Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DMCI Homes

Philippines

Consumer complaints and reviews about DMCI Homes

Actual Resident Send email
 
Apr 22, 2017

DMCI Homes Poor Quality Neglected Buildings

http://dontbuyfromdmci.blogspot.com/2017/04/horrible-dmci-homes.html
Actual Resident Send email
 
Apr 22, 2017

DMCI Homes Poor Quality Neglected Buildings

Why you should not invest in DMCI Homes. Actual complaints, bad experiences from real residents about poor quality, management and maintenance. The problem with STP, which you can read below, is not just happening in Riverfront Residences but also in East Raya, so these concerns are common in DMCI properties. They are good at marketing their properties with landscaping but the quality, management and maintenance is very poor. Area Manager Peachy Fabricante and her OIC Area Manager, Jayson Lucea, along with property managers for Riverfront, Dionisio Montevirgen or DJ and Joseph Otep Carizo have been most incompetent in addressing and resolving the problems. http://dontbuyfromdmci.blogspot.com/2017/04/horrible-dmci-homes.html

DMCI Homes Poor Quality Neglected Buildings DMCI Homes Poor Quality Neglected Buildings DMCI Homes Poor Quality Neglected Buildings

Actual Resident Send email
 
Apr 22, 2017

DMCI Homes

Why you should not invest in DMCI Homes. Actual complaints, bad experiences from real residents about poor quality, management and maintenance. The problem with STP, which you can read below, is not just happening in Riverfront Residences but also in East Raya, so these concerns are common in DMCI properties. They are good at marketing their properties with landscaping but the quality, management and maintenance is very poor. http://dontbuyfromdmci.blogspot.com/2017/04/horrible-dmci-homes.html

DMCI Homes DMCI Homes DMCI Homes

DMCImanloloko Send email
 
Feb 22, 2017

Cypress Tower

I bought a condo unit in cypress tower about 6 years ago. I tell you what... Yung bago pa yung unit malinis at maayos pa ang security. After 5 years napabayaan na nila ang building at ang taas taas pa nila maningil ng condo dues at Meron pa silang repainting project that would cost over 100k per tenant pero wala naman na uumpisahan puro ka demonyohang paniningil sa Tao lang ang ginagawa nila? Di ba to PANLOLOKo. DMCI management sana naman ayos ayusin niyo trabaho niyo dahil sa impyerno kayo pupulutin sa mga kawalanghiyaan niyo.. Poor service... And the place looks like hell now sobrang pabaya at parang iskwater na Cypress Tower.
Jwill00199 Send email
 
Feb 9, 2017

After Sales Answer

CatherineXVII baka naman iba na? or madaming tumatawag.
CatherineXVII Send email
 
Feb 7, 2017

After Sales

Ang hirap kontakin ng hotline nila. Grrr!
Jwill00199 Send email
 
Jan 25, 2017

MAPLE PLACE Guard

Sobrang higpit nung guard!..

Bakit kailangan pa tanungin yung unit ko. Paulit ulit na lang. Kala mo bago sya. Imbis na mafeel safe lalo ka nababadtrip e.
dmcihater Send email
 
Nov 17, 2016

MAPLE PLACE --A HAZARD TO NEIGHBORING RESIDENTS

DMCI really is a bad company, FROM TURNOVER TO CUSTOMER SERVICE! THAT MAPLE PLACE BUILDING IS BEING BUILT WITHOUT EVEN THINKING IF IT WILL CAUSE HASSLE AND EVEN HAZARD TO KAMALA AND RAWAI BUILDING OWNERS!!!! DMCI ALL YOU THINK ABOUT IS PROFIT, YOU GREEDY EVIL COMPANY!!! I JUST WISH DMCI GOES TO HELL!!
Mmmm Send email
 
Nov 3, 2016

Pmo staff sa amaryllis yung may kulay ang buhok front sa mga homeowners

Minsan na late talaga magbayad ang iba namamahiya yan at kung makapaningil kala mo kanya yung building! dapat yan alisin dyan di nakakaintindi akala mo sya may ari nakakahiya sa yo ate!!!!
Ngalang Send email
 
Oct 3, 2016

Turnover delay

We bought a reopened unit in Illumina Residences. We were informed that the rehabilitation of our unit started Jul 26, 2016. Until now after constant follow-up we are still waiting in vain. It's been more than 60 days already. We feel helpless customer care doesn't care. We don't feel urgency in their response. They are just after the money (downpayment), their turnover process.. sucks! Sana hindi na lang kami dito kumuha ng condo nakakapag-sisi. Will not recommend DMCI to my relatives and friends.
aletheia Send email
 
Jul 19, 2016

DMCI Homes inferior property management

Inferior property management services! They will just wait for your property to deteriorate!

https://www.facebook.com/DMCI-Homes-Projects-Suck-755684751232285/
aletheia Send email
 
Jul 19, 2016

DMCI Homes Property Management Department and PMO Not providing Annual Audited Financial Statements

We just want to report to na ang DMCI Homes Property Management Department is not giving our homeowners association copies of the AUDITED FINANCIAL REPORT of the collected association dues for many years.

Our condo has been in operation for many years and we were NEVER GIVEN A PRINTED OR ELECTRONIC FORM OF OUR PROPERTY'S AUDITED FINANCIAL REPORT.

We suspect that there is corruption here. We have tried the regular ways of communicating with them pero delaying tactics po sila for many years. kanya naisip po namin to go social media dahil binabale-wala na po nila kami!

Milyon milyon na po ang kanilang kinaman at hindi po nila inaaccount..but our property continues to deteriote and is mismanaged. We do not know where our association dues are going!
noreenmusni Send email
 
Jul 5, 2016

Poor Security

I'm from Lakeview Manors Condominium. DMCI's first project.
PMO being biased. Motor vehicles being carnapped even at 10:00 in the evening where there is still security.
We have no more security at 11pm onwards even if we are paying complete association dues.
No 24 hour security in the commercial buliding which has higher rate of association dues.
Security guards dont have the ability to secure the area.
PMO doesn't seem to make necessary improvements to prevent such incidents.
Residential unit owners being allowed to park overnight for free infront of commercial building.
After selling commercial units, no resolution was made to protect the people who bought or lease commercial units.
deeperez Send email
 
Apr 28, 2016

Re; Issuance of Parking Title

I bought the parking at East Ortigas Mansion (#304), i paid it in cash last October 2014, but up to this time there is title for the parking. I followed up several times, but they ( DMCI staff) said that it's still in the process. I regret buying this parking area, knowing that i bought it in cash and it seems it is so hard for them to release the parking title. Now, i decided to sell my properties at DMCI at East Ortigas Mansion, because the vandalism to my car continues and nothing happen to the security guard's investigation.
alaric700 Send email
 
Oct 18, 2015

wrong grammar no parking sign

I recently visited a friend at DMCI Mayfield Park and saw this Sign. The Association office wasted money on a wrong grammar-ed sign and its all over the place.

wrong grammar no parking sign

Criselda Send email
 
Oct 5, 2015

Matagal mag issue ng Check

DMCI Joy Almero
Wala kang karapatan i treath ako or ang client nyo na magcomplaint. Hindi Porket alam nyo na kailangan na namin makuha ang refund dahilt sa bulok na sistema nyo at panloloko nyo sa mga client nyo. Sabi idaan sa legal?

Ito ba sinusunod nyo sa mga client nyo pagdating sa refund?
I think Hindi....

Paki basa na lang sa mga nagco-complaint.

REPUBLIC ACT No. 6552

AN ACT TO PROVIDE PROTECTION TO BUYERS OF REAL ESTATE ON INSTALLMENT PAYMENTS. (Rep. Act No. 6552)

Section 1. This Act shall be known as the "Realty Installment Buyer Act."

Section 2. It is hereby declared a public policy to protect buyers of real estate on installment payments against onerous and oppressive conditions.

Section 3. In all transactions or contracts involving the sale or financing of real estate on installment payments, including residential condominium apartments but excluding industrial lots, commercial buildings and sales to tenants under Republic Act Numbered Thirty-eight hundred forty-four, as amended by Republic Act Numbered Sixty-three hundred eighty-nine, where the buyer has paid at least two years of installments, the buyer is entitled to the following rights in case he defaults in the payment of succeeding installments:

(a) To pay, without additional interest, the unpaid installments due within the total grace period earned by him which is hereby fixed at the rate of one month grace period for every one year of installment payments made: Provided, That this right shall be exercised by the buyer only once in every five years of the life of the contract and its extensions, if any.

(b) If the contract is canceled, the seller shall refund to the buyer the cash surrender value of the payments on the property equivalent to fifty per cent of the total payments made, and, after five years of installments, an additional five per cent every year but not to exceed ninety per cent of the total payments made: Provided, That the actual cancellation of the contract shall take place after thirty days from receipt by the buyer of the notice of cancellation or the demand for rescission of the contract by a notarial act and upon full payment of the cash surrender value to the buyer.

Down payments, deposits or options on the contract shall be included in the computation of the total number of installment payments made.lawphi1™

Section 4. In case where less than two years of installments were paid, the seller shall give the buyer a grace period of not less than sixty days from the date the installment became due.

If the buyer fails to pay the installments due at the expiration of the grace period, the seller may cancel the contract after thirty days from receipt by the buyer of the notice of cancellation or the demand for rescission of the contract by a notarial act.

Section 5. Under Section 3 and 4, the buyer shall have the right to sell his rights or assign the same to another person or to reinstate the contract by updating the account during the grace period and before actual cancellation of the contract. The deed of sale or assignment shall be done by notarial act.

Section 6. The buyer shall have the right to pay in advance any installment or the full unpaid balance of the purchase price any time without interest and to have such full payment of the purchase price annotated in the certificate of title covering the property.

Section 7. Any stipulation in any contract hereafter entered into contrary to the provisions of Sections 3, 4, 5 and 6, shall be null and void.

Section 8. If any provision of this Act is held invalid or unconstitutional, no other provision shall be affected thereby.lawphi1™

Section 9. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved: August 26, 1972.



Sa maga Lahat ng queries or question laban sa DMCI Please call Housing and Land Use Regulatory Board (HLURB)
924-33-78/84
924-33-64
924-33-67/70
924-33-60; 435-71-49
632 525-1680
HachiKo Send email
 
Jun 22, 2015

Justine Artieda, Cristina Quibilan and Employees and service of DMCI

I have read Complaints about DMCI; I experienced the same thing from their customer care. They do not really do their function as a department including their sales and legal department.

I have a condominium unit for turn over but it was sold because their employee Justine Quibilan Artieda forge my signature on the SPA.

I sent a complaint to DMCI but it's almost a month I didn't even heard anything from them. I am out of the country, paying overseas calls yet I didn't gain any. No news no report, no nothing.
This company just wants profit but doesn't care about their client's welfare. I hope something should be done and change
What if the people posting complaints will join force and do something to teach these inconsiderate people in the industry.
emilmanuel85 Send email
 
Dec 4, 2014

DMCI Homes - List of Bad Personnels

DMCI Homes watchlist:

1. Aissa Ibanez - Customer Care. I dont know what her role specifically is. Not available to listen to unit owners side. Attending a meeting the entire day almost everyday of the entire week.

2. Raffy Baylosis - Security Officer. Will not hesitate to tweak incidents to serve own purpose.

3. Jeffrey Navarro - Property Management. No care to unit owners. Will even encourage you to file legal suit instead of addressing the issue.

Beware DMCI Homes unit owners. One time or another, you will encounter these personnels.
peterluis80 Send email
 
Oct 12, 2014

DMCI Homes Customer Care

RE: DMCI Homes - Customer Care Doesn't Care

Oh my god.. I think I know that customer care officer.. Aissa Ybanez. When you talk to her, she's like that. No sense of responsibility. I hope someday, DMCI Homes realizes they need to get rid of their irresponsible employees. I think this is the reason why DMCI Homes have so many complaints against them.
tomevans Send email
 
Oct 6, 2014

miss Bel-spoils DMCI experience

She the worst repfor a company
tomevans Send email
 
Oct 6, 2014

Miss Bel at DMCI-run firm her!!!

Dont use Mss Bel at DMCI because she lies and she will leave you hanging and waiting and waiting for lies and lies,
BAD BAD
very unprofessional and a stain on the sales profession...
Youre warned!!
tomevans Send email
 
Oct 6, 2014

Miss Bel DMCI= BAD BAD BAD

Dont use Mss Bel at DMCI because she lies and she will leave you hamging and waiting and waiting for lies and lies,
BAD BAD
Youre warned!!
emilmanuel85 Send email
 
Oct 3, 2014

Customer Care Doesn't Care

One thing to watch out sa DMCI Homes. Meron silang Customer Care pero all this department does is just to forward the complaints to the concerned department. Para lang syang Secretary's Office o kaya Receiving and Forwarding Section, receive complaints and forward complaints. If you would follow-up dahil wala kang nare-receive na response and action, they would say that they already forwarded to the concerned department and that the concerned department is separate from them. It's the end of their function, there is nothing more that they can do.
peterluis80 Send email
 
Sep 20, 2014

After Sales Service

A friend mine says DMCI Homes' after sales service is one of the worst. The Property Management Office that manages the condo is not very helpful specially when it comes to property and vehicle incidents that happen within the property.

The Property Management Office often puts the blame on somebody, for example, the security or the maintenance staff, then do nothing, when it is really their duty to implement rules and manage the property.

There is this one property security officer, Mr. Raffy Baylosis, who would bend facts and incidents just to absolve himself from his negligence of duty.

Numerous complaints against DMCI Homes including details, mostly related to after sales service, are posted in http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/dmci-homes-c589665.html.
ronnie arco Send email
 
Mar 10, 2014

DMCI HOMES CUSTOMER SERVICE - IT SUCKS!

LOTS OF REGRETS ON MY DECISION TO BUY AT RHAPSODY RESIDENCES.

THE COMPLAINTS THAT I HAVE READ IN THIS FORUM ARE EXACTLY THE SAME ISSUES THAT I'VE ENCOUNTERED WITH DMCI HOMES. MOVED IN LAST DECEMBER 2013 BUT UNTIL NOW (MARCH 10, 2014) OUR PAID PARKING SLOT HAS NOT BEEN TURNED OVER TO US. CLEAR BREACH OF CONTRACT TO ISSUE OUR PAID PARKING SLOT.
WHEN WILL THEY EVER GROW UP AND LEARN FROM THEIR MANY MISTAKES & SHORTCOMINGS?

THERE IS NO AFTER SALES SERVICE NOR ANY CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSISTANCE FROM THEIR SO CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT. NO QUALIFIED PERSON THAT CAN REALLY HELP THEIR CUSTOMERS.

IF THESE TRENDING WILL CONTINUE, IT WILL VERY SAD TO SEE THE COLLAPSE OF DMCI HOMES. THEY HAVE NICE PROJECTS, BUT VERY LOUSY CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT.

CALLING ON THE PRESIDENT OF DMCI HOMES!!! YOUR BOAT IS SINKING...SOS CALL ITO!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Uif South Afrika - UIF Maternity benefits unpaid for 18 months now
    My son is 18 months old and I receive only one of my 3 mot...
    Bg/Sblc - BG/SBLC FOR LEASE
    We specialized in Bank Guarantee {BG}, Standby Letter of...
    Tn-Tn payment - money taken from my account
    Money has been taken from my account that i did not...
    VIP Readers Service - sell of magazines
    Several months ago a lady called and ask me what magazines...
    oppo A37 - COMPLAIN FOR OPPO A37 / IMEI : 863087030317096
    2 TIME SERVICE MY MOBILE IN SERVICE CENTRE BUT NO GOOD...
    Fantasy Riches X Sweepstakes - SCAM-MAIL
    SCAM, using US mail Received USMail...envelope declaring...
    Award Notification Commission - Judges offices - Award Form: 13570
    I received yasterday a letter saying that i won...
    Active.Com Active Advantage - Active Advantage unauthorized charges
    I used reserve america to reserve my campsite. I received...
    Glass Mason Jar w/ straw - 1 jar smashed in package
    Ordered 4 mason jars with straws. Received from USPS...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Uif South Afrika - UIF Maternity benefits unpaid for 18 months now
    My son is 18 months old and I receive only one of my 3 mot...
    Bg/Sblc - BG/SBLC FOR LEASE
    We specialized in Bank Guarantee {BG}, Standby Letter of...
    Tn-Tn payment - money taken from my account
    Money has been taken from my account that i did not...
    VIP Readers Service - sell of magazines
    Several months ago a lady called and ask me what magazines...
    oppo A37 - COMPLAIN FOR OPPO A37 / IMEI : 863087030317096
    2 TIME SERVICE MY MOBILE IN SERVICE CENTRE BUT NO GOOD...
    Fantasy Riches X Sweepstakes - SCAM-MAIL
    SCAM, using US mail Received USMail...envelope declaring...
    Award Notification Commission - Judges offices - Award Form: 13570
    I received yasterday a letter saying that i won...
    Active.Com Active Advantage - Active Advantage unauthorized charges
    I used reserve america to reserve my campsite. I received...
    Glass Mason Jar w/ straw - 1 jar smashed in package
    Ordered 4 mason jars with straws. Received from USPS...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username