Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK

ester Send email
 
Jan 16, 2018

Question

I have receive a massage on 14 Jan 2018 that I have win 980000 Britain pounds is it true or not. answer me to email estermlimbi@gmail.com
Rugambwa Banyikila Send email
 
Jan 15, 2018

980,000 pounds Coca cola uk Raffle

I have received sms from Number +255626558279 that my cell number 0767 086 174 has won 980000 pounds from Coca Cola 2018. Is it true or false?

Name: Rugambwa Banyikila
Age: 43 yrs
mominsorker Send email
 
Jan 7, 2018

cocacola 2018 draw in uk

sir
I have got sms from 01747976481no at my phone riceved your sms has been selected by 500000 GBP in cocacola draw 2018 at 5 january.
md. mominur islam
village. garaber.
upozila. kazipur.
distric. sirajgong.
mobile no. 01784058166.
age. 23 years old.
please sent my blance
shah khan Send email
 
Dec 17, 2017

UK Coka Cola Draw

sir i have received the sms frim coka cola draw 2017 that i have won 980000 £ and they wat all my details is it fake or true. should ki go with them or leave it. my email is to reply. writetoshah81@gmail.com

i will b very thank ful to u in this ragrds.

shahzad ahmed
Pieere Send email
 
Dec 16, 2017

COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK

Coca-Cola i have receive your sms to my mobile number 0765 60 29 89 for the congratulation of won 980,000 pounds in the 2017 Coca-Cola UK Raffle.
So please can i get an information for that. on how to get the pounds.
My AGE 25 and E-MAIL clavepieere@gmail.com
And tell me is it fake or real prize won
Thanks
Zamzam Ghalib Send email
 
Dec 16, 2017

I need to know

Dear sir.... I want to know the meaning of that SMS.... Smscaster. Com congrat you mobile 0765566884 won 980000 pounds in coca cola UK raffle. To redeem send your age and mobile
Is that true
bappy Send email
 
Dec 12, 2017

I got this sms true or false

I Have Got this sms ( Your Mobile#has been selected in 2017 Coca Cola Xmas Award of £500,000.00GBP in uk Draw to claim send your name, address mobile #: ccmdraw13@live.com


So What can i do plz suggest me....
Payer ahmed Send email
 
Dec 7, 2017

Cokerdraw.uk@outlook.com

I got a massage from Mobile No 01638794894 06/12/2017 at the time of 05:58 pm. I got 500000(Five hundred Thousand) pound.
How to give it. Please help me.
Name- payer Ahmed (tusher)
Address- bangladesh. Comilla3500.
Mobile No- 01711069605
Age-24
Emmanuel Masatu Send email
 
Dec 6, 2017

sms caster

Dear coca cola this sms is true or false. I got this SMS on 6 December 2017 at 01:02 am
"SMSCaster.com: Congrats!Your Mobile 255753620168 won 980,000 Pounds in the Xmas Coca-Cola UK Raffle.To redeem,send Your AGE and Mobile via e-mail on: paysms"

If its true help me how to get, my email address ; emmanuelmasatu@gmail.com
tumaini Send email
 
Dec 2, 2017

Payment of 980,000/-

Dear sir.
I got this sms I have win as indicated how I will get that amount. by SMSCaster.com: Congrats!Your Mobile 255789438918 won 980,000 Pounds in the 2017 Coca-Cola UK Xmas Raffle. TO Redeem; SEND YOUR AGE and MOBILE NUMBER via e-mail on

I HOPE ITS TRUE HELP ME TO GET MY PRICE

So please tell me is it true or false, if it is false/fake then how to proceed? please take action about fake message for helping if it is
MY email: tumainimandevu@gmail.com
Twalib Mohamed Seif Send email
 
Dec 2, 2017

Payment of 980,000/-

Dear sir.
I got this sms I have win as indicated how I will get that amount. by SMSCaster.com: Congrats!Your Mobile 255753375507 won 980,000 Pounds in the 2017 Coca-Cola UK Raffle.To redeem,send Your AGE and Mobile via e-mail on: wonc
Mohammad Mahabubur Rahman Send email
 
Nov 30, 2017

Draw UK

I got a massage from Mobile No 0168794894 28/11/2017 at the time of 13.12. I got 500000(Five hundred Thousand) pound.
How to give it. Please help me.
Name- Mohammad Mahabubur Rahman
Address- 76, Shalidha. Narsingdi-1600.
Mobile No- 01711045362.
Age-43.
mashooq Send email
 
Nov 30, 2017

About winning 500000 GBP in 2017

sir ! I got a SMS from Mobile No. +923323891502 on 19-11-2017 that "YOU ARE SELECTED TO GET 500,000 GBPE IN COCA COLA INT: MOBILE DRAW UK. AND SEND YOUR NAME,MOBILE NUMBER,AGE,ADDRESS,GENDER TO; awd_uk2017@hotmail.com. Is it true or false ? please help me! my E-Mail is ( muet17@gmail.com )
kibo Send email
 
Nov 28, 2017

www.smscaster.com

Sir I got sms from smscaster my mmobile number won 980,000 pound s in the Coca-Cola UK Raffle it's true
Krishna Ray Send email
 
Nov 28, 2017

TURE OR FACK

Dear sir,
Today i got a sms from coca cola.
this sms-Y0U ARE AWARDED $1,ooo,oooUSD=(RS.6CR0RE 40LAHK) FR0M C0CA-C0LA US Pr0m0 TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME/AGE/ADDRESS/MOBILE NUMBER VIA EMAIL:
i don't know about this sms
plez help me
Krishna Ray Send email
 
Nov 28, 2017

ture or fack

Dear sir
today(27.11.17) i got a sms from coca cola
this sms-C0CA-C0LA US Pr0m0 TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME/AGE/ADDRESS/MOBILE NUMBER VIA EMAIL:
ples help me
suleiman Send email
 
Nov 27, 2017

REDEEM ABOUT WON PRISE MOBILE NUMBER

HI
Sir i got from by SMSCaster.com: YOUR CELL NUMBER .HAS WON YOU £980,000 IN ONGOING 2017 COCA COLA MOBILE UK Raffle,TO Redeem; SEND YOUR NAME,AGE & NUMBER VIA:wonc

I HOPE ITS TRUE HELP ME TO GET MY PRICE

So please tell me is it true or false, if it is false then how to proceed?
MY email:
Zakayo Kakulilo Send email
 
Nov 12, 2017

KAKULILOZAKAYO@OUTLOOK.COM

HI
Sir i got from by SMSCaster.com: YOUR CELL NO.HAS WON YOU £850,000 IN D ONGOING 2017 COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW IN UK,TO CLAIM; SEND YOUR NAME,AGE & NUMBER TO: cocaukc@outlook.com

I HOPE ITS TRUE HELP ME TO GET MY PRICE

Sms me in KAKULILOZAKAYO@OUTLOOK.COM
Devos Send email
 
Nov 9, 2017

Scam

I received the message below by text today.

Alert!:Your Mobile No is Selected as winner of £1750000 on Coke Promo. Go to www.augifts.net to claim. enter Ref: AU66725372 .helpline: info@mobilecola.co.uk

You might want to check it out. They have done a good job. Even added in Privacy and Terms and Conditions on their page.
They made a few errors though. ..links to social media pages dont work. But only 1 language error as far as I can see. So they are getting better at it.
It'd try tracing them if I were you
mondal2017 Send email
 
Oct 26, 2017

Message fake or true

Dear sir
I got a SMS from HP-622129 on24-10-2017 at 18:07
That Your mobile num have been award in Diwali Coco cola promo to receive 100,000,00GBP=Rs8 CR.send your name/ no/address//age to email processplc2017@gmail.com.It is true or fake please take action about fake message for helping
With regds
Debashis Mondal hyderabad
pradip das adhikari Send email
 
Oct 25, 2017

Winning Rs.8 Crore

Dear Sir/Madam

I got a msg from RESERVE BANK OF INDIA on 25-10-2017 at 10:06AM that "YOU ARE SELECTED TO GET RS.4.5 CRORE IN COCA COLA PROMO 2017 UK. TO RECEIVE SEND YOUR NAME,MOBILE NUMBER,AGE,ADDRESS,OCCUPATION TO; rosenana690@gmail.com. Is that true? this msg i'm getting every week
Nityananda das Send email
 
Oct 25, 2017

Is it real or false

Sir,i m nityananda das.belongs to india.i got a message that my phone no is win 3 corer 65 lakhs rupees during the coco cola mobile draw.my no is +91 8249744035.plz call me.
Attique.Rehman Send email
 
Oct 21, 2017

Coca Cola INTEL Mobile Draws UK-2017

Hellow,
Today dated 21-10-2017 morning 06:17 AM a message received on my cell No-03336933946, From +923374886386, Regarding that, Ur cell no has won Rs.500000/- Lakh GBP.In the Year 2017 COCA COLA INTL MOBILE DRAWS UK,To claim ur prize send ur Name,Age.Address & Cell No to awd uk 2017@hotmail.com.
Respected Sir, I am thinking that how it is possible for my luck & How can I pick my Prize Please.
Reply will be waiting that,This message is Real Or Fake.
Thank You.
ATTIQUE.
pradip das adhikari Send email
 
Oct 18, 2017

coca cola mobile lottery

hiii im pradip das adhikari from medinipur.i got a msg from cocaclm@outlook.com that i won 8 crores rs.
so sir im so confused from this msg.so sir pls help me.
and email id is-pradip.adhikari.14437817@gmail.com
Sir pls kindly help me pks pls pls.and infor
nahabnourish Send email
 
Oct 4, 2017

Winning Rs.3.60 Crore

Dear Sir/Madam

I got a msg from HP-622129 on 02-10-2017 at 09:04 AM that "YOU ARE SELECTED TO GET RS.3.60 CRORE IN COCA COLA PROMO 2017 UK. TO RECEIVE SEND YOUR NAME,MOBILE NUMBER,AGE,ADDRESS,OCCUPATION TO; feelingluckyatwin@yandex.com. Is that true? this msg i'm getting every week

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Stuck in poslaju kulai
    Please check my parcel. Why it isnt delivered yet. Ive...
    cop@vsnl.net - loss
    Name: Kamikazi Jacqueline Adresse: Kinanira " Av:...
    Miltchoice DSTV - Payment allocation
    DSTV keeps on saying that I owe them as they have been...
    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Stuck in poslaju kulai
    Please check my parcel. Why it isnt delivered yet. Ive...
    cop@vsnl.net - loss
    Name: Kamikazi Jacqueline Adresse: Kinanira " Av:...
    Miltchoice DSTV - Payment allocation
    DSTV keeps on saying that I owe them as they have been...
    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username