Submit a Complaint

Facebook.me/ads

Australia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Facebook.me/ads

Gilf. Novilla Send email
 
Oct 12, 2020

fraud transaction from Facebook

Unauthorized deduction from my bank account (debit card) have been made today 12-Oct-2020 with the reference name FACEBK ADSfb.me/ads.

Please necessary action and I need my money back.
yytmy2013 Send email
 
Sep 2, 2020

No action charge

Just find out my bank been charge 8 times from 'Fb.Me/ads lr lrl'. 15 days ago.
Please tell me the reason.
Email:[email protected]

No action charge

Timothy Potter Send email
 
Jul 28, 2020

Fraud fb.me/ads

8 Fraudulent Transactions on my Bank of America Business Account equaling 438.00. fb.me/ads has no contact phone number and bank is requiring for me to handle the situation with the merchant, or I forfeit within 10 days.
anas Send email
 
Mar 15, 2020

Unauthorised transaction

Money has been deducted from my account without my authorization 3 times!
2.145,17 TL
1.430,11 TL
7,14 TL
I demand refund to be given immediately. the transactions were made on the 9th of March 2020.
9.03.2020 FACEBK ADS fb.me/ads
I'll take action for this if it does not returned immediately.
email. [email protected]
yuzh Send email
 
Feb 16, 2020

My credit card has been stolen and swiped

My credit card has been stolen and swiped.
Please terminate the transaction immediately!
My credit card number is 4514617604780538
My email is [email protected]
THANK YOU!

My credit card has been stolen and swiped

wpcarey Send email
 
Nov 19, 2019

FRAUDULENT CHARGE

I have a charge - FACEBK *HN65VNWQW2 FB.ME/ADS CA - $100.12 on my corporate credit card for La Jolla Historical Society. We don't have a facebook account nor authorized this fraudulent charge. Request reimbursement ASAP.
Respond to [email protected]
Loong Chie Kit Send email
 
Sep 16, 2019

public bank unauthorized transaction

public bank deducted rm 100 from my acc for facebook adds ....without sendint otp wth
Tezu Send email
 
Aug 16, 2019

Fraudulent charge

My bank account got debited 1474rs. without by permission by this facebk ads & later on came to know that it's a fraud. I just wanted to know how these people are getting information from different parts of the world & we're getting a message as it was done by our debit card though we donot use our cards. We're also receiving transaction id too why can't someone take serious action on it. Atleast they can find ways to debug it. Today mine is small amount cause i have less amount in my account & tmrw they might take huge sum. If the info is passed through by our ph.numbers or mail ids or atm cards or some phone apps, how can it be safe if we have no idea from which source they're using to track our information?

Rs1474.20 on14Aug19 at99999999 Txn#922609236830

This is my fradulent charge, please take immediate action on them.
Wmaude72 Send email
 
Aug 5, 2019

Fraud transaction on my bank account

FaceBK*3BCMTLA3B2 charge of $18.82 category: Advertising services. I did not authorize this nor do I have a facebook account.
card information was stored by merchant. Refund this money immediately!

Maude
Alexandru GILCA Send email
 
Jul 23, 2019

unauthorisation transaction

Hello all. Last days, July 16th, 2 transactions were made from my cont without my authorisation. i need to know as soon as possible the reason for these 2 tranzaction, to stop them and also to reject the next ones if will be further. Please send me back the money and stop these transaction. Do not made another one. I will open an claim. The details regarding these 2 transactions are bellow:
16.07 - 20.00 € to FACEBK ADS fb.me/ads IRL; OP 0077600/90359
16.07 - 200.00 € to FACEBK ADS fb.me/ads IRL; OP 0077604/90359
Name: Alexandru GILCA
Ankit Jha Send email
 
Jul 16, 2019

Unauthorised transaction

Money has been deducted from my account without my authorisation! 1375.49rs. I demand refund to be given immediately. the transactions were made on the 16th of july.
POS 526567000011168 at FACEBK ADS txn# 141254.
I'll take action for this otherwise returned immediately.
miroslav Send email
 
Jul 16, 2019

unauthorised transaction

Money has been deducted from my account with my authorisation! 18€. I demand refund to be given immediately. The transactions were made on the th 16.07.2019.
POS 755190 ID0419 FACEBKADS fbmeads IE
I plan to take severe action if my money, taken without my authorisation is not returned immediately.
Vasuda Gupta Send email
 
Jul 14, 2019

unauthorised transaction

Money has been deducted from my account with my authorisation! twice. 64 and 586rs. I demand refund to be given immediately. both the transactions were made on the 9th of july.
POS 181930000067204 at FACEBK
POS 526567000011168 at FACEBK ADS txn# 397480.
Swindling money from users is a crime. and i plan to take severe action if my money, taken without my authorisation is not returned immediately.
nikosgalanis Send email
 
May 23, 2019

Unauthorized Credit Card Charge

Unauthorized Credit Card Charge
Two times unauthorised credit card charges have been taken from my bank account.

22nd May 19. FACEBK KRA9ELN6D2 FB.ME/ADS IE £400.00
22nd May 19 FACEBK 9BAXDLN6D2 FB.ME/ADS IE £400.07


Please investigate and refund(charge back) my money ASAP. I have blocked this Credit card to avoid any further fraud transaction..Also i I have informed my bank and lodged a police complaint.

Please let me know if you need more information.

[email protected]
LeaMai Send email
 
May 8, 2019

Unauthorized charges Facebook ad

On 7.5 2019 I noticed three unauthorized transactions fron my bank account:
-FACEBK*EHZ4JQNTY2 >fb.me/ads IE
FACEBK*T354VK6UY2 >fb.me/ads IE
FACEBK*QRPHDLETY2 >fb.me/ads IE
3 times 24 euros.
And I dont even have a FB account!
[email protected] Send email
 
Apr 23, 2019

Unauthorised Credit Card Charge

Two times unauthorised credit card charges have been taken from my bank account.

18th April 19. FACEBK *N9H2TLWQE2 DEBIT £17.00
21st April 19 FACEBK *P9ZXPKEQE2 FB.ME/ADS IE £17.00


Please investigate and refund(charge back) my money ASAP. I have blocked this Credit card to avoid any further fraud transaction..Also i I have informed my bank and lodged a police complaint.

Please let me know if you need more information.
CarrieB Send email
 
Apr 9, 2019

Unauthorised Credit Card Charge

Several unauthorised credit card charges starting in February 2019.

PLEASE REFUND IMMEDIATELY AND EXPLAIN

Charges shown as :

31/03 ADC7YKAY22 $11.75
29/03 W7F8HJWY22 $30.00
25/03 8WCLPJEY22 $30.00
28/02 QZEP5J6Z22 $11.00
Andreea Ioana Mihai Send email
 
Mar 23, 2019

Unauthorized charge - FACEBK

My debit card was charged for different amounts I did not authorized. Please refund the money.
Below are fraud transaction done without my authorization and no any notification from my bank.

01/22/2019 $2.00 FACEBK 5VQUTHAN2
01/31/2019 $20.99 FACEBK GQ6RUHNBA
02/05/2019 $25.00 FACEBK R9QGHHJN2
02/06/2019 $25.00 FACEBK BCXYTH6N2
02/20/2019 $9.99 FACEBK 7GYD3J6N2

I want my money back!!!
marijana_maki Send email
 
Mar 18, 2019

unauthorized withdrawal of money

My bank account has been charged $20 which was not authorized by me. I demand a reversal to my account and explanation of why I was charged this!!
In bank statement it is charged by:

FB.me/ads FACEBK *L8A3MKEBM2 16/03/2019
FB.me/ads FACEBK *YVMAMKEBM 17/03/2019
spauline1 Send email
 
Feb 25, 2019

Money taken for Facebook ad.

I've had a small amount taken from my account. It stated fb.me/ads. I've had to have my Visa card cancelled.
As there are many people on this forum with the same complaint what are you doing Facebook????
The criminals are using your name so perhaps you should spends some of those billions of dollars and all those smart techheads of yours to find them. Pathetic!!!!!
Hate Facebook.
sojungkang Send email
 
Feb 1, 2019

fraud transaction from Facebook

I got the message from my bank app. It says I spent the money for Facebook ads. But I didn't use it, so I would like to refund it. Please put it back as soon as possible.


A72jkhsn52 Fb.Me/ads lr lrl (via Facebk) Card Xx8349 AUD 1.80
Facebk Ta38vgsn52 Fb.Me/ads lr lrl Card Xx8349 AUD 3.30
Jmaafhnn52 (via Facebk) Fb.Me/ads AUD 23.71
Tony.taylor869 Send email
 
Jan 18, 2019

Money taken from account

23.98 has been taken from my account. Please put it back and refrain from taking any money again. Facebk G887pJscl2.
Daniela Stoia Send email
 
Dec 24, 2018

Unauthorized paids

Hello all. In this morning 2 tranzactions were made from my cont without my authorisation. i need to know as soon as possible the reason for these 2 tranzaction, to stop them and also to reject the next ones if will be further. Please send me back the money and stop these tranzaction. Do not made another one. I will open an claim. The details regarding these 2 transactions are bellow:
24.12 - 102.68 ron to FACEBK*GSVKNJNGP2
24.12 - 94,79 ron to FACEBK*VLWFLJN6V2
Name: Daniela Stoia
sandeep37 Send email
 
Aug 5, 2018

Lot 70 thousand rupees

Face book Team

Yesterday night there was a transaction of 40k and 30k from my debit card.. i did not link my debit card to facebook anytime then how can you people deduct amount with out my consent. My face book id is [email protected] gmail.com.

i need my money back else i shall log a report against u on the same.
Brijesh Kumar Send email
 
Jul 19, 2018

unauthorized charges on my credit card

Total rs 10100 has been charged by Facebk adds services to my RBL BANK credit card and without received from bank. but I want to know without OTP & MY CVV HOW can bank authorise the transactions.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username