Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cbse

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about cbse

Sunil Kumar Singh Send email
 
Sep 13, 2018

Test examnation fee

Dear sir

I beg to sey that.i am issue of test examination fees from heritage public school.i am not aford for pay examination fees.please slove my issue.

Examination fees details
3rd class - 600
8th class -800
10th class - 1000
bhuvireddy Send email
 
Aug 30, 2018

CTET validity period

Respected Sir,
Myself Bhuvaneshwari Reddy. I have a qualification of post graduation (M.Sc biotecnology), B.Ed, CTET (qualified paper l and ll) all with first division. I also have an fruitful experience of teaching in DPS institution and Jawahar Navodaya School. I have qualified the CTET (central teacher eligibility test) paper I and II in 2011, as per rules of CTET it is only valid till 7 years. I have a humble urgent request so please pay your kind attention towards it. As the other competitive exams are if cleared, so we are qualified it for life time. so why can't be the same case with CTET. To qualify the CTET is not a easy task as you know it requires a lot of preparation. So, please lend an ear to my plea.
Waiting For Your Response,

Bhuvaneshwari Reddy
9981831514
Bhopal (M.P)
bhuvireddy Send email
 
Aug 30, 2018

CTET validity periodf

Respected Sir,
Myself Bhuvaneshwari Reddy. I have a qualification of post graduation (M.Sc biotecnology), B.Ed, CTET (qualified paper l and ll) all with first division. I also have an fruitful experience of teaching in DPS institution and Jawahar Navodaya School. I have qualified the CTET (central teacher eligibility test) paper I and II in 2011, as per rules of CTET it is only valid till 7 years. I have a humble urgent request so please pay your kind attention towards it. As the other competitive exams are if cleared, so we are qualified it for life time. so why can't be the same case with CTET. To qualify the CTET is not a easy task as you know it requires a lot of preparation. So, please lend an ear to my plea.
Waiting For Your Response,

Bhuvaneshwari Reddy
9981831514
Bhopal (M.P)
express8 Send email
 
Aug 28, 2018

Salary not paid to teachers on time

Dear Sir
We would like to draw your kind attention towards unfair and unethical practices done by Presidium School authority .
The presidium school authority (Indirapuram and Gurgaon branch) has not been paying salary on time to all teaching and other staff members.
Today is 27th August, 2018 , but till date salary for the month of July 2018 has not been paid. Only in the month of July 2018, they paid salary around 10th pertaining to the month of June and that too, because of some checking by CBSE otherwise salary are being paid between 25th to 30th of the following month.
Otherwise , since last so many months, they are paying salary almost at the fag end of the following month. And if any faculty member raises any objections to such inordinate delay of salary, the person is asked to leave.
Needless to mention, there was festival like Rakshabandhan and Eid but still the authority did not release salary of July and they are not concerned at all.
Moreover, the school authority has laid down a policy that any confirmed faculty member has to serve 3 months notice period , if one has to leave the job.
Is it not a case of exploitation by the school authority ??
Whereas, a student has to pay fees in stipulated time period otherwise penalty is imposed. Similarly, what is the penalty on school authority if it does not pay salary to its faculty members on time ??
Where is the money going ?? Why not salary to teachers are being paid latest by 7th of the following month.-, if not 1st of the month. There should be a fixed date of payment of salary to staff members of the school.
Hence, it is a pure case of mismanagement and unfair practices just under the nose of CBSE. On top of it, the chairman of the school committee comes and says big talks about education and other ethical matters but she, herself, is not ethical at all in her school matters. Height of hypocrisy ?????
We hope, CBSE will look into the matter and take corrective measures so that employees of Presidium schools don't get deprived of their basic rights on time.
We are surprised that on what basis the Presidium school has been given affiliation by CBSE. What is the criteria for a school to get an affiliation of CBSE ??? And what is the monitoring and checking system of CBSE to ensure that the affiliated school is running as per the norm set by CBSE ??
We cannot disclose our identity as then we will be losing our jobs also. We hope, you understand our situations. If you don't trust us, please investigate our allegations on your own manner .
Looking forward to much needed support and intervention from CBSE authority so that teachers of Presidium school should not be exploited and suffer due to such unethical and unfair practices by school authority.

Teachers of Presidium school
express8 Send email
 
Aug 28, 2018

Presidium School

Dear Sir
We would like to draw your kind attention towards unfair and unethical practices done by Presidium School authority .
The presidium school authority (Indirapuram and Gurgaon branch) has not been paying salary on time to all teaching and other staff members.
Today is 27th August, 2018 , but till date salary for the month of July 2018 has not been paid. Only in the month of July 2018, they paid salary around 10th pertaining to the month of June and that too, because of some checking by CBSE otherwise salary are being paid between 25th to 30th of the following month.
Otherwise , since last so many months, they are paying salary almost at the fag end of the following month. And if any faculty member raises any objections to such inordinate delay of salary, the person is asked to leave.
Needless to mention, there was festival like Rakshabandhan and Eid but still the authority did not release salary of July and they are not concerned at all.
Moreover, the school authority has laid down a policy that any confirmed faculty member has to serve 3 months notice period , if one has to leave the job.
Is it not a case of exploitation by the school authority ??
Whereas, a student has to pay fees in stipulated time period otherwise penalty is imposed. Similarly, what is the penalty on school authority if it does not pay salary to its faculty members on time ??
Where is the money going ?? Why not salary to teachers are being paid latest by 7th of the following month.-, if not 1st of the month. There should be a fixed date of payment of salary to staff members of the school.
Hence, it is a pure case of mismanagement and unfair practices just under the nose of CBSE. On top of it, the chairman of the school committee comes and says big talks about education and other ethical matters but she, herself, is not ethical at all in her school matters. Height of hypocrisy ?????
We hope, CBSE will look into the matter and take corrective measures so that employees of Presidium schools don't get deprived of their basic rights on time.
We are surprised that on what basis the Presidium school has been given affiliation by CBSE. What is the criteria for a school to get an affiliation of CBSE ??? And what is the monitoring and checking system of CBSE to ensure that the affiliated school is running as per the norm set by CBSE ??
We cannot disclose our identity as then we will be losing our jobs also. We hope, you understand our situations. If you don't trust us, please investigate our allegations on your own manner .
Looking forward to much needed support and intervention from CBSE authority so that teachers of Presidium school should not be exploited and suffer due to such unethical and unfair practices by school authority.

Teachers of Presidium school
Abhishek dutta Send email
 
Aug 14, 2018

Delay of 12th DMC (2018)

Respected sir,
I gave AISSCE exam, conducted by CBSE-Delhi, held in 2018.
I received DMC(on 6 June) in which my mother's and father's name were exchange. that's why I had to pay ₹1800/- to the board (Panchkula) via school for correction whereas it was the mistake of school staff who sended wrong details to the board. but even then, i didn't receive my DMC yet and I have been waiting for 1 month. I don't know when my DMC will come and when I will get admission in college. i have tried too many times the helpline number of CBSE board ( Panchkula ), but they don't pick up the phone.
Sir, Please help me otherwise my carrier will spoil.
Name - ABHISHEK
Roll no. - 2660502
School no. - 03884
Centre no. - 2156

Delay of 12th DMC (2018)

Manoj sharma 9410 Send email
 
Aug 10, 2018

School not providing TC

I'm Manoj Sharma ,clerk at inter college. My daughter (kajal sharma ) passed 10th class from 55446-GL school village mahuar karauli Agra UP .Now I changed my daughter's school in 11th class and we requested for a TC from previous college. Now the school's staff is denying for that TC and didn't gave us TC instead of it they are demanding for an additional fee (amount ₹300) for issuing TC.
So , kindly do something in this matter.
siyaram Send email
 
Aug 3, 2018

no library facility

Amardeep school,
vibhav nagar,
firozabad.

Date 03 august 2018

Sub : regarding library absence and studying atmosphere

respected sir,

its kindly to inform you that there is no library facility in our school,due to which we cannot get any books or sample paper book regarding our subjects ,but our school charge library fees in school fees,school atmosphere is also not good for studying ,there is also absence of teacher faculty in our school,plz take strict action on school ,so that our future not spoil.
thanking you

your faithfully
Avnish verma
anikk Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

Re-evaluation of class X marks

Respected Sir/ Madam

I am Akshaya K AniI recently passed out in CBSE Class X in 2018. Roll No: 4055494. As I was dissatisfied with the marks awarded to me in English and Social Science I applied for rechecking followed by verification of answer sheets.I got my answer sheets on the evening of 22nd of June 2018 which was also the last date of applying for re-evaluation of the marks. Since the answer sheets were made avalialble to me late in the evening I was left with no time for making an on-line application for re-evaluation. Subsequently the date for applying for re-evaluation had been extended by a day about which I did not have any intimation.

It's my humble request that you please look into the matter to allow me to apply for re-evaluation of marks in the above two subjects as it would help in improving my percentage marks.

Looking forward to get a favourable response soon.

Akshya K Ani
Roll No.4055494
ABHINESH Send email
 
Jul 24, 2018

Haven't received my improvement exam mark sheet

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am ABHINESH , I recently appeared for improvement exam (2017-2018) as private candidate.
Roll no.-7617285
Center no.-7083
D.O.B:-22/12/1998
But till day I haven't received my mark-sheet which is creating a big Huddle in my counselling process.
It's my Humble request that please look into the matter as fast it is possible.

With HOPE my Problem will be solved soon.

Yours Truly
ABHINESH
ADARSH PANDEY Send email
 
Jul 23, 2018

Haven't received my improvement exam mark sheet

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am ADARSH PANDEY , I recently appeared for improvement exam (2017-2018) as private candidate.
Roll no.-5663702
Center no.-5162
D.O.B:-28/01/2000
But till day I haven't received my mark-sheet which is creating a big Huddle in my counselling process.
It's my Humble request that please look into the matter as fast it is possible.

With HOPE my Problem will be solved soon.

Yours Truly
ADARSH PANDEY
jinijay Send email
 
Jul 21, 2018

Navodaya 6 th Standard Result

Sir, Navoday 6 th standard Eligibility test Done on April 21 st in Banaglore . 3 Months over result not declared. Take action
Pallu Send email
 
Jul 19, 2018

Disappointment against revaluation

Sir
My ward apply for the revaluation of economics paper code 030. He got 1 mark increase though he should get 5 marks more according to the marking scheme.
Roll no 9178301
Application no D51856R
Email id shubhkhattar@gmail.com
Please look into the matter as early as possible
Thanking you
Amit@ Send email
 
Jul 16, 2018

fail of 12 standerd

sir
I have fail in 12th class in cbse board but i don"t beliv becouse i have confidece that I can"t fail so i requestt you to that i am belong to poor famliy
roll no-9631931
center no-8381
school no-60228
this boar is 2018
Pm1997 Send email
 
Jul 10, 2018

Admission cancellation

Sir maine chhote bhai ka 11 th me admession krwaya tha aur 14000 rs fees paid kar diya tha .fir 3 din school jane ke baad usko satisfaction nahi hua waha ki padhai se ishliye maine admession cancel krwaya hu to fees only 5000 rs return kiye hai.

School name :- gyan vihar vidhyapeeth higher secondary school maihar district satna . Mp
School code :- 1030566

Affilated to CBSE
Azhar Mirza Send email
 
Jul 9, 2018

Reevaluation still under process!

Respected Sir/ Madam

I am Azhar. I recently appeared for Senior School Certificate Examination (class 12) under Science Stream in 2018. Roll No: 2781552. As I was dissatisfied with the marks allotted to me I applied for verification of marks followed by revaluation. But the result for revaluation is still under process which is creating a big trouble for me to get admission in colleges of the University of Delhi as the seats are getting filled.

It's my humble request that you please look into the matter to fasten the process for re-evaluating. Otherwise I may not get myself admitted in the college of my interest.

Looking forward to get the revaluation result soon.

Thanking You
Yours Truly
Azhar
Visman kaur Send email
 
Jul 9, 2018

Revaluation result

Respected sir,
I am Visman Kaur, a student of class 10. I had applied for revaluation of science paper as I was not satisfied with my marks. But it has been 2 weeks and my result has not been announced. Speaking seriously it is a very careless attitude of CBSE. I request you to please announce my result as soon as possible!!!!
Roll no 2276733
Application no. C42246R
aditya dixit Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

cbse certificate not uploaded in national academic depositary

I have passed out 12th class from cbse board in 2018 , i have to get my certificate apostle for higher studies but the national academic depository has not got the cbse data for 2018 so verification is not possible online , the message from NAD is enclosed:

From: nad
Sent: Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:38 AM
To: 'Aditya Dixit'
Subject: RE: No certificates showing in nad

Sir/Madam,

This has reference to your email informing us about your registration as a student on https://nad.ndml.in We welcome you to NAD.

Further, you have inquired regarding the process to upload/download your mark sheets and other academic records/documents on/from NAD portal. It may be mentioned that the upload of academic records of students will be done by the respective academic institution (AI) such as university/school board etc. once the AI is registered with NSDL Database Management Limited (NDML). Such upload of academic records by the AI needs to be also seeded with AADHAAR/NAD ID of the students of whom records are uploaded. Once this is done by AI, you will be able to view your academic records uploaded by their respective AI seeded with their AADHAAR/NAD ID.

You are requested to approach your AI (university, school board etc) to check whether the AI has registered with NDML for NAD and uploaded the academic records.

In case of any further queries please call us on 022-49142558/2599/2596/2593/2587/2541 or write to us on nad@nsdl.co.in

please advise cbse to upload data immediately

aditya dixit
+916377046726
Bhawna Thareja Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

Negligence in re-evaluation process by the officials

Honourable sir/ma'am.
I am Bhawna Thareja, just graduated from Goodley public school shalimar bagh.
I appeared for class 12th board examinations with full enthusiasm this year.
Roll no-9141059
School no- 65352
Centre no-8067
Even though i scored good marks but my marks in biology were somehow not satisfying for i worked so hard throughout the year paying attention to every minute detail.
So i submitted it for re-evaluation.
It proved of no use.
I think that officials had a careless attitude towards rechecking because certain questions on my answersheet were unchecked and no marks were allotted to them.
I request you to see into the matter and do whatever is possible.
Thanking you.
Chelsea nanda Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

Revaluation Under Process

Respected Sir/ Madam

I am Chelsea. I recently appeared for Senior School Certificate Examination (class 12) under Science Stream in 2018. Roll No: 2615624. As I was dissatisfied with the marks allotted to me I applied for verification of marks followed by revaluation. But the result for revaluation is still under process which is creating a big trouble for me to get admission in colleges of the University of Delhi as the seats are getting filled.

It's my humble request that you please look into the matter to fasten the process for re-valuating. Otherwise I may not get myself admitted in the college of my interest.

Looking forward to get the revaluation result soon.

Thanking You
Yours Truly
Chelsea
Adarsh kumar Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

science

I had just got very low no. marks in science subject.I am very confident of getting atleast 60 out of 80 in board exam. I think there must be some mistake in checking of my exam copy.I request you to take some steps regarding this.
sakshimittal Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Revaluation Under Process

Respected Sir/ Madam

I am Sakshi Mittal. I recently appeared for Senior School Certificate Examination (class 12) under Commerce Stream in 2018. Roll No: 2655213. As I was dissatisfied with the marks allotted to me I applied for verification of marks followed by revaluation. But the result for revaluation is still under process which is creating a big trouble for me to get admission in colleges of the University of Delhi as the seats are getting filled.

It's my humble request that you please look into the matter to fasten the process for re-valuating. Otherwise I may not get myself admitted in the college of my interest.

Looking forward to get the revaluation result soon.

Thanking You
Yours Truly
Sakshi Mittal
Pratap Public School Karnal
132001
sakshimittal Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Revaluation under process

Respected Sir/ Madam

I am Sakshi Mittal. I recently appeared for Senior School Certificate Examination (class 12) under Commerce Stream in 2018. Roll No: 2655213. As I was dissatisfied with the marks allotted to me I applied for verification of marks followed by revaluation. But the result for revaluation is still under process which is creating a big trouble for me to get admission in colleges of the University of Delhi as the seats are getting filled.

It's my humble request that you please look into the matter to fasten the process for re-valuating. Otherwise I may not get myself admitted in the college of my interest.

Looking forward to get the revaluation result soon.

Thanking You
Yours Truly
Sakshi Mittal
Pratap Public School Karnal
132001
sudhirkumar Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

Rechecking Of Maths Answersheet

Sir,
My Name is Sudhir Kumar. I have given CBSE Improvement Exam this year but got unexpected Marks at all and Cbse has got few teachers arrested for answersheet rechecking. Please retotal the marks of maths due to which i cannot take admission in Nit. Roll No.:-5620816
D.O.B.:- 01/01/2000
Centre No.:-5044
Sch. No.:- 99999

Rechecking Of Maths Answersheet

Bibhu Saha Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

verification of marks

To Whom It May Concern.

Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself, Sayantani Saha appeared Senior School Certificate Examination (class 12) under Science Stream in 2018. After the result was declared, I was utterly dissatisfied with the percentage of marks I got. Immediately I decided to go for verification of marks for the subject Biology and Chemistry. Accordingly, I submitted on-line application for the same. My online application number is B 20619 and still the status is showing under process. In the meantime, I have missed the opportunity for applying photocopy of the exam sheet under the impression that this action will be allowed after receiving conformation against application for verification of marks. Now I am absolutely confused about my next course of action. As this is a matter of my career, my humble request to you for doing the needful for getting the verification done and giving me an opportunity to check my papers. I shall remain grateful throughout my life for your kind gesture for helping me out. Please find below my other details:

Roll No- 6636426
School - Delhi Public School, Ruby Park, Kolkata. (School No-56029)
Centre No - 6248

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Motorola - Lost the mobile
    My name -- Meenakshi sundaram Address -- 26, gnaniyar...
    Bank of America - Holding TWIA claim funds
    Bank of America has purposefully delayed returning funds...
    IC Freeshipping.com - Freeshipping charge 12.97$ from my account
    I ordered online on from Macys and choosed pick up in the...
    maxis - adakah boleh memperbaharui nombor maxis yang dah tamat...
    beberapa hari yg lalu number maxis saya telah tamat...
    HireRight - crtical information going overseas
    Im getting a background check for a new job.. I am...
    Blue World Pools - Pool Service
    I needed to replace an existing above ground pool that was...
    Zipfiz - Opening oroduct
    I have abandoned buy cases of zipfiz because of the royal...
    eden housing ltd - DELAY IN DELIVERY OF POSSESSION OF HOUSE C008-00262
    Dear Sir, Respectfully it is stated that we have booked...
    Account Assure - Account Assure
    Never received my Victoria's Secret gift card/promo...
    Sun Life Assurance Canada - Life insurance conversion denial
    be careful. When i left my employer I was sent a form for...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Motorola - Lost the mobile
    My name -- Meenakshi sundaram Address -- 26, gnaniyar...
    Bank of America - Holding TWIA claim funds
    Bank of America has purposefully delayed returning funds...
    IC Freeshipping.com - Freeshipping charge 12.97$ from my account
    I ordered online on from Macys and choosed pick up in the...
    maxis - adakah boleh memperbaharui nombor maxis yang dah tamat...
    beberapa hari yg lalu number maxis saya telah tamat...
    HireRight - crtical information going overseas
    Im getting a background check for a new job.. I am...
    Blue World Pools - Pool Service
    I needed to replace an existing above ground pool that was...
    Zipfiz - Opening oroduct
    I have abandoned buy cases of zipfiz because of the royal...
    eden housing ltd - DELAY IN DELIVERY OF POSSESSION OF HOUSE C008-00262
    Dear Sir, Respectfully it is stated that we have booked...
    Account Assure - Account Assure
    Never received my Victoria's Secret gift card/promo...
    Sun Life Assurance Canada - Life insurance conversion denial
    be careful. When i left my employer I was sent a form for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username