Submit a Complaint

EMS Speed Post - Mumbai, India

Japan

Consumer complaints and reviews about EMS Speed Post - Mumbai, India

manavverma Send email
 
Feb 24, 2021

Speed Post Package Stuck in Mumbai

My Package is being shipped from Mumbai to Australia. The status of the package shows Mumbai for the past 10 days. Is this the kind of service EMS Speed Post provides?
Pramod Kumar Send email
 
Jan 16, 2020

Delay in dispatching consignment

Dear Sir/Madam

I have consignment that has to be delivered in the Netherlands. The consignment number is EK032059444IN, and it has been stuck in your post office since 13/01/2020. If you could look into the reason behind the delay and help in moving the consignment forward I would be grateful. Hope you have a nice day.

Warm regards,
Pramod.
indianinchina Send email
 
Jul 24, 2019

Parcel stuck in Mumbai for too long

My father sent some important documents by EMS to China on 9th July in Mumbai. On 17th July(8 DAYS), it was STILL IN MUMBAI! What is the use of spending so much money and sending by EMS. Why did they not send it the next day. The WORST ever service till date👎 Funnily, the day the parcel left India (17th July), and entered China, everything became fast. Customs was cleared and parcel sent within China super fast. If the parcel was sent from India the next day, then 8 days wouldnot be wasted. This is the pathetic condition of "SPEED" post in India.
realty4sale Send email
 
Dec 11, 2018

EMS still in cistoms WHY? !!! I want answers

My package has been in us customs from India since 11/30/2018 and its 12/10/2018 this is ridicules, I wish I had a number or someone to talk to, to find my package, its not right holing my package, or at least someone give me and answer why its still there
Malletirajesh Send email
 
Nov 19, 2018

ATM Card

I have applied for the ATM card on 26th October 2018 I have got message dispatched on 29th October 2018 I am not deliver the item please help me
Bharat chouksey Send email
 
Sep 14, 2018

Not reci ved my parcel as it had been reached at mumbai ems

Hello sir/madam

My package (ee072948871ph) dated 28/08/2018 from Philippines is not received yet. It has been came to mumbai customs but status is showing that it is retained due to unspecified reason.
So may i know when my package will arrive to me
Thanking you.
annieangel Send email
 
May 14, 2017

NO UPDATES ON TRACKING WEBSITE

I had courier to USA on 9 may still on tracking its showing 11may (11.36am) insert item into bag mumbai EMS, after tht no updates.since 3days no updates.. May i know is my courier is in process or not. why we dont get updates on website


tracking no==EM526858435IN
kamala Send email
 
Dec 20, 2015

Parcel hold in Mumbai for 12 days n still no movements

hi my item has been stuck in Mumbai speed post since last 12 days n still hasn't moved. No one pick their phone or respond to my email.
Tracking number EG644750772IN.
please help ASAP as i need the item urgently.
thanks
balimahesh Send email
 
Nov 30, 2015

Letter not delivered.

I sent Letter from USA tracking no EC572202213US, its been more then 4 weeks sitting at mumbai EMS, called 100 times to given no, no one is picking phone tried to send email which is also not reachable, what could be done for this pathetic situation for just delivery of simple letter.

The Asst. Comm. of Customs,
CED Section, APSO Bldg., Opp- Sahara Star Hotel,
Near Domestic Airport, Mumbai- 400099.
Tel: - 022- 26156063.

regards
Mahesh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username