Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Facebook.me/ads

Australia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Facebook.me/ads

Ankit Jha Send email
 
Jul 16, 2019

Unauthorised transaction

Money has been deducted from my account without my authorisation! 1375.49rs. I demand refund to be given immediately. the transactions were made on the 16th of july.
POS 526567000011168 at FACEBK ADS txn# 141254.
I'll take action for this otherwise returned immediately.
miroslav Send email
 
Jul 16, 2019

unauthorised transaction

Money has been deducted from my account with my authorisation! 18€. I demand refund to be given immediately. The transactions were made on the th 16.07.2019.
POS 755190 ID0419 FACEBKADS fbmeads IE
I plan to take severe action if my money, taken without my authorisation is not returned immediately.
Vasuda Gupta Send email
 
Jul 14, 2019

unauthorised transaction

Money has been deducted from my account with my authorisation! twice. 64 and 586rs. I demand refund to be given immediately. both the transactions were made on the 9th of july.
POS 181930000067204 at FACEBK
POS 526567000011168 at FACEBK ADS txn# 397480.
Swindling money from users is a crime. and i plan to take severe action if my money, taken without my authorisation is not returned immediately.
nikosgalanis Send email
 
May 23, 2019

Unauthorized Credit Card Charge

Unauthorized Credit Card Charge
Two times unauthorised credit card charges have been taken from my bank account.

22nd May 19. FACEBK KRA9ELN6D2 FB.ME/ADS IE £400.00
22nd May 19 FACEBK 9BAXDLN6D2 FB.ME/ADS IE £400.07


Please investigate and refund(charge back) my money ASAP. I have blocked this Credit card to avoid any further fraud transaction..Also i I have informed my bank and lodged a police complaint.

Please let me know if you need more information.

[email protected]
LeaMai Send email
 
May 8, 2019

Unauthorized charges Facebook ad

On 7.5 2019 I noticed three unauthorized transactions fron my bank account:
-FACEBK*EHZ4JQNTY2 >fb.me/ads IE
FACEBK*T354VK6UY2 >fb.me/ads IE
FACEBK*QRPHDLETY2 >fb.me/ads IE
3 times 24 euros.
And I dont even have a FB account!
[email protected] Send email
 
Apr 23, 2019

Unauthorised Credit Card Charge

Two times unauthorised credit card charges have been taken from my bank account.

18th April 19. FACEBK *N9H2TLWQE2 DEBIT £17.00
21st April 19 FACEBK *P9ZXPKEQE2 FB.ME/ADS IE £17.00


Please investigate and refund(charge back) my money ASAP. I have blocked this Credit card to avoid any further fraud transaction..Also i I have informed my bank and lodged a police complaint.

Please let me know if you need more information.
CarrieB Send email
 
Apr 9, 2019

Unauthorised Credit Card Charge

Several unauthorised credit card charges starting in February 2019.

PLEASE REFUND IMMEDIATELY AND EXPLAIN

Charges shown as :

31/03 ADC7YKAY22 $11.75
29/03 W7F8HJWY22 $30.00
25/03 8WCLPJEY22 $30.00
28/02 QZEP5J6Z22 $11.00
Andreea Ioana Mihai Send email
 
Mar 23, 2019

Unauthorized charge - FACEBK

My debit card was charged for different amounts I did not authorized. Please refund the money.
Below are fraud transaction done without my authorization and no any notification from my bank.

01/22/2019 $2.00 FACEBK 5VQUTHAN2
01/31/2019 $20.99 FACEBK GQ6RUHNBA
02/05/2019 $25.00 FACEBK R9QGHHJN2
02/06/2019 $25.00 FACEBK BCXYTH6N2
02/20/2019 $9.99 FACEBK 7GYD3J6N2

I want my money back!!!
marijana_maki Send email
 
Mar 18, 2019

unauthorized withdrawal of money

My bank account has been charged $20 which was not authorized by me. I demand a reversal to my account and explanation of why I was charged this!!
In bank statement it is charged by:

FB.me/ads FACEBK *L8A3MKEBM2 16/03/2019
FB.me/ads FACEBK *YVMAMKEBM 17/03/2019
spauline1 Send email
 
Feb 25, 2019

Money taken for Facebook ad.

I've had a small amount taken from my account. It stated fb.me/ads. I've had to have my Visa card cancelled.
As there are many people on this forum with the same complaint what are you doing Facebook????
The criminals are using your name so perhaps you should spends some of those billions of dollars and all those smart techheads of yours to find them. Pathetic!!!!!
Hate Facebook.
sojungkang Send email
 
Feb 1, 2019

fraud transaction from Facebook

I got the message from my bank app. It says I spent the money for Facebook ads. But I didn't use it, so I would like to refund it. Please put it back as soon as possible.


A72jkhsn52 Fb.Me/ads lr lrl (via Facebk) Card Xx8349 AUD 1.80
Facebk Ta38vgsn52 Fb.Me/ads lr lrl Card Xx8349 AUD 3.30
Jmaafhnn52 (via Facebk) Fb.Me/ads AUD 23.71
Tony.taylor869 Send email
 
Jan 18, 2019

Money taken from account

23.98 has been taken from my account. Please put it back and refrain from taking any money again. Facebk G887pJscl2.
Daniela Stoia Send email
 
Dec 24, 2018

Unauthorized paids

Hello all. In this morning 2 tranzactions were made from my cont without my authorisation. i need to know as soon as possible the reason for these 2 tranzaction, to stop them and also to reject the next ones if will be further. Please send me back the money and stop these tranzaction. Do not made another one. I will open an claim. The details regarding these 2 transactions are bellow:
24.12 - 102.68 ron to FACEBK*GSVKNJNGP2
24.12 - 94,79 ron to FACEBK*VLWFLJN6V2
Name: Daniela Stoia
sandeep37 Send email
 
Aug 5, 2018

Lot 70 thousand rupees

Face book Team

Yesterday night there was a transaction of 40k and 30k from my debit card.. i did not link my debit card to facebook anytime then how can you people deduct amount with out my consent. My face book id is [email protected] gmail.com.

i need my money back else i shall log a report against u on the same.
Brijesh Kumar Send email
 
Jul 19, 2018

unauthorized charges on my credit card

Total rs 10100 has been charged by Facebk adds services to my RBL BANK credit card and without received from bank. but I want to know without OTP & MY CVV HOW can bank authorise the transactions.
Amirnik Send email
 
Jul 9, 2018

Fraud transaction Facebook ADS

My Bankwest credit card was charged unauthorised without my permission through 6 transactions on 08/07/2018 and 09/08/2018 under name of fb.me/ads IE to amounts: AUD23.23,6.72,39.52,20.49,187.91,132.09 totalled to AUD410. I want refund to my account.
junaid1213 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Fruad transaction by Facebk adds

Hi Everybody,

Total rs 9400 has been charged by Facebk adds services to my CITY BANK debit card and without otp received from bank. and city bank says vendor is genuine but I want to know without OTP & MY CVV HOW can bank authorise the transactions.

Beware of city bank credit card and debit users as the most of the victims are from city bank.
Praveenm Send email
 
Jun 3, 2018

Fraudulent Transactions from my SBI Credit Card

Hi,
on 1st June 2018, 2 fraudulent transactions of Rs.10,000/- each (total 20,000/-) were done on my SBI credit card by FACEBK ADS merchant. Surprisingly for both these transactions neither OTP was required to process the transactions nor SMS was sent for the transaction completed on my registered mobile phone. I only received an email of the transaction at 00.28 hrs. Are the banks expecting you to check your email at these time??? I came to know about the transaction next day when i checked my email. I have never dealt with this merchant nor ever done any transaction with them.
This is a VERY BIG FRAUD.

Praveen
Praveenm Send email
 
Jun 3, 2018

Fraudulent Transactions from my SBI Card

On 1st June, 2 transactions of Rs.10,000/-each (total 20,000/-) were done from my SBI card by FACEBK ADS. Surprising is that there was no OTP requirement for these transactions nor SMS alert was sent by the Bank on my registered phone on completion of the transaction. I just received an email of the transaction which shows the time 00.28 hrs. Do banks expect us to check our emails at these times??? I saw the email next day.
I have never dealt with this vendor nor done any transactions with them ever. It seems its a BIG Fraud happening across Banks.

Praveen
Shrinivas Katkam Send email
 
May 23, 2018

Fruad transaction by Facebk adds

Hi Everybody,

Total rs 25000 has been charged by Facebk adds services to my CITY BANK credit card and without ito received from bank. and city bank says vendor is genuine but I want to know without OTP & MY CVV HOW can bank authorise the transactions.

Beware of city bank credit card users as the most of the victims are from city bank credit cards holders .
Ankit Verma Send email
 
May 3, 2018

unauthorized transaction

today a transaction is done without my authorization and no any notification SMS to my mobile phone from my bank and i am charged with Rs 10000


narration => OTHPG 812311144953FACEBK ADS fb.me/ads



please do a refund or give me a proof that this is not a fraud transaction and do a refund or i will go in the court
karthikmee Send email
 
Apr 26, 2018

citibank criditcard money dudected 60000 in my account for facebook nadds

citibank criditcard money dudected 60000 in my account for facebook adds
Elena Urdzik Steinerova Send email
 
Apr 16, 2018

Fraud transaction

Iam adding info on fraud transaction on my account

FACEBK B4TJDEA6A2

Miesto fb.me/ads, IRL
Dátum splatnosti po 16.04.2018
Dátum transakcie ne 15.04.2018
Elena Urdzik Steinerova Send email
 
Apr 16, 2018

fraud transaction on my account

fraud transaction on my account 17,05 eur

fb.me/ads, IRL

please transfer back, I didnte get any confirmation


Elena
S Abrar Send email
 
Apr 13, 2018

Deduction of money

My account was deducted by 81.29 INR on POS 526567000011168 at FACEBK T6AQ8EEZ42 txn#158369 ..Plz make sure I will get my refund or it will end in court. it's not about 81INR , it's about how would u access my bank account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username