Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK

Sathyani Send email
 
Jul 30, 2018

Cocacola mobile drow

I have got a message from cocacola that I have won GB£500,000.00 in cocacola mobile drow.I want to know about that is true or fack.plz clearify that immeadiatly.my phone number 0775926768.


Sundeep Singh Panwar Send email
 
Jul 9, 2018

True or false

I recieved a massage..
YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 4.56 CR0RES, LAPTOP & iPHONE X FROM COCA COLA AUTOMOBILE AWARD,TO CLAIM;SEND NAME,ADDRESS,MOBILE NO,AGE,OCCUPATION TO: ccdraw17@gmail.com
Plizzz...tell me fake or true msg..
My no. 9752926505.
Email - Sundeepsingh150@gmail. com
Bashar Khan Send email
 
Jul 8, 2018

complain

Give me sms as- SMSCaster.com:Your Mobile Number has been won 5000000 ponds from COCACOLA PROMO UK, To claim send your Name .Mobile No and age Via email:coke_draw1@hotmail.com .this sms true or false my mobile no-+8801712838792
md. robel Send email
 
Jun 10, 2018

How i get the reward

Coka cola i have receive your sms to my mo. no. +8801745241612 for the congratulations of coca cola 500,000 pounds mobile award so please get an information for that.on how to gets pounds.
My age 28 and E mail sm.robel11@gmail.com and tell me it is fake or real price won thanks
Ashrakramadhan Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

USD $950, 000

My name is Mwanakombo suleiman Ilive at Tanzania have been awarded $950, 000 in the coca cola Award inTurkey
Ashrakramadhan Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

USD $950, 0000

My name is Mwana kombo suleiman I am 36 years old I live at Tanzania my phone number is +255713599539 $950, 000 USD
Anamul Hoque Send email
 
Jun 6, 2018

750,000 pounds won

Is it true my number +8801712139027 won in UK Coca-Cola mob draw?
J.J.benadict Send email
 
May 24, 2018

Coco Cola mobile draw uk

Coka cola i have receive your sms to my mobile no. 0765525626 for the congratulations of won 50000.00 pounds in the coca cola mobile award so please get an information for that.on how to gets pounds.my age 324 and g mail jdjviki1@gmail.com and tell me it is fake or and real price won thanks
J.J.benadict Send email
 
May 24, 2018

Coca cola company uk

Sir I have got sms from your nombar winning 50000.00 pounds this true or false
Ravi Kumar.yadav Send email
 
May 16, 2018

My.idea.no.coca award.ke.liye.chuna.gya.haai

Mera.name.ravikunar.yadav.mo.no.+918458823894.account.no.34253992957.ifsc.code.sbin.0003710.jeela.katni.thana.barhi.
Slowcrxhf Send email
 
May 1, 2018

Fake Coca Cola Prize

#1 Did you enter a drawing?
Likely, you did not. Then how would a company get your mobile number and contact you to give you a large sum of money?

Think about that. It’s a scam

#2 Why would a company hand deliver so much money? Large sums of money being transferred is risky. Most companies will use wire transfer or at a minimum a certified bank check.

It’s a scam

#3 If you ever have to pay someone who you have never met, a sum of cash in order for them to hand over more cash to you, why wouldn’t they just take it out of your cut of the prize money? There should be a lot of red flags starting to pop up?

People take advantage of others in need. Desperation and hard times will make this idea that you randomly won a bunch of money, when in fact the only way you can earn that sort of money is through hard work and dedication.

Don’t let these people scam you out of your hard earned money.

Being naive in this world will ensure the sharks continue to prey on you.
Efren Uy Send email
 
Apr 26, 2018

COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL REWARD

I received SMS to my mobile Philippine based mobile network urging to contact ccuk010@gmaik.com afterwhich an email message came in congratulating me of winning 250,000 GBP after this , another email arrived confirming i won in the Iinternational Reward.attachment in the mail includes the same confirmation notice. terms and condtion onh on how the prize can be claimed via diplomatic courier from UK. likewise a passport copy of the diplomat is exhibited. his name is George Walker,age 55 with address Manchester East London. photo included the letter is detailed with the departure time and date from UK (April 27 20:30 time) and arrival date in the Philippines April 28 at 8:25 AM . he will deplane the Air Philippines flight number 130 from Heathrow Airport (LHR)

THE TERMS
As winner of the prize 250,000 GBP i have to pay the cost of the Airport Authority Clearance amounting 350 GBP (25,,541.79) Philippine peso currency and approval registratiom stamp. prior to the release of the consignment to be delivered to my address.at the moment, I visited the internet to know if this is TRUE or a SCAM. i tend to believe in this because this is COCA COLA COMPANY a giant global enterprise whom i know since my childhood.

SERIES OF EMAILS FROM DR. MARK SPENCER CAN BE FORWARDED.PROVIDE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO renzume@yahoo.com. IF TRUE THANK YOU COCA COLA
RAMESH SINGH Send email
 
Apr 21, 2018

True and fake

Coka cola i have receive your sms to my mo. no. 7908080741for the congratulations of won indian rs 9800000.00 lakhs in the coca cola mobile award so please get an information for that.on how to gets pounds.my age 39 and E mail rameshsingh584@gmail.com and tell me it is fake or and real price won thanks
Shishir Send email
 
Apr 2, 2018

True or fake

I received a sms 01704187105 from this number.your mobile#Has been awarded 1.000 000.00 us dollars in the 2018 coca_cola company draw in Switzerland to claim send name, age, mobile #to drkenz@outlook.com
My phone 01673608974
APON ROY Send email
 
Apr 2, 2018

prize winning true or false

Sir, I received a message from the company named Coca Cola 01704187105. Where it is said to give $ 10,00,000 USD it is true or false ... please sir send a reply to my email (aponroymihir7472@gmail.com) or contact the mobile 01715153019.
APON ROY Send email
 
Apr 2, 2018

prize winning true or false

Sir, I received a message from the company named Coca Cola 01704187105. This is true or false ... where it has been said to give USD 10,00,000. Please sir send my email reply aponroymihir7472@gmail.com
Niranjala jeyamanoharan Send email
 
Mar 28, 2018

prize winning true or false

Sir, i got a messege from cocacola company.. my dialog sim no is the winner of 500,000 british pound from cocacola company u.k.. it's true or false...plz sir send reply to my email.. my email id:- Niranjalaniru95@gmail.com my no is:- 0094778029400. Thankyou
Salehe Mwakyololo Send email
 
Mar 20, 2018

True or fake

My name is Salehe Mwakyololo phone number +255732344 i received the message from coca cola UK that I won 980,000 British pounds from international mobile draws is this true or fake
Salehe Mwakyololo Send email
 
Mar 20, 2018

True or fake

My name is Salehe Mwakyololo phone no+255732344 I received this message that I won 980,000 from Coca cola UK and they send to me the Certificate of Awards
Biplab Bhattacharjee Send email
 
Feb 5, 2018

baster Company Coca Cola UK

Cocacola Company is a Baster Company in the world because they are introduced fake lottery and cheated common people in India
by their baster Diplomate like Mr. Mark Allen, Mr. Mike Jone,Mr. Cristopher all diplomat are cheater of their Company

India commom people
Opu Send email
 
Feb 5, 2018

True or fake

I have got a message from coceuk...here this message
YOUR MOBILE NO HAVE WON 500,000 POUNDS IN UK END OF THE YEAR COCA COLA MOBILE PROMO AWARD.FOR PAYMENT,SEND,YOUR,NAME,ADDRESS,PHONE NO,AGE, to: coceuk@live.com.... Please ensure me its true or fake....my phone number 8801740157214
Opu Send email
 
Feb 5, 2018

Its true or fake

I have got a message from coceuk .....here is message
YOUR MOBILE NO HAVE WON 500,000 POUNDS IN UK END OF THE YEAR COCA COLA MOBILE PROMO AWARD.FOR PAYMENT,SEND,YOUR,NAME,ADDRESS,PHONE NO,AGE, to: coceuk@live.com...my phone number 8801756976470....please contact me
Biplab Bhattacharjee Send email
 
Jan 30, 2018

Cheating of Rs. 2 Lac INR by Mr. Mark Allen Diplomat of Cocacola UK

YOUR DIPLOMAT MR. MARK ALLEN HAVE BEEN CHEATED ME RS. 2 LAC INR FOR FOR THE AWARD OF RS. 5 CRORES INR
HE HAD CAME INDIA IN THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER RANG ME MY MOBILE NO.8918177616 REGARDING THE PRIZE MONEY AND THE CHARGES OF CUSTOM CLEARANCE OF RS. 25000/- AFTER THAT HE MIGHT HAVE GONE TO RBI AUTHORITY OF DELHI OFFICER FOR CONVERSION OF GBP TO INR REQUIRED AMOUNT OF RS. 47000/- AFTER THAT STAMPING AT AIRPORT OF RS 72000/- AFTER THAT HE HAS TAKEN 29500/ FOR BRITISH HIGH COMMISSIONER AFTER THAT AGAIN HE CLAIMED OF RS. 16000/- SENT HIM ALL THE MONEY BUT DID COME TO MY HOUSE TILL TODAY MR. DESMOND HARRY IS THE ON LINE COORDINATOR I RANG TO HIM AT UK BUT HE DID NOT TOLD ME ANY REGARDING THE FACT. NOW UK PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BEGGING /CHEATING TO COMMON PEOPLE HOW LONG IT WILL BE LASTING FOR THE TIME BEING HE ENJOYED. COCA COLA COMPANY IS NOW BEGGING COMPANY FROM INDIAN PEOPLE SEND ME MY INVESTED MONEY IMMEDIATELY AND MR. MARK ALLEN HAND OVER TO INDIAN POLICE AUTHORITY IMMEDIATELY

BIPLAB KR. BHATTACHARJEE
balbir singh Send email
 
Jan 30, 2018

prize money

I have received msg and e_mail that i hve own 1,3500000 inr in coca cola mobile darw in uk i want to know it true or fake so and i have receives call to this no
+1 484-962-3006
plz. replay me bsdhondiyal@gmail.com
Thanks

prize money

Evaline Send email
 
Jan 28, 2018

2018 coca cola UK raffle

I Evaline Mndeme having an age of 23 years old from Tanzania.My phone number is +255767867249,I received the SMS saying I have won 980,000 pounds in the year 2018 coca cola UK raffle,please help me.my email is evalinemndeme5@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - UIF
    UIF PAYMENT-4 MONTHS NOW-STILL NOT PAID OUT! Worst...
    TNTNPAYM - Addebito non riconosciuto
    SellaMemoShop 16/08/16 ora 19:38 4118 83XX XXXX...
    Ashra Koehn Spells - I got my ex back with a powerful spell.
    Dear Priest Aluta, Thank you, thank you, thank you, Two...
    bad internet system - no connection of internet system
    I register for internt service since 2972018 till now no...
    TE Data - بطء في سرعة النت
    مشكلة بطء في سرعة النت من يوم 5...
    chandigarh transport undertaking - Requesting for bus stop
    Sir I'm a resident of sunny enclave kharar and there...
    Future satelite DSTV - Non delivery of a working DSTV package
    Hi I recently bought a 3rd decoder to connect to my...
    Renault - Renault Kwid Climber
    We bought a brand new Kwid Climber in May 2018, beautiful...
    USA MILITARY BASE - Fraud r real
    With pleasure to receive possible approval from our...
    cop@vsnl.net - Missing Mobile
    Complaint regarding Missing of mobile Name- Vilas Laxman...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - UIF
    UIF PAYMENT-4 MONTHS NOW-STILL NOT PAID OUT! Worst...
    TNTNPAYM - Addebito non riconosciuto
    SellaMemoShop 16/08/16 ora 19:38 4118 83XX XXXX...
    Ashra Koehn Spells - I got my ex back with a powerful spell.
    Dear Priest Aluta, Thank you, thank you, thank you, Two...
    bad internet system - no connection of internet system
    I register for internt service since 2972018 till now no...
    TE Data - بطء في سرعة النت
    مشكلة بطء في سرعة النت من يوم 5...
    chandigarh transport undertaking - Requesting for bus stop
    Sir I'm a resident of sunny enclave kharar and there...
    Future satelite DSTV - Non delivery of a working DSTV package
    Hi I recently bought a 3rd decoder to connect to my...
    Renault - Renault Kwid Climber
    We bought a brand new Kwid Climber in May 2018, beautiful...
    USA MILITARY BASE - Fraud r real
    With pleasure to receive possible approval from our...
    cop@vsnl.net - Missing Mobile
    Complaint regarding Missing of mobile Name- Vilas Laxman...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username