Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Century Link

United States,
Arizona

Consumer complaints and reviews about Century Link

Sara Clayton Send email
 
Apr 18, 2018

HORRIBLE

Century Link has been nothing but HORRIBLE since day one. I got service for the first time with them in Aug 2017. By November I had 0 service and was having to reboot my modem three or four times to finish a movie on netflix. I called in about 10 times and no one on tech support ever had any answers for me. I had my service shut off. In April 2018 I called back in to get my service reinstated and I made it very clear to the lady I spoke to I DO NOT WANT THEM TO RUN MY CREDIT AGAIN. She told me they still have my last credit run from Aug last year so I will not have to worry. I explained to her I am applying for a house the next day and the one thing i was told to do to make sure i get approved was to have 0 new hard inquiries. The lady I spoke with said word for word "I guarantee you will not see anything on your credit." So I let her reinstate it. Now this morning (the very next day and the day I am supposed to apply for my loan) I log in to my credit report and what do i see??!?! A HARD INQUIRY FROM CENTURY LINK!! I called back in and was on hold for over an hour then was transferred back and fourth 7 times. Everyone kept telling me there's nothing they can do. Everyone was so ridiculously rude and didn't seem to care at all. Someone finally told me they were going to give me the number for corporate and I called to find out they lied and it absolutely was not corporate. It was a department that deals with escalated issues. So I again for the 7th time explained what was going on and what she told me was there's nothing they can do. This is absolutely ridiculous!! This is not a mistake on my end what so ever. Now I am about to go apply for a house and the one thing I was told by my lender to do was not get any new hard inquiries and they wont fix this for me. If I get denied for my home loan because of this I will be bringing this to 3 on your side in AZ to ensure as many people as possible know how HORRIBLE Century Link is. I do not and will never recommend this company to even my worst enemy. They have the worst customer service I could imagine.
Sara Clayton Send email
 
Apr 18, 2018

HORRIBLE

Century Link has been nothing but HORRIBLE since day one. I got service for the first time with them in Aug 2017. By November I had 0 service and was having to reboot my modem three or four times to finish a movie on netflix. I called in about 10 times and no one on tech support ever had any answers for me. I had my service shut off. In April 2018 I called back in to get my service reinstated and I made it very clear to the lady I spoke to I DO NOT WANT THEM TO RUN MY CREDIT AGAIN. She told me they still have my last credit run from Aug last year so I will not have to worry. I explained to her I am applying for a house the next day and the one thing i was told to do to make sure i get approved was to have 0 new hard inquiries. The lady I spoke with said word for word "I guarantee you will not see anything on your credit." So I let her reinstate it. Now this morning (the very next day and the day I am supposed to apply for my loan) I log in to my credit report and what do i see??!?! A HARD INQUIRY FROM CENTURY LINK!! I called back in and was on hold for over an hour then was transferred back and fourth 7 times. Everyone kept telling me there's nothing they can do. Everyone was so ridiculously rude and didn't seem to care at all. Someone finally told me they were going to give me the number for corporate and I called to find out they lied and it absolutely was not corporate. It was a department that deals with escalated issues. So I again for the 7th time explained what was going on and what she told me was there's nothing they can do. This is absolutely ridiculous!! This is not a mistake on my end what so ever. Now I am about to go apply for a house and the one thing I was told by my lender to do was not get any new hard inquiries and they wont fix this for me. If I get denied for my home loan because of this I will be bringing this to 3 on your side in AZ to ensure as many people as possible know how HORRIBLE Century Link is. I do not and will never recommend this company to even my worst enemy. They have the worst customer service I could imagine.
ann osmonson Send email
 
Feb 19, 2018

Ann Osmonson

I called Century Link to drop my service. The CenturyLink woman on the phone was so rude and nasty trying not to let me go. So after going round and round with her I ended up hanging up the phone. The next month I received another bill from CenturyLink so I called again. The woman I spoke to this time said because I hung up they did not cancel my service. I told her I had a new service provider and wanted her to back date to my original call. She said she would cancel my service and send me call tags to pick up the equipment. I returned the equipment and saved the call tags. I still got billed for 2 months of service that I never used. They are totally argumentative and a bunch of ill mannered pit bulls. Trained to not let you drop their service, will not close your account at your request and to be rude. Fed up, I will NEVER use CenturyLink again for an Internet/Cable provider. I would love to join this lawsuit as I am still being billed and will be sent to collections for services that I cancelled.
SplitRock Send email
 
Jan 23, 2018

ONGOING CENTURY LINK BILLING PROBLEMS

I've been with CL for as long as they have been in business and before that it was AT&T and prior to that NW Bell. I guess one could say I am a very long-term, loyal customer. I have had both phone & internet with Century Link (CL). Last August I called to cancel my internet but keep the phone. Spent 3-4 hours trying to get this taken care of. Transferred so many times I lost count after 8 transfers. Thought it was taken care of but September arrived, followed by each consecutive month and CL continues to bill me for the internet that I have not used since August. In fact, I unplugged the router the day I called to cancel. Suffice it to say, I have called CL each month to resolve this and thought things were taken care of, have been reassured it was corrected but then I discover the next month the saga continues. Either CL is unbelievably inept at their ability to perform their jobs or this is blatant FRAUD. A few days ago, I received a letter from them now threatening to discontinue service. Not sure if they meant internet (which would be fine since I don't use their services anymore) or if they meant phone (which I've continued to pay each month) or they meant to discontinue both. Knowing their horrible business practices, it would not surprise me if they discontinued the phone too. I have been exceedingly gracious when I've spoken with each rep but have now reached a point where I am now furious. Century Link MUST be held accountable for their poor and fraudulent business practices. It has to stop. I have also complained through appropriate venues but they never responded -- unlike MediaCom who showed amazing service and bent over backwards to help rectify the problem I had with them at one time. In short, CL is atrocious to do business with.
Tim Pladson Send email
 
Jan 12, 2018

Lied to By Their Sales People

Called to cancel my Century Link Prism T.V bundle and just keep my internet service because the price went from $135.00 a month to $175.00. The Salesman said he could transfer my T.V. to Direct T.V./AT&T and bundle with Century Link internet for $97.00 a month - Free Installation - Free activation & Free equipment also I would receive $100.00 Century Link Credit Card and $50,00 AT&T credit card would be sent as well........ I confirmed the quote 3 different times with the salesman and even had him send me an e-mail with what my 1st bill would look like ...it stated $98.78! Before I hung up I said I don't want a $250.00 bill so that's why I had you send me that e-mail!
Got my first bill and it was $369.00 after I stopped laughing I immediately called Century link and they told me... well we already paid AT&T so you will have to pay us and get a credit back from AT&T/Direct TV. I said you are crazy I'm not paying you a penny of that money and told him it was their salesman that lied about the charges. I had them instantly separate the bundle and I would contact Direct TV and try to have them listen to the salespersons recording. a Month went by got another bill for $524.00 laughed again and inquired with Direct TV about the recording.. Keep in mind after being cut off and or hung up on for a month and 1/2 I finely talked to an English speaking person and he said the recording wasn't reviewed but he would transfer me to a Manager to help... 1 second later the line hung up! I will not pay for being lied too so I guess my credit will take a hit even though I have perfect credit now and haven't made a late payment in my 30 years of being a customer!!! Any advice from anyone on how to proceed???
skinner Send email
 
Oct 31, 2017

charged early termination fees and wasn' under contract

I was charged early terminaton fee over $200.00 and had been out of contract for over 2 years they threatened to turn it to collections. I didn't want my credit affected so I paid it. Talk about a scam.
thairston Send email
 
Aug 26, 2017

Poor Service - Bad line and can't contact company

I will try to keep this short and to the point, but I guarantee that there is more that I just don't have time to write about. I have been a customer for 14 years (part of that was with Quest) and my rates continually go up while the service goes down. When I moved into my house 14 years ago, I was told that they had plans to upgrade our line and offer DSL Internet service in the next year. Over the years, we have had to have the line serviced at least a half dozen times, because whenever the local creek rises, we get so much static that we can't use our line. (It has never been anything in our house, always the line down the road.) Ten years ago, a tech with the company said that it was an easy fix, they just changed us to another line in the bundle. Two weeks ago, our phone line started having issues as the creek rose. At that time I started calling, but spent >30 minutes trying to reach the correct people to service our line and finally gave up because their automated lines are so poor. A week later our static was worse than ever, so I set aside an hour to reach them and finally scheduled a tech that was supposed to be there the next day. Yesterday, the phone rang and there was so much static I could barely make out the voice on the other end, asking if I had called them. I had not, I think that our lines had simply shorted across the water filled connection. Because of the lack of service (both on the line and customer service), I contacted them to cancel my service completely today. What should have been a simple, quick task took a full 45 minutes. My first question was, "Are you the person that can cancel my service?" After 30 minutes with this individual, he said that he would have to transfer me to Customer Retention. I told him that it was too late to "retain" me, I just want to cancel my service. Once I was transferred, they tried to offer me $5 off for the next six months and to fix my line, which they should have already done. This seemed more like an insult than an offer to retain my account. It took a few more minutes and the account was finally closed.
Retired Send email
 
Aug 24, 2017

Over charging

Century has continually added additions to the complicated and confusing monthly billing. this month there were three different amounts to be paid immediately for computer line only, The correct total of current bill should be 48.87 including taxes, the billing for this month (September) was
a- $116.41
b- $ 82.50
c- 67.85 including late charges on a current bill??

Is there any help available for us retired people on a fixed limited income,
please contact jackpw11@aol.com

Thank you
joonpark87 Send email
 
Aug 9, 2017

Lies upon lies for unreliable service

We are a small restaurant owning family in Boise, Idaho. We have used CenturyLink for years, and each year has been filled with nothing but lies, overcharging, and unreliable service. Not only do they consistently add charges to our bill, they also "renew" our contract any time we try and bring our bill down to the price at which THEY quoted.

Our most recent beef is this: About 2 months ago, our restaurant upgraded to a POS system to make our system more efficient. Upon this, our internet started being glitchy. I called CenturyLink about this issue and they informed me that I had to upgrade my plan to one with a higher mbps to accommodate the POS. This actually made sense, so I heard them out.

The representative informed us that since we had been "loyal" customers (it's not loyalty if you hold us hostage by forcing us to renew contracts to get adequate service) we were eligible for this upgrade without an increase in price. In fact, she told us that our bill would go down by $8. Of course, this meant that we had to renew our contract yet again. At that point, our options were to either A) cancel CenturyLink all together and pay an early termination fee since we had about 8 months left on our contract, B) stay with the inadequate plan that severely affected our POS and our business (our credit card reader is connected to the internet so when the internet is down, we can't accept credit cards) or C) upgrade to the better plan while paying a lower bill but renew our contract with CenturyLink for 2 more years. Honestly, none of these options were great, but after much thought, we reluctantly went with option C.

The very next month, we received our bill and the amount was DOUBLE our usual bill, which meant we were to pay them hundreds of dollars more every month than what was promised. So I called them. After going through another representative, we were promised that our bill would go down to its normal amount. In addition, this representative also informed us that we were paying fees to a third party company (USBI) for long distance calls. We NEVER agreed to this. Not with CenturyLink. Not with USBI. This meant that for years we were paying $40 to this company for a service that we would NEVER need for our business. In any case, this representative told us that he would direct our call to USBI's automated system, where we could easily cancel our services with them. I was connected to the automated service and I successfully cancelled our service with them.

The next bill we received didn't reflect any changes. So we called AGAIN. This time, a new representative definitively told us that our bill would go down to the amount we were paying before we upgraded. This wasn't "$8 cheaper" as the first representative promised, but we accepted. At this point, I inquired how much of the bill I should pay. The representative told me to pay the PROMISED amount instead of the amount shown on the bill. On top of this, I was so fed up with all of this bulls**t, I threw a fit and convinced them to change our contract to a month-to-month contract. I wanted to cancel right then and there, but seeing as how I expended so much energy into getting this done, I thought I'd give them one more chance.

A few days ago, we received ANOTHER bill quoting the same overcharged amount with the USBI charges still on it. I called AGAIN with nothing but fury in my heart. This time, they informed me that that bill was sent before they input the changes into their system so I could ignore it; however, I should call USBI again because their records indicated that I hadn't cancelled with them...

My final grievance is that all of this money we are paying them, isn't even for a good service! Our internet line has gone down on multiple occasions because either CenturyLink was doing construction or one of their lines was severed. Of course, not all of the occasions have been CenturyLink's fault. We had a windstorm here that knocked out phone and internet lines from CenturyLink and Cable One (the other major internet/phone provider in the area). The problem is, it took Cable One 1 day to fix their issue. It took CenturyLink 4 days. And as I stated earlier, when we don't get internet, we can't use our credit card machine. So in effect, CenturyLink cost our business hundreds of dollars in sales any time something like this happened and then had the brass to charge us for this "service."

So now I am here, venting my frustration on this complaint board. I also called the lawyer leading the charge in the $12 billion class-action lawsuit against CenturyLink to request more information on how to be a part of this lawsuit. For anyone interested, the lawyer representing Idaho is Mr. Ben Mieselas at Geragos & Geragos (this is all public information). There are lawsuits pending for Idaho, Nevada, Arizona, California, Colorado, Oregon, Washington, and Minnesota (I think). I believe this allows me to objectively say that CenturyLink is absolute garbage.
dirtyd15 Send email
 
Aug 3, 2017

Overcharging and deceiving billing

I have had three different issues with CL. They routinely promised me a lower rate for a period of time and then a couple months later would charge me full price again. This has happen 3 different times. Then I dropped my TV coverage and they are now trying to charge me a $240 cancellation charge. And finally I have tried repeatedly to opt out of the Customer Proprietary Network Information share that they sent me and they keep giving me sending me to dead end phone numbers. I am sick of there games.
coloblueyes29 Send email
 
Jul 25, 2017

billing

I have had these guys fore almost a year, my Internet was working alright fore the first two months then I noticed my bill went up My bill went up ..then my Internet started to drop so bad I couldnt get on almost all day it kept going out they sent out 2 tech guys none of them found nothing wrong, I keep calling and they cant seem to help and they are very rude. Now my speed was bumped down to what i am not paying fore! my latest bill they are saying I owe them 2 months but I only owe them one month I argued about that but they said pay up or get turned off! these guys should not offer Internet or lower prices why should I pay a high bill when nothing works! if I had my way I would be finding another place fore Internet but we only have two choices in this small town.
RossL Send email
 
Jul 8, 2017

billing

I was told my bill would be a certain price, because I am on a budget and each month my bill increased, and continued to increase
judymorrow Send email
 
Jul 8, 2017

Refusing to refund my credit

On 5/18/16 Century link sent me a letter saying that I had a credit balance of 19.25 after terminating their service. After calling them on 6/27/16 and 9/7/16 I have yet to receive a check in the mail which they promised both times. Both times I was on the phone for almost an hour being switched from one person to another each one saying that they had nothing to do with that and at the end speaking to someone who promised that "the check would be in the mail" within two weeks. I know that this is not very much money and I actually had given up on it until I saw the class-action suit and thought maybe I could actually get the money back that was owed me.
Santosbr Send email
 
Jul 7, 2017

Billing and payments

I went to centurylink because the service I had with Cox was horrible. Since day 1 I have had nothing but issues. They moved me from a residential acct to a business acct. My phone line doesn't work my Internet is up and down. If they come out I have to pay a fee. I am charged different fees all the time. Terrible service I regret going to them but I am locked into a 2 year contract
ad1212 Send email
 
Jul 6, 2017

Feel Swindled

I'd been a loyal customer of CenturyLink for years. We purchased a new modem/router last year and have moved with no issues when transferring our internet service. This month, we moved to a new space 8 blocks from our old one. When I called to transfer our internet service and they asked for the model of our modem, we were suddenly told that it was suddenly "incompatible" with their "new technology." Ridiculous! I had internet just a day earlier at the old space before we moved--which was, again, 8 blocks down the street. ("But it's because we have 'new technology,'" was the only answer I was given.) I spent over an hour, trying to remain calm, asking WHY IN THE WORLD I couldn't just receive the same service I'd been getting previously. Instead, I now had to BUY their APPROVED modem for $100, and had to take more time off of work to wait for a technician who was required to come install their "new technology" (a term they used ad nauseum). I got the most canned answers and absolutely zero understanding. Someone tell me how I could be getting internet from CenturyLink just fine on that router a day before in the exact same neighborhood, only to be told suddenly it was no longer accepted and I had to pay more just to transfer my service! I'm convinced that CenturyLink is a scam out to punish customers, and if options weren't so limited in this city I would have told them where to stick their "new technology."
ad1212 Send email
 
Jul 5, 2017

Feel Swindled

We have used CenturyLink for years. We use our own modem/router and have moved with it in the past 9 months with no transfer troubles. This past weekend, we moved into a new rental that was located only 8 blocks down the road from our last place, yet when I called CenturyLink to transfer our service, the rep told me that my modem was "no longer compatible" with their "new technology." Ridiculous! I had internet just the day before--again, a mere 8 blocks away. ("But that's because we have 'new technology.'" was the only response I could get out of them.) I spent over an hour on the phone trying to understand why I couldn't be setup with the same service I had, but they wouldn't relent. Because of this, I had to buy their new approved modem ($100 I didn't have, because moving is expensive), and am required to miss another day of work for a technician to come out to install their "new technology" (a term they used ad nauseum). The modem is less than a year old and I can't help but feel that I'm being swindled by CenturyLink.
wittsoma Send email
 
Jun 27, 2017

moved no service - still had to pay for broken contract

I did not know that there was such a place on the internet to make a complaint! I had service with century link in Arkansas for approximately 7-8 months when we had to move to another location in the same county. When I called I was told that there was no service in my new area. After numerous phone calls to this company, I was told not to worry about my bill which was $184.12 for breaking my contract. After several months of receiving the same bill, I finally got in touch with a supervisor who was very rude . She told me she did not care what I had been told by other century link operators, that I had broken the contract and I owed this money! I explained that I would continue with century link, but the service was not in my new area! She said that I had signed the contract and the agreement terms where in the small print. She also said if I did not pay- that I would be reported to the credit bureau. I paid the $184.12 , but have been sore about it eversince. I will NEVER use century link again even if means I wont have service!
Michelarag Send email
 
Jun 23, 2017

Charging For NO Services

I do not believe my eyes so many complaint towards CenturyLink I thought I was the only one, I've been with CenturyLink for over 25 years "I'm being billed for no services" I CANCELLED my service in January / 17 paid in full ,to switch over to a new carrier Home Service landline the other company informed me that they needed to have CenturyLink leave or reopen my original home phone # for porting purposes only, turns out CenturyLink held onto that line for as they could,the other company conveniently had a hard time Porting my number over and then charge me for the line being open for 6 YES 6 months they closed my account on their own and sent a final bill I refused to pay and they refuse to give me a refund or adjustment and refuse to get a service manager on the line I've been on the phone for over an hour waiting for someone answer my request I am so sick of CenturyLink I don't even know how this company is still around ripping everybody off why hasn't the Better Business Bureau or the Attorney General's or Anybody,Sombody shut this place down put them out of business they have to go they're rotten they're Crooks they're obviously wicked and evil this internet is swamped with complaints about CenturyLink how sad,,, by the way still on the phone over an hour and a half now and I already called them last week and the week before that nobody can answer me nobody can help me they just want their money and I just want them to leave me alone and let me go
sschmitt Send email
 
Jun 22, 2017

numerous

I have been trying to deal with correcting a number of billing/service problems with CenturyLink for almost 4 months - have spent numerous hours speaking with various agents, managers, etc. and have dealt in person with the rep at the store who originally set up what was supposed to be a bundled package at a set price. Even though we are assured each time the issue has been resolved, it has not. I continue to receive incorrect charges for services and am also receiving separate bills for my DirectTV and CenturyLink services even though it was to be a bundled package - the charges are almost double the package price. I will be contacting my local franchising authority to file a complaint and hopefully get some assistance in resolving this fiasco. Would like to know how to join the class action suit against CenturyLink.
betty_butler4@yahoo.com Send email
 
Mar 29, 2017

Century link

I have complaint about Century link and practices. I received a call from a third party saying they were going to take me to court for unpayed bill to century Link. I told them I haven't had this provider for a long time. They told me it was turned over in 2010 and that the original bill was 500 plus change but now I owed over 1400. I didn't want to go to court so I agreed to set up payments. I have been paying on it for the last 3 or 4 months. I received a call from another company threatening to take me to court and I told them I was already paying it off but they took 200 dollars out of my bank. So I called them back and ask for info and they said that they couldn't give me any it was confidential. I told them I had contacted a lawyer and that they had to. So they gave me a phone number in Nebraska and I told them that I hadn't lived in New for 22 years. Century link was trying to collect through two companies for same bill. I told them that I didn't remember that phone number but they said They had done a background check and it was me. Very nasty and threatening. So I have paid almost 1400 for a bill that I don't think is mine. Please help
danashy21863 Send email
 
Mar 22, 2017

Fraud

I received a call from a Centurylink representative last November 2016, at my salon during business hours. He wanted to know who my current carrier was and what I was paying monthly for my two phone lines and internet service. When I shared the information with him he told me that Centurylink could give me the same price but it would also include nationwide calling. That sounded like a good deal to me so I agreed to let him set up a time to have my service switched over. When I received my first bill it had several charges that I was not made aware of and at the bottom of the bill in fine print a statement saying that I was under a three year contract and that if I cancelled my service before the end of the contract I would be charged over $700.00 per line. I was not made aware of any three year contract by the Centurylink rep. and was not asked to sign one.
I immediately called my old carrier and had my service switched back and have received another bill from Centurylink for $1500.00. I have tried multiple times to get through to Centurylink to get this resolved but they just keep passing me around from one person to another. They said I need to get a (ticket adjustment) as they call it, but I just get emails with a no reply option saying "ticket adjustment denied". I have been totally scammed by Centurylink and I don't know what else to do. This company should not be able keep getting away with ripping off consumers!
danashy21863 Send email
 
Mar 22, 2017

Fraud

I received a call from a Centurylink representative at my salon during business hours. He wanted to know who my current carrier was and what I was paying monthly for my two phone lines and internet service. When I shared the information with him he told me that Centurylink could give me the same price but it would also include nationwide calling. That sounded like a good deal to me so I agreed to let him set up a time to have my service switched over. When I received my first bill it had several charges that I was not made aware of and at the bottom of the bill in fine print a statement saying that I was under a three year contract and that if I cancelled my service before the end of the contract I would be charged over $700.00 per line. I was not made aware of any three year contract by the Centurylink rep. and was not asked to sign one.
I immediately called my old carrier and had my service switched back and have received another bill from Centurylink for $1500.00. I have tried multiple times to get through to Centurylink to get this resolved but they just keep passing me around from one person to another. They said I need to get a (ticket adjustment) as they call it, but I just get emails with a no reply option saying "ticket adjustment denied". I have been totally scammed by Centurylink and I don't know what else to do. This company should not be able keep getting away with ripping off consumers!
tmack Send email
 
Mar 2, 2017

centurylink bad service & fraud, liars

I'd been a customer of CenturyLink since it was U.S.West then Quest. Since becoming CL the service has become the pits, also false ads, excuses (aka lies), lost service when it rains as ground lines date back to former phone companies. Rise in bills unexplained & excess of what should be. There are laws against elder abuse & CL needs to be held responsible for scamming seniors with PERMANENT disabilities!!!65
Madandrobbed Send email
 
Feb 18, 2017

Paid another persons account

I paid several hundred dollars online to my internet account. After 4 months of paying my bill on time I received shut off notifications. When I called to see why a representative pulled up my information and it was attached to a strangers account (It was their personal information but my bank account.) They made the switch and sent me to there fraud department. For months now I have been asking for a refund and they always say they will help me but give me some other step to perform. I have pulled all of the transactions form my bank and sent them over several times. It has been almost a year and they still have not refunded me. They never get back to me like they say they will. I don't have the time to follow up with them anymore (I work two jobs.) It is almost worth the hundreds of dollars lost just to not deal with these incompetent morons they keep sending my way.
roccimalone Send email
 
Feb 15, 2017

Electronic over payment of $5670 that Century Link refuses to reimburse

I bank with Bank of America. I requested an electronic bill pay to the company for one month (1st month of service) to Century Link. The check was sent for $5728.00 but this was a mistake and should have been $57.28. I've spent two days on the phone with Century Link Financial supervisors and was told today that Century Link would not reimburse me the over payment. I would have to take it up with the bank. The bank supervisor was on the phone with us in a conference call with Century Link supervisor to help explain to them what happened and what needs to be done. Century Link refuses to reimburse the over-payment of over $5670.27 dollars. I have filed a case with the Authority Generals office in Arkansas as well and will be contact the police department.They refuse to reimburse the money.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PayPal - APR rate hike
    In July of 2018, PayPal changed their bank. In this...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized Charge
    Hello, You charged me for $99.99 on Oct. 14th under the...
    TN-tnpaym.com - Stop takin money off my card my card ends with 6181 I want...
    Stop takin money off my card I want my money back ASAP my...
    Nestle Nescafe Instant Coffee - New Nescafe Gold Blend
    The new Gold Blend coffee is an abysmal disaster! You have...
    WageWorks - Suspended card
    Apparently since I paid a bill in January of 2018 and...
    TN-tnpaym.com - Cancel and refund
    Cancel what ever this is and refund my money back
    Gilt.com - Fake and used items on Gilt
    Beware! I purchased several items throughout, and was a...
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] - pendding payment
    ture or false Dear Krishna Inbox x Reserve Bank Of...
    OYO - Poorest and life taking risk
    My self Rohit Kumar Singh booked a Holiday package from...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PayPal - APR rate hike
    In July of 2018, PayPal changed their bank. In this...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized Charge
    Hello, You charged me for $99.99 on Oct. 14th under the...
    TN-tnpaym.com - Stop takin money off my card my card ends with 6181 I want...
    Stop takin money off my card I want my money back ASAP my...
    Nestle Nescafe Instant Coffee - New Nescafe Gold Blend
    The new Gold Blend coffee is an abysmal disaster! You have...
    WageWorks - Suspended card
    Apparently since I paid a bill in January of 2018 and...
    TN-tnpaym.com - Cancel and refund
    Cancel what ever this is and refund my money back
    Gilt.com - Fake and used items on Gilt
    Beware! I purchased several items throughout, and was a...
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] - pendding payment
    ture or false Dear Krishna Inbox x Reserve Bank Of...
    OYO - Poorest and life taking risk
    My self Rohit Kumar Singh booked a Holiday package from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username