Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cbse

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about cbse

Tanvi_sehgal Send email
 
Feb 10, 2018

accounts and economics

i am tanvi my complaint is not regarding any subject but my complaint to cbse board is this that why cbse board do not allow to use calculators in accounts and economics exam while all other boards allowed to use calculators then why not cbse. As we all know that the accounts exam carry alot of calculations and our half time goes in doing calculations due to which we are unable to complete our exam. So its my request to cbse that they must allow calculator in accounts and economics exam
Rajat chawla Send email
 
Feb 9, 2018

Physics

Sir i am student of class 12 non-medical(science) stream and i have acomplaint regarding the date sheet of physics exam which is in 7 march 2018 we have only one day for revising are syllabus which is very stressful as physics is one of the most difficult subject please kindly look into the matter and please change the date for the same there is no point for children committing suicide for such a foolish reason please consider my request
Ravindersingh Send email
 
Jan 15, 2018

Admission

Torcher for submitting
a fees for admission before exams
shefali shah Send email
 
Jan 12, 2018

Transcript

Sir,
MY daughter was studying in Kendriya vidyalaya No. 1 at surat. She passed her 12th science in 2017. Now she is going for higher study in USA . We tried to get transcript as well as letter of recommendation from school. Unfortunately principal refused to do this saying to sign and stamp is not his job. From where I cam get official transcript and LOR?
Syed Emran Shah Send email
 
Dec 7, 2017

Misbehaviour of Principal and Teaching Staff

Sir/Madam , My son Syed Arhaan Shah who is an student of class VI whose Parents Teacher Meeting in Halim Muslim English School. Chaman Ganj,Kanpur was held on 04.12.2017 which was attended by my wife and my daughter , who found that even Even English Teacher is not able to communicate in English properly , and the sincerity among other teachers towards their duties is lacking as they don't care what their wards are doing and what should be done to study the right ways and make them good students and good citizens , when these topics were communicated to the teachers they all gathered together in a way to make silence the voice of truth. Even when the matter put before the principal Ms. Saba she also favored her staff ,and even instead she tried to put a pressure them to accept that we all are irresponsible and this is only our responsibility to take care the studies of our wards.This Episode ends in two days as first day Ms.Saba asked to come next day to discuss more.

Now from the third day every teacher of the class is torturing my son Syed Arhan Shah intentionally , one or other way , he is being punished for the mistakes he did not do, as a result my son is fearing to go to school and he says please withdraw me from this school and put in any other school. It seems that the Principal and Teaching Staff motto was the same.

But I have never expected such kind of treatment from a reputed and the only CBSE Board's School of the Area.

You are requested to take an immediate action.

Syed Emran Shah
Flat No 406,
Royale Enclave,
88/114 Prem Nagar,
Kanpur - 208012
Near Edwin Bakery

Mobiles : +91 979 44 55 000
+91 988 99 11 555
Syed Emran Shah Send email
 
Dec 7, 2017

Misbehaviour of teaching staff on pointing out their shortcomes

Sir, My son Syed Arhaan Shah who is an student of class VI whose Parents Teacher Meeting in Halim Muslim English School. Chaman Ganj,Kanpur was held on 04.12.2017 which was attended by my wife and my daughter , who found that even Even English Teacher is not able to communicate in English properly , and the sincerity among other teachers towards their duties is lacking as they don't care what their wards are doing and what should be done to study the right ways and make them good students and good citizens , when these topics were communicated to the teachers they all gathered together in a way to make silence the voice of truth. Even when the matter put before the principal Ms. Saba she also favored her staff ,and even instead she tried to put a pressure them to accept that we all are irresponsible and this is only our responsibility to take care the studies of our wards.This Episode ends in two days as first day Ms.Saba asked to come next day to discuss more.

Now from the third day every teacher of the class is torturing my son Syed Arhan Shah intentionally , one or other way , he is being punished for the mistakes he did not do, as a result my son is fearing to go to school and he says please withdraw me from this school and put in any other school. It seems that the Principal and Teaching Staff motto was the same.

But I have never expected such kind of treatment from a reputed and the only CBSE Board's School of the Area.

You are requested to take an immediate action.

Syed Emran Shah
Flat No 406,
Royale Enclave,
88/114 Prem Nagar,
Kanpur - 208012
Near Edwin Bakery

Mobiles : +91 979 44 55 000
+91 988 99 11 555
Kanishk11 Send email
 
Nov 23, 2017

Beat a child

I was in sick room because I have headace in math period so after it sit came and beat me and it's my fault that I have not report anyone that I have headace
Sushank singh Send email
 
Oct 14, 2017

Name not change In registration time

My name is mr.natwar lal of class 9th.So I will want to change my name because Jean Paul's high school not change my name
I am request to please contact to school. You tell change my name
krishnakant chpuhan Send email
 
Aug 1, 2017

school fees

I am the student of asnani school . krishnakant chouhan X , chhaya X ,ashutoshVII , we are complaining about school fees . I n this school our fees is different from all student its too much high plz take action against plz
sushma poonia Send email
 
Jul 26, 2017

selling stationery n uniform in school

GR GLOBAL ACADEMY, KENCHIYAN AT NH 62 SRIGANGANAGAR SURATGARH ROAD IS CBSE AFFILIATED SCHOOL IS SELLING STATIONARY N UNIFORM IN SCHOOL...IT IS ILLEGAL
richa27 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2017

CPPA of 10th class

Respected sir/mam

I am posting this complaint in order to draw your attention for important thing regarding our marks .we are the student of class 10th and be passed in session 2016-17.We are the student of Delhi Public School Mathura (School code :54868).We are not satisfy with the result firstly we request to the school for reevaluation of examination sheet but our management is not sporting us.
CBSE is requested to initiate necessary action at an earliest please because this is the matter of our future.
Note: we already send one mail to cbse.
List of the student and application attach with application
Vivek Kumar singh Send email
 
Jun 20, 2017

Business studies and math

Sir please recheck my both paper business and math because it have a very less marks was given in both subject. Roll 6626220
Ravi Ranjan Pathak Send email
 
Jun 6, 2017

my hindi cgpa is less even i got in fa overall A1and also in sa1 A1

I AM RAVI RANJAN PATHAK STUDENT OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA A.F.S BIHTA.I GOT 9 CGPA IN HINDI HOW IT POSSIBLE I CANT UNDERSTAND.BECAUSE I GOT IN FA 1 A1 IN FA 2 A1 IN FA3 A2 AND FA4 A1 AND EVEN IN THE SA1 I GOT A1.BUT MY CGPA IS 9 HOW IT POSSIBLE.AND SECONDLY I SAY THAT MY OVERALL FA MARKS IS A1 AND SA MARKS IS A2.BUT I GOT ONLY 9 CGPA.BUT MY FRIENDS GOT 10 CGPA IN THAT MARJS HE GOT AI IN FA AND IN SA A2.BUT GOT 10 CGPA.AND I GOT 9 .PLEASE DO SOMETHING FOR ME .
MY NANE:-RAVI RANJAN PATHAK
ROLL NO:-7183212
SCHOOL NO :-08216
MY FRIEND NAME :-ANKIT GAURAV
ROLL NO:-2232844
SCHOOL NO:-25644

my hindi cgpa is less even i got in fa overall A1and also in sa1 A1

kakde Send email
 
Jun 6, 2017

grade

CBSE tenth engllish paper marks.

Respected sir/mam

I am posting this complaint in order to draw your attention for important thing regarding my marks. in FA1 i got A1 and in FA2 i got A2 and in result its showing b2. i expected 10 cgpa in ebglish but its 9. sir please recheck my result if there is any fault please correct.
my roll.no. 4133934
DOB: 23/01/2001
school.no: 06703
saroj sapkota Send email
 
Jun 5, 2017

biology

Respected board members i have attempted 69 marks in my biology class 12 board paper but my mark is only 26 I would like u to please recheck my bio paper my roll no is 3639301
Nirbhay jaiswal Send email
 
Jun 4, 2017

Bribe demand central academy Ranchi affiliated by New delhi

RESPECTED CBSE
I AM POSTING THIS COMPLAINT INORDER TO DRAW YOUR ATTENTION FOR AN IMPORTANT THING THAT THE TEACHER OF CENTRAL ACADEMY SCHOOL RANCHI WAS DEMANDED BRIBE TO GIVE PASSING CERTIFICATE IN CLASS 10.
HONURABLE SIR THAT TYPES OF TEACHERS RUNIED THE CLASS AND STATUS OF CBSE AND ALSO RUNIED THE LIFE OF STUDENTS.
MY FRIEND WAS SUFFERD FROM DIPPRESDION DURING EXAM AND SHE CANT PRAPARE AS SHE CAN DO ON EXAM AND SHE DIDNT GET ENOUGH MARKS IN EXAM.
THIS TEACHER GIVE 90 ABOVE TO THE WEAK STUDENT JUST BECOUSE THEY ABLE TO GIVE HIM BRIBE.
PLEASE TAKE A STIRICT ACTION AGAINST CENTRAL ACADEMY SCHOOL RANCHI
THANKYOU
Ravi Ranjan Pathak Send email
 
Jun 4, 2017

in science result in uploading the marks by school is done the mistake in my overall fa marks .my Fa is A1 but in result i got b1

Reupload the marks
I AM RAVI RANJAN PATHAK STUDENT OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA A.F.S BIHTA.IN FA1 I GOT 37 OUT OF 40 ,IN FA2 I GOT 37 OUT OF 40,IN FA3 I GOT 40 OUT 40AND IN FA4 I GOT 39 OUF OF 40.BUT WHEN THE TEACHER IS UPLOADING THE MARKS IT DONE A MISTAKE HE UPLOAD B1 IN PLACE OF OF A1. BECAUSE OF IT I GOT 9 CGPA .IT EXPLOIT MY DREAM. IF IT IS CORRECT THEN I WILL GET 10 CGPA.SO I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE CORRECT IT. I ALSO SAY YOH SIR THAT PLEASE YOU CONFIRM BY CALLING PHONE IN MY SCHOOL.IF YOU TRY TO CHECK MY FA PAPER PLEASE CHECK BUT PLEASE SIR CORRECT IT. MY SCHOOL IS SITUATED IN THE AFS BIHTA.
LASTLY I REQUEST TO YOU SIR PLEASE DONE SOMETHING FOR ME.
NAME :- RAVI RANJAN PATHAK
ROLLNO:- 7183212
SCHOOLNO:- 08213
Ravi Ranjan Pathak Send email
 
Jun 4, 2017

in hindi result i got 9 cgpa I expect 10 because in overall fa igot A1 and Even in sa1 i got A1

I am Ravi Ranjan Pathak student of kendriya vidyalaya a.f.s bihta.I got 9 cgpa in hindi i expect 10.because in the Fa1 I got A1,in fa2 igot A1 In fa3 i got A2 fa4 i got A1 and Even in the sa1 i got A1 so I expect 10 cgpa.but i n results i got 9 cgpa so please check it if their any chance to change it please do and correct by recheck the results.
ROLL NO:-7183212
School no:-08213
NAME:-RAVI RANJAN PATHAK
Ravi Ranjan Pathak Send email
 
Jun 4, 2017

in hindi i got 9 cgpa but in fa1 fa2 fa4 and even in sa1 i got A1 but my cgpa is 9 how

Cbse 10th hindi paper marks
Respected cbse
I Am posting this complaint in order to draw your attention for an important thing regarding my marks.in my hindi result i got in fa1 A1,in fa2 A1 ,Fa3 A2 , in fa4 A1 and even in sa1 A1.so i expected 10 cgpa in hindi but i got 9 .sir please recheck my result if their is any fault please correct .
MY ROLL NO :-7183212
NAME:-RAVI RANJAN PATHAK
MY SCHOOL NO:-08213
Himanshu chauhan rajput Send email
 
Jun 3, 2017

Hindi and science

Recheck
My name is Himanshu I got 8 cgpa in Hindi and science before the exam I m 100% sure ki I was 10 cgpa in Hindi and 9 cgpa in science
So, I want to recheck my both copy and correct him soon
Please I m very depressed about that
Rollno 5395836
Dob 11/10/2002
School no 09136
Please sir quick action about that
Sir please😥😥
Ajay Saxena Send email
 
Jun 3, 2017

English and Economics

Recheck
Respected sir/maim
I am Ajay saxena And i am not satisfied with my english and economics marks.. I got score bad in both subjects. In English i got 49 marks and in economics i got 63 marks.
I am 100% sure to get 80% marks in both subjects. So i request to you that recheck my english and economics paper to save my career.

Thankyou
your's faithfully
Ajay saxena
Roll No.-9638324
School No -60314
centre No -8395
sufia khan Send email
 
May 30, 2017

recheck

Respected sir/mam
It is my humble request that you please check my physics and chemistry papers
i was expecting above 60%in both subject i did well in both but i got shocked when i saw my marks in i know i have done well and i prepared for my exams and i am 100% sure to get more marks. i request you to recheck my both papers of physics and chemistry to save my career .
Thank you
your^s faithfully
Shufia khan
roll No-9173172
Centre No -8122
school no-65597
sufia khan Send email
 
May 30, 2017

recheck

I am shufia khan And i am not satisfied with my physics and chemistry marks.. I got score bad in both subjects. In physics i got 32 marks and in chemistry i got 46 marks.
I am 100% sure to get 60% marks in both subjects. So i request you to recheck my chemisrty and physics paper to save my career.

Thankyou
your's faithfully
Shufia khan
Roll No.-9173172
School No -65597
centre No -8122
tejveer singh Send email
 
May 25, 2017

date of birt is not given

sir there is no date of birth given on my admit card .my rollno is 5677254 .so sir please help me.
Pradeep s j Send email
 
Apr 21, 2017

Fault in economics question paper set 3

Sir in economics question paper set 3 ,13question we can,t able to find out the answer of last line because of lack of information . Only we can find out the AFC but last line was blank AFC is independent to TFC .SO WE can,t .Please check it but in set 1 we can easily solve.so kindly take this serious issue

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    application for death benefits - information
    good day my name is alet du preez , this is not really...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Carpet cleaning
    I was talked into buying a $129.00 rug cleaning or ANY...
    VAS - Vas charge
    Stop vas charge 0.65 halala my stc number 0554733237
    Hallmark channel - Signed Sealed and delivered
    I love Signed sealed and delivered series now you are...
    Honor 8 lite mobile - Mobil lost
    I'm nagaraj, I was went to nandibakkam railway...
    US Pharmacy - Scammers
    Ok so I need help from you all blowing up a phone or text...
    shopsnarter - fraud
    Unauthorized charge to my account. Fraud 100%
    shopsmarter - fraud
    unauthorized charge on my bank account. 100% fraud
    HONDA ROAD ASSIST - Shattering power of dreams
    I would like to voice out with my utter dissappoinment...
    Hallmark channel - Wedding March 3
    Wedding March 3 takes place in February in Vermont.The...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    application for death benefits - information
    good day my name is alet du preez , this is not really...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Carpet cleaning
    I was talked into buying a $129.00 rug cleaning or ANY...
    VAS - Vas charge
    Stop vas charge 0.65 halala my stc number 0554733237
    Hallmark channel - Signed Sealed and delivered
    I love Signed sealed and delivered series now you are...
    Honor 8 lite mobile - Mobil lost
    I'm nagaraj, I was went to nandibakkam railway...
    US Pharmacy - Scammers
    Ok so I need help from you all blowing up a phone or text...
    shopsnarter - fraud
    Unauthorized charge to my account. Fraud 100%
    shopsmarter - fraud
    unauthorized charge on my bank account. 100% fraud
    HONDA ROAD ASSIST - Shattering power of dreams
    I would like to voice out with my utter dissappoinment...
    Hallmark channel - Wedding March 3
    Wedding March 3 takes place in February in Vermont.The...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username