activity Superstore - Borders fraud seriously
    Purchased a two night getaway for £149.99 contacted a...
    Fashionmia.com - Stealing Consumer's Money
    Fashionmia.com out of China, sells inexpensive clothing...
    Activity Superstore - Borders fraud seriously
    Purchased a two night getaway for £149.99 contacted a...
    Glencara - Fraudulous company
    Paid 1100 for a claddaugh ring for my brothers retirement....
    Glencara.com - Fraud.....no ring and no returned $
    Ordered a Claddaugh ring for over a 1000 dollars. 2...
    SuperSport - FIRE THE RACIST WILLEMSE
    Subject: FIRE THE RACIST WILLEMSE Dear...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username