Submit a Complaint

dstv multichoice kyknet

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about dstv multichoice kyknet

Danielsnr Send email
 
Apr 4, 2021

KYKNET KANAAL 146

I wish to complain about this station always cutting the program before the end as it happened tonight again 4 April 2021. Channel 146


We are paying for a service where specifially Afrikaans progras are constantly interrupted with advertisements etc and ended before the time to again allow advertisements.

This program usually ends with music played by specially invited music artists and I think that we as subribers are entitled to see the whole program and not only a portion and then to listen to your uncalled for advertisements by ending the program prematurely.

Please do something about it or else reduce our subscription fees
Gerhard Send email
 
May 12, 2020

Low class entertainment

I eould like to complain of the low class rubbish content and ridicule of the afrikaans language and culture of the kyknet program called Cas Oppie Kassie. I and all my friends will not watch kyknet until this rubbish is removed from the station
Gerhard Send email
 
May 12, 2020

Low class entertainment

I would like to complain about the screening of the series Cas oppie Cassie. To allow a low class rubbish series like this is insulting to the average afrikaans speaking person. The director of this series has some serious explaining to do and i am on the verge of ceasing to watch kyknet.
naas1942 Send email
 
Dec 30, 2019

Weather programme

I am sight challenged and ai cannot make out PE weather on your new weather graphics. Difficult to read and by the time I found PE on your graphic, you've moved on. Bring back the previous format, please. Thanks.
Naas Ferreira
Hugo Send email
 
Mar 1, 2018

Kyknet musiek

Watse gangster [email protected] musiek speel julle deesdae. As ek na die scrap wil luister kan ek MTV kyk. Ek betaal R900 n maande om 5 keer n dag dieselfde episodes oor en oor te kyk en na die tos te luister. Julle moet julle sokkies optrek en die materiaal wat julle uitsaai beter keur. Dink dis weer tyd om DSTV maandeliks te knip.
Hugo Send email
 
Mar 1, 2018

Kyknet musiek

Watter gangster [email protected] musiek speel julle deesdae. Ek betaal R900 n maand sodat ek en my familie 5 keer n dag dieselfde episodes moet kyk en na die tos musiek moet luister. As ek na die scrap wil luister kan ek mtv kyk. Julle sal julle sokkies moet optrek en die materiaal wat julle uitsaai beter keur. Dink dis weer tyd om DSTV maandeliks te knip.
Rita25 Send email
 
Dec 30, 2017

Ferdie - Binnelanders

We would to complain about the caracter Ferdie in Binnelanders. It's terrible to see how he emotionally abuse the other caracter Naomi and break her down. We've got enough presure and problems in our country we don't want to see it in the 30 minutes of relax time as well. It will forse us to stop watching Binnelanders.
JKotze Send email
 
Jun 6, 2017

Sound and video synchronization

The sound and video programming is not in synchronization. 6/6/2017
Jpscheepers Send email
 
Aug 5, 2016

Sexist remarks

Why does kyknet allow actor/singer on bravo to make sexist remarks abuout "moffies" its uncalled for and should not have been aired cause it places gau people in a "box".
Ockie Oosthuyzen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

interuption on kyk net channel

Not only that they repeat the episode in Molly en Wors Then when it was on again they put in an episode from the first series how big idiot do that can't they employ people that can only read I am sure this is not asking too much.
Eileen Du Preez Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

interuption on kyk net channel

I get interferance on kyknet channel every time the islam live channel appear on kyknet and interupt the programs and it is not once but continue you can not watch any thing on kyknet channel 111 this happend a few days ago never had such problem before there is also no sound when the islam channel appear, i love to watch villa rose but like tonight i could not even follow with the interupptions of the islam live channel i dont know if any body else have the same problem but is no use watching kyknet and that is my channel i watched the most.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username