Submit a Complaint

Blemish-Free

Australia,
New South Wales

Consumer complaints and reviews about Blemish-Free

User928816 Send email
 
Apr 8, 2012

Reviews

I never received your product charlene, where is it? And where is my money?
Danl Send email
 
Mar 13, 2012

Reviews

Charlene, , , , , , Please get back to me, as I have emailed you many times in the last few months. Blemish Free is wonderful and I'm sure business is doing well. I need to hear from you. Thank You, , , Dan
Stevedevon Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Reviews

I am desperate to get rid of my freckles on my arms and my shoulders (back) is this product suitable for this?
Is this product still available (Jan 2012) ? Ship to the UK? Email [email protected]
Stevedevon Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Reviews

I am desperate to get rid of my freckles on my arms & back including my shoulders. Is this product suitable? Is this product still available (Jan 2012) ? Do you deliver within 7 days to the UK?
Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Reviews

Complaint has been removed
CFE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Reviews

i bought this product in June and i was a bit skeptical after reading this forum (after i bought it).
Today i can say that the product WORKs. I tried it on age spots and they were removed easily. I have many cherry angiomas too and at the beginning i thought this product didn't work on them, but after re-trying i can confirm that 3 of the ones i had in my legs (one really big) are gone. Now i will remove the others left.
I am really pleased with the results but it is true that you have to give it time to learn how to apply the product, it is not easy at the beginning, a bit tricky but it definively works when you learn the trick of the trade

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username