Submit a Complaint

CPS Payments

Netherlands

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPS Payments

User929711 Send email
 
Apr 10, 2012

Award Certification

Naturally I'm commenting because I recieved the same letter today...Of course I wanted it to be true!!! All I have to say is thank GOD for computers, or I would have been one of the dummies to send them the $10. I guess I'll just have to hold out for Publishers Clearing House. Wish me luck. : )
Babygal07 Send email
 
Mar 14, 2012

Award Certification

I just received the same letter about me winning 20, 000, 00 what a joke
Dedre Cronje Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Award Certification

I sent the money and got a sample cheque and have to send another amount of money to actually receive it, happy to look the comments about the same on the Internet and must agree to it as a scam.
Magnum357 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Award Certification

I'm with you Shelly, just got mine on 1/13/12 with the same charm. I will send mine back telling them to take the $10 out of my award money too. If everyone does it maybe they will get the hint that we are not dumb Americans like they think. We do have some smart ones here even if we elect the idiots. (Not meaning to get political.)
Shelly1277 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Award Certification

I just receive this today in the mail with a koala bear charm...gave them to my daughter and it also said that I won $20, 000 and all i have to do is pay $10. I also have to anser 10+10. I am going to send it back and tell them to take it the $10 out of the prize money and I want it in cash haha.
ISOMS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Award Certification

WE GOT THE SAME LETTER, ASKING FOR $10.00, WHY DO WE NEED TO PAY FOR SOMETHING THAT IS SO-CALL OURS ANY WAY? DON'T MAKE SENSE TO ME, IF WE WIN WE ALREADY HAVE TO PAY TAXES. ISOMS
Mariem Mimi Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Award Certification

jai recus votre lette mais jai rien compris ce que ca ve dire ca de mariem
Jackie Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Award Certification

Letter inform me that I've won an award the sold and rightful owner of the $20'000.00 personal payment number ######. Then request that I send them some form and $10. clam fee.
Peotry Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Award Certification

I just received a letter in the mail, stating that i can receive $20, 000.00 if i send in $10.00. Come on people who would ever believe that. Money for money. No Way!!!. Peotry

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username