Submit a Complaint

coomeet.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about coomeet.com

Ahmedhamed Send email
 
Nov 18, 2021

Refund

Please refund 100$ to my account as the site asked me to pay to get some minutes without showing the price and suddenly the site deduct 100$ from my accou I used some minutes and still have some so please if you cant refund the total amount kindly refund the remaining minutes!
Btw need to make a compliant from your financial team's way as they talk to me with bad way and I have a very bad experience with your side till now!

My mail : [email protected]
Sai Ramesh Send email
 
Jul 11, 2021

Payment

Payment is not accepted by coomeet please resolve this issue
My mail is [email protected]
kj13 Send email
 
Sep 23, 2020

Not charged correctly

I did not purchase anything of $137 but my credit card was charged this. I demand a refund, thank you!
Email: [email protected]
MIke1515 Send email
 
Sep 6, 2020

I want to get Refund

Hello I want to get Refund I have purchased 59.88 Dollar my account ID:
https://coomeet.me/id15558600992828
angypeng Send email
 
Jun 18, 2020

coomeet.com

Hello. I wanted to pay for only 1 month and ten minutes, but it kept charging me more 10 minutes and more, for some reason i couldnt cancel my account and it kept charging me, i think i was hacked, because the profile pic isnt even me!!! please help me and i demand a refund for 75 DOLLARS WHICH I DID NOT WANT TO PAY!!
thanks in advance.
my email: [email protected]
account id- https://coomeet.me/id15191324635218
angypeng Send email
 
Jun 18, 2020

way too much money

Hello. I wanted to pay for only 1 month and ten minutes, but it kept charging me more 10 minutes and more, for some reason i couldnt cancel my account and it kept charging me, i think i was hacked, because the profile pic isnt even me!!! please help me and i demand a refund for 75 DOLLARS WHICH I DID NOT WANT TO PAY!!
thanks in advance.
my email: [email protected]
account id- https://coomeet.me/id15191324635218
Darshh Send email
 
May 15, 2020

Refund

Please refund $60.00 to my account and cancel my subscription ASAP. I was given no indication I'd be paying $60.00 immediately I was told I was going to be given a free trial.
My User ID: https://coomeet.me/id15890444191872
Email:[email protected]
cockonen Send email
 
Feb 9, 2020

REFUND

Please refund the 50€ you charged me for. I did not agree to pay that much. I'm broke now thanks to you.
AND CANCEL MY PREMIUM AND DELETE MY ACCOUNT!

ID: https://coomeet.me/id15806646573161

email: [email protected]
Clément manoudi Send email
 
Jan 8, 2020

Refund

I didn't see the price when I try to pay i don't have money for this account, then I didn't do the last survey to complete purchase and it was written u will be refund in few days but whe' because it was 5 days ago
Please help me

[email protected]
Or
[email protected]
Muhammad Abdullah Send email
 
Jan 2, 2020

refund

i have mistakenly buy 100 minutes kindly refund my money
venkatasiva143 Send email
 
Dec 28, 2019

Refund Money Back

I have charged 59.88 USD. By mistake I placed the transaction .I am not saw the amount while receiving the OTP. After transaction I have saw traction amount. This above is very huge amount to me .Please help me refund my money back.Please help us.
 Mail Id:[email protected]
Id: https://coomeet.me/id15775341098636  
10george Send email
 
Dec 14, 2019

cancel membership

I was charge 59.99 and I paid for the 4.99/month

cancel my subscription

refund my money back

https://coomeet.me/id15763263184707

my mail [email protected]
buracheto Send email
 
Nov 10, 2019

coomeet

i want my 120$ back from Coomeet.
[email protected]
buracheto Send email
 
Nov 10, 2019

coomeet

Please give me back my 120$. I don't want premium.
[email protected]
JM1912 Send email
 
Oct 13, 2019

Coomeet.com

Please refund $60.00 to my account and cancel my subscription ASAP. I was given no indication I'd be paying $60.00 immediately I was told I was going to be given a free trial.
My User ID: https://coomeet.me/id15709165896704
Email: [email protected]
johnnyprout Send email
 
Oct 1, 2019

Coomeet

Mani77ugg man, I think you should contact those guys via support chat or email, that is going to be a much better way to find a solution ;)
Mani77ugg Send email
 
Sep 24, 2019

Coomeet

I have send u 1. 99 usd but is not subscrbed
bigdick Send email
 
Aug 28, 2019

coomeet.com

Guys, if you need some support - just contact the support chat on theirs website. I had some questions, I contacted those guys via support chat, and the solution came just within a few minutes.
bigdick Send email
 
Aug 28, 2019

Coomeet.com

Guys, if you need some support - just contact the support chat on theirs website. I had some questions, I contacted those guys via support chat, and the solution came just within a few minutes.
arunlal Send email
 
Jul 28, 2019

Refund my 59.99 dollar and unsbcribe

Dear Team,

I was charge 59.99 but I paid for the 4.99 u guys fooled us by showing only 4.99

cancel my subscription and refund my 59.99 dollars please ASAP

my Email ID : [email protected]
username : arun lal
coomeet ID : https://coomeet.me/id15636475568127

Thanks
Regards

Arunlal
Ivn3 Send email
 
Jul 18, 2019

cancel my subscription

i want to cancel my suscripcion on coomeet please.

coomeet.me/id15634045447774
martin.grillo Send email
 
May 13, 2019

cancel purchase

Cancel purchase please, I wanted only one month and u charged me a year, cancel everything asap my id is
https://coomeet.me/id15577331523628
you should show total before it processes it, not after, that's not good.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jan 13, 2019

cancel my coomeet account

I want to cancel my my coomeet account please delete my coomeet account.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jan 13, 2019

cancel my coomeet account

Hi, sir I want to cancel my coomeet account.
fragela1 Send email
 
Dec 19, 2018

Please Cancel my membership

I was charge 59.99 and I paid for the 4.99/month

cancel my subscription

https://coomeet.me/id14542252427243

3053167048

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username