Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

coomeet.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about coomeet.com

manish026 Send email
 
Jan 12, 2018

payment declined

i paid through my debit card 1.99 $ but payment declined all the time. i have sufficient fund in bank too.plz tell me the reason?
Nazzi Send email
 
Dec 4, 2017

Cancel All Monthly Subscription & Bank Card Details Removal.

Dear Team,

Please cancel if there are any active subscription and also please remove my bank card details from my premium account. Please find below the details;

Email: naz.lgit@gmail.com
ID: partner_15123794451574

I wish to add my personal credit card, instead of my Visa & Master debit card which has been already registered with comeet. Once my debit card details have removed i will add my Visa Credit Card with comeet. Please do it ASAP. I wanted to use Comeet again.

Nazzi
kavyadesai Send email
 
Dec 1, 2017

delete account

i want delete my payment information on coomeet.com and delete premuim account please
Elianzer Send email
 
Nov 29, 2017

refund/cancellation of premium account

I was not given a total at the point of purchase also your misleading price system caused me to think I was purchasing a five dollar time pack nowhere did it say yearly subscription and even took the one two dollar option away after the first time I bought it this caused me to spend 70 on what I thought would be 5 you get where I'm coming from right I would like any information on a refund and a cancellation of my premium membership please contact me at

blackstar2242@gmail.com
coomeet.me/id14954851689450 please
Ranulf123 Send email
 
Oct 30, 2017

Refund

I want to refund what i accidentally click and it automatically buy that minutes to chat with. Please refund it i need that money im from philippinesm I will use that money for my upcoming school semester please refund it. I didnt use a single minutes in that account so please.
ako988 Send email
 
Oct 18, 2017

I want a refund?

Hello I didnt knew that the subs. I bought was a 12 month and it was 4.99 a mont. So I would like to cancel my premium acc and If I could have at least 30usd refunded I would be really thankful :( Profile:https://coomeet.com/id15083257672269
Please contact me about your decison on emai:pistol4e@abv.bg
tepooo Send email
 
Sep 20, 2017

payment information

i want delete my payment information on coomeet.com and delete my premium account
tepooo Send email
 
Sep 20, 2017

payment

i want delete my payment information on coomeet.com and delete premuim account please
Raego Send email
 
Sep 12, 2017

unsubscribe request

I would like to unsubscribe and cancel my account of coomeet.com
ID partner_15052136057174
password25895940
Raego Send email
 
Sep 12, 2017

unsubscribe request

I would like to unsubscribe my premium user and cancel my user of coomeet.com
partner_15052136057174
password 25895940
Raego Send email
 
Sep 12, 2017

Unsubscribe me

I would like to unsubscribe and cancel my account of coomeet
rukshan Send email
 
Sep 7, 2017

payment

I want to cancel this payment
sayyid asif Send email
 
Aug 18, 2017

I can't pay

Sir
I can't pay for update my premium, I have a MasterCard premium of SBI, but I can't and have much sufficient balance as well
sayyid asif Send email
 
Aug 18, 2017

i cant pay for update my premium

i have much suffiecient balance in my debit card. but cant pay in coomeet, the site shows that use another cad. but im still use my mastercard for international purpose. is this a technical error?
sayyid asif Send email
 
Aug 18, 2017

ci cannot pay

i have much sufficient balance in my debit card, but i cannot pay in coomeet. i tried many times, but cant
sourabhlaltu Send email
 
May 11, 2017

my payment cannot pass

i have sufficient money but i cant able pay ...i have sbi global card ..how i able to pay pleasehelp
Nishant Rajput Send email
 
Apr 27, 2017

Refund

I cancelled my premium account payment can i get to know..when my refund is transferred to my bank account
renjithkr Send email
 
Nov 15, 2016

Cancel payment

Hi,

My credit card is used with out my knowledge for 95 Euro. I already canceled this yesterday. Payment was done yesterday. I do not have money for this transaction. So I want to cancel this payment. Please help me on this.

Details :

Website : http://coomeet.com
username : 14413947964461
Subscription ID : 58680026



WEBSITE AND USERNAME TYPE SUBSCRIPTION ID CREDIT CARD STATUS
http://coomeet.com
14413947964461 Membership 58680026 472642xxxxxx2021 Expiring




Thanks,
Renjith K R

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Stuck in poslaju kulai
    Please check my parcel. Why it isnt delivered yet. Ive...
    cop@vsnl.net - loss
    Name: Kamikazi Jacqueline Adresse: Kinanira " Av:...
    Miltchoice DSTV - Payment allocation
    DSTV keeps on saying that I owe them as they have been...
    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Stuck in poslaju kulai
    Please check my parcel. Why it isnt delivered yet. Ive...
    cop@vsnl.net - loss
    Name: Kamikazi Jacqueline Adresse: Kinanira " Av:...
    Miltchoice DSTV - Payment allocation
    DSTV keeps on saying that I owe them as they have been...
    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username