Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Compass National

United States,
Nevada

Consumer complaints and reviews about Compass National

Verlinda Montoya Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

refused to issue refund for for not performed

I paid the company $3200 for grant writing and assistance, they did not perform duties, on 5/17 I was promised a refund for services not rendered, mulitple phone calls and emails . They avoid my calls and promise to call back and review my file, I have now been waiting since may 17 I have an email from the VP. What else can I do to get my money. Verlinda Montoya
Whistleblowernevada Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

refused to issue refund for for not performed

Compass National is now Direct Business Company.

icense Summary
Business Name: INTERLAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION
Business Address(es): 6250 MOUNTAIN VISTA ST A
HENDERSON, NV 89014
Business Phone: 702-688-9174
Owner(s): INTERLAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION
License Type: GROSS REVENUE
Scope: MISCELLANEOUS – SMALL BUSINESS CONSULTING, INTERNET SRVS, BUSINESS PLANS.
License Number: 2011302558
Date Issued: 09/01/2011
Expire Date: 02/29/2012
Cancellation Date:
License Status: ACTIVE

License Summary
Business Name: DIRECT BUSINESS COMPANY, INC
Business Address(es): 6250 MOUNTAIN VISTA ST A
HENDERSON, NV 89014
Business Phone: 866-322-2261
Owner(s): DIRECT BUSINESS COMPANY, INC
License Type: GROSS REVENUE
Scope: MISCELLANEOUS – INTERNET MARKETING/CONSULTING
License Number: 2011302793
Date Issued: 09/28/2011
Expire Date: 03/31/2012
Cancellation Date:
License Status: ACTIVE

Direct Business Company, Interlan Financial Corporation, Interlan Charitable Foundation, Compass National, Quid Corp, Las Vegas Funding Group, Corporate Capitol are all the same companies.

None of these companies have ever helped a single business get a penny of grant funding. If you were ripped off by any of these companies please contact the authorities immediately.

These are all companies that lie and take your money without ever getting you a dollar of grant funding.

If you are a victim please come forward, the only way to shut a fraud company down is if victims come forward and tell the authorities how they were ripped off.

Please contact FBI immediately
(702) 385-1281

Please contact the Attorney General
(775) 322-0657
(702) 320-4500

Please contact the District Attorney
(702) 671-2500

Please contact City of Henderson
(702) 267-1730

Please contact the FTC
877-382-4357

Please contact the FCC
888-225-5322

Better Business
(702) 320-4500

The call you over the phone and tell you if you pay them a fee and buy a business plan then they will help you get hundred and thousands of dollars in grant money. It is a lie. Ask the FBI they have not ever helped one company get a penny of funding.

These companies have scammed thousands of business owners out of their hard earned money. Call and report them today and please post on the following websites as well
www.findthescams.com
http://www.complaintsboard.com
www.scambook.com
www.boardreader.com
800notes.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username