Submit a Complaint

CCI*hotelresvgetaroom

United States,
Alaska

Consumer complaints and reviews about CCI*hotelresvgetaroom

Linda G Robinson Send email
 
Jan 15, 2020

fraud

Skip to content
Using Gmail with screen readers

Search


Compose
Labels
Inbox
29
Starred
Snoozed
Important
Sent
Drafts
2
Categories
[Gmail]Trash
French group
Notes
Personal
Travel
Less

Chats
Scheduled
All Mail
Spam
5
Trash
Receipts
Manage labels
Create new label
CollapseHangouts





More
1–50 of 6,712


Conversations


Twisted
Inbox
Brooklyn Tweed Bridge City Collection Launch Party
- Yarn Tools Crafts New Sale Brooklyn Tweed Bridge City Launch Party Wednesday, January 15th, 5-7 pm Like Tweet Pin Web Version Preferences Forward Twisted Logo Yarn Tools Crafts New Sale 200115 w20 FB

5:33 PM

Chris Robinson
Inbox
another doc for BAC

5:00 PM

Elizabeth .. Cathy
5
Inbox
Recent YI approved project - update
- I have no problem with it. Cathy On Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 12:13 PM Oliver, Elizabeth (Betsi) <[email protected]> wrote: Hello, I received a note from Alaska Geographic requesting that we remove

3:27 PM

Google Calendar
Inbox
Notification: Estimate @ Tue Jan 14, 2020 3:30pm - 4:30pm (AKST) ([email protected])
- Estimate When Tue Jan 14, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm Alaska Time - Anchorage Calendar [email protected] Who • [email protected] - organizer more details » Invitation from Google Calendar You are

2:59 PM

Chris, me
2
two attachments
- ---------- Forwarded message --------- From: Chris Robinson <[email protected]> Date: Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 2:29 PM Subject: two attachments To: Linda Robinson <
Attachment:
BACscan.jpg
Attachment:
Re Claim.docx
2:29 PM

Flora Felts
Inbox
What is your kind of travelling?
- What is your kind of travelling? View this email in your browser What is your kind of travelling? A few years ago my students said they would like to learn more about felting, but they'd also love

1:59 PM

WEBS
Inbox
This is just what you need for your next project
- Feeling inspired? Then you'll love this! ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

1:17 PM

Workout Club
Inbox
Day 2 - Stretch & Soothe - 30 Days of Yoga
- Exercise at home with this great workout video! Day 2 - Stretch & Soothe - 30 Days of Yoga YouTube View Now Workout Club 350 Lincoln Street Suite 2400 Hingham,

11:09 AM

me, Chris
3
Inbox
Travel
- Yes.

9:44 AM

Food Network Recipe.
Inbox
Instant Pot Chicken Tikka Masala
- Bonus: It's Whole30-approved too. If you don't see images, view this message online. January 14, 2020 Hot Apple Cereal | Breadless Sandwiches | Slow-Cooker Pot

9:05 AM

American Experience
Inbox
The Poison Squad premieres January 28
- McCarthy now streaming. If you are having trouble reading this email, view it in your browser. Corporate sponsors The Poison Squad By the close of the Industria

8:36 AM

MYCHART_NOTIFICATION
Inbox
Please check your [email protected] account
- New [email protected] Message Please check your [email protected] account. New message posted on [email protected] for patient aged 90 yo Please do not reply to this message. If you need assistance accessing [email protected]

8:35 AM

Trivia Genius
Inbox
🧠 His heart _________, he entered the restaurant in search of his blind date partner.
- Are you a trivia genius? Test your knowledge and learn fun facts about movies, history, science and more! Play Now! Question brought to you by His heart _______

8:09 AM

Daily Beast: AM Dig.
Inbox
James Murdoch Slams News Corp Over Climate-Change Denial
- Rupert Murdoch’s younger son and his wife issued a rare public rebuke of the family’s media empire and its promotion of climate-change skeptics during Australia

6:35 AM

Fermentation
Inbox
Unleash the master brewer inside you!
- DIY craft brewing has never been easier … Methods of Modern Homebrewing | View as a Webpage | Share with a Friend With Methods of Modern Homebrewing, you’ll tak

6:25 AM

WEBS
Inbox
New Yarn Closeouts Are Here!
- Can't see the email? View in browser. More yarns. Great prices. Save up to 25%, every day. Yarn Patterns Tools Weaving Sale Shop NEW Closeouts Ella Rae Huenique

5:02 AM

Steep&Cheap.com
Inbox
Up to 65% off Scarpa & La Sportiva
- Plus a coupon & other deals | View Online Men Women Kids Activities Current Steal Up to 65% Off Climbing shoes, ski boots, hiking shoes, climbing pants, and mor

4:33 AM

George Matz
Inbox
Fwd: new paper from KBNERR and colleagues on landscape linkages to salmon stream productivity
- FYI ---------- Forwarded message --------- From: Coowe Walker <[email protected]> Date: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 1:52 PM Subject: new paper from KBNERR and colle
Attachment:
Robbins_et_al-2020-Freshwater_Biology.pdf
Jan 13
Starred

Customer, me
7
Inbox
[Customer Care and Escalations] Re: R1793403656 - Linda Robinson
- I am available Tuesday at 4pm or after 7 pacific time or Wednesday morning 9-12 pacific time. I am in Vancouver moving my mother into assisted living.

Jan 13

Fleming, Jennifer
Inbox
PWSRCAC Weekly Staff Report
- To: PWSRCAC Board of Directors & Committee Members Cc: PWSRCAC Staff, Roy Jones, Joe Levesque, CDR Michael Franklin, Mike Munger, Andres Morales, Kate Dugan, an

Jan 13
Starred

Jane, me
2
Inbox
Double checked
- Just read both emails & yep - last one to me. I’m in Vancouver heading to moms. Your support is so appreciated. Haven’t been sleeping but now that I’m here I’ll

Jan 12

Elizabeth .. Jane
4
Inbox
FW: request for letter of support
- Good Morning! Hang in there Linda (easy for me to say......) Thinking of you daily and hope your Mom settles into her new reality as gracefully as possible. I k
Attachment:
image002.jpg
Attachment:
image001.jpg
Jan 12

Jonathan Levenshus,.
Inbox
Do you live near an unlined coal ash pond?
- The Environmental Protection Agency is proposing to allow companies to delay closing unlined, hazardous coal ash ponds. Image: EarthJustice, Mapping the Coal As

Jan 12

Black Box Rewards
Inbox
Black Box Rewards: Don't Let Your Black Box Rewards Points Expire!
- Black Box Rewards Don't Let Your Black Box Rewards Points Expire! Linda, Thanks for being a Black Box Rewards member! We noticed you haven't logged in to your account or redeemed points on

Jan 11

The Washington Post
Inbox
In Sight: The best photograpy we've seen this week
- The Best Photos of the Week ; In Sight A curated view of your world in photographs The Best Photos of the Week In Sight ADVERTISEMENT (Simon Johansson) Perspect

Jan 11

Saveur
Inbox
Pasta + Cold Weather = Happiness
- Find comfort in a bowl No images? View Online. 01/11/2020 Pappardelle with Cauliflower and Mustard Brown Butter Simple ingredients—chewy, charred cauliflower, f

Jan 11

Fodor's Travel
Inbox
10 Things You Need to Do in One of Italy's Most Beautiful Places
- Plus, we're already obsessing over these hotels Trouble Viewing Click here We're Already Obsessing Over These Not-Yet-Open Hotels READ MORE Is It Safe to Travel

Jan 11

ttp-no-reply
Inbox
TTP Application Status Change
- Dear LINDA, Re: PASSID:984339596 Application status change There has been a recent change to the status of your application. Please login to the Trusted Traveler Programs Website (https://ttp.dhs.gov)

Jan 10

Workout Club
Inbox
Revolution - Day 9 - Empower Practice
- Exercise at home with this great workout video! Revolution - Day 9 - Empower Practice YouTube View Now Workout Club 350 Lincoln Street Suite 2400 Hingham, MA 02043 Not interested in receiving future

Jan 10

Taylor, Brooke D
Inbox
Bradner op-ed: Regulations don’t get enough credit for Alaska’s resource success
- To Board, committees, and staff: Tim Bradner had an opinion piece posted in ADN yesterday that we thought would be of interest to the group. Regulations don’t g

Jan 10

The Washington Post
Inbox
Book Club: The most looked-up words of the decade and the authors banding together for Australia
- In 'Cleanness,' Garth Greenwell explores the mysteries of love and pleasure; 'Long Bright River' is that wonderful thriller that subverts your expectations till the very last page; A

Jan 10

theSkimm
Inbox
Daily Skimm: I spent the whole day in my head
- Skimm'd with something blue JANUARY 10, 2020 READ IN BROWSER theSkimm Skimm Girl at a wedding using Wayfair Registry. Together with wayfairREGISTRY Share theSkimm Skimm'd with something blue

Jan 10

Cook Inletkeeper
Inbox
Keeper News | January 9, 2020
- Transition is Inevitable, Justice is Not Keeper News | January 9, 2020 " The transition to a new economy is inevitable, but justice is not" - Winona LaDuke Than

Jan 9

MyChart_Notification
Inbox
You have a new statement
- New [email protected] Statement Please view your new statement on [email protected] for patient aged 90 yo Please do not reply to this message. If you need assistance accessing [email protected] call (360)882-2778.

Jan 9

The Washington Post
Inbox
The Trailer: Their candidates lost. Here's what they say about the race now.
- In this edition: What veterans of the shuttered presidential campaigns think of the race now, why a new Senate candidate in Kentucky says he can run left to win, and why this Iran fight doesn't

Jan 9

La Tavola Marche - .
Inbox
Podcast from Italy: Avanti un altro... and the Holiday wrap up! by La Tavola Marche
- Podcast from Italy: Avanti un altro... and the Holiday wrap up! by La Tavola Marche Podcast from Italy: Avanti un altro... and the Holiday wrap up! Posted: 09 Jan 2020 11:27 AM PST A jam packed post

Jan 9

Allrecipes Daily Di.
Inbox
18 Best Soups Ready in Under an Hour
- Quick comfort when it's cold. View this email online Quick and Easy 18 Best Soups Ready in Under an Hour Every cold, snowy day deserves a hearty soup. These rec

Jan 9

Alaska, me
2
Inbox
More info for your trip on January 11.
- ---------- Forwarded message --------- From: Alaska Airlines <[email protected]> Date: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 12:30 AM Subject: More info for your trip on January 11. To: <[email protected]

Jan 9

Camille
Inbox
🇫🇷 Unique French Tips by Camille - Jan 9 2020 🇫🇷
- French Wine Vocabulary, Why Visit France in the Off Season and More... View this email in your browser Bonjour mes chers étudiants de français, Le week-end dernier, nous sommes allés à Paris pour fêter

Jan 9

Plant Care Today
Inbox
Getting Rid Of Wooly Aphids
- Hello PCT Follower, Today: Woolly Aphids Control - Getting Rid Of Wooly Aphids Pin on Pinterest | Share on FaceBook​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Woolly aphids are one of over 4000 different types of aphids

Jan 9

Susan Schapira
Inbox
Re: Worried
- Hi dear Linda,Happy New Year to you and your family! I want to call you for a big catch-up but by the time I have some quiet time, it’s too late on your end! I’

Jan 8

Tony .. laska.ees
5
Inbox
In Portland OR
- Now there's a thought! If you-all are interested in a drive down I-5 during mid-day I'll be at my house at 10120 SW 61st St 97219 most of the time. Away from co
Attachment:
Portland-20200106-22826.jpg
Jan 8

Joseph, me
2
Inbox
Problem with New Coast Guard Subchapter M COI Regulation
- You might be interested - if not just delete
Attachment:
D17_MSIB_05-19_InspectionOfTowingVessels.pdf
Jan 8

donotreply, me
2
Inbox
Global Entry Enrollment Interviews Offered in New Locations
- ---------- Forwarded message --------- From: <[email protected]> Date: Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 8:58 AM Subject: Global Entry Enrollment Interviews Offered in

Jan 8

AT&T, me
2
Inbox
Your AT&T Wireless Bill is Ready, with Highlighted Changes, for Viewing!
- ---------- Forwarded message --------- From: AT&T Customer Care <[email protected]> Date: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 3:24 AM Subject: Your AT&T Wireless Bill is Ready, with Highlighted

Jan 8

Asia .. 'Judith
5
Inbox
[Bunnellarts] Exciting News! The Alaska Community Foundation award
- Great news Asia So glad you are enjoying your time away to rejuvenate and renew Look forward to your return and more stories! On Jan 8, 2020, at 12:05 PM, Asia Freeman <[email protected]>
Attachment:
bwcr41sdkurdcqtis3rx.jpg
Jan 8

me
url
- https://lawyers.findlaw.com/lawyer/firm/real-estate-law/astoria/oregon?DCMP=google:ppc:LawyerNearYou:1675949268:c&HBX_PK=real%20estate%20lawyers

Jan 8

Homer Art & Frame Co
Inbox
New Art Classes with David Pettibone
- Super Savings while supplies last Homer Art & Frame Co. | 907-435-3999 | 4001 Lake St. #3 Homer, Alaska [email protected]|homerartandframe.com Dear Linda, Start

Jan 8

davegol, Roger
2
Inbox
RE: Hilcorp-BP say deal doesn't need public hearing
- These issues concern me. I think the pressure should stay on these guys, especially re. the transparency issue. They are public resources after all. I completel

Jan 8

Customer Care and E.
Inbox
User profile updated: password changed
- User profile updated: password changed We wanted to let you know that your user profile has been updated by you. Your password was changed. You can sign in at:

Jan 8
1.4 GB (9%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms · Privacy · Program Policies
Last account activity: 7 minutes ago
Details

Page1/1

Page 1 of 1Re: Claim Number 96941550 Per your letter to me dated Jan. 4, 2020 and received Jan. 11, 2020, please note my additional information re: the dispute claim above. This transaction was arguably fraudulent from the outset inasmuch as I feel I was led to believe I was making the online reservation directly with the hotel TownPlace Suites by Marriott in Anchorage, Alaska. I was never aware I was dealing with a third party because they (intentionally) do not inform the customer that is the case. When I googled “Pet Friendly Hotels in Anchorage” and Town Place Suites came up with the Marriott logo, etc. My assumption that I was reserving with Marriott was reasonable given no information or notification otherwise. The entire online process allows (encourages) the user to think they are dealing with Marriott. I later canceled the reservation because our region in Alaska was hit with a severe 2-day blizzard the day before the reservation. The only highway between our community of Homer, AK and Anchorage was closed both directions by the State of Alaska for over a day during the period of the blizzard, and the only small air service out of Homer also cancelled their flights. Thinking I had made the online reservation directly with Marriott, I called the Anchorage hotel desk directly when I canceled. That cancellation was readily accepted by the desk agent at the hotel, who knew of the local circumstances. The hotel as well did not mention that the reservation had been made through a third party, but they did accept the no cost cancellation over the telephone. I have no knowledge of any transmittals that may or may not have occurred between the hotel and the billing party after my cancellation was accepted at the hotel. But I repeat: the hotel did honor my cancellation. It was not until the charge was posted to my BAC account that I found the entire transaction had been made under arguably false pretenses. The business in question has refused to refund any portion of the cancelled reservation, despite the fact it had been accepted by the hotel.


Re Claim.docx
Open with Google Docs
Displaying Re Claim.docx.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Parcel Hub - Mesin Pengimbas Kad Debit Rosak
    Pada 28/1/20 saya menghantar secara pukal 4 barang yg...
    Compensation fund - Still waiting for payout since work injury in 2012
    My name is Ashton More, my claim number is . I was...
    McDonalds - Cold tastless food
    We recently visited a McDonalds store in Burke st in...
    McDonalds Australia - Cold tastless food
    We recently went to the McDonalds in Bourke St in...
    NORTON.COM/NSCA - NORTON.COM everything
    I mistakenly installed this system - I already had McAfee...
    Sears.com - did not receive my ouder
    made order through sears.com did not receive order...
    Sears - did not receive my ouder
    made order through sears.com did not receive what i...
    Melaleuca, Inc - Update
    I, Ken Klocke believe you would have to be a complete and...
    Finnovative ventures - Finnovative ventures — Bank Instrument Scams -...
    Here am exhibiting new scam artists for all of you!...
    Meijer - Busy talking , instead of waiting on customers
    I went shopping Sunday January 26 , 2020 at the ...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Parcel Hub - Mesin Pengimbas Kad Debit Rosak
    Pada 28/1/20 saya menghantar secara pukal 4 barang yg...
    Compensation fund - Still waiting for payout since work injury in 2012
    My name is Ashton More, my claim number is . I was...
    McDonalds - Cold tastless food
    We recently visited a McDonalds store in Burke st in...
    McDonalds Australia - Cold tastless food
    We recently went to the McDonalds in Bourke St in...
    NORTON.COM/NSCA - NORTON.COM everything
    I mistakenly installed this system - I already had McAfee...
    Sears.com - did not receive my ouder
    made order through sears.com did not receive order...
    Sears - did not receive my ouder
    made order through sears.com did not receive what i...
    Melaleuca, Inc - Update
    I, Ken Klocke believe you would have to be a complete and...
    Finnovative ventures - Finnovative ventures — Bank Instrument Scams -...
    Here am exhibiting new scam artists for all of you!...
    Meijer - Busy talking , instead of waiting on customers
    I went shopping Sunday January 26 , 2020 at the ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username