Submit a Complaint

Faded Glory Jeans Company

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Faded Glory Jeans Company

[email protected] Send email
 
May 19, 2019

faded glory jeggings

Why would you discontinue a great product like faded glory jeggings? Where in the United States can they be purchased? I have been wearing them for several years. I guess I'm old school but if it ain't broke don't fix it.
Nett Send email
 
May 8, 2019

Faded Glory carpenter jeans

I have been looking high and low for some Faded Glory carpenter jeans. They are the only ones that fit properly. The others are too low riding or uncomfortable. I agree with those that say PLEASE bring them back. I don't particularly like shopping at Walmart but every time I find something there that I like they seem to discontinue it. They quit carrying the shoes I liked (TWICE), they discontinued carrying the gluten-free food that I need and now they have discontinued carrying these jeans. I am already upset with them for buying everything from China and this is the last straw. Target and Publix, here I come. Walmart has lost over $150 a week from my bank account.
Marswella Send email
 
Feb 5, 2019

WalMart discontinuing Faded Glory

I have had over 6-8 pairs of Faded Glory women's size 10-12 cargo pants. I do not carry a purse and just love these pants!
Not one store carries them here in San Diego! Their main brands now are NoBo and Time and Tru. They man have 4 styles of these pants and only in 4 colors. Their sizes have me in a size 15! And the one style I do like only comes in one of 4 colors and styles. I don't want jeans with wrinkles like you've been wearing them a month, I don't want jeans with holes in them. I don't want jeans that have fake pockets in front.
I'm open for suggestion, people! where can I find in San Diego, CA, a store that carries all or just most of any new Faded Glory clothing?
Faded Glory is a very well made brand of clothing and I need some! Don't get me wrong, I still have and wear almost all of my Faded Glory clothes after 5 or 6 years.
Ofodhouli Send email
 
Aug 27, 2018

PLEASE Bring back Faded Glory Carpenter Jeans!

The fire Tomcat927 is referring to happened back in 2012. While it was horrible, these jeans have been available since then. It is not the reason that they were discontinued. PLEASE BRING THEM BACK!
Ofodhouli Send email
 
Aug 27, 2018

PLEASE Bring back Faded Glory Carpenter Jeans!

The fire that Tomcat927 is referring to happened back in 2012:

https://www.nytimes.com/2012/11/26/world/asia/bangladesh-fire-kills-more-than-100-and-injures-many.html

While it was horrible, these jeans have been available since then. PLEASE BRING THEM BACK! The Faded Glory Carpenter Jeans were the only jeans that I wore. I haven't found any others that fit well.
Tomcat927 Send email
 
Aug 17, 2018

WalMart manufacturing fire

They will never bring back Faded Glory jeans because due to their negligence for lack of safety in India, their plant caught on fire and burned down and killed and injured numerous people.
WalMart will not even contribute to funds raised for the dead workers families or the injured workers.
I only know this because I thought it was odd to discontinue something so popular that I took the time to check it out online.
Due to their uwillingness to help those people, I will not shop at WalMart anymore!
krwidby Send email
 
Aug 16, 2018

Faded Glory Carpenter Jeans

Please bring the men’s carpenter jeans back!! My husband has worn these jeans for years. We would go to Walmart and buy 6 to 8 pair at a time. My husband wore these to work and loved the additional pocket that most carpenter jeans don’t have. He needs that extra pocket for work. We have tried several different brands and can’t find any that work as well as Faded Glory.
One of the main reasons we shopped at Walmart.
Please bring them back!!!
KatieC Send email
 
Jul 30, 2018

Discontinued carpenter pants

I've been wearing faded glory tan carpenter pants for YEARS! They are the very best work pant I've ever worn. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring them back!
Antman Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

My favorite work jeans for over a decade

Faded glory tan carpenter jeans are my only work jeans. Please bring them back, at least online.
Dalee Send email
 
Jul 16, 2018

faded glory carpenter jeans

PLEASE BRING THEM BACK!!!!
BDV Send email
 
Jun 18, 2018

Faded Glory Men's Carpenter Jeans

I am in complete agreement with other postings. BRING THEM BACK!!!!!!! I'm down to my last pair! I have bad hips and the loose fitting style is extremely comfortable. Prior to retirement, I spent every day working in them. No other carpenter jeans, including Wrangler, Carhartt or Dickies, fit as well. Again, "IF IT AIN'T BROKE.. DON'T FIX IT!!!!"
Mrt Send email
 
Jun 10, 2018

No faded glory jeans

Please, please, please return to the market a.s.a.p. The best fitting carpenter jeans ever produced. The wrangler style is not as loose fitting as the faded glory style, especially for those of us who wear them in our professions.
DWY Send email
 
Jun 10, 2018

Carpenter Jeans DISCONTINUED

Your Faded Glory Carpenter Jeans have been my go-to jeans for years, even though I had to go to the "W" store to buy. Given they
were often sold out, cannot understand why discontinued. Agree with other posters, BRING THEM BACK, even if only online!!!
There IS a market for those Jeans, why not produce them????
caudleryan123 Send email
 
May 29, 2018

Carpenter jeans can't be found

Please for the love of humanity bring these jeans back!!!!!
I have been wearing these carpenter jeans for almost ten years. Then you had to go and discontinue them! What were you thinking?!?!?? I am down to my last five pair and have been desperately looking for more of them. You have lost a lot of customers because of this. Still loyal, but quickly losing that. I have worn nothing but faded glory carpenter jeans because they are extremely comfortable and they fit the best. I can't begin to tell you how mad I am at you because you decided to discontinue this extremely popular brand of jeans. Do yourselves a huge favor and bring these back. Doesn't have to be walking Mart, you can sell them online or on the street corner. Don't care, just bring them back!
Shari Send email
 
May 29, 2018

Faded glory mid-rise straight leg stretch denim

I've been buying these for years and they are always close to selling out on line. You shouldn't always have to change things by discontinuing one brand and changing to another. Sell both and sell on line. There's plenty of room there and if it ain't broke dont fix it. Bring them back.
Supermatt72 Send email
 
May 11, 2018

Carpenter jeans

Do you know how hard it is to find a pair of jeans to wear everyday to work, and I finally found them and you guys discontinue them? Seriously if you don't want to sell them at Walmart just sell them online.. bring them back..
please Send email
 
Apr 26, 2018

Faded glory carpender pants

please bring back pants and if your reading this please file a complaint its numbers they care about so show them theres an issue
lesniewscl Send email
 
Apr 23, 2018

Faded Glory Men's Carpenter Jeans

Please bring back Faded Glory Men's Carpenter Jeans to Walmart. My husband finally found jeans that are comfortable and wear well and last long and now we find out they are being discontinued. Need them back!
Wyn Send email
 
Apr 6, 2018

I cant find Faded Glory jeggings at Walmart or anywhere

Please bring plus sized Faded Glory jeggings back to Wal-Mart (plain denim). They are the only jeans I wear. I know several others who feel the same. I own several pairs and will buy more as soon as they become available.

Wendy Swartz
Ottawa, Kansas
mikeivy Send email
 
Mar 30, 2018

faded glory carpenter

finally found comfortable pants to work in, have 6 coworkers now wearing them and now cant find them. We all exclusively wear them have tried the wrangler ones from walmart but not nearly as comfortable. Please bring back the tan carpenters!!!!
Nelliefromtexas Send email
 
Mar 29, 2018

Faded Glory leggings for women!

PLEASE sell Faded Glory leggings/jeggings in women's 2x and 3x once more! Been wearing them for 11 years, and they fit perfectly - whether I am XL or up to a 3X!! I buy 10 or more pair a year and love them! They wash well, don't wrinkle, stretch nicely, and last a long time! Please continue to sell these products. If Walmart no longer will be your vendor, (I see some on Amazon, but are prints) please find a new vendor and keep offering these items to your very faithful customers!!!!
Nelliefromtexas Send email
 
Mar 29, 2018

Bring FADED GLORY back!

I go from XL to 3X through the years. The ONLY jegging/legging I buy is FADED GLORY! No matter which size, color, or style, they fit beautifully, wear well, and wash even better! I probably buy 10 pair a year, or more. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING THEM BACK! Even if they are higher in cost than my $6-8 specials! I tried Walmart's new brand last week...bought 3 pair sold by "a pair of gals". They were all marked 3X. One was at least a 5X, and way too big. One was a capri, which was not stated. The last one fit nice, and I had some hope. Washed all 3 and what a mess!!!!! All wrinkly like the old clothes of the 1970s, and I am NOT going to iron them! Washed them again, dried on lower heat - same problem. FULL of wrinkles. Since I washed them, I will not return them, but will NEVER buy anything made by that "new" line again! I searched all over for Faded Glory! Amazon has some, but there are only "prints" available in my size. OH, PLEASE BRING FADED GLORY back to Walmart.
Brenda Pierce Send email
 
Mar 26, 2018

White ankle jeggings not available anywhere!!!

I have looked at Wal-Mart from Knoxville to Nashville and can not find the womens Faded Glory pull on jeggings in white.

I have almost every color and really need a white pair for this week-end.

I have checked on e-bay and Amazon, can not find any!

Do you plan to re-stock them in Wal mart stores?

When please?
badcomebackguy Send email
 
Mar 24, 2018

Faded Glory Carpenter

Please bring back the Carpenter jeans. I have looked for years for a comfortable jean for someone my height and the only pair that doesnt hang weird is the faded glory carpenter jean. I work construction and destroy whatever jean i wear even the dickie or carhart brand so i like being able to buy them for $15 versus $30 or $40 and the faded Glory jeans actually last quite long but are light enough that they arent uncomfortable in the summer time. Please bring them back even if i can only buy them direct from you only or through amazon.
shaazzzaam Send email
 
Mar 18, 2018

Faded Glory

I can’t find anything comparable to Faded Glory Carpenter Jeans. I agree with the comments about paying more to get these jeans back on the shelves. Nothing fits as well as the low rise Faded Glory cut. And if you are considering these comments, add some QC to the size of the side pocket. I always (used to) purchase the same size/length carpenter jeans and in one pair my phone fit.
PLEASE BRING BACK THE CARPENTER JEANS!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uif - UIF Payments and submissions not validated
    Good day Please can you help with the above and...
    Multichoice DSTV - BAD SERVICE
    BAD SERVICE THE STAFF DO NOT NOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. I...
    reserve bank complaints board - my matter pending over month ago
    Reserve bank complaints board my (RESOLVED ) matter 4...
    Hallmark channel - Bring Back Cheers!!
    Why was Cheers removed from your channel? Cheers is a...
    usell - I phone
    While I was conducting a deal with the Usell company, I...
    Impulse Products - Uif claim rejected
    Hi, my contract ended at my previous employer. Now...
    McDonald's - STAFF MCDONALD'S KURANG AJAR
    Pada jam 12:32 malam hari ini, tarikh 19/9/2019 saya telah...
    BMTC - Rude behaviour of conductor
    I have taken the BMTC bus no. KA 01 F 0086 from garebhavi...
    Fraud - Unauthorized account withdrawals
    I NEVER AUTHORIZED ANYONE FROM THIS COMPANY TO TAKE ANY...
    McDonalds Meru Raya DT - Budak Langsi
    Sorry la saya cakap tolonglah tegur crew awak tu untuk...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uif - UIF Payments and submissions not validated
    Good day Please can you help with the above and...
    Multichoice DSTV - BAD SERVICE
    BAD SERVICE THE STAFF DO NOT NOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. I...
    reserve bank complaints board - my matter pending over month ago
    Reserve bank complaints board my (RESOLVED ) matter 4...
    Hallmark channel - Bring Back Cheers!!
    Why was Cheers removed from your channel? Cheers is a...
    usell - I phone
    While I was conducting a deal with the Usell company, I...
    Impulse Products - Uif claim rejected
    Hi, my contract ended at my previous employer. Now...
    McDonald's - STAFF MCDONALD'S KURANG AJAR
    Pada jam 12:32 malam hari ini, tarikh 19/9/2019 saya telah...
    BMTC - Rude behaviour of conductor
    I have taken the BMTC bus no. KA 01 F 0086 from garebhavi...
    Fraud - Unauthorized account withdrawals
    I NEVER AUTHORIZED ANYONE FROM THIS COMPANY TO TAKE ANY...
    McDonalds Meru Raya DT - Budak Langsi
    Sorry la saya cakap tolonglah tegur crew awak tu untuk...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username