Submit a Complaint

Customerstatus.com

United States,
Texas

Consumer complaints and reviews about Customerstatus.com

PAUL ROSSMANN Send email
 
Oct 25, 2020

COPPER FIT ENERGY SOCKS EASY ON-EASY OFF

Ordered TV Special - 2 pr. COPPER FIT ENERGY SOCKS/EASY ON-EASY OFF for $19.99 + S&H $3.99 Total = $23.98.HAS NOT COME YET.
ORDER #32711264
I HAVE NO TRACKING # FROM 'COPPER' FIT' PLEASE ADVISE.

RECEIVED ORDER CONFIRMATION THAT STATED DELIVERY WOULD BE ON 10/23/2020. I BELIEVE IT WAS SENT TO WRONG ADDRESS AND NOW IS LOST (?).

MAILING ADDRESS IS : SHIPPING ADDRESS IS:
PAUL ROSSMANN PAUL ROSSMANN
P.O. BOX 103, WARNER, NH 02378 33 MORSE LANE, NEWBURY, NH 03255

PLEASE RESPOND!
obearpah Send email
 
Oct 11, 2020

power air fryer 360

I like to know if my order went thru or not
maureennorman Send email
 
Oct 7, 2020

weatherforce 360

I have not receiver my order which was placed many months ago 2 for cost of one windshield covers WFORCEDXBN and 1 WFORCEDXFE DELUX WEATHER fORCE 360 P.O. BOX 5018 WALLINGFORD, CT. 06492! I ORDERED THESE ITEMS IN GOOD FAITH YET I CANNOT SEEM TO CONTACT YOU! I DID CONTACT ONE FELLOW WHO HUNG UP ON ME! YOU REMOVED FUNDS FROM MY CREDIT CARD WITHIN 10 MINUTED OF ME PLACING ORDER, YET YOU SAY PRODUCT IS UNAVAILABLE, THEN YOU SENT ME A CARD SAYING PRODUCT WOULD BE SENT OUT BY SEPT 29, WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE TWO WINDSHIELD COVERS, AND GET A LOAD OF THIS , THEY ARE NOW IN HARDWARE STORES IN CANADA! SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? I EXPECT TO HAVE PRODUCT HERE IN TWO WEEKS OR I WILL FILE A CLAIM
WHICH BASICALLY WONDERS IF YOU ARE A FRAUD, IF YOU DON'T HAVE PRODUCT, DON'T ADVERTISE IT, AND CERTAINLY DO NOT TAKE PEOPLE'S MONEY FOR A PRODUCT THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE AND CANNOT DELIVER ON! SHALL I GO ON OR DO YOU GET MY POINT? Maureen Norman you also will not send me via email my copy of invoice, I am ordering you to send it! otherwise you are nothing but a scam.
William Ford Send email
 
Oct 4, 2020

I want to know order total.

I don't mind having the chance to order a second order for 2 additional lights. However, I did not want any of the other "add-on"
specials. I was not given the chance to stop without these additional offers. Now I do not know what the amount of this order???
This is remarkable offer for the flash lights, but I must know the $$ amount before my credit card is charged.
My name is William Ford, my phone number is 281-627-8131, I live in Cypress TX 77429. Please let me know the total order
value.
Thanks, William Ford
BenFDavis2 Send email
 
Oct 2, 2020

Bell & Howell, Triburst.com

I was placing an order on line for two Triburst LED lights and mistakenly clicked on an upgrade I did not want. The web site did not offer an opportunity to edit the order or to cancel and start over. It is 8:33 pm on Friday and the customer service number is closed until Monday. In the meantime, they will be processing the order for almost double what I wanted without an opportunity to cancel. Very poor, unfriendly web site.
Ben F Davis II
[email protected]
bevvy2 Send email
 
Sep 29, 2020

wrong order amount

I ordered one My Fold Away Fan and did not check the order for a few days. Now you have sent me three. The single and the 2 Pack. I did not order the 2 Pack and I do not want to pay to send it back.
order # 368R7202039326011
conformation # 1300579834
Please Take care of this matter
Bevelyn A Smith
I cannot get you on the phone nor on the website customer service
Azi Send email
 
Sep 17, 2020

Defective fan

We ordered 2 My Foldaway rechargeable fans. Finally received after delays and after issues with ordering process. We used one fan for about a week and discovered it running one morning, although it was not turned on. The fan would not turn off and ran at a very low speed for day and a half. We tried to recharge it but it appears totally locked up or just broken. I have called the only customer service number found (866-274-2797) and only get recorded message that the number is out of my calling area and the called party is temporarily unavailable. I don’t know what that means. We are using the second fan but are skeptical. I would like a replacement fan and am highly dissatisfied.
ojh Send email
 
Sep 1, 2020

order not received

I ordered the Bionic Spot light. .My order number is 10433567. The order was made August 8, 2020. I would like to know when this order should arrive. Thank you.
Tmason Send email
 
Sep 1, 2020

Refund not received

I return my Touch Screen Purse on RA265P5-2020-29125-876 pn 8/19/20 via UPS ground. I know it was received as I tracked it. Tracking number 1zr09e990308416198. Received on 8/21 at 8:38.

Ten days later....still waiting for refund. Please advise.

Terry Mason
69 Hidden Valley Road
Rochester, NY 14624
585 227 8546
dalycityguard Send email
 
Aug 21, 2020

refund

Order # 362044000194308 was placed in July 2019. I received order but then elected to return. I believe that when MonsterTrapper.com went to apply my refund , they encountered a card that had been deactivated by my bank because of fraudulent activity on the card. ( I was issued a replacement card and never thought that this would be why my money was not refunded). Now two weeks ago I was able to use the customer status site to review orders placed but now this order does not even show up and I am assuming thats because as I am sure you will tell me that these things get removed from the records after a year. Its only 100 dollars but its the principle of the idea. Can someone please contact me about this refund.
James Whitley
3012 Ferncliff Way
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
510-566-9258(mobile)
916-790-8232(home)
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 19, 2020

caramia

i ordered 6 bras and just the other day i received 3 bras SIZE SMALL PLEASE GIVE ME A RETURN AUTHORIZATION NUMBER TO SEND THE 3SMALL BRAS BACK AND A COPY OF THE ORDER I MADE TO YOU I CANNOT LOCATE IT BUT I AM SURE ITS ON RECORD ..PLEASE HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...THANK YOU JULIE AUSTIN 914-788-9691 CELL 914-804-2208 92 RINGGOLD ST APT H108 PEEKSKILL NY 10566
Everose Send email
 
Aug 18, 2020

did not receive order

Thank you for your recent order from Able Assist. Your order 368R4202032126255 (Confirmation number 637320975654283979) has been shipped on 08/13/20 to the following address:

EVEROSE ALEXANDER
160 FIRE TOWER ROAD
LEXINGTON SC 29072
To track the status of your order you may go to our Customer Status Web Page at: www.CustomerStatus.com.

Please note it may take 24 to 48 hours for your tracking data to appear on the site.

The following item on order 368R4202032126255 (Confirmation number 637320975654283979) was included in your shipment:
1 -- ABLE ASSIST


Your tracking number is 9261299998944479448153. Shipped via FEDEX SMART POST.

FEDEX has no record of receiving this order. Please advise when I can expect this order to arrive.
johncole1943 Send email
 
Aug 17, 2020

hydro-mousse

I ordered hydro-mousse online and was supposed to be shipped from walmart. I received the two containers okay but there was no seeds in the containers
Deji Send email
 
Jun 14, 2020

order not received

Thank you for your recent order from Bionic Spot Light. Your order 368P9202016426075 (Confirmation number 10291695) has been shipped on 06/09/20 to the following address:

OLADEJI OLOFINBOBA
13603 ELDRIDGE VALLEY DRIVE
HOUSTON TX 77083
To track the status of your order you may go to our Customer Status Web Page at: www.CustomerStatus.com.

Please note it may take 24 to 48 hours for your tracking data to appear on the site.

The following items on order 368P9202016426075 (Confirmation number 10291695) were included in your shipment:
1 -- BIONIC SPOTLIGHT 6 LIGHT SET
1 -- BIONIC SPOTLIGHT
1 -- 2ND BIONIC SPOTLIGHT


Your tracking number is 9261299998944472793465. Shipped via FEDEX SMART POST.

You may track this package at http://www.fedex.com .

Order not received
Deji Send email
 
Jun 14, 2020

order not received

Thank you for your recent order from Bionic Spot Light. Your order 368P9202016426075 (Confirmation number 10291695) has been shipped on 06/09/20 to the following address:

OLADEJI OLOFINBOBA
13603 ELDRIDGE VALLEY DRIVE
HOUSTON TX 77083
To track the status of your order you may go to our Customer Status Web Page at: www.CustomerStatus.com.

Please note it may take 24 to 48 hours for your tracking data to appear on the site.

The following items on order 368P9202016426075 (Confirmation number 10291695) were included in your shipment:
1 -- BIONIC SPOTLIGHT 6 LIGHT SET
1 -- BIONIC SPOTLIGHT
1 -- 2ND BIONIC SPOTLIGHT


Your tracking number is 9261299998944472793465. Shipped via FEDEX SMART POST.

You may track this package at http://www.fedex.com .
The above order was not received

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username