Submit a Complaint

ENOC

United Arab Emirates

Consumer complaints and reviews about ENOC

Aliya Send email
 
Aug 5, 2019

Spillage from the fuel hose

Dear Sir/Madam,
I Aliya Qayum would like to bring in your notice regarding the extremely negligible attitude of your employees on 31st July 2019 at 8:33pm (near Herriot Watt university) station I went to fill fuel but to my shock I almost faced death. After, getting my tank filled, me and my friend noticed extreme ignition and petrol exploding out all over the car, no one came to help I had to continuously honk horn to get the staff attention, one of the staff came and said the hose was not functioning properly, the extra oil was all spilled on the car. I myself had to clean it, the manager who was watching all this completely acted ignorant and just turned away. The bigger shock was that I Was charged for the extra spill. This kind of incompetence, insensitivity cannot be expected from UAE’s prime oil company. The company which takes pride in being Dubai’s economic face cannot afford such highly dangerous customer service.
Being a sister I had to bring this into your notice as we as a family went through this traumatic experience.

Regards,
Aliya
حكيم كوتكل Send email
 
Jul 23, 2019

Promotion

Respected sir,

I am Abdul Hakeem (EN:28029)
Working in Emirates petroleum products company (EPPCO) I finished almost 5eyer this company since one and half before i attend internal promotion interview and I selected as Autopro operator in site X-7003 Qusais tasjeel i attaching this mail internal promotion list but this one eyer i didn’t get my operator salary i worked with my basic car wash salary the site in charge the pending salary gett ones because of some technical issues.
After that sent back to car wash in site X-7382(DTC) this one eyer I suffer allots with this small salary my only hope was when i promoted I can survey with my family but they send back car wash with out any benefits. I met the area in charge also but nothing change happen so begging you sir please do any thing my issue

Hopefully
Abdul Hakeem.P

0522890088

Promotion

Abraham Ninan Send email
 
Jul 7, 2019

Rude Behavior of Staff at the Zoom Store

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to bring to your kind attention that one of your staff has a behavior issue regarding handling the customers. I had to purchase a product from one of the stores located at Stadium Metro Station - Dubai at 6:20 am on 07th July 2019 and one of your staff who was trying to heat a food item for another customer started pushing when I was paying the bill as the microwave was located at the Payment Counter. Non-Polite and Aggressive which was supported by other staff yours. This is not acceptable who is not respecting the other customer and has a choice to respect and whom not to.

It is observed in other stores also of Zoom. It is a request you as a company serious take actions against your staff who has issues as not all can raise their voice and get insulted coz of the language barrier.

Thanks.
bluejack11 Send email
 
Aug 13, 2018

EPPCO-Havoline-Dubai

Greetings ..

i have a complaint from dealing with Auto Center (Eppco petrol station-muraqbat-Dubai)
I have changed engine oil for Chevrolet Lumina 2009
And it causes damages to my car due to the unprofessional stuff specially the manager (Mohamed Nawas)
As they changed Havoline oil 20w-50 which it's viscosity is not suitable for my engine that it should take 10w-30
so, the oil was not reaching fully to the engine and i was hearing loud noise in the morning from the engine and car is vibrating.
then when i returned back, Mohamed Nawas (the manager) told in a very lazy and casual way, that's not my problem and you can complain to whom you want. i don't care !!!!!

is this the professional service that we should take from your company???
at least the stuff should know what is the suitable oil for car engines!!

Please take my complaint seriously as i will escalate this to the highest level..

Thanks
Shaiju Send email
 
May 16, 2018

Promotion problam

Hai sir,please help me .iam enoc staff my name is Shaiju. my problem sir now promotion to auto pro sir.before car was Opparater working 5 years.now working 7004 auto pro site 4 month working to there.but no ingress my salary sir only 1600 coming last 4 month please help me sir.no uniform .using carwash uniform sir .no t promoted now name still car wash.please sir give me auto pro salary sir it is requesting sir.last 4 month my salary very less sir my family is very poor.ism married sir .I want make a hose sir this salary coming house making impossible. Sir .now too much tension forme .sir not promoted me ism back to go carwash sir please help sir pleasee
Rajeev Kandavath Send email
 
May 9, 2018

Bad behavior from Site Manager

Am Rajeev working with IFFCO Distribution, today I suffered a bad attitude from Zoom Manger Mr. Shaasi, I went around 12.20 pm

at ENOC station , Marrakech street, Gharhoud area, beside RTA office, Dubai, often I was visiting this outlet for giving them coins and

Small denomination notes like Dhs. 10, 5, 20, today I parked my van at parking lot, my helper went inside to give the same, more than

30 minutes my helper didn't came, then I went inside Zoom outlet for enquire the delay, I asked your site Manager Mr. Shaasi, saw this

Name in his name plate, hope so, regarding the delay, suddenly he turned to me and started to curse me at a bad manner, also saying

That this site is not belong to your Father, why you came to give change, who told you bring the same, I stunned because your staff

And your customers was watching the same, you can find all these things from Zoom outlet CCTV FOOTAGE, moreover your manager

Made complaint to my Manager, but he knows the fact, sir , we are favouring to give changes and we are getting bad words,

This can't tolerate , pls enquire this matter at site and I will cooperate with all aspects, ask him why we came to site, if he doesn't want

Changes let him send back my helper, 550 Coins, and 1750 Dhs. Notes, after all these again he forced us to stay 10 minutes to pay money

Also informed me to not entire this petrol station for fueling for to buy any thing from Zoom outlet , nobody can stop anybody frm this

Hope your immediate action against this matter, Regards, Rajeev, 0557856753
Khurampowers Send email
 
Apr 20, 2018

Double Charge

Yesterday at EPPCO Site: 1039 Dubai, they charged double Amount, message to my mobile Came late and then I noticed that I have been billed twice.

Kindly return my AED 35 back to me.

I am attaching screen shot of Bank message for your quick perusal.

Thanks

Khuram Aziz Main Abdul Aziz
058-1864399

Double Charge

[email protected] Send email
 
Dec 10, 2017

Bad service offered by Enoc Service station - Medows

Hi
This is Santosh Tandon from Dubai
I am very disappointed to inform that I have replaced my Nissan Patrol wheels from Enoc service station (Medos)in the month of September and done a complimentary wheel balancing from them.
Now a week before I found my car new wheels are totally damaged and when I shown it to a other service station they immediately told that the wheel balancing was not done properly and wheel alignment was completely out.
I came to your Medows Service station again and asking them to resolve my problem and replace my wheels as it happen because of their mishandling and my new wheels spoiled in 3months.
I got the reply from station Head (Mr.Satya)that we cannot give guarantee about the service done by them, and check with tyre company , where tyre company said it’s totally fault by Service station they align the wheels wrongly.
It’s really very irresponsible reply that Enoc are performing the job but not taking any responsibility, now they are saying company will not do anything.
So I want to complaint it to the CEO of the Enoc Service station about the Standard and few service station is spoiling the goodwill of of such a big company.
Please suggest How I can I meet and get contact details to move my complaint and get solution to change my wheels.
Santosh Kr Tandon
[email protected]
0528021117
Hasan khan Send email
 
Nov 10, 2017

bed behaviour

Today I go to enoc petrol station an I buy a water bottle an one chocolate then I give her 100dhs she told me we no have Chang go to another station that's not our problem you have to give Chang
Brijindas Send email
 
Jul 30, 2017

Bad attitude towards customers and low safety measures for emergency

Dear ENOC Team,

Kindly find the attached photos for your reference and immediate action. Today i suffer a lot from your ENOC petrol pump staff @ ENOC Al Tawar station. Mainly the way they dealing with customers are very badly.

Today i went to the petrol station for filling my car, butdue to the improfessional attitude from your staff , major portition of petrol spill over to the ground. Suddendly i saw the situation and started making car horn. But no reaction from your staff side. Around 25 liters of petrol they wasted. By luck we escaped from big danger. But the staff started shouting at me, telling this my fault and i need to pay the full amount. They agreed its their machine fault, but i need to pay . I told the supervisor my car full tank only coming 60 dhs then why i need to pay th pay 90dhs. This guy also started fighting. If the fault from their side, i need to pay the money. Then they started shouting call the police.

Hopefully that time one police car came, i explained each and every thing to the police man. At last the petrol station guy agreed, i need to pay only 60dhs. But they are not willing to appolish their mistake. Around 1 hr i wasted my time there.

Iam very unhappy to say, the attitude of the petrol station guys very poor. If some fire happen who will take responsible for this. There was no proper safety measures at the site also. The supervisor telling the pump machine not working, company not taking any measures to rectify the machine fault.

Below iam attaching the photos and copy of my bill. Somebody need to take proper action against this critical issue, since they wasted my time, oil and if some fire happen it will cause death also.

My email id: [email protected]
Mobile: +971507775489

Bad attitude towards customers and low safety measures for emergency Bad attitude towards customers and low safety measures for emergency Bad attitude towards customers and low safety measures for emergency

shaine0229 Send email
 
May 8, 2017

ENOC ZOOM STAFF BAD ATTITUDE

I walked on zoom enoc station al barsha side, site no.1074
& this woman in the counter is shouting at someone ( I think a customer) who was doing nothing to harm her,

Is this what you called customer service?
staff members do not have the right to shout at somebody specially at customer.
Please take actions on this matter.
shaine0229 Send email
 
May 8, 2017

zoom staff (bad attitude)

I walked on zoom enoc station al barsha side, site no.1074
& this woman in the counter is shouting at someone ( I think a customer) who was doing nothing to harm her,

Is this what you called customer service?
staff members do not have the right to shout at somebody specially at customer.
Please take actions on this matter.
s.munoz Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

below poor customer service

the guy in enoc (dhiyafah branch) was very bad it was an african black guy should not be part of your team (enoc) i will never ever in my entire life will use the enoc services because of him. he was so rude and he dont know how to respect..very por customer..below poor customer this guy you should terminate him he does not know customer service at all..
AmnaAlsuwaidi Send email
 
Oct 23, 2016

Double charge to my credit card

On 22-Oct-16, I filled gasoline for AED 86.01 but my credit card ending with 0003 was charged twice, the gasoline amount and an unknown amount of AED 118 of which I did not notice until I received my credit card statement the next day. Time: 22:52.
The falsely charged money should be credited back to my card. 056-759-7997

Double charge to my credit card

haminesaidi Send email
 
Jun 27, 2015

damage of my car during car wash

I brought my car to the car wash. Enoc team put water in the engine. At the end of the wash the car did not start anymore. The management told me the company will not take that in charge. It was in the car wash near ibn Battuta.
faisal mohammed Send email
 
Jan 6, 2015

ENOC HR Carrer Complaint

Many Emarati employees upset of working in ENOC. Technical Trainees in Technical Centre not trained and treated very bad. The main bad man Mr Rashid Ahmed the Hr Director. He only gives us warnings and terminations. Always there is threat of warnings by him only. Late coming 5 minutes we get warning. Some we are only sons and if father not well we cannot come to work, we get termination. One boys brothers very serious in hospital and he get a termination. Even when we get termination we not receive our settlement, we call so many times and no one in HR is talking. eNoc keep all the money.No kindness and thinking for Emarati because of mr Rashid. Mr walid is silant but he cannot do anything. Mr taha say he only obey Mr Rashids orders. Mr Abdulwahab want to do help for us but his maanger tell him to shut up.
We try to see Mr Rashid but he do not see us. We try to see CEO Saeed Khoory and he alsodo not see us. His secretary say go see mr Rashid. But this man not see us. One boys mother also call but he not talk to her and she tried may times. She say she report to authorities and Mr Rashid says go and do want she wants nothing can touch him he powerful and strong and ceo will also not see.Old parents are not given respect by ENOC because of mr Rashid.he insult them too much. Mr Rashid is not emarati and that’s why he behave like rude and not help us.
We not know what to do so we come to you for help. Please help us .
Saleh,Sultan, faisal,rashed,Ali,Abdulla

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS LAJU - DELIVERY GUY
    IM STAYING IN AIR PUTIH KUANTAN PAHANG. TWO CASES I HAVE...
    Accounts Recovery Corporation - ARO Inc
    this company has been collecting money from me for ...
    Poslaju - Late delivery
    I had posted an item on 13 August, and until today the...
    Amazon PrimeAmzn.com/billWA - $14.09 charged on Jul 9 and Aug 9 2019
    I have not idea what these charges are for. Paul...
    HERTZ ITALIANA SPA ROMA - unauthorized charge Rental Agreement n°34/5817555
    On June 12, I rented a car at Hertz, Malpensa Airport,...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - POSLAJU LAMBAT NAK MAMPOS
    TRACKING : EP631457004MY TOLONG CEPATKAN BRG SAYA....
    POS - KLIA HUB POSLAJU
    TOLONG MEMPERCEPATKAN BRG SAYA. DAH BRP HARI SAYA TUNGGU....
    TxTag - Texas Toll Billing
    My father passed away in Dec 2016 and I was assigned as...
    Reliance Home Comfort - Not cooling ac
    I bought this new air conditioner in April, but it is...
    Reliance Home Comfort - Not cooling ac
    I bought this new air conditioner in April, but it is...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS LAJU - DELIVERY GUY
    IM STAYING IN AIR PUTIH KUANTAN PAHANG. TWO CASES I HAVE...
    Accounts Recovery Corporation - ARO Inc
    this company has been collecting money from me for ...
    Poslaju - Late delivery
    I had posted an item on 13 August, and until today the...
    Amazon PrimeAmzn.com/billWA - $14.09 charged on Jul 9 and Aug 9 2019
    I have not idea what these charges are for. Paul...
    HERTZ ITALIANA SPA ROMA - unauthorized charge Rental Agreement n°34/5817555
    On June 12, I rented a car at Hertz, Malpensa Airport,...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - POSLAJU LAMBAT NAK MAMPOS
    TRACKING : EP631457004MY TOLONG CEPATKAN BRG SAYA....
    POS - KLIA HUB POSLAJU
    TOLONG MEMPERCEPATKAN BRG SAYA. DAH BRP HARI SAYA TUNGGU....
    TxTag - Texas Toll Billing
    My father passed away in Dec 2016 and I was assigned as...
    Reliance Home Comfort - Not cooling ac
    I bought this new air conditioner in April, but it is...
    Reliance Home Comfort - Not cooling ac
    I bought this new air conditioner in April, but it is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username