Submit a Complaint

[email protected]

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Vikas chahar Send email
 
Aug 13, 2019

Vikas /mr.Rajpal

IMEI 863017045063971=863017045063963Vivo y81 modal no.1803h।gold colour मेरा मोबाइल गुम हो गया ह सर् कृपया करकै मेरा मोबाइल ढूढने में मेरा सहयोग करे । 3june2019 ko haridwar gum ho gaya tha
Mera mobile no.9467247036 ...9812546155 h
Ravibalamd Dhayalan Send email
 
Aug 12, 2019

Misusing my FACEBOOK NAME AND PICTURE

Respected sir
Yesterday I came to know that my NAME and PHOTOS are misused by some unknown person to spoil my name in the society through FAKE ID (Ravi Guy) in FACEBOOK. So sir please take necessary action to BLOCK and REMOVE this ID from FACEBOOK and relive me from this stressful situation. Sir this activity will spoil my total image and my goodwill which I have earned till this time ... So sir please take necessary action immediately on this sir..
Thanking you
With Regards
D.RAVISHANKAR
Mobile number : 7200008558


Ramdas merat Send email
 
Jul 28, 2019

Ramdas merat.

Mera oppo a5 Android mobile 21 July 4,: 10 pm ko chori ho gya hai
Narender Kumar sachin Send email
 
Jul 24, 2019

मोबाइल चोरी MI y3

श्रीमान जी मै सचिन कुमार म न 140 गली न. 9 सुभाष अखाड़े वाला 30th अशोक विहार लोनी गाजियाबाद का निवासी हुं मेरा मोबाइल MI y3 जिसका EMI no 868559042830030 or 868559042830048 है जो कि दिनांक 12/07/2019 को चोरी कर लिया गया अतःआप से
निवेदन है कि आप मेरे मोबाइल फोन के ढूंढने में मेरी मदद करे मेरा मोबाइल न 9910737828 व 8800611909 पर सम्पर्क करें
Satynaran Shukla Send email
 
Jun 20, 2019

Anand shukla

Vivo y 53 modal 1606
IMEI1:865116038727697
IMEI2:865116038727689
मेरा मो.घर से चोरी हो गया है मेरा मो.8982743066है मै पन्ना नाका उमरी मे रहता हूँ वाड न. 2मे मेरा Email I'd [email protected] है मेरा मो.09/04/2019को चोरी हुआ है
Suraj vikas jadhav Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

Suraj jadhav

Nice near satpur kamgaer nager
Saurabh Kumar 76 Send email
 
Jun 9, 2018

Smartphone lost

Name - SAURABH KUMAR
Address - village Inder Garhi Gali no 2 Near Anand Rasion shop Post Adhyatmic Nagar District Ghaziabad
Phone model - smartphone CKLS- 5002[Black]
Phone company - jio lyf
Last used no. - 7355495350
Email - [email protected]
Missed Data - photo important file some documents etc
IMEI no. -868877020221695
IMEI 1 no. - 868877020871697
Contact no. 7355495350
Raja Ram Send email
 
Mar 19, 2018

LOST MY MOBILE Mi4

My name -- Raja Ram
Address -- 74/6 Kabul line , sadar bazar ,delhi cantt
New Delhi -- 110010
Phone Model -- Redmi 4
Make -- MI Mobile phone
Last Used Number -- # 9718844908
# 9136198301
Email No -- [email protected]
Miss Date -- 01-03-2018 Time 07.10 PM
Location Uttam Nager Near Bus Stop
IEMI No. -- 866459037398303
866459037398311
Serial No. -- 16020/80664176

My contact no. -- # 9718844908
# 9196198301
manoj thakur Send email
 
Mar 18, 2018

mobile snatcher

name manoj thakur
Model no. : lumia 540
Lost use no.: 9560920539 .kanat place delhi
Email : [email protected]
Missd data : 26-01-2018
Imei : 1)351847073513847
Imei : 2) 351847073513854
Satendra kumar Send email
 
Mar 11, 2018

Lost my phone

My name is anshul pal my phone vivo y53 is lost in jammu railway station this 1st IMEI NO-863973032675831 and 2nd IMEI NO-863973032675823. My email ID [email protected] please inform this email id

Lost my phone

divya joil Send email
 
Feb 28, 2018

My name is Divya Ramesh Joil. I lost my Vivo V5s cell phone on 27/02/18 at around 7.40-09.45+/- at in Bandra Station platform no. 4.

My name is Divya Ramesh Joil. I lost my Vivo V5s cell phone on 27/02/18 at around 7.40-09.45+/- at in Bandra Station platform no. 4.
Rajasekhar reddy Send email
 
Feb 18, 2018

Regarding cheating complaint

18-2-2018,
Medavakam,

To the commissioner of police,


I am Rajasekhar Reddy from Medavakam, A lady cheated me regarding a male escort job,i trusted her and send 26,000 for that job, I paid the money to this paytm account number :917504449294,Ifsc code :[email protected], please consider my request and recover my money back to me. She is torturing me and she downloaded some pics from my Facebook and she is blackmailing me.i will send her gang details. Please consider this as high priority.

These are the numbers regarding her gang
1)7504449294
2)9033342886
3)9588897205
These are the main numbers. Please consider this as a request.I have chat history as a proof . I will send to you if needed.

Thanks &Regards,
Rajasekhar Reddy,
+91- 8121775554
ganeshm Send email
 
Feb 14, 2018

Request to complaint about Stolen or Pick Pocketed of my mobile phone.

Dear Sir,
I am Ganesh working at Abloy High Security Locks Pvt Ltd T.T.K Road, Alwarpet,Chennai – 18, I am currently residing at Thirumullaivoyal, Chennai -62, I was returning from Office by bus in Mount road, Annasalai,at night 8.00 pm on 20-12-2017,I get in to the Bus no 27D(Route Pattinapakkam to Villivakkam) ,I suddenly realized that my is Stolen or Pick Pocketed.. Next day given the complaint to Chintadaripet police station..Find given Mobile Details.
Details Of Phone
Model - Redmi 4A
IMEI 1 - 865222031969508
IMEI 2 - 865222031969516
S.No – 15663 / 80144399

So,I request you please assist me in tracking my mobile phone at the earlist.if the lost mobile phone is found please inform me at my mobile number – 9840589245..

Find attached My mobile Bill copy and Police Complaint copy to your reference.

With regards

Ganesh.M
Mobile No – 9840589245
E-mail id – [email protected]

Request to  complaint about  Stolen or Pick Pocketed of my mobile phone. Request to  complaint about  Stolen or Pick Pocketed of my mobile phone. Request to  complaint about  Stolen or Pick Pocketed of my mobile phone.

Kundan Send email
 
Jan 31, 2018

My yuphoria Mobile has been stolen

My yuphoria Mobile has been stolen from my room
pkp1710 Send email
 
Jan 20, 2018

Nokia phone - 216 stolen

Nokia phone model no - 216 stolen from market on 20 Jan 2018.
IEMI 1 - 354873087182640
IEMI 2 - 354873087182657
Prashant Pandey
email id - [email protected]
R.kanagaraj Send email
 
Jan 11, 2018

Tablet theft

Name.R. kanagaraj
Micromax canvas tab p680
Imi no 911424001001809
Imi no 911424001001817

Mail id . [email protected]
Satish Kumar Pandey Send email
 
Dec 6, 2017

mobile and memory card lost

Lavajumbo2
Imei no:911520551170587

911520552010584
Plz
Call 7040506092/7040607071
It is lost on 20/11/17 at20:00ist
Satish Kumar Pandey Send email
 
Dec 6, 2017

mobile and memory card lost

Lavajumbo2
Imei no:911520551170587

911520552010584
Plz
Call 7040506092/7040607071
nakka sandhya Send email
 
Nov 6, 2017

MOBILE LOSS

name: kotha venkateswarlu
imei numbres:863664032683673
863664032683665
model:one plus3t
missed place:rtc cross roads ,hyderabad
email:[email protected]
cell:9618733312
nakka sandhya Send email
 
Nov 6, 2017

MOBILE LOSS

N.SANDHYA
IMEI NUMBER;351826090909816
351826091109812
MISSING PLACE ;HANMAKONDA
TELANGANA
EMAIL;[email protected]
kamlesh kumar Send email
 
Nov 5, 2017

Samsung phone stolen

Samsung phone stolen

Name: Ganesh Ram
Address:Ho.No.59 Gali no.2, Chand Avenue, Circular Road, Amritsar Punjab 143001
Phone model:Samsung Galaxy E7 Prime
Make:Samsung
Last used no:8847056109,9803469384
E-mail for communication:[email protected]
Missed date:10/10/2017
contact no.9780617913,
IMEI No: 357488081172211,
357489081172219
kamlesh kumar Send email
 
Nov 5, 2017

Samsung phone stolen

Samsung phone stolen
Name: Ganesh Ram
Address:Ho.No.59, Gali no2, Chand Avenue,Amritsar Punjab 143001
Phone model:Samsung Galaxy j7 Prime
Make:Samsung
Last used no:8847056109, 9803469384
E-mail for communication:[email protected]
Missed date:10/10/2017
Contact no.9780617913, 8591799420
IMEI No: 357488081172211,
357489081172219
P.SITARAM Send email
 
Nov 5, 2017

lost cell phone made by lenovo

i lost my cell phone model a7010a48 on 21/10/2017 around 09.30-09.45 am in between sainkpuri mainroad idb bank atm and bhaskarao nagar phase one.
im11;860933035477398
P.SITARAM Send email
 
Nov 5, 2017

lostmy lencell phoneovo

i lost my cellphone lenovo on 21/10/2017 around 09.20-09.45 am in beteen sainkpuri idbi atm and bhaskarao nagar phase one my cell no is 9295905669 and 2 nd cm aitell no is9177781038
P.SITARAM Send email
 
Nov 5, 2017

lost my mobile cel phone

my name is p.sitaram.i lost my lenova cell phone on 21/10/17 at around 9.20-09.40+/- at in between sainkpuri main road idbi atm or bhaskarao nagar phase one.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edcon - cellphone insurance
    Good Day, I would like to put in a complain regarding...
    Handphone - Parcel stuck
    My parcel stuck at KLIA HUD for 2 days...and this problem...
    ADT Security - Very delayed response to alarm activation
    My alarm went off at 8.25 this morning. I received a call...
    rhb bank malaysia - BERHENTI HANTAR SMS
    Mohon Pihak Tuan/Puan berhenti menghantar sms mengenai...
    Axis Bank - Money transfer problem
    I made a payment and its failed Axis Bank customer care...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Where is my parcel?
    Semua kat pos laju balakong ni dah mati ke?? Call dari...
    Multichoice/DSTV - Connection termination
    After switching to a Price Lock packageat the end of...
    Con Agra/Marie Callender's - Sharp plastic shard in food
    So the tv dinner i had, had a piece of plastic in it. I...
    Hallmark channel - Can't believe this
    I have been a subscriber to Hallmark channel and have...
    cyncb/ppc - past due balance
    I have tried to pay off this balance. I asked for my...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edcon - cellphone insurance
    Good Day, I would like to put in a complain regarding...
    Handphone - Parcel stuck
    My parcel stuck at KLIA HUD for 2 days...and this problem...
    ADT Security - Very delayed response to alarm activation
    My alarm went off at 8.25 this morning. I received a call...
    rhb bank malaysia - BERHENTI HANTAR SMS
    Mohon Pihak Tuan/Puan berhenti menghantar sms mengenai...
    Axis Bank - Money transfer problem
    I made a payment and its failed Axis Bank customer care...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Where is my parcel?
    Semua kat pos laju balakong ni dah mati ke?? Call dari...
    Multichoice/DSTV - Connection termination
    After switching to a Price Lock packageat the end of...
    Con Agra/Marie Callender's - Sharp plastic shard in food
    So the tv dinner i had, had a piece of plastic in it. I...
    Hallmark channel - Can't believe this
    I have been a subscriber to Hallmark channel and have...
    cyncb/ppc - past due balance
    I have tried to pay off this balance. I asked for my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username