Submit a Complaint

Dubai Gate Management Consultancy

United Arab Emirates

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dubai Gate Management Consultancy

thanks44 Send email
 
Feb 4, 2013

Am happy Dr.Ogungbe brought me back my Love

Hello everyone my name is Elizabeth,i came across this man called Dr.Ogungbe through a Lady here online and she said he helped her bring back her lost love,i don't believe in this but i come to think about it and use faith and hope to contact this man last 2 weeks,i have lost my husband for 2 years even he is trying to get married to another lady in Italy,Rome..i quickly rush and email dr.Ogungbe for help and i thought its still a freak because i don't really believe he can bring him back to me because its too long we have contacted each other,we only comment on each other status on facebook and when ever he come online he has never talk anything about coming back to me,now i really believe that there is Magic and Dr.Ogungbe is a really God sent and has Magic because all these things is still like a dream to me,Dr.Ogungbe told me in the first mail that everything will be fine,i called him and he assure me,i have so many doubt but now am happy,i can't believe my love broke up with his Italian lady and he is now coming back to me and he can't even explain how everything goes all he said to me is that he want me back,i am really happy and cried so much because it was just like i am born a new and am really happy and my entire family are happy for me but they never know whats the secret behind this...i want you all divorce lady or single mother to please contact this man for help and everything will be fine i really guarantee you..i have tell 2 of my friends who are in unhappy relationship and they have seen solution in few days ago...if you want to contact him you can reach him through ([email protected]) (+2348131210107) that is where you can get to him and i assure you it gonna work fine with you and you will be happy
i am out of words am just happy and i will be happy forever because i can never have any problem having this man
Elizabeth is my name
User928977 Send email
 
Apr 8, 2012

Fake Agency

dear all, dubai gate, Al aidha, Al mahira like this, so many fake agencyies in sharjah area cheating so many peoples. Becouse dont pay mony to this fake agencyies. asking money this people bigining .After cheating, Im aiso pay money to this fake agency. They will not give job and not return money .so becarefull and do not pay money, thanks
User925961 Send email
 
Mar 31, 2012

Fake Agency

I called the ad in the newspaper and this girl fatima told me to come with my CV. I went to carrefour building and she asked me a couple of questions and asked me to pay 500 dirhams.I paid her and she told me someone will call me within 3 days. After 3 days nobody called me. Now it has been one week. Please be careful. Do not pay them anything.
User924623 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

Fake Agency

Frauds are in Dubai

We lost Dhs 4000 not 400. one guy called Azaad Mahmood. He took it for loan prosesing fee.

after giving him only we came to no he was a fraud. we didnt get the money. its our harden money if he is not going to give back it will be a cursed money for his family, why should I curse his Family what they did?????????????????? let the curse be upon him.
ZSTPP Send email
 
Mar 6, 2012

Fake Agency

But how ??? Is the question ?
Gajini Send email
 
Mar 6, 2012

CHEATING

i am also loose my 300 Durhams because of Dubai Gate Fucking recruitment agency at sharjah
Sundev Send email
 
Mar 3, 2012

Fake Agency

it is surprising these people are still working after cheating so many of us. together, some action has to be taken and they are to be stopped
ZSTPP Send email
 
Mar 2, 2012

Fake Agency

Ppl instead of posting in net why we cannot publish it in Gulf news /Khaleej Times or 7days or in appointments as breaking news ...How many people will check about this agency in net ...In the first round people will visit the agency will pay the money to Mona and Fatima and then they will come to know the name of the agency - their 300 dhs are gone, there are many people out there who do not know that Fatima and Mona can change their name anytime, there are many people out there who do not know about this fraud agency until they do not visit them, so to aware the U.A.E its better to post about this agency, their contact numbers, their names and if anyone can go their office and click their photos and post it in newspapers atleast people who are looking out for jobs now should not visit this fraud agency ...

And yes FYI - Fatima and Mona are not scared of police they are very confident and they dont mind if you tell them that they will be arrested dont know why ...Those people are really lucky who are getting their money back ...Please people we need to close down this agency, these people wont understand our situations as their not paying the money ... I just hope that this agency gets closed down ...
ZSTPP Send email
 
Mar 2, 2012

Fake Agency

Best option is send an sms to everyone either we can ask etisalat or gulf news or du and Khaleej times to send an sms to all and the second option is to click the pics of fatima, mona and HR manager and to write about this agency and to spread in each area esp in Dubai, Shj and Deira ...

People we all our been struggling lets not allow others to struggle as many people are still visiting this agency and paying the money ...
MADCOP Send email
 
Feb 28, 2012

Fake Agency

FATIMA OR MONA WHATEVR YOUR NAME IS...IM COMING BACK AT YOU AND TAKE MY MONEY BACK. IF YOU DONT WANT TO GET IN TROUBLE, JUST RETURN IT OK. OR ELSE I WILL CALL THE POLICE AND AND LET THEM CATCH YOU.
Nishag Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Fraud Recruitment Agency

yesterday i went there. Two girls were there. i gave my CV to them. After that they asked me 300 Dhs.and they gave their visiting card written that 300 paid behind it. They also told me that they would call me for an interview on the coming Monday. next day i went there they told you are short listed and you have to be paid Dhs.200 more..
Then why don't the govt take actions against them. whom can I trust, if things are going on this way. can we complaint to Sharjah Police? Any way I decided to go further. Allah will punish them if they are cheaters...
Poor Mother Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fake Agency

please all complain on MOL 800665 ministry of labor i also paid 600 dh which was my daughter hospital fee i have not single money now for my daughter :( please stop them to cheat those who are already in problems i was crying all night as i lose my money and didnot get job now my daughter is blood petient and i have nothing for her treatment not got the job also God will must punish such cheaters one day this is my faith i know how hardly i paid that money just by thought i will get the job and will do my daughter treatment but lose money also and no job :(
please all complain on 800665 pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Aaena Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Complete Fake, Cheaters

They are posting the job ads in Gulf News for the vacancies avaialable. When you call them they will give you any time for the interview and for the registration will ask 100AED. They try to be so sweet and supportive that the innocent people get trapped. Please for God's sake there is an immediate action required to take against them by the government. What the hell is the government doing???????????? New Futue Consultancy is doing the same. They called me for an interview at 6:30 pm. Only God knows how I managed to locate and reach their office from so far and when I reached, to my surprise, the office was closed.
Kickdubaigateass Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Complete Fake, Cheaters

Ok guys listen, these ppl are fake, but you can’t take them down legally, coz they don’t come to you, you go to them, they will continue to steal money from your brothers and sisters forever, only way to take them down is by using brute force, if you really wanna teach them a lesson n get your money back, contact me via ([email protected]), I suggest you look for a another job n come back to uae, coz they know you are on a visit, and u’ll be gone soon, believe me this is the only way.
Habab Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big time fraud people

this is a big time fraud company they will charge u 100 dhrs for u to work in their company and when u will call them u will see kiran and noor they r big time liers just stiing there to achieve their commision wich is 10customer/day and the head of all this is fraud company is an egyptiion AHMED SAMI...he wil die out of cancer..inshallah.!!!1 victim of this asshole company...
Kickdubaigateass Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big time fraud people

Ok guys listen, these ppl are fake, but you can’t take them down legally, coz they don’t come to you, you go to them, they will continue to steal money from your brothers and sisters forever, only way to take them down is by using brute force, if you really wanna teach them a lesson n get your money back, contact me via ([email protected]), I suggest you look for a another job n come back to uae, coz they know you are on a visit, and u’ll be gone soon, believe me this is the only way.
Kickdubaigateass Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Recruitment Agency

Ok guys listen, these ppl are fake, but you can’t take them down legally, coz they don’t come to you, you go to them, they will continue to steal money from your brothers and sisters forever, only way to take them down is by using brute force, if you really wanna teach them a lesson n get your money back, contact me via ([email protected]), I suggest you look for a another job n come back to uae, coz they know you are on a visit, and u’ll be gone soon, believe me this is the only way.
Kickdubaigateass Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

Ok guys listen, these ppl are fake, but you can’t take them down legally, coz they don’t come to you, you go to them, they will continue to steal money from your brothers and sisters forever, only way to take them down is by using brute force, if you really wanna teach them a lesson n get your money back, contact me via ([email protected]), I suggest you look for a another job n come back to uae, coz they know you are on a visit, and u’ll be gone soon, believe me this is the only way.
Deepti K Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

CHEATING

Hi Everyone
Recently I went their for the interview and interrogeted the lady for why is she asking money?Also I told her that i have never been to any place where people ask for money at the interview venue.I gave them my credit card and they did not bring back for long time.
Off lately I have discovered that it is a fraud company and folks beware that it is the worst scam company.
Jinoy Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

CHEATING

This consultancy is big fraud..they are cheting everybody for money ...now I make a petetion for sharja police.. if you are also victim of this fraud's and want to make complaint contact my e-mail.
Vinesh Kumar Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

CHEATING

i am also a victim i regestered my name on 2nd jan they told me to pay 300 dhm and the say if you don't get job they will refund the money then they give a card with ref no and they told we will call you, 3jan evening i got a call 4 jan there was a clinte interview if your selected on the spot they will give the offer letter.and i went ther on interview they ask few question and told me to pay 300 dhm for the confermation and i payed the money .and the told me there is on second round interview on 08jan and 07 the they will inform me about the venu and time but i didn't get call on 7th and i went there on 8th jan they told me interview date was changed its on 12jan and will inform me on 11jan.but on11jan i didn't get any call 12 th i went there they told the same give another date but i didn't get any call finaly i went there to cancel my application they told me the same things come after 2 dats 3days now lost my 600 dhms and 800 dhms for the transportation.please do somthing against this fraud fake agency and one of my friend ask for refund they try to beat him they are criminals police can help to stop these kind of activities and one thing the mail id [email protected] there is no id reg in yahoo its a fake id
Rinuz81 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

I saw an ad in GNADS4U for a job opening. Once applied, they asked me to go for a walk-in interview. They did not check my CV or certificates.

They were hesitant to provide details about the company, and exact location. They asked me to call them when i reach behind Millenium Hotel, Buhairah Corniche. From there they gave me further instructions to find the building. Upon reaching there, I found out the company was called Dubai Gate Management Consultancy.

During interview they said I'd have to pay "REGISTRATION FEES" upon selection by their client company. They were not giving details on the company that is seeking to recruit me. Upon further persistent questioning, they said it's part of their group of companies. The office where the interview was taken was plain, with a few desks and chairs and two women sitting there. Didn't look like a part of a big group of companies to me.

Two days later they called me up and said i was selected, and that i had to go in for contract signing on saturday. Only then will they reveal the name of the company and other details. And they also asked me to pay 200 Dhs for Contract Typing Charges. This raised my suspicion, and doing a simple search on google and youtube with the company name revealed that they are a fraud company who have duped many job seekers like me. Comments on these pages show they have been at it since 2009 or earlier. And that they verbally/physically abuse anyone who goes back and asks for a refund.

Luckily, I saw all this before i went in there and got coaxed into paying up money i barely have.

Why is it that no one has taken any action? Can't anyone do a sting on such frauds?

gnads4u link: http://www.gnads4u.com/doc.html?_a=view&id=10120179&t=jobs
Teeje Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

They have charged AED.450 from me and not responding at all after calling their office nos.as well as mobile no. which was provided one of his man inside the office.I do not know if this company is fraud as their are many complaints about the company.
Today I visited their office above carrefour Bldg.2nd floor, Room 210 and I found it closed, though normally their doors are always open.It looks fishy.
Now how to recover our money which they have squeezed from us.
Rightadvise Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fake Agency

I advise all the victims of dubai gate consultancy management... plz complain at 800-665 (ministry of labor)
They can only take action against them...
Rightadvise Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fake Agency

http://gulfnews.com/news/gulf/uae/general/labour-ministry-launches-complaints-hotline-1.459569

http://gulfnews.com/news/gulf/uae/complaints/uae-s-biggest-recruitment-racket-exposed-1.689523

Follow these links, they will help all the victims.

Best regards.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username