Submit a Complaint

Dollar Yarn Club

United States,
Wisconsin

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dollar Yarn Club

Janine Smith Send email
 
Nov 30, 2020

Charges

CANCEL IMMEDIATELY.
Janine Smith Send email
 
Nov 30, 2020

Cancel account

Please cancel this membership to dollar yarn club, San Monica as I can not afford this.
MRavet Send email
 
Nov 12, 2020

Billing

I responded to on advertisement concerning yarn deals. This company is not legitimate. I have recieved billings but no yarn. I called the phone number on my bank statement. It is only a message with no customer service. They provide an email address to share your concerns however they do not respond. Beware of this company they will take your money and offer you nothing.
Shop locally-there are fair prices and you will have yarn in return.
Also this coming early interest in your money while you try to get it return, scams work.
MRavet Send email
 
Nov 12, 2020

Billing

Complaint Board,
When looking into Dollar Yarn Club the advertisement states free/ discount yarn charges for shipping. The company states it will bill shipping when yarn is sent. Since June I have not heard from the company except to find over $80.00 in charges for no reason. On the billing through my bank the phone # 18443339246. I called they have no customer service just a message to contact them through a website: [email protected] however there is no response for the emails.
I am reaching out to my bank for assistance but I believe you office needs to know what this website is doing to defraud individuals. They offer a service they do no provide and do not intend to. They take information for shipping and extort it. They are allowed to keep the interest they earn on our money while we are trying to report a fraudulent company.
Thank you for your time.
Marcheta Degeneffe
Myra Hidde Send email
 
Aug 25, 2020

Money being taken out of my account since May

Money being taken out of my checking account since May 2020 this is for months now and I have not received any product whatsoever. I want this to stop and I do not want any more money taken out of my account.
Myra Hidde Send email
 
Aug 25, 2020

Dollar yarn club

This company has been taking money out of my account since May for yarn that I have never received. This has been going on now for the fourth months it started in May.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jul 27, 2020

charging

I am not happy with you charing me $19.00 for something I didn't sign up for if you don't stop the charge and give what you are taking out i will be forced to file charges against you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username