Submit a Complaint

Clothes

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Clothes

Joey Tan Send email
 
Jul 25, 2020

Where is my parcel

EHE003222871MY
EHA191008300MY
PLS UPDATE ASAP !!
Frrh Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

Parcel no updated

Last updated is on 20/04/2020 and it says Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office. But until now 30/04/2020 i haven’t received the items yet. Yes i do understand during MCO service getting slow but pleasee i need it urgently.

Parcel no updated

Nisah Send email
 
Jul 18, 2018

Slowwww

EN983579995MY why barang ni still tak dihantar yaa?? Skrg dah 18 hb kot last update 14hb ni.kenapa?dah seminggu brg saya tak dapat sampai bila nk tunggu


EN983579995MY
Nisah Send email
 
Jul 11, 2018

Lembab

EP534279251MY tolong lah send cepat barangnyaaaa.kenapa pislaju makin slow eh sekarang??dahla tk update apa2 waste time je tengok tracking please lah
Nisah Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

Lembab

Tolong ye hantar barang ni EN060294987MY dah berjanggut dah tunggu poslaju pun tak update apa2 dari 28-29 hb.Last proses 27 hb.Nak hantar ke klang je pun takkan ambik masa sampai seminggu.Buat kerja tu boleh tak cepat sikit please la faham condition customer

EN060294987MY

Lembab

Ali shan Send email
 
Aug 13, 2016

Illegal people uneducated

There are many illegal people live in danao kota near wangsa maju specially In block c danao kota ...They disturb also other peoples

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username