Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DiGi

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about DiGi

Jiet Send email
 
Jan 25, 2019

INTERNET CHARGES WITHOUT USING IT

I would like to complain Digi for deducting credit for prepaid user, 016-6750981 on 23th and 25th January 2019. With address to subject of complaint above, Digi send the message you have used RM3 on internet, but the truth is I'm using wifi, and not using mobile network. I hope Digi can check for that bug and give reply. Thank you.

INTERNET CHARGES WITHOUT USING IT

liliey Send email
 
Jan 23, 2019

bad coverage

Hi, sudah 2 hari line digi slow sangat dekat sini. bayar bil on time. tapi line slow. please upgrade the line. susah nak buat kerja.
ShahrinNuti Send email
 
Jan 20, 2019

Signal Slow

Jalan Mata Ayer, Taman Sri Idaman, 02600, Arau, Perlis

Signal di taman saya duduk sekarang sgt perlahan. Sampai satu ketika signal tiba-tiba reject. Saya harap pihak DIGI dapat menyelesaikan masalah ini dengan menaik taraf signal di taman saya.

Sekian Terima Kasih
ShahrinNuti Send email
 
Jan 20, 2019

Bad Signal

Kepada Digi,

Saya duduk di Jalan Mata Ayer, Taman Sri Idaman, 02600, Arau, Perlis.
Saya cuma nk bagitau yg signal di taman saya sgt slow, smpaikan ada satu ketika signal tiba-tiba reject line saya. Saya harap pihak DIGI dapat menaik taraf signal di Jalan Mata Ayer

Sekian Terima Kasih
Azini Alimi Send email
 
Dec 31, 2018

bad network

DESA SUBANG PERMAI, SHAH ALAM.
dari hari jumaat network tak ok. setiap hari saya call digi tanya tapi still tak ok ! sampai hari ni isnin 31/12 pun tak ok lagi... Bila on call terputus, nak call pun kadang tak dapat sebab line takda terus. internet tak payah cakap lah, memang takkan masuk kalau tak bukak whatsapp. Takkan lah sampai 4 hari tak settle2 lagi??? line telco lain ok je kat sini.. DIGI please take action!
Leo Hong Send email
 
Dec 31, 2018

Super poor call & data coverage

Hi. I would like to highlight again on the serious problem that I am experiencing about the super poor network coverage in my living area (Puchong, Taman Tekali) - for both the call & data coverage.

Though I had already made a call to Digi two months ago to complain about this, I still feel the serious need to take swift action in order to rectify the issue at once.

It has been more than 3 years that we are living in the area where we are unable to receive a decent coverage of the network! It made us so painful and challenging to have a normal phone conversation and to go online inside the house (24/7)! The only alternative is to walk up to the first floor or go out from the house whenever there is a need to use the phone (for making/receiving calls and surfing)

In fact, I did make a complaint a few years back about this issue. The engineer that time told me that the network spectrum used wasn't strong enough to penetrate the wall of the house. This was actually referred to the technology applied was not conform to the actual standard that it should be provided. Consequently, the network coverage received inside the house was very poor. Though the issue was identified a few years back (5 years ago if not wrong), nothing has been done.

I have been using Digi for than more 12 years and this bloody issue has been turning the experience from bad to worst. And going to get worst!

I really really hope that this serious problem will be quickly resolved by end of the year (as promised by Digi during my previous complaint since 3 months ago). And you Digi need to do a lot more to ensure the customers are getting the worthy experience that they are paying for.

Every day is a nightmare,
Leong YH
kumar1 Send email
 
Dec 22, 2018

PORT OUT DIGI

DEAR MANAGEMENT ]
I FIND DIFFICULTY TO SWITCH OFF DIGI TO ANOTHER TELCO
CONFIRMATION FROM DIGI TO MY NUMBER HAS SEND FEW TIMES AFTER I REPLY (Y)
AND THEN THEY REJECTING MY APPLICATION
FOR YOUR INFORMATION THESE ISSUE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR 5 DAYS
PLS REVERT ASAP
my email [email protected]
Jezlyne Chin Wan Hui Send email
 
Nov 24, 2018

Agent poor handling no solutions by helping customer and miss promises

I'm dissatisfied your services. Here, I wants to request a solution / termination without panalty for a dissatisfied service by your agent, and miss promises and no solutions by your management. We are paying so much and without getting good services and good connections for phone data.. no solutions, no promises, no further information resolution for customer. If you do not know how to handle your customer, you do not know how to put your foot to customer's shoes. Think twice ! Whether you can or cannot work in this position.

1. Promised , management will give a call to me on 22nd nov 12am. No call!
2. Promised , technical team will contact me before 23rd nov within 8pm-10pm
3. Agent is rude to me and she did not give solution or take ownership to handle my case and just give promise to me the management and technical team will contact me, and I feel that she just wants to end my call immediately and she is non-professional.
4 Agent pointed me and I'm feel like she doesn't trust in my words as I'm really facing this issue, she is making people unhappy, I'm not satisfied with her services and she have no professional convincing skills and active listening. No empathy!
5. By paying rm200 100GB + rm80 12 GB for 2 lines , connection is worst. Unable to load a page when we need the posting or loading.

I need solutions now to solve my problem and I'm currently unable to use my network and I'm using my brother's Maxis connection to upload and enter to use the server.
Either solutions or termination without penalty!!

Regards,
Jezlyne Chin Wan Hui

Agent poor handling no solutions by helping customer and miss promises

suriati4294 Send email
 
Nov 18, 2018

Poor internet coverage

Last time internet coverage was superb.
Notice last month internet terribly interupted especially at night.

The line paid by company. We are hoteliers cannnot have internet interuption problem because we use internet to communicate all the time. Will suggest company to change line package to other telco if internet problem can't resolve.
suriati4294 Send email
 
Nov 18, 2018

Internet slow

Last time the internet coverage was superb.
Notice internet coverage terribly interupted since last month especially at night.

This line pay by company. Will suggest to company change to other telco if problem still can't resolve. Because we use internet to communicate as we are hoteliers which run our operation 24hours.

my email: [email protected]
Yatierashid Send email
 
Nov 17, 2018

Port out hassle

I want to port out from digi to Umobile but seems like its really difficult for digi to let me go..1st they cancelled
said that my digi line has been barred because i never use it for some time but i still call digi call center with that number. Then they cancelled said that i dont have enough balance in my account which is not true at all.. Then cancelled my request again said that i have some account problem(pending payment) which is silly because im not using postpaid..Finally when i screwed them ,they gave me some valid reason said that i have to wait for 30 days because i changed ownership of that number. After 30 days ,they cancelled my request again said that there's missing one letter in the name. What the ###..
jojal Send email
 
Nov 12, 2018

very poor digi internet

for the past few weeks, i have noted digi has significantly deterioriated in 4g data speed INDOORS. initially thought to be my iphone problem but it persisted after switching to android device. and its not me alone. DIGI PLEASE BUCK UP OR WE SHALL ALL COMPLAIN TO MCMC
Rozaimie Send email
 
Nov 9, 2018

Line 4g not stable

Why before access internet and online games my signal showing 4g 3bar but if im connecting internet and online games it change to H+ 3 bar. Wtf? Can u please fixed your line services at my location area? Tq for your coorperation digi.. Costumer paid using money and costumer feel worst with digi... 😠😠😠
lucifer777 Send email
 
Oct 22, 2018

Digi 4g connection getting damn slow 😠

i was on prepaid rm38 bigbonus plan a month ago,
the problem is after 7pm no connection and limited.
then the free bigbonus 2gb actually started @1:30pm,
not like digi mention 1pm-7pm.

Then i switched to rm38 unlimited terr plan,
walao it getting worst and damn slow connection ever.
especially 8am-12pm facing slow and no connection.
how come you guys can tipu people unlimited 4g in promised speed?
Wei Chek Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

4G but internet too slow

My line appears 4G but the internet slows like a turtle.
Even when i load a picture also need take few minutes and totally cant watch any videos using DIGI.
This problem started from last week and i hope that it can be fixed as fast as possible.
If not i am going to change my line once i going back my hometown.
Thanks alot.
pioneer_asis01 Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

very low signal

Hi, I would like to complain about very low digi signal at suriaman 1, bandar seri sendayan. There is very low signal outside the house and lost completely upon entering the house. Its really annoying as it is difficult to communicate. My friend uses Maxis and its coverage is better than digi. Please improve (built new tower).
Chris Su Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Digi line network 4G is too bad

Hello!
Please fix your 4G line here!
The fake 4G icon just shows!
Can't even used because too slow..
Data coverage vry vry poor
Why digi Internet too slow like turtle?
Because digi on tree? Or tree on digi?
Walao!
Chris Su Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Slow speed digi

How come digi Internet damn slow?
When customer using and searching on wed site
Need wait for the page loading 20mint?
Poor network digi
Eiyla Mira Send email
 
Sep 14, 2018

SLOW SPEED

PLEASE FIX YOUR 4G/4G+ SERVICES HERE.. ICANT EVEN GET FULL BAR CONNECTION WITH IT YET VERY SLOW INTERNET WHEN SURFING I PAY RM150 PER MONTH ... IF U WAS ME IS THAT REASONABLE??
cschong7815 Send email
 
Aug 21, 2018

Irresponsible Digi Dealer

I have made a complaint to Digi center about the irresponsible Digi dealer and the service provided by them on 30 June, 2018. Here is the tracking number : CAS-8104819-B7Z2. However until today, there is no any answer and update from Digi center pertaining to my reported case. Can anyone from Digi respond to me asap.
Thanks
Wan NorHuzaimi Halmy bin Wan Osman Send email
 
Aug 11, 2018

Internet connection

My home mobifi have no connection to the internet.Please check and resovle my problem.I always pay my bil on time but why this thing always happen.When it happen I must call digi costumers service to resovle it, how often I must call to get a better service from digi.Dont be a sweet talker but digi service is very poor. For digi information my home mobifi service no is 01596356323
AlvinLks Send email
 
Aug 11, 2018

Internet slow like shut!

My 4G data's speed slow like shit,and it shows me a H+,but my internet even slower than a H data. I had called to digi helpline to complain about this problem,but it can't be solved, they tell me wait until today, but it is just bullshit, the internet still slow like a shot!
celinlaw Send email
 
Aug 5, 2018

Rude Customer Service

Rude customer service (ATIRAH BINTI MAT SALLEH) hang up my phone while i am still talking on the phone. I admitted i was making a complaint because the SMS issues still cant be solved though have called for few times. But she shouldnt just hang up my phone. This is so rude and very disappointing Digi
lydiajeremy Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

unauthorized subscription

my credit balance suddenly deducted by something that i did not subscribe.i suddenly got a text from digi saying subscription successful. I didnt subscribe to anything and my credit balance has been deducted.please fix this as soon as possible. it's really annoying!
lydiajeremy Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

unauthorized subscription

my balance have been deducted.
i suddenly got a text from digi that i have subscribed to something.it's really annoying cause i didn't subsbcribe to it.please do something about this. This is total scam!

unauthorized subscription unauthorized subscription

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Skout - Skout' too many login attempts
    Seems like this is a common issue with the app but I come...
    POSLAJU DATO ONN - barang tak sampai
    tracking number : EH 893754229MY tracker tulis Item...
    POS LAJU - trace and track
    Rakan saya ada pos barang sehingga hari ni, barang tak...
    TN-PAY4TN.COM - Fraudes
    Me quitaron dinero de mi cuenta sin aprobacion
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - ITEM STUCK
    EP588304351MY DARI 16HB MAC KENAPA MASUK NI DAH 4 KALI...
    Keranique - Don't waste your $
    I read another review and it was like reading my own...
    Viceland commercial - Porn commercial
    What in the world! Watching a TV show and a vulgar, absurd...
    Kylin TV - KyLin TV phone service has not yet refund the return...
    I had filed complaint in this board in last October 9...
    US Pharmacy - US Pharmacy
    A few years ago I added a new number to my plan. Not...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Skout - Skout' too many login attempts
    Seems like this is a common issue with the app but I come...
    POSLAJU DATO ONN - barang tak sampai
    tracking number : EH 893754229MY tracker tulis Item...
    POS LAJU - trace and track
    Rakan saya ada pos barang sehingga hari ni, barang tak...
    TN-PAY4TN.COM - Fraudes
    Me quitaron dinero de mi cuenta sin aprobacion
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - ITEM STUCK
    EP588304351MY DARI 16HB MAC KENAPA MASUK NI DAH 4 KALI...
    Keranique - Don't waste your $
    I read another review and it was like reading my own...
    Viceland commercial - Porn commercial
    What in the world! Watching a TV show and a vulgar, absurd...
    Kylin TV - KyLin TV phone service has not yet refund the return...
    I had filed complaint in this board in last October 9...
    US Pharmacy - US Pharmacy
    A few years ago I added a new number to my plan. Not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username