Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CLEVERBRIDGE AG KOELN

Australia,
Queensland

Consumer complaints and reviews about CLEVERBRIDGE AG KOELN

Cleverbridge Customer Service Team Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

unauthorised charge of my account

Dear Leisha,

Thank you for the confirmation. We have refunded your order and canceled the subscription. Please allow 3-5 business days for the funds to appear back in your account. Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

http://www.cleverbridge.com/?scope=cuseco

Sincerely,
cleverbridge Customer Support
Cleverbridge Customer Service Team Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

unauthorised charge of my account

Dear Leisha,

Thank you for your message. As you can see in our response to other complaints of this nature, we provide our contact information so that you can speak with us either over the phone or by email to discuss this matter. After quickly doing a search by your name, you did purchase something from cleverbridge, this was an automatic renewal for your 2010 purchase of Uniblue Registry Booster. Last year you were also sent a receipt with the name cleverbridge as well as Uniblue on it to verify the charge as well as the subscription.

The renewal took place on December 22, 2011. This subscription was agreed upon and could have been canceled anytime since 2010. If you would like to reverse the charges and cancel the subscriptions please let us know. Our contact information can be found below:

http://www.cleverbridge.com/?scope=contact&progress=customersupport

Sincerely,
cleverbridge Customer Support
Leisha Maree Holtom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

unauthorised charge of my account

hi yes i would like to reverse the charges and cancel the subscriptions thank you.
C Van Prooyen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

unauthorised charge of my account

You have Charged my account without my authority. I am not interested to to renew any dealings with the company as it does not suit me .
please refund the money by return to my account
C van Prooyen
Leisha Maree Holtom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

unauthorised charge of my account

hi i was charged $41 on december 23 2011 i have not brought anything online so why would i be charged anything why has this happened?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    leeco le1s eco x570 - stolen my mobile
    sir i have lost my mobile last 21july 2017 8;30 pm
    UNI Strategic Pte Ltd - FDB Events Pte Ltd
    I'm an Australian Professor of CRM and have been...
    Innovation direct employment Service - Irrelevant Approval Request From Clinic
    Dear All, my name is Syed Imran and my insurance card #...
    KTMB - Request For Refund
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have purchased ETS two-way ticket via...
    cop@vsnl.net - Mobile stolen
    Name Kiran Address : Neelkamal Building Suhag Colony...
    Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro - Miissing My samsung Galaxy C9 Pro
    Name :- Mr. Indrajeet Balasaheb Dalvi Address :-...
    PAYTMAG bank - CUSTOMER HELP LINE 917564889902
    CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER 91 7564889902
    Axis Bank - CUSTOMER CARE917369090429
    CUSTOMER HELP LINE No917369090429

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    leeco le1s eco x570 - stolen my mobile
    sir i have lost my mobile last 21july 2017 8;30 pm
    UNI Strategic Pte Ltd - FDB Events Pte Ltd
    I'm an Australian Professor of CRM and have been...
    Innovation direct employment Service - Irrelevant Approval Request From Clinic
    Dear All, my name is Syed Imran and my insurance card #...
    KTMB - Request For Refund
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have purchased ETS two-way ticket via...
    cop@vsnl.net - Mobile stolen
    Name Kiran Address : Neelkamal Building Suhag Colony...
    Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro - Miissing My samsung Galaxy C9 Pro
    Name :- Mr. Indrajeet Balasaheb Dalvi Address :-...
    PAYTMAG bank - CUSTOMER HELP LINE 917564889902
    CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER 91 7564889902
    Axis Bank - CUSTOMER CARE917369090429
    CUSTOMER HELP LINE No917369090429
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username