Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cbse

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about cbse

Bhawna Thareja Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

Negligence in re-evaluation process by the officials

Honourable sir/ma'am.
I am Bhawna Thareja, just graduated from Goodley public school shalimar bagh.
I appeared for class 12th board examinations with full enthusiasm this year.
Roll no-9141059
School no- 65352
Centre no-8067
Even though i scored good marks but my marks in biology were somehow not satisfying for i worked so hard throughout the year paying attention to every minute detail.
So i submitted it for re-evaluation.
It proved of no use.
I think that officials had a careless attitude towards rechecking because certain questions on my answersheet were unchecked and no marks were allotted to them.
I request you to see into the matter and do whatever is possible.
Thanking you.
Chelsea nanda Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

Revaluation Under Process

Respected Sir/ Madam

I am Chelsea. I recently appeared for Senior School Certificate Examination (class 12) under Science Stream in 2018. Roll No: 2615624. As I was dissatisfied with the marks allotted to me I applied for verification of marks followed by revaluation. But the result for revaluation is still under process which is creating a big trouble for me to get admission in colleges of the University of Delhi as the seats are getting filled.

It's my humble request that you please look into the matter to fasten the process for re-valuating. Otherwise I may not get myself admitted in the college of my interest.

Looking forward to get the revaluation result soon.

Thanking You
Yours Truly
Chelsea
Adarsh kumar Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

science

I had just got very low no. marks in science subject.I am very confident of getting atleast 60 out of 80 in board exam. I think there must be some mistake in checking of my exam copy.I request you to take some steps regarding this.
sakshimittal Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Revaluation Under Process

Respected Sir/ Madam

I am Sakshi Mittal. I recently appeared for Senior School Certificate Examination (class 12) under Commerce Stream in 2018. Roll No: 2655213. As I was dissatisfied with the marks allotted to me I applied for verification of marks followed by revaluation. But the result for revaluation is still under process which is creating a big trouble for me to get admission in colleges of the University of Delhi as the seats are getting filled.

It's my humble request that you please look into the matter to fasten the process for re-valuating. Otherwise I may not get myself admitted in the college of my interest.

Looking forward to get the revaluation result soon.

Thanking You
Yours Truly
Sakshi Mittal
Pratap Public School Karnal
132001
sakshimittal Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Revaluation under process

Respected Sir/ Madam

I am Sakshi Mittal. I recently appeared for Senior School Certificate Examination (class 12) under Commerce Stream in 2018. Roll No: 2655213. As I was dissatisfied with the marks allotted to me I applied for verification of marks followed by revaluation. But the result for revaluation is still under process which is creating a big trouble for me to get admission in colleges of the University of Delhi as the seats are getting filled.

It's my humble request that you please look into the matter to fasten the process for re-valuating. Otherwise I may not get myself admitted in the college of my interest.

Looking forward to get the revaluation result soon.

Thanking You
Yours Truly
Sakshi Mittal
Pratap Public School Karnal
132001
sudhirkumar Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

Rechecking Of Maths Answersheet

Sir,
My Name is Sudhir Kumar. I have given CBSE Improvement Exam this year but got unexpected Marks at all and Cbse has got few teachers arrested for answersheet rechecking. Please retotal the marks of maths due to which i cannot take admission in Nit. Roll No.:-5620816
D.O.B.:- 01/01/2000
Centre No.:-5044
Sch. No.:- 99999

Rechecking Of Maths Answersheet

Bibhu Saha Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

verification of marks

To Whom It May Concern.

Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself, Sayantani Saha appeared Senior School Certificate Examination (class 12) under Science Stream in 2018. After the result was declared, I was utterly dissatisfied with the percentage of marks I got. Immediately I decided to go for verification of marks for the subject Biology and Chemistry. Accordingly, I submitted on-line application for the same. My online application number is B 20619 and still the status is showing under process. In the meantime, I have missed the opportunity for applying photocopy of the exam sheet under the impression that this action will be allowed after receiving conformation against application for verification of marks. Now I am absolutely confused about my next course of action. As this is a matter of my career, my humble request to you for doing the needful for getting the verification done and giving me an opportunity to check my papers. I shall remain grateful throughout my life for your kind gesture for helping me out. Please find below my other details:

Roll No- 6636426
School - Delhi Public School, Ruby Park, Kolkata. (School No-56029)
Centre No - 6248
Bibhu Saha Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

verification of marks - Class 12

I appeared Senior School Certificate Examination (class 12) under Science Stream in 2018. After the result was declared, I was utterly dissatisfied with the percentage of marks I got. Immediately I decided to go for verification of marks for the subject Biology and Chemistry. Accordingly, I submitted on-line application for the same. My online application number is B 20619 (Roll No -6636426) and still the status is showing under process. In the meantime, I have missed the opportunity for applying photocopy of the exam sheet under the impression that this action will be allowed after receiving conformation against application for verification of marks. Now I am absolutely confused about my next course of action. As this is a matter of my career, my humble request to you for doing the needful for getting the verification done and giving me an opportunity to check my papers. I shall remain grateful throughout my life for your kind gesture for helping me out.
Abhin thulasi Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

Result error

Sir/madam,
Kindly please recheck my english and biology papers of cbse class 12 th examination 2018..since i had applied for revaluation.The remarks on web shows "NO CHANGE FOUND".I am depressed on marks of english and biology.we,students are trusting CBSE as a global educational society in modern word..kindly check my paper properly
My roll no 4807570
With
Hope
ABHIN THULASI
lakshmi priya Send email
 
Jun 29, 2018

maths

I LAKSHMI PRIYA FROM TAMILNADU SALEM. AS I AM A CBSE STUDENT OF CLASS 12 I WRITTEN MY BOARD EXAM. BUT I HAVE SECURED VERY LOW MARKS AT MATHEMATICS, BUT I WAS CONFIDENT ON MY PERFORMANCE. I APPLIED FOR VERIFICATION OF MARKS BUT DUE TO DELAY OF ITS RESULT I CAN'T ABLE TO APPLY FOR PHOTO COPY. THIS ISN'T MY FAULT, SO I REQUESTING THE CBSE BOARD MEMBERS TO CONCERN ON MY ANSWER BOOK AND RECHECK IT.
ROLL NUMBER:4620140
SCHOOL NUMBER:07060
CENTER NUMBER:4108

THANKING YOU

LAKSHMI PRIYA
(4620140)
lakshmi priya Send email
 
Jun 29, 2018

maths

I am LakshmiPriya from Tamil Nadu as I attend the CBSE class 12 board examination on 2018 but i have secured very low marks in that but I am confident on my performance. As I have applied for verification I received the result very lately, so I can't able to apply for photo copy due to delay of CBSE board officials.So that now i have to write the compartment exam. This is just because of the irresponsibility of the CBSE officials. I requesting the CBSE board members to recheck my answer book and provide the marks worth for my hard work and performance on my answer book. roll number :4620140 , center number:4108 , school number : 07060
Thanking you
yours faithfully,
lakshmi priya
(4620140)
Kuhaneshwary Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

Incorrect gradings

Dear sir,
I'm Kuhanesh, a student of grade 12. I would like to request you to check my CBSE marksheet. This is because i have been allotted improper grading. For instance I got 62 in which I should have received a B2 but, I have been given C2. Due to this it's difficult for me to get admission in college. Please consider my request. Thank you.

Email id: jkuhanesh@gmail.com
Kuhaneshwary Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

All

I received my mark sheet and I don't understand why are the gradings alloted for each subject are improper. For instance, 62 falls under the category of B2 but it is wrongly stated as C2 in my mark sheet. Please help me to solve this problem.
Seema Sasidharan Send email
 
Jun 26, 2018

Delay in obtaining answer book

Respected sir /madam,
The date of re evaluation (class12 )was extended from 22 June to 23 June 2018. But the delay in uploading photo copy of answer book in the official site didn't allow me to apply for re evaluation. I request cbse to please take adequate steps to resolve my problem.
Thank you.
Rishabh Yadav Send email
 
Jun 26, 2018

Rechecking my Physics And Chemistry Answer Sheets

I have got such bad marks in Physics and Chemistry which are beyond my imaginations. I want you to recheck both of my answer sheets as soon as possible.
Roll No.- 5673664
School No. - 09166
Centre No. - 5189
E Mail I'd rishabhy7310@gmail.com
Divya Gupta Send email
 
Jun 25, 2018

IMPROPER CHECKING OF ANSWER SHEETS IN BOARD

RESPECTED SIR /MAM

Every year issues regarding improper checking of cbse answer sheets is rising and the most sorrowful thing amongst it is high fees charged during revaluation of answer sheets due to which several students are not able to apply for the same . And finally students have to accept the result which is far beyond their expectations.

Sir/Mam it's my humble request to make strict rules regarding the proper checking of answer sheets and to take strict actions against the checker who makes such casual approach during the checking of answer sheets .

Sir/Mam kindly do something regarding this so students like me will not suffer from bad checking and high revaluation charges in future .


IN THE HOPE OF POSITIVE FEEDBACK
Thanking you
Satyamsahu Send email
 
Jun 24, 2018

Cbecking of board paper

I cant secure as low marks as i have got. In these particular subjects .How is it possible. I have sent them for verificationbut still than no change. I am very considered about it.Fr this my class Xth board result is unacceptable. 😔😧
I had worked hard..after verification also how is it possible of remaining unchange. And grading in my marksheet is also nt right..in computer i have secure 91 how it can be B1..
I want my copies to be re-evaulate. After rechecking also it is nt acceptable..bcoz it have some mistake with in correction.
My roll no.6121406
SAURABH SINGH01 Send email
 
Jun 17, 2018

I LOST MY 10 TH MARK SHEET WHEN I FORWARD CBSE BOARD FOR CORRECTION BY SCHOOL

ROLL NO.- 5132629
SCHOOL NO- 54211
NAME- SAURABH SINGH
FATHER'S NAME- SIVASANKAR SINGH
MOTHER'S NAME- SHAKUNTALA SINGH
DATE OF BIRTH- 29-07-2001
E-mail ID: saurabhsinghjnv14@gmail.com

I LOST MY 10 TH MARK SHEET WHEN I FORWARD CBSE BOARD FOR CORRECTION  BY SCHOOL

rajiv_1972 Send email
 
Jun 16, 2018

inappropriate grading in X marksheet

My son Pranay Jain, student of Maxfort School,,Rohini, Delhi appeared for his X board examination , conducted by the Central Board of Secondory Education (CBSE) in March 2018, His Roll no. was 8183422. He got 94 marks in FRENCH paper (75/80 in theory and 19/20 in practical). He was awarded B1 grade for this paper which in effect should have been A1,as per CBSE norms.

The X Board marksheet is an important academic document in a student's career trajectory. I humbly request to look into this and initiate the requisite correction, at the earliest as per the pervading rules.

Rajiv Jain

9350841666
9868052384

rajiv_jain1972@yahoo.co.in
drbhavanajain@gmail.com
Abhinay Kumar Send email
 
Jun 5, 2018

Given poor marks in CBSE 12 result

I have almost done all the questions in physics, chemistry and mathematics but CBSE is given very poor marks please recheck my answer sheet.

Roll no:7606991
School no:50289
Central no:7026
Name: Abhinay kumar
E-mail ID: naveenabhinay8873@gmail.com

Thankyou
sourabh9899 Send email
 
Jun 5, 2018

grading error in mathaematics and wrong checking in hindi

dear sir,

i have got only 81 marks in hindi but it is very far from my expectations.i expect 90 above marks in hindi and i have only got 63 marks in maths because of this , our school does not gave me my favourite subject. sir please gave me 5 or 6 marks more in maths.

Also there will be a grading error in my hindi subject .i have got 81 marks and board has written B2 instead of b1.

roll no -2343148
school code -04422
centre code- 2639


sir , please check my paper again and give 5 or 6 marks in maths.

thanking you
your's truly
sourabh
contact number _7889926547

grading error in mathaematics and wrong checking in hindi

Riddhi gupta Send email
 
Jun 4, 2018

Cbse class 10 result error in grade

I m Riddhi Gupta of class 10. I secured 83 marks in the FIT paper but the grade given in my marksheet is C1 which should be actually A2. Kindly look into the matter.
School number 65387
Center number 8097
Roll number 8189957
Date Of Birth 10/12/2001
Hopin for a positive reply.

Thanking You
Yours sincerely
Riddhi gupta
Riddhi gupta Send email
 
Jun 4, 2018

Cbse class 10 result error in grade

I m Riddhi Gupta of class 10. I secured 83 marks in my FIT paper but the grade given in my marksheet is C1 which should be actually A2. Kindly look into this issue.
Center number 8097
School number 65387
Roll number 8189957
Date Of Birth 10/12/2001
Hope for positive reply.
Thanking you
Yours sincerely
Riddhi Gupta
Akanksha Yadav Send email
 
Jun 4, 2018

Corrections in positional grading of my 12th cbse results

Sir,
I got 91 in mathematics and I.P but my grades are given A2 instead of A1. Whereas in English I got 89 and I have got A1. Kindly contact me for correction. Because the colleges are demanding the result.
Waiting for your quick reply.
Details:
Name: AKANKSHA YADAV
Roll no. : 4641072
eMail : akankshayadav2803@gmail.com

Corrections in positional grading of my 12th cbse results

anishrajdeoghar Send email
 
Jun 3, 2018

Copy rechecking

I have done almost all the questions in every subject of class 12 cbse board exam but I get very poor marks so I request you to recheck my all copies as soon as possible


Thanks you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - Kenmore elite French doors / bottom freezer
    After 3 years the COMPRESSOR DIED .. called service...
    Hallmark channel - Scientology Commercial
    I am disgusted -- I just saw a Scientology commercial on...
    POS MALAYSIA - Poslaju makin slow
    Saya notice skg ni poslaju makin2 slow. Barang smp dlm...
    ROSES DEPARTMENT STORE - Refusing refund
    Went to Ross yesterday to return a phone charger and...
    Lufthansa - non refund of ticket
    Dear Sir / Madam I had booked a ticket - Frankfurt -...
    Selene Finance - Selene Finance
    I JUST had my loan sold from Plaza Mortgage to Selene...
    DHA - Fruad, Heaven Estate
    I booked from HEAVEN ESTATE in DHA 10Marla , 1 canal &...
    PCH - Technical Issues Not Being Fixed
    Since February 2014 I have been playing pch.com and...
    TE Data - إلغاء خدمة النت
    انقطع الإنترنت كذا مرة لمشكلة...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - Kenmore elite French doors / bottom freezer
    After 3 years the COMPRESSOR DIED .. called service...
    Hallmark channel - Scientology Commercial
    I am disgusted -- I just saw a Scientology commercial on...
    POS MALAYSIA - Poslaju makin slow
    Saya notice skg ni poslaju makin2 slow. Barang smp dlm...
    ROSES DEPARTMENT STORE - Refusing refund
    Went to Ross yesterday to return a phone charger and...
    Lufthansa - non refund of ticket
    Dear Sir / Madam I had booked a ticket - Frankfurt -...
    Selene Finance - Selene Finance
    I JUST had my loan sold from Plaza Mortgage to Selene...
    DHA - Fruad, Heaven Estate
    I booked from HEAVEN ESTATE in DHA 10Marla , 1 canal &...
    PCH - Technical Issues Not Being Fixed
    Since February 2014 I have been playing pch.com and...
    TE Data - إلغاء خدمة النت
    انقطع الإنترنت كذا مرة لمشكلة...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username