Submit a Complaint

dstv multichoice kyknet

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about dstv multichoice kyknet

November Send email
 
Jan 24, 2023

Fraksie series op Kyknet

Ons het die Fraksie reeks baie geniet maar die manier hoe die kinders met die ouers gepraat het sonder enige respek met jy en jou, of sommer op hulle name is glad nie n beeld vir ons hier in Suid Afrika nie.

Ek verstaan nie die doel van die skrywers om dit so blatant uit te beeld nie, dit is ook nie n goeie voorbeeld vir jong kinders wat na die program gekyk het nie. Al het jy nie goeie ouers nie moet daar nog steeds respek vir ouderdom wees.

Dit was n goeie reeks met uitstekende akteurs maar die hierdie saakhet die hele reeks versuur.

Andre le Roux
Bertus Send email
 
May 5, 2022

Gay and Lesbian

Please remove all lesbian and Moffie presenters as well as tattoed people on Fiesta, Tyd met aleit, Kabous ens. Its embarrassing and not good example to my kids. Get decent people to sert an example of South African people not an embarresment
Danielsnr Send email
 
Apr 4, 2021

KYKNET KANAAL 146

I wish to complain about this station always cutting the program before the end as it happened tonight again 4 April 2021. Channel 146


We are paying for a service where specifially Afrikaans progras are constantly interrupted with advertisements etc and ended before the time to again allow advertisements.

This program usually ends with music played by specially invited music artists and I think that we as subribers are entitled to see the whole program and not only a portion and then to listen to your uncalled for advertisements by ending the program prematurely.

Please do something about it or else reduce our subscription fees
Gerhard Send email
 
May 12, 2020

Low class entertainment

I eould like to complain of the low class rubbish content and ridicule of the afrikaans language and culture of the kyknet program called Cas Oppie Kassie. I and all my friends will not watch kyknet until this rubbish is removed from the station
Gerhard Send email
 
May 12, 2020

Low class entertainment

I would like to complain about the screening of the series Cas oppie Cassie. To allow a low class rubbish series like this is insulting to the average afrikaans speaking person. The director of this series has some serious explaining to do and i am on the verge of ceasing to watch kyknet.
naas1942 Send email
 
Dec 30, 2019

Weather programme

I am sight challenged and ai cannot make out PE weather on your new weather graphics. Difficult to read and by the time I found PE on your graphic, you've moved on. Bring back the previous format, please. Thanks.
Naas Ferreira
Hugo Send email
 
Mar 1, 2018

Kyknet musiek

Watse gangster [email protected] musiek speel julle deesdae. As ek na die scrap wil luister kan ek MTV kyk. Ek betaal R900 n maande om 5 keer n dag dieselfde episodes oor en oor te kyk en na die tos te luister. Julle moet julle sokkies optrek en die materiaal wat julle uitsaai beter keur. Dink dis weer tyd om DSTV maandeliks te knip.
Hugo Send email
 
Mar 1, 2018

Kyknet musiek

Watter gangster [email protected] musiek speel julle deesdae. Ek betaal R900 n maand sodat ek en my familie 5 keer n dag dieselfde episodes moet kyk en na die tos musiek moet luister. As ek na die scrap wil luister kan ek mtv kyk. Julle sal julle sokkies moet optrek en die materiaal wat julle uitsaai beter keur. Dink dis weer tyd om DSTV maandeliks te knip.
Rita25 Send email
 
Dec 30, 2017

Ferdie - Binnelanders

We would to complain about the caracter Ferdie in Binnelanders. It's terrible to see how he emotionally abuse the other caracter Naomi and break her down. We've got enough presure and problems in our country we don't want to see it in the 30 minutes of relax time as well. It will forse us to stop watching Binnelanders.
JKotze Send email
 
Jun 6, 2017

Sound and video synchronization

The sound and video programming is not in synchronization. 6/6/2017
Jpscheepers Send email
 
Aug 5, 2016

Sexist remarks

Why does kyknet allow actor/singer on bravo to make sexist remarks abuout "moffies" its uncalled for and should not have been aired cause it places gau people in a "box".

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username