Submit a Complaint

Dollar General

United States,
Tennessee

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dollar General

artman Send email
 
May 23, 2020

Not following Covid-19 Rules

None of the area Dollar General stores - which there are many - are following any of the Covid-18 rules and are not enforcing them.
lrobin Send email
 
Sep 9, 2018

Dishonest Manager

Store #02654
When the manager puts items on sale for a penny she and the assistant manager call friends to purchase the items for them because they aren't allowed by store policy to purchase one cent sale items. They both do this frequently and brag about not letting the customers buy these items. The manager uses her over ride key to give discounts to her friends and the assistant manager's boyfriend. The assistant stays in the parking lot in her boyfriend's truck while she's on the clock. The manager allows her friend the dope dealer to sit in front of the store and peddle dope. Several of the employees are having affairs with married men that are allowed to lounge in the aisles with these women while the manager watches for their wives and stops them if they try to enter the store. The last two times I tried to shop there I had to get my items from a stocking cart as the shelves are not stocked because the employees are busy buying dope or romancing. Please get rid of the shoddy manager/assistant manager they are running this store into the ground.
Minovah Send email
 
Sep 4, 2018

Sad excuses

As an employee I can just say my dollar general is ran very poorly the store manager doesn't even care enough to discipline his own employees. I was written up today for my second excessive late (have been having trouble sleeping so I guess it got to me). I was not given a verbal warning by anyone my first excessive late, I was at work my entire shift and the store manager never mentioned I was being written up. I was not told till right before I clocked out and I was informed by my lead who is not a manager. I also noticed the store manager in the back room with the back door wide open with a woman who is not an employee
Stanhand58 Send email
 
Sep 3, 2018

Bad employees

I wish someone would come down here and observe this store being run undercover. I used to be a store owner myself and from what I've saw this store is losing money. When something runs out they don't restock sometimes for weeks, when they do restock they do during business hours leaving nobody at the cash register.today I was there and walked around with my items for over 15 minutes and never saw an employee! The office door was closed, I guess they were in there.you could walk off with everything in the store and they would never know it! On top of all this some of them are rude to white people.
Danielrenegirl Send email
 
Aug 25, 2018

The manager accused me stealing

I talk to the store corporation.cs said i wasn't banned but the cop said i had a trspassing..now its like he said ahe said.the cop also said the notice was in the store..should i sue the store any way
lrobin67 Send email
 
Jul 21, 2018

Manager/Assistant Manager

The assistant manager is kissing and rubbing up on a man while she's supposed to be at work he comes to her 5 or 6 times while she's on her shift. She sits in the parking lot with him kissing in his vehicle or in front of the store while he caresses her thighs and breasts. the manager of the store is big buddies with her and pretends not to see the sex play going on in front of the customers. There are a lot of people that would appreciate a job and wouldn't act like a trashy floozy at work. This woman evidently thinks this old geezer she's getting all hot and bothered will pay her bills and she won't be needing this job much longer.
Wontshopthereagain1 Send email
 
Jun 25, 2018

Customer Service

Rude employee who is supposedly in management is far by worse than any I have ever seen. She is supposed to set an example for her team and she is showing them how NOT to treat paying customers.
Asking for a price check took her away from her work which I’m not sure what that is since I obviously interrupped a personal conversation between she and a cashier.
It was also disturbing to see her throwing herself at the store manager and another man wearing a light blue dress shirt carrying a clip board. I am assuming was in a higher up position the way he was acting.
Wontshopthereagain1 Send email
 
Jun 25, 2018

Dolllar General

Store #12643- I am a long time customer of Dollar General but after these last 2 weeks I am going elsewhere to shop. Twice in one week I was in to buy my cleaning supplies and twice the same woman was extremely rude as if I was bothering her. The first time I did not catch her name but believe me the second time I asked the cashier what her name is. Tine, aka Christine. She has no business in retail and working in our small quaint town. I have never had a more rude response asking about a product. I realize she is busy, in management and even the way she answers the phone is rude. Perhaps she should brush up on her customer service skills. It was also disturbing to see her throwing herself at the store manager or whoever he is. He wore a light blue dress shirt and was carrying a clipboard. Disgusting to say the least. I am still trying to find out who it was she was throwing herself at, maybe the store manager or District manager.
I love the store and it saddens me to have to travel to another D G location for products I use.
smaddrose Send email
 
Jun 3, 2018

Racial Predjudice

I was with Dollar General for about 6 months until tonight. I was raised in management and I can read when you cut my hours it is for a reason even though you deny it but the scheduled hours stayed the same and although I am your fastest cashier and can take in more money than you , you opted to get rid of the brown girl and cater to your white people. I was dedicated until you decided to give the stocker the power of a key holder although I was the key holder.. Geneva Calderon Store Manager of 377 in Haltom City Texas. I see how you treated Josephine the hispanic key holder and now that I am a brown key holder you treat me the same by cutting my hours because I called in because I was sick and and placed you on blast with your Distict Manager...You should see how white her stores are now. ...They employ nothing but white people and let white people get away with no call no shows!! like Leanne for insance. I knew you would bring your white power with you and you won! over on me!!Your rewarded Scott with more hours along with Leanne and my only reasoning about you with all of this is because they are white people so keep rewarding your white race!!! You are a predjudice racist being and i know you love the power you hold.....I cant wait until the right one comes along and takes you down. Derrick was a fair Store Manager and he was black.Atleast he was able to take the correct way and fix things but you , you have a long way to fall...
2118860 Send email
 
May 23, 2018

discrimination against Americans with Disibilities

I am a Keyholder, first hired Full time; then without expressed consist after 3 months, put down to Part-time. All because I am unable to have the desire further or obtain new injuries.
Next, there are other issues of (Ignorance), the previous and current managers both have avoiding any interactions with me. I only had expressed that I would like any accident(s) documented; papercuts, bruises, ect. Minor to major should always be noted. But, because I had asked that 3 or more times about hitting my elbow on the metal frame by the register. I have only gotten ignorance and avoidance; not to mentioning the punishment of never getting to have dinner with my family.
So for my disibilities; I work my very best with always a smile and a 100% greet/thank you and friendliness. I also know that there is another Keyholder and the manager conspiring to get me fired or me to quit. He asked me to put out the advertising stickers; I did it took about 3hrs, between assisting backup, giving/having breaks and completing full recovery. While the previous day wound up getting missed. Had I not done those stickers, I wouldn't have gotten written up (I NEVER Signed. I busted my butt either way! So another repeat came just the other day too, but I only did a few pages of the stickers and did all of my prior tasks and restocked empty water and soda shelves/mags. Let the manager know that his plan didn't work. She asked ' did you get any of the stickers done?' "Yes, I did some".
I guess when that plan failed to get a pre printed right up presented to me. He chose to make a call have a young woman come in to the store. She asked as passing by, (Second time in a day or two)" Why are you not wearing your mask; you know the flu is still around!" I found it rude and made the comment "(I hope you don't teach your children bad manors like that.)" I was completely offended because my husband has immunity issues, for which I am not going to go into detail. Then asked if AC (initials) put her up to bating or upsetting me to a retaliation. She kept repeating "what; who; what" I said "Nevermind, just let me get back to work!", then she said 'who AC?' I replied if you knew who then why chase me around the store!!! " I just want to get back to work and please leave me alone." I wasn't in any way, shape or form being rude or insulting her children or her. I knew it was a trap set and I beleive I did well at handling it.
Moonwillow Send email
 
Mar 15, 2018

Lack of management skills

A worker I have come to know at 15763 is a hard working lady. She runs circles around the other employees. She always comes in when called, whether it's an earlier clock in or on her days off. She doesn't ask for favors, and only ask off for religious reasons. She did ask off once to go see her son in prison, although it was given to her, her hours were cut and she was told that dg comes first not her blood family. She even let's the store manager know on her religious days that she can work that dayshift, trying to make sure the store is not short on truck days. She gets comments thrown to her about her needing to drop her religion. There is another young lady that works there that is determined to have weekends off and calls the Dm every weekend with excuses to have it off. Why is this person not only aloud to sleep with another store manager, but aloud to bring said store manager into the store on her shift in which she gets nothing done. NO employees want to work with her, she very rude and hateful. I believe her name is candice. Anyway, nothing is being done about her by any part of management at any level. AND several of us have been offered things to send in bad reports on the older lady because the Dm doesn't want her there. She is hard working a deserves a raise.
DG123 Send email
 
Feb 14, 2018

Mistreated employee

I've worked at Dollar General store 13393 for an estimated 8 months. Now, I hate to be a stickler but most of the employees I've watched call out all the time, make bogus excuses to not come to work, etc. I have been there every. Single. Minute they have needed me.my first month and a half there I only had 3 days off because ebeth day I was scheduled off I had to be called in. Lately it's like there is a target on my back, profoundly cut hours, attitudes etc. Granted, I don't have my own car but I am ALWAYS at work when I'm supposed to be. Today I had a ride complication for the 2ND time only since I've been there, and couldn't arrive at work for another hour. I bust my tail for that store and because I was going to be one hour, maybe less to work. They took my whole shift from me. Now, don't get me wrong I understand that things have to run smooth and make sure the store is going to be okay. But when everybody else calls out or is late, it's no big deal. But when I mention anything about needing a cover for a shift or possibly being late it's like the end of the world. I do WAY more than someone who's being paid $8 an hour should do, and I think it's ridiculous to take an entire shift from someone for only an hours worth of tardiness.
Link Send email
 
Jan 18, 2018

Fired for being sick

I had the bad flue that has been going around i called in and the distric mananger called me back and told me that if i did not show up for my shift to turn in my keys robyn is her name i tried to tell her there was no way i was able to make it i was so sick there was no way i could drive she slandered me on the phone
So i called the distric mananger donna hernandas she said she would help me and call me back she never did so i kept trying to call the mananget megan district manger robyn and genetal manger donna they all would not answer there phone

I was hired at that store to be assant manger after 1 wee with out giving me a chance or training me they made me step down to lead sales key holder i need the job so i took it when my shif woyld start at usually 2 or 3 to closeing after i would get there mananger always left i ran the store by myself untill 5pm or 6pm till someone showed up to help me robyn the district manger called me and chewed my but for not lying to the coustomers and makeing them believe i was not there by my her words were "linda you better learn so lie you ass off" i have tried several times to get with H R on this matter and no one will return my calls .i want my job back because i was done wrong a discrimination because if my age i dont want care if i get my job back at store 3122 in wooward oklahoma but i wan to be transfered to a different store what they did to me was wrong and now i cant pay my bills because of this and i am in desperate need of a a job and dollar general did me wrong and im not going to stop untill i find a lawyer that will make the way that dollar general treats people!!!
Phllp Send email
 
Oct 8, 2017

Salaries

I was a SM for 5 yrs. In Oct 2016 we had a secret conference call. We were informed that according to a new federal minimum wage law all SMs would get s raise to $47000. I received a letter detailing this. I would get a $12000 raise effective Dec 7. Then on thanksgiving day they sent us an email that we were not getting the raise. Three days later my dm came to the store. During our conversation I said what bullshit it was for them to claim how much they appreciated us and at the same time inform us about the raise on thanksgiving day. Big mistake. From then on she had a vendetta against me. I held on until june 24 when she fired me for incompetence. Funny just had my sm review and like those of the past 5 yrs all was excellent. Three months later I'm incompetent. Just had inventory and had decreased my shrink $10000. They stole 80 hrs($1800) vacation pay and about a $900 sales bonus. I refuse to shop Dg and would beg on the street before I'd work for them again
Kaylabug2k Send email
 
Jul 26, 2017

Store Manager

I have worked for Dollar General 3 times. I left twice because of family issues and me and my store manager having problems. I was called into the office on Nov 1, 2016. My store manager and my district manager were in there. I was being accused of talking behind the store managers back. The confrontation got very heated. The district manager allowed the store manager to scream at the top of her lungs at me and put her finger in my face. She was trying to intimidate me. When I started yelling back the district manager decided to separate us for a few minutes. He didn't care when she was doing it but when I stood up for myself he decided he needed to step in. He kept putting us back in the room together and of course the same thing happened every time. The entire store could hear the whole argument. The cashier that was there even walked in and said that we might want to lower our voices because of how loud we were. I quit that day. Then a few weeks later the store manager called me at home apologizing about everything. During the time I was working there this time I was working off the clock because the store manager was going to pay me under the table to do stuff. Which she never did. She had her husband coming in and helping put up truck. If anyone's till was short she let them pay the money back if she liked you. If she didn't like you then she wouldn't give you the option. She would write people up and fire them but never turned in the write ups to corporate. Her favorite employee works off the clock all the time. He clocks out for lunch but still works during his break. There is a lot of things that are going on in this store that shouldn't be. The store manager doesn't go by corporate policy. She makes up her own rules as she goes along. When I left the store that day I didn't go back in there until months later. Then she called me one afternoon wanting me to come back to work for her. I knew I shouldn't have but I did anyway. Everything was going good to start with. Then when I started becoming really good friends with her best friend that worked there she became really jealous. She started having an attitude towards me and the other employee. Then she started to say stuff to both of us to see if she could get us mad at each other and when it didn't work she got even more mad. Then I was opening the store one day and was knelt down at the safe. One of the vendors came in and grabbed my shoulder and rubbed my back. I was grossed out about it. When I turned around and looked at the vendor he apologized and said he thought I was the store manager. I told the assistant manager when it happened and she told me to tell the store manager and I did. Then one day one of the vendors came in the store that I talked to every time he comes in. He told me he heard that the store manager was having sex with the milk vendor and sending naked pictures back and forth with the bread vendor. I later learned that it was true. She had talked to the other employee that was her best friend and told he all about it and about how she was going to leave her husband for the milk vendor and how her husband drove up to the bar one day and caught them in the middle of having sex in the parking lot . Then a few days went by and I was at home and I got a phone call. I was told I had to come to the store because the new district manager needed to talk to me. I got up there and the district manager asked me what happened with the vendor and I told him what happened. He played the tape and said it looks to him like it was innocent and that I needed to write a statement saying what happened. I told him that I did think he rubbed down my back further than what he actually did. I wrote what happened and he read the paper. Then he said this man is married and has 3 kids and how he needs his job. Then he told me to write down how it was an innocent thing that happened. I did and he read the paper and said ok that sounds good just sign and date it. Then I was asked if I heard the rumor of the store manager sleeping with the milk vendor and I replied yes. I was asked how I heard about it and I told them that the milk vendor and the bread vendor was in another store talking about it and another vendor over heard the conversation and told me about it. I was asked why didn't I say anything and I replied that I didn't want to get involved in the whole mess so I just kept my mouth shut. The store manager was mad with me because I didn't tell her. Then the district manager told the store manager that he couldn't do it and that it was completely up to her as to fire me or not. She then told me that she had to let me go. I believe she let me go because I didn't tell her about what was being said and because of the jealousy that me and her friend were getting close. I turned in my keys and left. Later another employee text me and asked what happened and I told her. Then that employee went to the store manager and told her what I told her. The store manager started calling my phone and I didn't answer. My father had just went to the hospital with a blood clot on the brain and I didn't know if he was even going to make it. After she called 7 times I text her and said what do you want. She started cussing at me and threatening me. I kept telling her to leave me alone and she kept on. I sent all the messages to the district manager and he said he would talk to her. I know everything she has done is going to be swept under the rug and she wont get in any trouble for any of this. I just think it is sad that if you report someone for sexual harassment and then your the one that gets fired for it. I was told later that if I even go in the store that the cops are going to be called on me. The store manager called the milk vendor and they came up with the story that it is a lie so nothing will be done about it. The district manager even told the store manager that she needed to just forget about all of it and move on. The whole situation is going to be hid and the one that done what I was supposed to do gets fired. So to anyone else that has been sexually harassed and works for Dollar General don't report it because you will be the one that gets fired for it. The store manager lets people pay the money back if their till is short, pays people to work off the clock with Applebee's gift cards or with cash and has sexual relations with a vendor and nothing is going to be done about it. The district manager is going to cover everything up.
honeydrw Send email
 
Jun 19, 2017

Rude employee

This employee was so rude to me she should be fired.She acks like she doesn't won't to do anything for you when u ask. He name is Shyan store 15947
Cdgirl Send email
 
May 16, 2017

Favoritism

My store manager hired her soon to be sister-in-law. This girl worked one full month and then took 6 weeks off to have surgery. Literally a week after her return this girl was promoted to full time lead! I had been waiting 2 months to be promoted to the same position. I was there the whole time working hard and not once calling off. Manager kept giving me excuses as to why I hadn't been promoted yet. They FINALLY gave me the position after 3 months of promising it to me. However I am still part time (after being promised full time) and still hearing lame excuses. Manager and her future sister-in-law are always making sure they are scheduled to work together. They are always loud and follow each other around like puppy dogs. Where one goes So does the other. Their loud laughter is disruptive to our customers. I am just tired of manager treating this girl like her pet. I believe we should all be treated professionally and equal.
Jjjohnston3 Send email
 
Mar 21, 2017

Manager expects things out of me that he doesn't expect from the other employees.

I have been employed with DG since January 2017. When I was hired I was given the part time key associate position along with a dollar raise. I have not been trained nor given my raise yet. When I asked the new manager about this he said he didn't know anything​ about it. Well since then the full time key associate has been named the Asst. Manager, and he has hired an outsider​ to replace her position. I have been trying since day one to get more hours and my raise. Now he told a fellow co-worker that he isn't going to make me a key holder because there are times when he has tried to call me and can't reach me and he needs me to be available at his beck and call. But he has asked every employee at our store if they want the position and they all said no. Most of them only work nights because they either go to school or have another job. I am raising my 5yr.old grandson so asked that if they can give me some notice they want me to come in so I can get a babysitter. I believe he is descriminating against me because A.I'm a single parent, B. My age C. I'm too white for him. All I know is he has dropped my hours down to 17 hrs. A week. I don't know what to do, please let me know something. Thank you. JoAnn Johnston
Cookie123 Send email
 
Jan 20, 2017

Manager

Manager has her favorites. Started about 2 months ago. I know my job well as I am assistant manager and have done the job before. Manager treats me as if I'm an LSA. The lsa is doing my job more then me. Manager and LSA get upset when I have a day off and do not go in when LSA wants to leave cause she doesn't wanna close. I close more then manager who is only closing 1 night a week. LSA only closes 1 or 2 nights a week cause she doesn't like to. Manager refuses to hire a part time LSA to help with closings. Hires her friends and gives them all day hours. Can't complain to DM cause he doesn't care . Manager and LSA constantly late on 6am days and manager will leave earlier then her scheduled shift. Staying just until I can find a new job. If the manager would give me my responsibilities then she wouldn't be so stressed and tired but doesn't wanna let go of that power.
goodeboy Send email
 
Nov 22, 2015

Report all complaints to Whistleblower Hotline

DG does claim that a third party will take the case and handle it outside DG. It is okay to request only strict communications from this third party only once a case is started and strictly refuse any channel of communication through DG as a meditator. Any other way would provide opportunity for bias in the process and be even further unethical.

Call Whistleblower hotline at 1-800-334-9338.

http://investor.shareholder.com/dollar/contactboard.cfm

If at any time the investigation seems unyielding, seek legal consultation. Constantly request updates on the case if not daily but frequently. Get names and dates of who you correspond with.
jed027 Send email
 
Aug 7, 2014

Punch Out?

DG is just a part time thing for me to kill time in the evenings or on the weekends.I must say this is a very interesting place to work and I don't mean in a good way. They seem to have no concept of anything that most retailers would consider Standard Operating Practices. For example, when someone brings products to the counter with a tag that clearly says $3 each or 2 for $5 and they don't ring up correctly so you call the MOD to fix it and they agonize over changing the price even though its in front of them in black and white you have to wonder. One other night I closed with this same MOD and the rules state both closers walk out together. We were there past the time she thought we should be because of an issue and she told me I needed to go punch out, so I in turn told her that was fine but she needed proceed to the front of the store with me and lock the door behind me because I was leaving if I had to punch out because I don't work for free, especially for crooks like DG.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 8, 2014

unethical complaints

Who do I contact regarding the unethical termination of an employee?. Not only unethical but extremely unprofessional and bias.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 8, 2014

Unethical Management

Please forward this to the appropriate persons.

Shaun F was hired at Dollar General in Fairmount, IN. His first day to start was 6/8/2014. Shaun also shared that his significant other is 9 months pregnant. Shaun called Brandi (Store Manager) the June 7th and informed her that his significant other is in pre-labor and will be having their baby anytime. Brandi stated that when that happens to contact someone to let them know. On June 8th approximately 10:00am a family member called the store to tell them that his wife/girlfriend is in full labor and already admitted into the hospital and if we should call the manager at home. Female employee stated "No, she would probably still be asleep on her day off". Employee said she could text the Brandi and let her know the situation and let her know we are requesting a call and would like to speak with her so Shaun wouldn't stress over losing his job or missing his child's birth. About 30 minutes later I texted Brandi and explained that Shaun was at the hospital getting ready to have a baby and that he was pretty worried about missing his first day of work but really needs to be there for his childs birth. I again requested a response. Brandi never responded or tried to contact Shaun. Approximately an hour later I contacted the store and ask if employee had made contact with Brandi and she said "Yes". She went on to say that she was sorry but Brandi said if he doesn't show up at his designated time then he is fired. I then informed Shaun what was said and then we discussed his options. Shaun apologized to his girlfriend but he had to have this job. I then called the store back so Shaun could spend every minute in the labor room. Same female employee answered and I told her that Shaun would in fact be there at his designated time. A couple family members left the hospital in Anderson to take Shaun to work. When Shaun walked in the store he was immediately told to go home that he no longer has a job because "they have a business to run and do not have time for your games". Still scratching my head on what games she is talking about. How would he even been able to play games before when this was his very first day? Shaun was extremely distraught as he not only lost his job for NO REASON at all but he also missed his childs birth. I then called Brandi to see what was going on as I was worried about Shaun at this point. I ask Brandi why Shaun was fired when he showed up on time. Brandi made a derogatory remark about why his mother is calling for him when he is 25 years old (because Shaun was to distraught to be speaking to anyone at this time). Brandi stated that Shaun had already called off yesterday (for today's 6/8/14 shift) and that is why he is being let go. Why would she have told the female employee that if he didn't show up he would be fired if she was basing it off of yesterdays call off. Shaun didn't actually call off yesterday but was only giving Brandi a "heads up" about the possible birth of his child. Everyone I have discussed this with is just beside their self and have never heard of this happening before, especially when he was told if he didn't show today he would be fired. I personally believe that Brandi wanted to get rid of Shaun anyway because there is another fairly new girl working there that does not like Shaun and, Brandi appears to be somewhat impressionable by others and would rather impress the more popular employee. I would just like to know what the REAL reason for this horrible situation.
[email protected] Send email
 
Apr 11, 2013

employee gossiping about coustomers while working

an employee at the dollar general store here in Rutherford TN. IS TRYING TO RUIN CUSTOMERS REPUTATIONS BY TELLING LIES AND GOSSIPPING ABOUT THEM TO OTHER CUSTOMERS WHILE ON THE JOB.......SHE SHOULD BE FIRED!!!!
latishar Send email
 
Nov 5, 2012

dollar general

rude employee's very rude and a sorry a manager, i never got paid for my 1st week worked and it was very high amount of hours, i heard numerous amount of rumours said frum manager and enough for me to believe, ive called to file complaints to the corporate and yet i still havent heard nothing back no calls and heard nothing been said or done to manager and still yet have not ben paid frum my 1st week!! and i dnt work with dg nomore and i still hear things manager has ben saying about me and i am very upset and dnt like it at all i would like somethng to be said or done to the manager where i was working or somebody realy needs to put her in her place!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Star Plus Channel - Star plus serial ad again & again😖😖
    Please stop this again again and again anupma add 1 lakh...
    Pall mall red - Mould in my filter
    I purchased a packet of cigarettes the day before...
    Edgars - Airtime
    Hi my name is lerato menyatsoe.I went to Edgar's to...
    rechargeindia.club - India economy is getting damaged
    100% कैश बैक ऑफर /और 100% के...
    Giromo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    My Parcel still stuck at parcel hub from 19/06/2020 till...
    Grimo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB KLIA My parcel has...
    POSLAJU TRANSIT KLIA HUB - MY PARCEL DELAYED
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    NELSA WET TISSUE - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    EHA 119400878 MY - NO PROGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Star Plus Channel - Star plus serial ad again & again😖😖
    Please stop this again again and again anupma add 1 lakh...
    Pall mall red - Mould in my filter
    I purchased a packet of cigarettes the day before...
    Edgars - Airtime
    Hi my name is lerato menyatsoe.I went to Edgar's to...
    rechargeindia.club - India economy is getting damaged
    100% कैश बैक ऑफर /और 100% के...
    Giromo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    My Parcel still stuck at parcel hub from 19/06/2020 till...
    Grimo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB KLIA My parcel has...
    POSLAJU TRANSIT KLIA HUB - MY PARCEL DELAYED
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    NELSA WET TISSUE - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    EHA 119400878 MY - NO PROGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username