Submit a Complaint

ClkBank.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about ClkBank.com

Brenda Carr Crocker Send email
 
Apr 22, 2021

perpetualincome365

I have done everything I was instructed to do. get all the way to join clickbank and I get shut down. I think that it is a scam just to take money from people that don't really have it to turn lose of. Then you get a txt saying that they're taking you off the program you have paid for
VinMcCarthy Send email
 
Feb 8, 2019

You are debiting my Visa account - illegally

You are debiting my Visa Account an amount of $131.61AUD in November, December and January. Reference no YFK133J6 208-472-9400 have no idea what this is for of ever having authorised this deduction from my account.

Please explain and for what purpose these debits are for. If I do not receive a satisfactory explanation within 24 hours I will have these amounts reversed.

Please attend this matter as a matter of urgency.

E. V. McCarthy
fredmollock Send email
 
Nov 3, 2018

Fwd: Refund on order 111-7650872-5361853

on 10.2.2018 I did a survey for a flask light the light was free s&h was 10.97(which I find quit high) another box was already checked for another 2 flashlight which I did not check got a refund for extra lights it is now 11-3-2018 no producte yet I called to cancel the order THIS PLACE IS A SCAM DON't order anything from this place





[email protected]
bac7466 Send email
 
Oct 19, 2018

Unable to access the site for Order #LWGIL3RT The Kidney Disease Solution

I paid EUR 62.04 From CLKBANK*COM_LWGIL3RT. I go to your receipt as listed click on Inbox x and it takes me to a site that says enter first name next line enter your email. I do this and I get email already registered. There is absolutely no link to access this web site.
How can I get to this web site? If I can't I would like to cancel this order. Please advise what I can do.

Betty Colgate

[email protected]
Marlene Terry Send email
 
Aug 6, 2018

CLKBank.com

Ordered plan for reducing belly fat and other disease
For 44 .28. Not knowing that didnt include the product needed. Tried to order the Organic Gold but fortunately the card didnt go thur. So since I couldnt get the product
That works the miracle I called to cancel the whole program. I callef 3 times and each time they cut me off. The last person i contacted on the website was Winchester
Or so he said. So they have stolen 44.28 fot a product that I cant use. Plis they said that I had umtil Sept 4 to cancel
The trainer or they will be charging me for that also.
Tjis happened today 8/5 about 7.00.
What can I do????
Joe Schumann Send email
 
Feb 19, 2018

being charged tor items not ordered

Apparently on 15 Jan 2018 I was charged for the following items: ABDVXN23;MGCI6GD6;ABDVXNJ3;and 9A28ZVYY. The amounts charged for these items is $37; $47; $67; $39 respectively. Seeing as how I did not order these items I wish my account be
credited with the charged amounts.
shirley littlefield Send email
 
Apr 16, 2016

I did not receive the downloads for books

I ordered some books on line and I did not receive the downloads for (2) books. I did receive one book by UPS in a timely fashion.
All I would like to do is get the downloads of the other books. Books ordered was: THE TOP 101 FOODS THAT FIGHT AGING, Order order confirmation # AGM3DQ3Q, this is the one that I received by mail. One of the other books ordered was: THE FAT BURNING KITCHEN PROGRAM & MEAL PLANS, Order Confirmation # HDK3LLNE, and the last book was: 82 DELICIOUS ANTI-AGING SUPER FOOD RECIPES, Order Confirmation # 9SRBAFNL
Roberty91 Send email
 
Apr 10, 2016

CLK BANK RUBA I MIEI SOLDI

I have purchased one SmartPCFixer ( CLKBANK * CO_B787AFF7 208-472-9400 N.656331 GBR ) € 46.40 from 29/03/2016 , I installed complete on the computer .
And more I have not sailed and I have never bought the web 05/04/2016 day. They stole my money € 57.68 on my credit card number , I have not received e-mail !!!! But I 've found at the Italian post office , transaction history 05/04/2016 05:56 CLKBANK * COM_B787A FKK 208-472-9400 GBR No. 636777 !!!!!!
WHY ???? CLK BANK STEALS MONEY ??? because.
User793894 Send email
 
Apr 9, 2012

These are a fraudulent web site who get you to sign up for their services

These are a fraudulent web site who get you to sign up for their services and once they have your money you find out they do not provide the services offered. In particular they offer services in the UK but when you sign up ojnly those services in USA are allowed. They also will not then refund you payment. They have obtained these payments illegally and should not be used.
User929255 Send email
 
Apr 9, 2012

These are a fraudulent web site who get you to sign up for their services

ClkBANK.CO RIPPED ME OFF FOR 15.95 I ordered a book "How to litter box train your dog" I am on a ramien every night budget and am disabled but, what the heck, it will catch up to these jerks who take advantage of people, there day will come. Laura Hallmeyer, holly, Michigan.
User929255 Send email
 
Apr 9, 2012

These are a fraudulent web site who get you to sign up for their services

already wrote this, I paid for a book at $15 paid for and never received, the book was 'How to train your dog with litter box'
V. Diaz Send email
 
Mar 5, 2012

Scam charges

I ordered The Internet TV. on PC. on 3/2/12, after seeing their advertizment on my pc. They made it look really good. So of course because of what they offered, I went for it. For 3 days, I tried getting all the channels from the United States and Mexico and nothing. I sent them e-mails twice asking for my refund back, and all I kept getting were e-mails telling me how to download the product, which I had already did. I seen the phone number for ClkBank.Com, and I gave them a call, I spoke to a young man, he asked for my zip code, which I gave him, and he knew my e-mail address. I explained my situation, and he informed me that I would receive the full refund of $37.00 within 5 business days. He also sent me a conformation number to my e-mail address as soon as I hung up with him. So, I was like "that sure was a little to easy". Hopefully they will be true to their words..."Not satisfied within 60 days, get a full refund back".
Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam charges

A charge by CLKbank.com for $39.90 appeared on my Orchard Bank/HSBC Mastercard for an alleged online purchase I never made! I called their 800-390-6035 number on my statement; received a recording; was directed to their website CLKbank.com, and read the same thing as the recording, that someone in my household or I made an online purchase! Not true!

Don't know how they got my credit card number but am investigating with my bank and demanding charge to be reversed.

ADIVCE: Be sure to ask your creditor for a Federal Regulation E Form to remove/reverse the charge - my understanding is the creditor must do so if you dispute it. Creditor may try to say you waited too long to call, if over 60 days, but don't fall for it. Don't take no for an answer.

BEWARE: CLKbank.com is an online FRAUD business!!
Awhghm Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam charges

I will be calling TODAY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username