Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DiGi

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about DiGi

lucifer777 Send email
 
Oct 22, 2018

Digi 4g connection getting damn slow 😠

i was on prepaid rm38 bigbonus plan a month ago,
the problem is after 7pm no connection and limited.
then the free bigbonus 2gb actually started @1:30pm,
not like digi mention 1pm-7pm.

Then i switched to rm38 unlimited terr plan,
walao it getting worst and damn slow connection ever.
especially 8am-12pm facing slow and no connection.
how come you guys can tipu people unlimited 4g in promised speed?
Wei Chek Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

4G but internet too slow

My line appears 4G but the internet slows like a turtle.
Even when i load a picture also need take few minutes and totally cant watch any videos using DIGI.
This problem started from last week and i hope that it can be fixed as fast as possible.
If not i am going to change my line once i going back my hometown.
Thanks alot.
pioneer_asis01 Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

very low signal

Hi, I would like to complain about very low digi signal at suriaman 1, bandar seri sendayan. There is very low signal outside the house and lost completely upon entering the house. Its really annoying as it is difficult to communicate. My friend uses Maxis and its coverage is better than digi. Please improve (built new tower).
Chris Su Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Digi line network 4G is too bad

Hello!
Please fix your 4G line here!
The fake 4G icon just shows!
Can't even used because too slow..
Data coverage vry vry poor
Why digi Internet too slow like turtle?
Because digi on tree? Or tree on digi?
Walao!
Chris Su Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Slow speed digi

How come digi Internet damn slow?
When customer using and searching on wed site
Need wait for the page loading 20mint?
Poor network digi
Eiyla Mira Send email
 
Sep 14, 2018

SLOW SPEED

PLEASE FIX YOUR 4G/4G+ SERVICES HERE.. ICANT EVEN GET FULL BAR CONNECTION WITH IT YET VERY SLOW INTERNET WHEN SURFING I PAY RM150 PER MONTH ... IF U WAS ME IS THAT REASONABLE??
cschong7815 Send email
 
Aug 21, 2018

Irresponsible Digi Dealer

I have made a complaint to Digi center about the irresponsible Digi dealer and the service provided by them on 30 June, 2018. Here is the tracking number : CAS-8104819-B7Z2. However until today, there is no any answer and update from Digi center pertaining to my reported case. Can anyone from Digi respond to me asap.
Thanks
Wan NorHuzaimi Halmy bin Wan Osman Send email
 
Aug 11, 2018

Internet connection

My home mobifi have no connection to the internet.Please check and resovle my problem.I always pay my bil on time but why this thing always happen.When it happen I must call digi costumers service to resovle it, how often I must call to get a better service from digi.Dont be a sweet talker but digi service is very poor. For digi information my home mobifi service no is 01596356323
AlvinLks Send email
 
Aug 11, 2018

Internet slow like shut!

My 4G data's speed slow like shit,and it shows me a H+,but my internet even slower than a H data. I had called to digi helpline to complain about this problem,but it can't be solved, they tell me wait until today, but it is just bullshit, the internet still slow like a shot!
celinlaw Send email
 
Aug 5, 2018

Rude Customer Service

Rude customer service (ATIRAH BINTI MAT SALLEH) hang up my phone while i am still talking on the phone. I admitted i was making a complaint because the SMS issues still cant be solved though have called for few times. But she shouldnt just hang up my phone. This is so rude and very disappointing Digi
lydiajeremy Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

unauthorized subscription

my credit balance suddenly deducted by something that i did not subscribe.i suddenly got a text from digi saying subscription successful. I didnt subscribe to anything and my credit balance has been deducted.please fix this as soon as possible. it's really annoying!
lydiajeremy Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

unauthorized subscription

my balance have been deducted.
i suddenly got a text from digi that i have subscribed to something.it's really annoying cause i didn't subsbcribe to it.please do something about this. This is total scam!

unauthorized subscription unauthorized subscription

Imaddy88 Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

Digi coverage

very bad coverage.wonder how the rural area near the apartment desa baiduri jln ru ayer hitam blok f the coverage very poor.please do something,pay for nothing
nivy_y Send email
 
Jun 21, 2018

internet speed too slow

I'm not satisfied with DIGI service.
Internet getting slow.when the time is come 8pm the internet connection getting worse.

Please take action to ensure
puvanayathes Send email
 
Jun 18, 2018

worst customer service

Hi,

I'm really very frustrated with one of the service provider which is DIGI TELECOMUNICATION.
They CSO explanation is totally different.

My Question to CSO Maed is (AMAR)-I was asking them about the new promotion which is RM 1 plan,i asked them what is the term and condition in order to go about it,and i also provide my information

CSO-This Amar told me i can walk in to any digi outlet to get it,which i only need to pay RM1,i asked him confirm no upfront he said NO!!
-He did look on my account and told me you are under contract remaining is only 9 months,he did not inform me that if i under contract no able to sign for new package.
-I asked him to checked on stock availability and he told me at setia city mall has that stock.

*** The same day i went to setia city mall to sign up the plan , the told im still under contract so not able to upgrade my plan to another plan,i told them already checked with CSO the say can.
The Chinese guy who at Digi outlet setia alam said i have to pay termination fee RM 742.00 in order to upgrade,i was really upset with wrong info given by the CSO..

*** My 2nd called to digi i spoke with SIVA and he explained and also apologize on behalf of the agent.
***My self is really frustrated and its obviously not my mistake
-I request a callback from the manager (RULaND) the explanation is sucks ,doesn't like professional manager.
---AND NOW ALL I WANT IS A PROPER SOLUTION...WRONG INFO GIVEN ITS NOT MY MISTAKE ,THEY SHOULD TRAINED THEM...I NEED A COMPENSATION ON THIS...TO WAIVE OFF MY TERMINATION FEES...IM NOT DOWNGRADE THE PLAN , I JUST TO UPGRADE AND IM A LONG TIME DIGI USER....IF THERE IS NO SOLUTION***I WILL GO AFTER ANOTHER SERVICE PROVIDER...AND WILL MAKE THIS AS A BIG ISSUE.
yushikr7 Send email
 
Jun 6, 2018

internet speed too slow

start from today 6 june 2018 , the line suddenly gone.. then after a while the 4G icon shows. but can't even used because too slow..
even can browse internet.
WTF. I pay rm100 monthly.
please improve your service or I'll switch to other telco.

Dear related minister, Mr. Gobind Singh please take action.
double the internet speed with half of the cost.
Paul Yap Send email
 
Jun 5, 2018

Poor data coverage, worse than last time..

Data coverage vry vry poor.. last time selayang baru area poor untill now.. no enhance at all.. but now even selayang jaya also bad coverage.. even i send watsapp also need to wait for longer time loading.. play game also make frustrated by this poor data speed.. every month 4g quota also can not use due to no 4g coverage.. force me hv to top up the data even 4g quota nvr finish up and jz used a little on the quota of 20g 4g data. If the problem persistent.. i will considering change to another telco.. because this problem ald happened for long time dy..
zaliyati Send email
 
Jun 4, 2018

bad coverage

lately, internet coverage in Kg Tanggol, so bad, so slow. I'm not satisfied with your service. Please take action to ensure I'm not change my internet plan to the other company. Tq
muhammad92 Send email
 
May 27, 2018

poor internet coverage for digi at Pokok Machang (Penang)

very poor coverage here..shame on yr service dude..every month digi's company took the payment from user but yr company nver tried to solve this coverage problem. do u think the customer paid on u every month for this bad service?? come to this areas and solve this problem!!!😑😑
limth84 Send email
 
May 24, 2018

Poor digi line service in cheng melaka

In cheng area especially cheng perdana melaka why the digi line service is so poor. I complain for so many times but no action taken. My handphone always show no service or only one small line instead of full line. I suggest if digi cant provide better service to people, ask your boss to close up digi. I am planning to change to red one. Other customer better dont choose this stupid idiot digi service. It is bloody poor service and digi is just all bullshit.
Evaloo Send email
 
May 18, 2018

Too long waiting for receive new phone

Hi sir/madam,

Last end month I went to Digi Store at Taman Molek to ask them to order the Samsung Galaxy 9 in purple colour, the staff told me I only need to wait for 2 weeks times to get the new device which they was key into their reservation list. Unfortunately, I being wait for one month still no anybody to inform me what happen to the order still pending for receiving.

Please tell me the real reason and When I only can receive it? I feel as a customer we have a right to know the delivery lead time, right?

I did complaint throw Digi Messages, but why still told me the same they have no ideal for when the device Can be reached me.
FU YI SHEN Send email
 
May 17, 2018

MONEY HAS BEEN DEDUCTED BUT INTERNET SUDDENLY DEACTIVATED

I am not satisfied with Digi's service. I've been supporting Digi for a few years, seeing this problem today really makes me disappoint in Digi. I reloaded RM 30 in my phone, the money has been deducted for my monthly internet, but whats shocking is that after the notification saying my money has been deducted sent to me, another notification came saying i deactivated my internet ! I'm very shock to see this ! My money has been cut but there is no internet ! It may seem like a small problem, but to me its a very big and serious problem ! I NEED A SOLUTION FOR THIS ! MY MONEY IS GONE BUT I DIDN'T GET THE INTERNET !

my email: cardfight118@gmail.com

MONEY HAS BEEN DEDUCTED BUT INTERNET SUDDENLY DEACTIVATED

Syaza Wong Send email
 
May 17, 2018

LINE BECOME WORST

PLEASE FIX THE LINE. ITS GETTING WORST. STATED 4G BUT I CAN'T BROWSE A THING. PLEASE FIX THIS ASAP.
Syaza Wong Send email
 
May 17, 2018

DIGI LINE BECOMING POOR

Hi Digi,
Sorry for disturbing, but i just wanna know why digi line getting poor? Its state 4G but i cannot even browse the internet. The 1st time i switch to digi its very good and i satisfy but now the line getting worst. Please fix this ASAP digi.
Kousalyah Send email
 
May 16, 2018

Digi Top Up not working

Hi there,

I have topped up with RM 20. And I'm still left with unused 2GB internet data. However, the top up money get swiped away whenever I open the data. My purpose of staying active is to enjoy the internet however I'm unable to do so as I hv no balance, thus not active and unable to enjoy the internet data.

Seeking for explanation and solution.

Thank you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Nestle Nescafe Instant Coffee - New Nescafe Gold Blend
    The new Gold Blend coffee is an abysmal disaster! You have...
    WageWorks - Suspended card
    Apparently since I paid a bill in January of 2018 and...
    TN-tnpaym.com - Cancel and refund
    Cancel what ever this is and refund my money back
    Gilt.com - Fake and used items on Gilt
    Beware! I purchased several items throughout, and was a...
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] - pendding payment
    ture or false Dear Krishna Inbox x Reserve Bank Of...
    OYO - Poorest and life taking risk
    My self Rohit Kumar Singh booked a Holiday package from...
    Unknown - charges to my card
    2 months charges of 13.66 the last one has ref.#...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - late payment
    I signed for my last payment on the 8/10/2018 and up to...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Nestle Nescafe Instant Coffee - New Nescafe Gold Blend
    The new Gold Blend coffee is an abysmal disaster! You have...
    WageWorks - Suspended card
    Apparently since I paid a bill in January of 2018 and...
    TN-tnpaym.com - Cancel and refund
    Cancel what ever this is and refund my money back
    Gilt.com - Fake and used items on Gilt
    Beware! I purchased several items throughout, and was a...
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] - pendding payment
    ture or false Dear Krishna Inbox x Reserve Bank Of...
    OYO - Poorest and life taking risk
    My self Rohit Kumar Singh booked a Holiday package from...
    Unknown - charges to my card
    2 months charges of 13.66 the last one has ref.#...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - late payment
    I signed for my last payment on the 8/10/2018 and up to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username