Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cop@vsnl.net

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about cop@vsnl.net

satyendra rajbhar Send email
 
Jul 20, 2017

chori

mai satyendra rajbhar mera mobile nu-8736938092 ,imei nu-911452053881984
sona olivier Send email
 
Jul 20, 2017

vol de mon phone

Tsombeng sona olivier
Marque du telephone Techno H6
Ancien numero 661519454
Numero actuel 675999965
Voler le 8 mai 2017
Addresse sonaolivier77@gmail.com
Numero imeil 355945063943473
Aidez moi a retrouver ce phone contenant des informations importantes svp.
Angad nalawade Send email
 
Jul 17, 2017

Mobile lost

Angad Nalawade.
Samsung j200(gold)
Mobile Lost of my village
My contact no--8308161244

Mobile lost

raushan11587 Send email
 
Jul 16, 2017

mobile has stolen

Name-Raushan Kumar
Adress-Ram Krishna Nagar near sahid indane gas agency.
Email - raushan12kumar@gmail.com
IMEI /serial number- 359179051530888
Mobile lost date- 16/6/2017
Rinku Surya Send email
 
Jul 15, 2017

Lost my mobile

Name: R.Surya Kiran Rao
Mobile: 7889175516
Address: Hastinapuram Central, Hyderabad, Telangana-500079.
Email: suryarinku007@gmail.com
IMEI : 863087031086872
Mobile Model: OPPO A37
Santosh shavi Send email
 
Jul 13, 2017

I lost my mobile

Your name: santosh shavi
Phone model: Iphone 4s
Last used No.: 9-jul-17
E-mail for communication: shavisantosh143@gmail.com
Misseddate: 9-jul-17
IMEI No : 013064001244269
dabhinilesh Send email
 
Jul 13, 2017

my mobile missing

Zala Manharsinh
Model-Microsoft Lumia 535dual
imei-357819068885708
Missed area: kathlal, bus stand
Email:yogesh4430@hotmail.com
Missed Date-12/07/2017

sir plz help me......
Padma Raghunath Send email
 
Jul 13, 2017

MOBILE STOLEN

A. S. Raghunath
A/3, 205, Link Palace CHS,
Opp. Toyato Show Room,
Mumbai - 400 064
asraghunath@hotmail.com
prashantrahate077@gmail.com

IMEI No. 359451060026749

MODEL NAME : SAMSUN GALAXY CORE PRIME

Contact NO. 09892050880

I shall be much obliged if you could kindly arrange to track the same and inform me and get the same.
jeni Send email
 
Jul 11, 2017

phone lost

name:sheeba address:iI.kulandai samy,kandikuppam vill&po,krishnagiri dt&tk phone:black lenovo email:sils16@rediffmail.com imei no1:861794033150471,imei no 2:861794033890472 current mobile no:9750058964
aniketjadhav Send email
 
Jul 10, 2017

i loss my phone

IMEI 1: 868347020751950

IMEI 2 : 868347020751943
NAME ; ANIKET SIDDHARTH JADHAV

ADD : ROOM NO.161 SANT DYANESHWAR NAGAR NEAR VINAYAK LOUNDRY BANDRA EAST MUMBAI - 400051

OPPO A33F MOBILE PHONE

MOBILE NO. 8655551250
santosh dewangan Send email
 
Jul 7, 2017

mobile missing

Mobile lost :-
Your name*:- santosh dewangan
*Address* :- idgah bhata mangal bazar near sudha screen gali number 5
*Phone model* :- 9098582477
*Make* :-samsung j7 2016
*Last used no.* 81091-11654 / 83199-69073 :
*Email for *communication*: santoshdewangan01@gmail.com
*Missed date*:- 07/07/2017
*IMEI no* :- 359473078249832
Mobile lost location - bhatagaon to puranibasti raipur c.g.


I have send u FIR report copy on your mail cop@vsnl.net.
Preeti Surendran Send email
 
Jul 7, 2017

lost of Mobile Phone

Sir,while travelling from Andheri to Wadala on Harbour line route on 13.06.2017, I have lost my GIONEE S6s model Mobile with the IMEI NO. 861598038942356. which is purchase by me in Jan 017 from RELIANCE DIGITAL STORES, ORION MALL, PANVEL.

I am giving my alternate number to contact me while tracing the mobile as 9594578757 and the e-mail id as surpnr@gmail.com.

PREETI SURENDRAN PANICKER
204 SATYAM HERITAGE, SECTOR 2-A, PLOT NO.80
KARANJADE, NAVI MUMBAI 410206
shraddha pawar Send email
 
Jul 7, 2017

Mobile lost

This is shraddha arun pawar from pune . On 2ed of jul 2017 I was going to my sister home by baik after a while I see or check my pocket my mobile phone was lost or stolen.
NAME :- SHRADDHA ARUN PAWAR
ADDRESS :- 16 A SOLAPUR BAZAAR CANAL LINE PUNE CAMP 411001.
PHONE MODEL :-VIVO Y21L
LAST USED MOBILE NUMBER :- 9139425507 (AIRCELL) 8662499697 (JIO)
EMAIL :- shraddha.pawar54@yahoo.com
MISSED DATE :- 2 july 2017
IMEI NUMBER :- 860732032050871
current contact ;- 8662499697

If you can help me then please try to find or track my phone where it is.

Mobile lost Mobile lost

shraddha pawar Send email
 
Jul 7, 2017

Mobile lost

Name: Shraddha arun pawar
Address: 16 A Solapur Bazaar Canal Line Pune Camp 411001
Modal: VIVO Y21L
M IMEI no: 860732032050871
Lost used no: 9139425507 ( Aircell) 8668499697 (JEO)
Email: shraddha.pawar54@yahoo.com
Color: salver
My contact no: 8668499697 (JEO)
Please treck urgently /give me sir my mobile and jeo no i am give the customer service center date 4 july & aircell sim will give 6 th july 2017 but my Aircell sim will used on lost date to 5 july 2017 8:30 am
A.S.Raghunath Send email
 
Jul 5, 2017

MOBILE LOST

A.S.Raghunath
A/3, 205, Link Palace CHS,
Opp. Toyato Show Room,
Mumbai - 400 064

Model No.SAMSUNG G360 CRORE PRIME GREY

IMEI No.359451060026749

LAST USE NO.022-28780744
asraghunath@hotmail.com

colour - Grey

Contact No. 09892050880

Kindly help me to locate the mobile and oblige.

Thanks.
Raghunath
A.S.Raghunath Send email
 
Jul 5, 2017

MOBILE STOLEN

A.S. Raghunath
A/3, 205, Link Palace CHS,
Opp. Toyato Show Room,
Malad West,
Mumbai - 400 064.
09892050880


IMEI NO.359451060026749

My Mobile SAMSUNG GALAXY CORE PRIME

Email Id : asraghunath@hotmail.com
chandraprakash.cp477@gmail.com Send email
 
Jul 5, 2017

missing my phone

Name-Nutan Panday
address-gajendra nagar takhatpur district-bilaspur C.G.
pin code-495330
Model no-samsung galaxy j2
M IMEI NO.-354470087927841
S IMEI NO.-354471087927849
LOST USE no.-8435010028
email -chandraprakash.cp477@gmail.com
color -gold
My contact no.-7000199851
please track urgently/give me sir
THANK YOU.
Sivanesan N Send email
 
Jul 4, 2017

Mobile Lost

Name : Sivanesan N
Address : S/o M.Nagarethinam,
3/12, Middle Street,
Manjankoppu,
Kumaravayalur (Post),
Trichirappalli - 620102
Phone Model : A57 - Gold - Oppo
Make : OppO
Last used No : 9952702062
E-Mail for Communication : n.sivanesan86@gmail.com
Missed Date : 29.06.2017
IMEI No : 864622036848915

Mobile Lost

Sachin Dhainje Send email
 
Jun 29, 2017

Lenovo vibe k4 note Mobile lost.

Model : Lenovo vibe k4 note ( Lenovo A 7010 a 48 )
Colour : Black (16 GB )

IMEI 1 : 867802027629139
IMEI 2 : 867802027629147.

Product no : PA2C0062IN

Last Sim numbers used : 1 : 7020093683
2 : 9881532490

Email ID : sachin_2715@rediffmail.com
dhainje81@gmail.com

Mobile lost Date : 21-06-2017 at 4.45 pm.
elumalai1985 Send email
 
Jun 27, 2017

Mobile theft

Sir.

I need your help to find out my lost mobile phone. my detail information is as below:

Name : G. Elumalai
Address : No, 3/2 Mani street, Sarathy Nager, West Sadiapet, chennai 600 015
Ph model : Infocus M680
Last used no. : 9884576367, 7904277503
Email for communication : gelumalai85@gmail.com
OR ph.8056364183
Missed date : 17/06/2017
IMEI No:354523079940295
IMEI No:354523079733500
elumalai1985 Send email
 
Jun 27, 2017

Mobile theft

Sir,

I need your help to find out my lost mobile phone. my detail information is as below:

Name: G. Elumalai
Address: No, 3/2 Mani, street, sarathy Nager, West Saidapet, Chennai 600 015
Ph Model: Infocus M680
Last used no: 9884576367,7904277503
Email for communication: gelumalai85@gmail.com
OR ph: 8056364183
Missed date:17/06/2017
IMEI NO.:354523079940295
IMEI No.: 354523079733500
Kiran bhimrao tajne Send email
 
Jun 27, 2017

mobile missing

Kiran bhimrao tajne.
Atpost lonigavali.tq mehkar.dist.buldhana
IMEI.*357703/08/259920/8*
IMEI.*357704/08259920/6*

mobile missing mobile missing mobile missing

denyojoseph Send email
 
Jun 23, 2017

Help me track my lost mobile

Good day

My name is Denyo Joseph Hypothalamus from Ghana. I had bought a phone which was stolen the next day and I your seek favorable assistance right away, please.

Below are the details of my stolen phone:

Phone number one: +233268044412

Phone number two: +233269130086

Date of lost: 2nd February, 2017.

Phone model: CAMON C9

First IMEI: 354109081314420

Second IMEI: 354109081314438
sambhaji1973 Send email
 
Jun 22, 2017

Mobile stolen

Name Sambhaji Kumbhar
Address e1/2/b1 sec.10 Nerul navi mumbai 400706


No SimCard 8850685253
Email s_s_kumbhar@yahoo.co.in
date 14Jun 2017
imei 354741082290827
sambhaji1973 Send email
 
Jun 22, 2017

Mobile stolen

Sambhaji Kumbhar
Samsung GalaxySM-G610/J7
Theft date 14/06/17
Contact no:7738212202
Mail:s_s_kumbhar@yahoo.co.in
IMEI 354741082290827

TIME: 7.00pm
Missing place:Nerul sec .21

Pls help me....

Thank u sir.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    leeco le1s eco x570 - stolen my mobile
    sir i have lost my mobile last 21july 2017 8;30 pm
    UNI Strategic Pte Ltd - FDB Events Pte Ltd
    I'm an Australian Professor of CRM and have been...
    Innovation direct employment Service - Irrelevant Approval Request From Clinic
    Dear All, my name is Syed Imran and my insurance card #...
    KTMB - Request For Refund
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have purchased ETS two-way ticket via...
    cop@vsnl.net - Mobile stolen
    Name Kiran Address : Neelkamal Building Suhag Colony...
    Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro - Miissing My samsung Galaxy C9 Pro
    Name :- Mr. Indrajeet Balasaheb Dalvi Address :-...
    PAYTMAG bank - CUSTOMER HELP LINE 917564889902
    CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER 91 7564889902
    Axis Bank - CUSTOMER CARE917369090429
    CUSTOMER HELP LINE No917369090429

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    leeco le1s eco x570 - stolen my mobile
    sir i have lost my mobile last 21july 2017 8;30 pm
    UNI Strategic Pte Ltd - FDB Events Pte Ltd
    I'm an Australian Professor of CRM and have been...
    Innovation direct employment Service - Irrelevant Approval Request From Clinic
    Dear All, my name is Syed Imran and my insurance card #...
    KTMB - Request For Refund
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have purchased ETS two-way ticket via...
    cop@vsnl.net - Mobile stolen
    Name Kiran Address : Neelkamal Building Suhag Colony...
    Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro - Miissing My samsung Galaxy C9 Pro
    Name :- Mr. Indrajeet Balasaheb Dalvi Address :-...
    PAYTMAG bank - CUSTOMER HELP LINE 917564889902
    CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER 91 7564889902
    Axis Bank - CUSTOMER CARE917369090429
    CUSTOMER HELP LINE No917369090429
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username