Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CenturyLink

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about CenturyLink

azcos1000 Send email
 
Dec 25, 2017

Fraudulent Billing

I had centurylink on a bundle with direct tv. I cancelled both services when I sold my home. I could not get century link to cancel the the bundle after trying for months and talking to several people I thought this was resolved. Direct kept telling me that century link had to cancel the bundle. This is crazy I want to take them to court they have created such frustration and they still are not fixing the problem obviously since today I was notified by credit cards they have put this bill in collection. I never had service for what they are billing me! I had no tv I was living in Prescott with my sister in law till I found a new home. They have the worst customer service where can I Go to file a formal complaint against company?
elortega Send email
 
Nov 1, 2017

Fraudulant Billing M.O.

I moved from the service address in June 2017, hand delivered modem to local office on Corrales, Rd. and now there is no tracking number to confirm the return. I have not used the service since June 15, 2017, but am still being billed for service. Called Century Link and was transferred three times yet not one of the people I spoke to was able to resolve the issue. They all were very capable of repeating my story. Century Link cannot confirm that I have not used the service, nor could they confirm I ever used the service. Now the service I am not using has been suspended, oh my, but I still have a bill with late charges. Does anyone have a reference to legal assistance capable of seeing me through this mess. FYI... the service was always intermittent, slow, and customer service and technical assistance were always ineffective. When I would call for tech assistance they were always quick to tell me the service was working great, but yet they are not able to detect that the service is not actually being used. Conflicting information, incompetent assistance and very shoddy service. I do not recommend using Century Link in Corrales, NM or anywhere else for that matter. Another corporation stealing the hard earned money from the working class. P.S. incompetent customer service minions, you will get your just rewards.
revsmsys Send email
 
Oct 3, 2017

Fruad service providers/ Suckers

This is worst internet service in entire USA, They are real suckers.

My Apartments has monopoly service, that is Century Link

I was left with no choice, these suckers have slowest internet in world, Please avoid century link. I dont know how they are a internet service providers.
revsmsys Send email
 
Oct 3, 2017

century link internet

This is worst internet service in entire USA, They are real suckers.

My Apartments has monopoly service, that is Century Link

I was left with no choice, these suckers have slowest internet in world, Please avoid century link. I dont know how they are a internet service providers.
jlemjcl Send email
 
Sep 24, 2017

Unauthorized CenturyLink Billing Charges

Nightmare scenario with Century Link and their deceptive and fraudulent business practices.........
- Called to tell them to terminate my service at the end of the month because we had sold our house and were moving.
- Received acknowledgement on termination notice.....they then went ahead and cut my service off on July 26th
- We called to tell them we needed phone and internet service restored til the end of the month....like we requested
- They said the only way they could do that would be to set us up as a new customer....we said absolutely not we were MOVING
- We then got an email notification that my new service was scheduled to be installed on July 30th. I responded via email and said NO
we didn't ask for or need the "new service".
- A few days later we got a call from their tech who said he would be there in about an hour. We told him that we didn't want or need the
service and he said he would cancel the order.
- We then got a bill for early termination of our original contract for $110.40 which I complained about but went ahead and paid.
- I returned all of their equipment to one of their centers, received a receipt and was assured by their rep that my account was clear
- Today I discovered that they automatically withdrew $447 from my bank account. For what reason I do not know and can't
comprehend.
- Caveat Emptor when dealing with this company. This is certainly a deceptive and fraudulent business practice in my view....
Tinstar Send email
 
Aug 23, 2017

Fighting annual automatic increases

After an two hour online chat and moving from one person to another to another and having to explain myself each time. I finally had enough and cancelled my dsl service. I was told initially that the price was good for two years. After a year it was doubled. I complained and they lower my bill but not down to original price. This year price went up again. I was again offered a lower rate but again not to where I was but to a new higher rate. I was even offered a thirty dollar gift card. By then I was exasperated and to save my sanity and lower my blood pressure I cancelled my service with them. Do I believe they care...no. So why should I. Please do not sign up for automatic payment as that's one way they scam customers that do not look closely to their bills. Shame on them!
centurylink_fraud Send email
 
Aug 22, 2017

centurylink late fees fraud

They are extraordinary scam artists. They never send you a billing statement on time. They send it after you've accumulated late charges, so every bill has late fees in it. My complaint sounds exactly like the Customer who said "Every month since, I have been overcharged and overcharged in differing amounts with late fees added in, Every single month, I have to call customer service,"
and unfortunately calling both customer and billing services has not resolved the issue.
jomolio Send email
 
Jul 27, 2017

Billing

Avoid this company like the plague. 3 weeks running on modem return and they still cannot find it.

Whenever you see a company that sends you messages on how to read your bill, understand that you are about to get ripped off for every fee and charge they can come up with.

Rotten company, rotten pricing, stay the hell away.
lindarae Send email
 
Jul 12, 2017

Account fraud

I've received 3 letters about account 4806611550829 (the account is not mine and never was mine) - they want me to pay for it (which simply put is not going to happen).

1. They never sent me any welcoming letter.
2. They never sent me a bill.
3. They never sent advertising to add or change service.

BUT - they did send 3 letters demanding that I pay for an account I did not start, did not use, and which should have never been created/started -- AND which could have been prevented IF they would have sent ANYTHING to my address before these 3 and only 3 letters to my home.

YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME! RIGHT?
cob1 Send email
 
Dec 15, 2016

Checked my Credit score

This is disgusting to check credit score when you getting service for 30/month a year agreement.
Never again with Centurylink!
tdensfri Send email
 
Dec 2, 2016

Centurylink Overbilling

I signed up for a promotional "internet only" service at $55,00 monthly in January 2016. Every month since, I have been overcharged and overcharged in differing amounts with late fees added in, Every single month, I have to call customer service,
and every time go through multiple people to get any resolution. I hate having to take the time and it gets me so frustrated and angry. This company should have its billing act together and it smacks of intended fraudulent charges. Where else can I complain to get this to stop?
upaul Send email
 
Oct 8, 2016

Centurylink won't stop billing me.

This complaint is against Centurylink. In March of 2016 I canceled my phone/internet service with Centurylink. They disconnected the service from my home but have continued to charge me a monthly service fee. I had set up an autopay for this account and they are withdrawing money from my bank account on a monthly basis for services they haven’t provided. I have called Centurylink numerous times trying to get this resolved. The last time I called I was on the phone for over one hour! Every time I call they say they have fixed the problem and I will get a refund. Instead they continue to bill me monthly and deduct it from my checking account. This has gone on for seven months now. I don’t know what else to do. Contacting Centurylink is not working.
Customer1 Send email
 
Sep 20, 2016

Terrible Service & The Rudest Customer Service Agents Ever

Just finished filing a complaint with the BBB. Looking to file with the FCC next. I wish I had found this website before I got mixed up with CenturyLink. I've been reading these posts thinking, *that happened to me* and *that happened to me* and *oh, yes, that too.*

I called to purchase internet service in August 2016. The phone agent (sell, sell, sell) convinced me bundling with phone service would result in a cheaper monthly bill. So I agreed. Service was supposed to be activated on a Wednesday by 5pm. I attempted to use my services Wednesday at 6pm - nothing. Several wasted hours on the phone with tech support proved fruitless. Tried again Thursday. Exact same thing, hours on the phone, no resolution. CenturyLink indicated they needed to send a repairman to check the phone lines in my apartment and scheduled an appointment.

Got to work on Friday and learned the appointment time CenturyLink scheduled would not work. So I tried to use their chat feature to reschedule (could not afford to play the "let me transfer you and put you on hold for 20+ minutes" game while I was at work). Turned out, they had me at a different time in their computer system than what I had been told over the phone the night before. When I indicated I would have been rather irritated if I had taken off work at the time I was given over the phone and no one had showed, the customer service rep just completely ignored me. When I asked for a number to call to cancel my service, she refused to provide one to me. She left the chat open, she just refused to respond. I waited an hour with the chat open before I called their sales line.

After being transferred I don't remember how many times, I was able to get my service cancelled. It was represented to me that because I had cancelled my service so soon after its activation, everything would be credited back to my account and I would owe $0.

Then, about 2 weeks later, I got a bill in the mail for $131. Of course it was after 5pm so the "billing department" was closed but the phone representative I talked to contacted the help desk and I was told, again, I should not have been billed anything. And I should call billing between the hours of 8am to 5pm to verify. So, took my lunch hour the next day and called. I was transferred 3 times. When the third person came on the line, I sighed and said "you are the third person I've talked to." I'm sure my irritation was in my voice, but I said no more than that. And she immediately HUNG UP on me.

So I had to call back and after 2 more transfers, I got a customer service rep who swore up and down that I actually had a credit with CenturyLink of $280 and I just needed to be patient and wait for my final bill to come. Oddly enough, the man refused to actually say to me over the phone that I did not owe CenturyLink any money. All he kept saying was I had a credit and I shouldn't worry.

About a week later another "final bill" came, this one indicating I owed CenturyLink $51. Again I called. Of course I was irritated, but I did not yell, I did not call names, I did not do anything inappropriate. I expressed how frustrated I was and tried to explain the history. But the customer service representative was the rudest one yet and talked over the top of me and insisted if I didn't want to hear her explanation, she would have to transfer me to "an escalation manager." I said I would like to hear her explanation but I still might need transfered after that. But she just transferred me anyway.

And the "escalation manager" - true to her title - managed to escalate the situation in nothing flat. She blamed me for the charges and said I had to pay for phone as it was not refundable and the only reason I did not have service was because my phone lines were damaged and it was my responsibility to tell CenturyLink that. (I don't know if it is a problem with my phone lines, and really neither does CenturyLink as they never looked at them). She talked over the top of me as well and told me to "quit saying you shouldn't owe any money."

So she "escalated" my situation right into the arms of the BBB and FCC. Hopefully I can find some resolution there. I feel so terrible for everyone who is dealing with CenturyLink. I never dreamed I would have to file complaints with these agencies. I have always been able to solve any problems/issues with providers directly. But I have never been treated so rudely and so poorly by any company I have done business with. I would stay far, far away from CenturyLink.
tahoenpa Send email
 
Sep 14, 2016

Century Link Billing

I had phone and internet service installed 5/21/2016 for $65 a month. After one week the phone quit working, it was nothing but static. The internet went down after 2.5 weeks and was dead. I took 4 days off of work to meet repair technicians, after nearly 20 phone calls to complain...they never showed up. I cancelled the service before the end of June. I had the phone number ported to Hughesnet July 8th.

They are billing me $300 for the 2.5 weeks of internet and 1 week of phone. I have complained through dispute resolution who was supposed to zero the bill due to the numerous issues and nearly 40 total phone calls and countless hours on hold, and the 4 days off of work...well, they didn't.

I am still being billed, only when I call to get this straightened out, no one can tell me what they are billing me for! Tonight I was told they charged me 3 times for shipping and handling of the modem!

I have filed a complaint with the better business bureau. I will now file with the Attorney Generals office and FCC for fraud.
cmlvngstn Send email
 
Aug 25, 2016

Trashed my credit when the issues were theirs

I opted for paperless billing.I have three accounts, one is business, one is at one house, the third is at another house.

For some reason I stopped receiving bills to one house. I contacted Centurylink to find out why but it took them three weeks to respond to me. They finally responded and told me they needed to check my phone lines. They came on and checked them and I had absolutely no service and my phone.

I called them again and after being on told and passed around for 90 minutes, I was still unable to resolve anything because they were "Closed until Monday!!". So, on Monday I called them again. They told me that my bill was "past Due". I told them I knew it was and I I needed to resolve the issue that my bills were not being sent.

They patched me through to billing. I spoke with a woman who asked me to pay in full my bill right then. I told her "No problem", gave her my information and paid the bill in full. I left the country on vacation for a month and when I returned, I received notice that my bill was overdue!

I was shocked because I had paid by phone before I left!! So, I paid it again. A few weeks later I received notice that my account was closed for nonpayment. So I went into my account and there was a credit of $130!!!

I called to find out what the *** was going on and everyone was as nasty and as unhelpful as could be. A few days later I received a check for the $130 credit. Go figure. But it did not end there.

We went to refinance our home and found that our excellent credit rating was trashed by CenturyLink.When I contacted CenturyLink, there response was "Sorry about that".
cmlvngstn Send email
 
Aug 25, 2016

Trashed excellent credit rating even though they created the issue

I opted for paperless billing.I have three accounts, one is business, one is at one house, the third is at another house.

For some reason I stopped receiving bills to one house. I contacted Centurylink to find out why but it took them three weeks to respond to me. They finally responded and told me they needed to check my phone lines. They came on and checked them and I had absolutely no service and my phone.

I called them again and after being on told and passed around for 90 minutes, I was still unable to resolve anything because they were "Closed until Monday!!". So, on Monday I called them again. They told me that my bill was "past Due". I told them I knew it was and I I needed to resolve the issue that my bills were not being sent.

They patched me through to billing. I spoke with a woman who asked me to pay in full my bill right then. I told her "No problem", gave her my information and paid the bill in full. I left the country on vacation for a month and when I returned, I received notice that my bill was overdue!

I was shocked because I had paid by phone before I left!! So, I paid it again. A few weeks later I received notice that my account was closed for nonpayment. So I went into my account and there was a credit of $130!!!

I called to find out what the *** was going on and everyone was as nasty and as unhelpful as could be. A few days later I received a check for the $130 credit. Go figure. But it did not end there.

We went to refinance our home and found that our excellent credit rating was trashed by CenturyLink.When I contacted CenturyLink, there response was "Sorry about that".
breighw Send email
 
Aug 16, 2016

Scamming me for " not returning a modem"

I received a letter from a collections agency telling me I owe 107 to Century Link. How could this be, I've never had century link because when I tied setting up their piece of crap services, it didn't work in my area, so i sent the modem back. A YEAR AGO. When i called they said the money I owe is because I never returned my modem. Such BS. I returned it via UPS with the prepackaged box and label THEY sent me. But I'm the big idiot for not writing down tracking information, because i assumed they would keep record of that. UPS cant help me, Century Link is a joke. I am very frustrated and I suggest no one give this awful company your services.
jjag57 Send email
 
Aug 13, 2016

Deceiptive practices

I've been trying for over 2 months to get their screw ups cleared up. Multiple calls & chat sessions with nothing but wasted time & speaking to one person, then another, then another getting no where. They suspended our account after what they said was high usage. They lied about the number of times they said they tried contacting us regarding this matter & when trying to rectify the situation, opened multiple orders in our name which, they then cancelled on their own. I purchased a modem from them & then returned it after not being able to get service activated for 3 week. I closed out account thinking this was the end of it but, I am still fighting for my modem refund & also wondering why I am still being charged monthly for internet service even though it was never reactivated until I found out, they re-activated account behind my back without authorization claiming account closure never went through. Who's fault is that? Not mine!
rlogan31 Send email
 
Aug 6, 2016

CenturyLink fradulent billing/bait and switch

Signed up for Centurylink initernet and Prism TV service. Chat sales agent quoted approx $75/mo for both services for 1st 12 months, approx $130/mo starting 2nd year. See excerpt from chat with their sales rep and then what my bill actually has on it.

Andy Durand: please break down price for tv, internet and include fees for set top boxes and any additional fees for HD and DVR
Andy Durand: for 1st 12 months, then what price will go up to after
Albert A.: I do understand allow me a moment while I check the price for prism complete.
Albert A.: Prism complete with DVR and 20m+ HD services for 95.88mo however I will give you one of the set up box waived for one year it will be 85.87 how does that sound to you
Albert A.: ?
Albert A.: after the year it will be 130.
Andy Durand: so does that break down like this.......
Andy Durand: 29.95 internet
Andy Durand: 44.99 TV
Andy Durand: 10 for set top box
Albert A.: Yes Andy.
Andy Durand: so TV goes up to $79.99 and add another $10 for 2nd set top box starting 2nd year
Andy Durand: am I understanding that correctly?
Andy Durand: internet stays 29.95
Albert A.: Just a moment to verify that.
Albert A.: The TV service will go up to 69.99
Albert A.: and the DVR services will be 10
Andy Durand: Internet $29.95 TV w/ HD & DVR $44.99 set to box (1 free) $10 Total $84.94
Andy Durand: is that accurate for 1st 12 months?
Albert A.: Yes andy.Albert A.: Monthly charges:
Albert A.: 85.87
Albert A.: Estimated First Bill:
Albert A.: 125.18
ndy Durand: don't understand estimated 1st bill being $125.18
Andy Durand: what charges am I missing if you said this was true for 1st year
Andy Durand: Internet 29.95 TV w/ HD & DVR 44.99 set to box (1 free) 10 Total 84.94
Andy Durand: activation/installation, mystery fees? :)
Albert A.: Just a moment please.
Albert A.: Approx Taxes $33.31, $13.90 due to 3 days of prorated charges.
Andy Durand: OK, so I should I expect about $30/mo in taxes?
Albert A.: That Is just one time taxes
Albert A.: After that your monthly bill will be 85.87.
Albert A.: it is just on your first bill.
Andy Durand: what will taxes be monthly starting with 2nd bill?
Andy Durand: approx
Albert A.: It does not have taxes you will only pay for the services.
Andy Durand: not much of a savings after intro discounts end..........am i eligible for any other promos...........prepaid visa card, etc.....?
Albert A.: I will give you 10 off more so your monthly bill will be 75.87 for the first year is that okay to you?
Andy Durand: to confirm one last time
Andy Durand: 1st year
Andy Durand: Internet 29.95 TV w/ HD & DVR 44.99 set to box (1 free) 10 discount -10 Total 74.94
Andy Durand: give or take a dollar
Andy Durand: 2nd year, if no other promos negotiated
Andy Durand: TV w/ HD 69.99 Internet 29.95 2 set top boxes 20 DVR 10 Total 129.94
Andy Durand: give or take a dollor
Andy Durand: dollar
Albert A.: Yes Andy, You understand everything.

Now, my actual current bill, even threw in late payment fee when I've paid bill in full before due date each month. Also have additional $100 on bill for "un-returned" STB that was returned to sender by UPS as ended up not needing.

Internet Monthly Charges 39.95
Related Monthly Charges 11.98
Late Payment Charge 7.00
Taxes, Fees & Surcharges 0.70
Total Internet $59.63
Prism™ TV Monthly Charges 56.97
Related Monthly Charges 24.46
Usage Charges 11.98
Taxes, Fees & Surcharges 11.43
Total Television $104.84
Total New Charges $164.47
bobrwalsh Send email
 
Mar 8, 2016

Fraudulent Advertising

I am a "valued customer"...lol. Switched from Comcast to Centurylink 3 years ago for internet only service. I go on yearly contracts and have had roughly the same rate for 3 years (around $30/month). They have roughly the same rate advertised again for the next twelve months without any restriction (ex. new customer only), but they won't give it to me even though my old contract is done. They say I can't do back to backs for 360 days past my last "special". Obviously, I can get around all of it but what a joke! "Valued customer..." pretty hilarious.
jkremer1979 Send email
 
Feb 26, 2016

collection notice for unknown charges

Closed account mid 2015. I was advised there was a $15 balance. I paid the balance. The next month I received a $15 check for overpayment and notice that account closed. That was back in Sept 2015. In Feb 2016 I received a letter from a collection agency for $107. No idea what this is for. No contact from Century link. No bills received. Tried to contact century link and bounced around since apparently nobody handles billing disputes there. This is very frustrating and completely ridiculous.
jlo Send email
 
Feb 20, 2016

connection problems and inconsistent billing

I am so frustrated with this business..i constantly have connection problems, my bills are never the same, and customer service is useless. I have called and had a technician out 2x and the first one kept saying he showed up but never did..at least the second guy showed up and was honest. I still have problems though..you would think the owner of century link would care about the reputation of his business and do something about it..if a class action lawsuit does get started, I'm in.
assissi22 Send email
 
Feb 9, 2016

Internet Service

Pretty much the same thing for me. Internet box was shut off and they said there was no way they can turn it back on so they have to send a tech out to take care of it one site. 3 weeks go by of me sitting at home waiting for this tech that I could reach on his phone but could not come out because as soon as the call was set, a few hours later it would drop off his log. Finally the guy shows up and Centurylink is telling me they are so sorry, do not worry, we will get it fixed and credit you $75.00 for your time and your time not having the internet. Keep in mind I have spent hours on the phone already, hours waiting and weeks of no service. The guy hooks up a new modem, they say that is the only way to get it back on, leaves and I think everything is fine. I get my next bill and needless to say, I have not gotten a credit but was charged an extra $100.00 for house call and new modem install! I call again, speak with numerous people, treated like I am a lair and given the run around. Of course out of all the times I called about every missed tech call there are no notes! Of course I am to be charged for the house call! Who do I think I am! Well, after my long phone call I was finally told I would receive a partial credit. Next bill comes, NO CREDIT!! LAIRS, FRAUDS, THIEVES, SCUM OF THE EARTH FOR WHAT THEY DO AND ARE ALOUD TO GET AWAY WITH. DISGUSTING AND DISGRACING!!!
pdgehrke Send email
 
Nov 20, 2015

Rip Off Artists

Was a CenturyLink customer 2 times and both times the bandwidth was only a 20th of what I was paying for. Both times had to cancel and still paid off my accounts without fighting the fact I didn't get what I paid for. Last month found out they sent a bill to collections for 2 routers from over a year ago. Only had one router for a week before cancelling and sent that one back as well. Called and even offered to pay the bogus charge to get it off my report and they said, "No". I can pay but it is on my credit report. So they ripped me off for almost $600 and I never had a working service. And now a credit report that includes a bogus collection for almost a year. Stay away. They don't care.
shineon Send email
 
Nov 17, 2015

Fraud

I just received a promo letter from CenturyLink offering me $10.00 off a month for the next 12 months. I called to except and the lady told me it was for 6 months is all. I had the letter right in front of me and she insisted it was for 6 months. She said the computer e sends them out and does not know what region sends to and I was in the wrong region. Fraud is fraud !!! I had billing issues and a difference in the price of the monthly bill from the start. Stay far away !!!!!!!!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Match.com Wmv - Fraud charge
    I was charged 79.92 from match.com for wmv? I have never...
    WINTERHOUSE - ITEM STUCK AT ECBC
    MY ITEM HAS STUCK AT ECBC SINCE 17 JANUARY 2018. UNTIL...
    Mr. Lube - Tire refund not processed
    Hello, On 19th December 2017, I went to Mr. Lube at 520...
    Nabisco - Nabisco Saltine crackers
    It had been maybe decades since I bought the subject...
    Hallmark channel - Political correctness
    Please tell me that Hallmark is not being sucked into the...
    Never. Com18008917846 - Money taking off my card for no reason
    Hi there I have a load and go australia post card and...
    US Pharmacy - Vbnnn
    You dumbasses saying to put yourself on the do not call...
    POS MALAYSIA - Late in update tracking status
    Dear pos, I have receieved a notice to pick up my parcel...
    stc land line - Not internet connection
    No internet connection but we already pay call 900 but i...
    Lovetoria*payLvt.com - Billing without consent
    This company billed my debit card without consent, they...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Match.com Wmv - Fraud charge
    I was charged 79.92 from match.com for wmv? I have never...
    WINTERHOUSE - ITEM STUCK AT ECBC
    MY ITEM HAS STUCK AT ECBC SINCE 17 JANUARY 2018. UNTIL...
    Mr. Lube - Tire refund not processed
    Hello, On 19th December 2017, I went to Mr. Lube at 520...
    Nabisco - Nabisco Saltine crackers
    It had been maybe decades since I bought the subject...
    Hallmark channel - Political correctness
    Please tell me that Hallmark is not being sucked into the...
    Never. Com18008917846 - Money taking off my card for no reason
    Hi there I have a load and go australia post card and...
    US Pharmacy - Vbnnn
    You dumbasses saying to put yourself on the do not call...
    POS MALAYSIA - Late in update tracking status
    Dear pos, I have receieved a notice to pick up my parcel...
    stc land line - Not internet connection
    No internet connection but we already pay call 900 but i...
    Lovetoria*payLvt.com - Billing without consent
    This company billed my debit card without consent, they...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username