Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CHANNEL 7

Australia

Consumer complaints and reviews about CHANNEL 7

[email protected] Send email
 
Mar 21, 2019

Footage of new zealand gunman

Why when the PM of New Zealand, it's population, the rest of the world who are trying their best who are disgusted by the killer of so many innocent people in the recent shooting with multiple deaths are you idiots willing to post footage of his first attempt to kill on you news bulletin tonight at approximately 18.10pm Melbourne time. Why, what is wrong with you, why are you doing that, why? My anger towards 7 and all the heads of staff, editors and alike who give the go ahead for this to be published sickens me, no doubt you have heard it all before and you love the fact that someone responds, first and last time. 7 no longer exists on any device.
Susan bellett Send email
 
Feb 13, 2019

Cricket broadcast

Before cricket started channel 7 advertised that we would not miss any of the summer of cricket.We would see every ball. What happened to the one day games, they were on foxtel, so those of us who don't have foxtel missed all those games. It seems to me that it was false advertising by channel 7. Channel 9's coverage showed us all the games and we were able to enjoy all the games. To me the coverage was pathetic and I lost a lot of interest because of it.
MGeerligs Send email
 
Jan 19, 2019

Cricket broadcast - lack of

I am very disappointed to hear the news each morning after a one day international, T20 international or one of many Big Bash games, that the match was a wonderful game - not one to be missed (eg last ball win). Because I don't have Foxtel - I did miss it!!!
I always loved watching these matches in years past. These days/ nights became a very social event for the holidays. I am very upset that Channel 7 is involved in this deal with Foxtel.
Please consider re assessing this deal and allow all of these games to be broadcast free to air.
PS - I Love the Women's Cricket - well done.
JAN WINDUS Send email
 
Nov 21, 2018

Free to air cricket

Hi
You people at Channel 7 have been advertising Free to Air Cricket for most of this year. WELL WHERE IS IT?
The cricket is being played at the Gabba to-night and no sign of it being on TV.
Channel 7 needs to realize that there are lot more people out there WITHOUT FOX than people that have it.
Also many people cannot afford fox.
I would say that you have been conducting false advertising for this programe.
A very disappointed cricket fan whom has enjoyed the cricket on Channel 9 for many years.
Jan Windus
Caboolture
Larry Evans Send email
 
Aug 20, 2018

AFL BROADCASTS

Finnish AFL BROADCASTS ON TIME!!!!!!!
ldiaz228 Send email
 
Jan 10, 2013

lazyboy furniture scams consumers

This company purposely delivers damaged furniture to consumers and gets away with it because no one has been able to stop them. According to consumer complaints well over 500 that i have seen on the internet it seems like they are getting away with it and as a victim myself out of 6,390.00 dollars and damaged furniture that i bought october 8th 2012, I hope that you can help me put a stop to this company so that they can no longer take advantage of the public. I have filed a complaint with BBB and consumer affairs. Please help me I do not know what else to do.
Cath82 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

daytime telly

The daytime tv move No way back has alot of swearing in it and now my 2 year old is trying to copy it not impressed middle of the day and all
GoldOpals Opals Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

daytime telly

http://www.ourguide.com.au/classification.php

Movies that are rated M can be shown between noon and 3pm during the school term. It is now the school term.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    kfc putatan sabah - Service lambat
    Pegi kfc putatan, x pnah x lambat.. Staff bdiri dpn...
    zain internet - Death slow Internet speed
    Poor signal strength unlimited package and use with...
    Zerowater - Lemon / Acid taste - 193 on meter
    I called the Zerowater customer service line at ‭+1...
    IC Freeshipping.com - I am being charged for this company $12.97a month
    I've discovered this charge on my prepay debit card....
    Schulte Marine Concept - Schulte marine Concept -Cheating Ship Owners
    Several owners had been discussing about Schulte Marine...
    Clark Shoes - Ecco shoes soles and heels crumbling
    Some time ago whilst on holiday I bought a pair of...
    Walgreens - overcharged for script
    Overcharged for script.Around 4-10-19 was told by...
    Amazon` - Charges on credit card
    Charges on my credit card each month in the amount of...
    Express Scripts - Meds Lost In Transit DHL to USPS & to me
    Since 2/15/19 Express Scripts has lost our medications...
    ONEPLUS 6T - Smartphone lost
    NAME-NIKHIL KUNDLIA ADDRESS-2/3 JUSTICE DWARKA NATH...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    kfc putatan sabah - Service lambat
    Pegi kfc putatan, x pnah x lambat.. Staff bdiri dpn...
    zain internet - Death slow Internet speed
    Poor signal strength unlimited package and use with...
    Zerowater - Lemon / Acid taste - 193 on meter
    I called the Zerowater customer service line at ‭+1...
    IC Freeshipping.com - I am being charged for this company $12.97a month
    I've discovered this charge on my prepay debit card....
    Schulte Marine Concept - Schulte marine Concept -Cheating Ship Owners
    Several owners had been discussing about Schulte Marine...
    Clark Shoes - Ecco shoes soles and heels crumbling
    Some time ago whilst on holiday I bought a pair of...
    Walgreens - overcharged for script
    Overcharged for script.Around 4-10-19 was told by...
    Amazon` - Charges on credit card
    Charges on my credit card each month in the amount of...
    Express Scripts - Meds Lost In Transit DHL to USPS & to me
    Since 2/15/19 Express Scripts has lost our medications...
    ONEPLUS 6T - Smartphone lost
    NAME-NIKHIL KUNDLIA ADDRESS-2/3 JUSTICE DWARKA NATH...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username