Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DiGi

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about DiGi

Naeem855 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2019

About my phone 0060149694241

Sir/madam
Good day
I am Muhammad Naeem passport number is AG9950733
My bussniss Phone is 0149694241 but digi center block that number and issu some one
My company name is ALSAMA TRAVEL AND TOUR
And I am out country and that porsan miss used my SIM card 0149694241
I request that reissu to under my name

About my phone 0060149694241 About my phone 0060149694241 About my phone 0060149694241 About my phone 0060149694241 About my phone 0060149694241 About my phone 0060149694241 About my phone 0060149694241

Naeem855 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2019

About my business number 0149694241

Sir/madam
Good day
I am Muhammad Naeem passport number is AG9950733
My bussniss Phone is 0149694241 but digi center block that number and issu some one
My company name is ALSAMA TRAVEL AND TOUR
And I am out country and that porsan miss used my SIM card 0149694241
I request that reissu to under my name

About my business number 0149694241 About my business number 0149694241 About my business number 0149694241 About my business number 0149694241

ramesh3528 Send email
 
Jul 8, 2019

Digi Family package RM150.00 Postpaid Free Phone

Dear Customer Service,

I would like request/complaint about I received 1-message from Digi Rewards on the 28/06/2019 at my phone said that Eksklusif! PERCUMA 1 unit Samsung A50 utk Pelan Digi Postpaid 150Family (RRP:RM1,299). Langgan di Digi Store, lebih info @ http://digi.my/fam. T & S. Kindly refer as below detail:-

29/06/2019 , I personally contact at 1115hrs,customer service about this is the thru or not according from him/her say that YES this is thru once customer received message sure will get the phone and mentioned that’s first come first serve. I Following called customer service on that days around total 5-times with different (1115hrs,1333hrs,1444hrs,1454hrs & 1455hrs according my phone history) at
Last 1 of the customer asking about me that my staying and working place and he suggested on 30/06/2019 ,I am going back to home at Taiping he said on the way you going back to Taiping just give the call to customer service double check whenever have stock or not at Ipoh De Garden ( DGR-1A,Ground Floor ,No.3,Persiaran Medan Ipoh,31400 Ipoh, Perak). According from customer service he said currently have but not sure once I reached there still have or not and he mentioned that can booking ready he said last minutes decision made by Digi. Once I reached around 1850hrs,1 of the staff Mr. Liew mentioned that phone no stock, and I mentioned with Mr. Liew I on the way to home at Taiping I want booking first & he say cannot booking only can put under waiting list , I mentioned just now before I come here I called customer service he say can booking fill the form now you mentioned cannot Mr. Liew street way mentioned customer service don’t know anything what happened at here (Digi Store) but I still not satisfaction the answer he given. After that I come out from there I call at 1920hrs,customer service response by Mr Rauf he say can booking maybe still they all don’t know about this and his say he will lodge report about this problem on that day sent me my report case ID CAS-13754070-Y4T1,mentioned that in 48hrs,digi service response to me but I not receive any call from Digi Service. On 02/07/2019 @ 1509hrs, I personally called customer service she mentioned that my case they already follow up still have another 4hrs to complete, once finish the person in charge sure will call me or wait until tomorrow on 03/07/2019 that person will call, if not receive any call she asking me to call around at 12pm but I give a called around 1433hrs, customer service she mentioned already completed my enquiry about my complaint sure the in charge person call me in short while. At 1537hrs I received one called from no. 014-6693843 ,she mentioned that she follow up my complaint and she give the explanation to me, I totally cannot accept the reason and about promotion she given. I disappointed about this promotion and I don’t want any promotion send by Digi Reward like this kind stupid product and cheating customer with say free phone. Till now I not receive any call from Digi Store Ipoh said that already have phone.

What kind of promotion you all send to Digi customer you all must know about Digi customer & how long we us your Digi Postpaid. You all can refer my record details I make complaint.


Regards,
Ramesh
gunaballan Send email
 
Jun 27, 2019

REQUEST MY OLD NUMBER BACK 019-5287665.

REQUEST MY OLD NUMBER BACK 019-5287665.
I am Gunaballan a/l Manikan and my I/C no 520516-08-5033.
Refer to above matter I am Digi and Celcom customer since many years ago, Celcom I was using quite many year and converted to Digi under my family pack with same number reason due to maintain my business contact and to maintain my old customer too.
Here I would like to inform that , I am went UK oversea for some business purpose and back to Malaysia in 6 month time after my business trip. Once I am come back to Malaysia on Jun 2019 my outstanding bill was RM 83 something .I am done with the payment and I'm apply to request get back with same number ,it's was under pending currently.
My purpose of this letter are very important for my number 019-5287665, my 25 years old customer are still calling me by using this contact number and I am don’t have some of my old customer number, unelse if I receive call from them. I am very early need back my old number to maintain my old customer contact. Please, my humble request to return back my number ,upon my humble request.
I hope Celcom and Digi can understand my current situation. Currently I don’t have any personal contact number, so if anything please free to call my wife number 016-6604542.
I humbly request you to kindly approve your cooperation on my issue here. Your cooperation in this regard will be highly appreation of your kind valuable service. Thank you for considering my request.

REQUEST MY OLD NUMBER BACK  019-5287665.

kellylce Send email
 
Jun 24, 2019

ROAMING CHARGES WITHOUT ME USING IT!

LAI CHIA EE
+60143311466

I was in Melbourne during 1 June 2019 - 11 June 2019. I have removed DIGI SIM card and was using Melbourne Optus SIM card during my stay in Melbourne. However, DIGI has charged me RM17.60 for international roaming usage on 3/6, 7/6 and 10/6.

This is ridiculous as I have already removed the SIM card from my phone, and did not use DIGI service during this period. How can you charge me any international roaming charge? Please waive this unnecessary charges IMMEDIATELY.

ROAMING CHARGES WITHOUT ME USING IT!

Janusswong Send email
 
Jun 8, 2019

Bad coverage and The network speed is too slow

I been using DIGI 4 years already, but now it’s start to become bad and network speed sometimes will be slow very slow ,I’m checked my place got 4G coverage but still slow ,y u become bad not improve ? I’m really want to switch to another network if like that,hope u can getting better DIGI,that’s so disappointed.
p_c_g Send email
 
Apr 9, 2019

Bad Service

I was in a hurry to pay my bill on Saturday (April 5 2019) at Digi Store in Wangsa Walk.To my disappointment, the store was still closed, the roller shutter only half-opened. There were 2 staff inside chatting away when I asked to pay my bill at the payment machine. The salesgirl asked me to come back in ten minutes because she was not ready yet. She was nicely looking into the mirror to adjust her 'tudung' and kept talking with the other staff who looked like a trainee (probably a part-time student). I was not satisfied with her answer and I asked what time they open and she lied. She said 10:30 am. In any case, it was already 10:40 am when I was there. And I said I only need to use the machine to pay my bill. Her reply was the machine needs time to start and she has not yet switched it on.

According to your website, the store should open from 10 am to 10 pm and there is a 24-hour payment kiosk. Both of these statements in your website are not true as your staff insisted that the store opens at 10:30 and the payment machine is only open when the store is open. You have staff who DO NOT come to work and open on time and completely UNINTERESTED in serving your customers at all. This actually wasn't the first time the store was open LATE. I did not put in a complaint before because I was not in a hurry and could wait a little while but my time that day was limited and I had to leave without paying my bill.

I do hope that in future this will not happen again or at least, ensure that the payment kiosk may be used at any time (24 hours, as stated in your website), especially when you have such unreliable staff.
chrisliew Send email
 
Apr 5, 2019

Super poor call & data coverage

Notice internet coverage terribly interrupted since last month. I'm dissatisfied your services. I am still experiencing very slow speed with digi and the digi app cannot log in even sign up again. Digi suddenly show no service when i making call and using whatapps, suddenly cut off line when calling somebody

I really really hope that this serious problem will be quickly resolved immediately. Please, please and please.
tberry Send email
 
Mar 30, 2019

slow internet

my god the speed of internet so slow. especially during night. i use postpaid 150 and still the coverage is really bad. even the youtube video is loading. what happened?
Sundar11 Send email
 
Mar 30, 2019

International Roaming Charges in India from 14 Feb, 2019 to 22 Feb, 2019

30 MARCH 2019 : THIS IS THE SECOND COMPLAIN TO DIGI CUSTOMER SERVICE ON THE SAME SUBJECT

Sundarasan S Arunasalam
Thu 3/14/2019 10:06 AM
[email protected]

Sundarasan A/L S. Arunasalam,
18, Jalan RK 6/21,
Rasah Kemayan,
70300 Seremban.

14 March, 2019

Tel. No. 0192244450

Dear Sir,

I was in India from 12 Feb, 2019 to 23 Feb, 2019. I used the Idea SIM Card and Airtel SIM Card during my stay in India. Digi has charged me for the International Roaming Usage from 14 Feb, 2019 to 22 Feb, 2019 valued RM144.00 for which I did not requested.
This is confusing. Kindly waive the amount of RM144.00.
Thank you.




……………………………………..
(Sundarasan A/L S. Arunasalam)
teen Send email
 
Mar 28, 2019

From DIGI MESSAGES

Receiving from DIGI. What kind of this message sending to clients. Very bad attitude those exec or staff with has no manner.

From DIGI MESSAGES

hananiharun Send email
 
Mar 28, 2019

No service

Morning DIGI.

Today not have coverage of digi around me since morning. hope so digi will fast recover the coverage since I got an emergency things today to do.


Thank you.
sunnykam21 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2019

Digi no service today

Digi suddenly show NO Service and already for more than 1 hours !!!
jialih Send email
 
Mar 28, 2019

No Service

28 March 2019

Suddenly no service when i using whatapps and i try to reinstall sim card and turn off my device but still no service.
Mr.Lee Send email
 
Mar 22, 2019

NETWORK UNSTABLE

#digi..kindly do asap for fix this ISSUED before we change our line..
weareone408 Send email
 
Mar 8, 2019

3rd party charges

Why Digi allow 3rd party to make charges on my phone bill? Isn’t it phone bills only meant for phone charges??
Hyy Send email
 
Feb 28, 2019

Damn slow turtle speed internet

Why is your internet speeed so so so so so so so so so damnnnnnnnn sloweeew?! Even I am living in Penang city and paying DIGi to get jungle coverage and Turtle speed internet! Ther are so many complaints about DIGi speed but still no action being taken. Can you please take it seriously and do something?!
Hyy Send email
 
Feb 28, 2019

DIGI SLOW TURTLE SPEED

Why is Your speed so so so so so so so damnnnnnn slowwwwwee even in Penang city???!!!!!! Can you please fix the line? Am I paying to get a slow turtle speed line??? Please la so many ppl complaint about the DIGi speed but still the same, no action being taken/no improvement at all. Can you please improve?!
Hyy Send email
 
Feb 28, 2019

Very very very bad coverage

I am so damn disappointed with Digi. Even in Penang city, I am still experiencing very slow speed with digi just like paying to get a slow turtle internet speed. Hopefully there will be action to taken in improving the coverage and SPEED. Thank you.
Jiet Send email
 
Jan 25, 2019

INTERNET CHARGES WITHOUT USING IT

I would like to complain Digi for deducting credit for prepaid user, 016-6750981 on 23th and 25th January 2019. With address to subject of complaint above, Digi send the message you have used RM3 on internet, but the truth is I'm using wifi, and not using mobile network. I hope Digi can check for that bug and give reply. Thank you.

INTERNET CHARGES WITHOUT USING IT

liliey Send email
 
Jan 23, 2019

bad coverage

Hi, sudah 2 hari line digi slow sangat dekat sini. bayar bil on time. tapi line slow. please upgrade the line. susah nak buat kerja.
ShahrinNuti Send email
 
Jan 20, 2019

Signal Slow

Jalan Mata Ayer, Taman Sri Idaman, 02600, Arau, Perlis

Signal di taman saya duduk sekarang sgt perlahan. Sampai satu ketika signal tiba-tiba reject. Saya harap pihak DIGI dapat menyelesaikan masalah ini dengan menaik taraf signal di taman saya.

Sekian Terima Kasih
ShahrinNuti Send email
 
Jan 20, 2019

Bad Signal

Kepada Digi,

Saya duduk di Jalan Mata Ayer, Taman Sri Idaman, 02600, Arau, Perlis.
Saya cuma nk bagitau yg signal di taman saya sgt slow, smpaikan ada satu ketika signal tiba-tiba reject line saya. Saya harap pihak DIGI dapat menaik taraf signal di Jalan Mata Ayer

Sekian Terima Kasih
Azini Alimi Send email
 
Dec 31, 2018

bad network

DESA SUBANG PERMAI, SHAH ALAM.
dari hari jumaat network tak ok. setiap hari saya call digi tanya tapi still tak ok ! sampai hari ni isnin 31/12 pun tak ok lagi... Bila on call terputus, nak call pun kadang tak dapat sebab line takda terus. internet tak payah cakap lah, memang takkan masuk kalau tak bukak whatsapp. Takkan lah sampai 4 hari tak settle2 lagi??? line telco lain ok je kat sini.. DIGI please take action!
Leo Hong Send email
 
Dec 31, 2018

Super poor call & data coverage

Hi. I would like to highlight again on the serious problem that I am experiencing about the super poor network coverage in my living area (Puchong, Taman Tekali) - for both the call & data coverage.

Though I had already made a call to Digi two months ago to complain about this, I still feel the serious need to take swift action in order to rectify the issue at once.

It has been more than 3 years that we are living in the area where we are unable to receive a decent coverage of the network! It made us so painful and challenging to have a normal phone conversation and to go online inside the house (24/7)! The only alternative is to walk up to the first floor or go out from the house whenever there is a need to use the phone (for making/receiving calls and surfing)

In fact, I did make a complaint a few years back about this issue. The engineer that time told me that the network spectrum used wasn't strong enough to penetrate the wall of the house. This was actually referred to the technology applied was not conform to the actual standard that it should be provided. Consequently, the network coverage received inside the house was very poor. Though the issue was identified a few years back (5 years ago if not wrong), nothing has been done.

I have been using Digi for than more 12 years and this bloody issue has been turning the experience from bad to worst. And going to get worst!

I really really hope that this serious problem will be quickly resolved by end of the year (as promised by Digi during my previous complaint since 3 months ago). And you Digi need to do a lot more to ensure the customers are getting the worthy experience that they are paying for.

Every day is a nightmare,
Leong YH

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username