Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FAKE ID SITES NOT A SCAM

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about FAKE ID SITES NOT A SCAM

FakeYourID Send email
 
Feb 26, 2019

FakeYourID.com

FakeYourID.com is a scam and owns fakeidboss.net and other boards. Do not trust review sites or these dumb message anonymous complaint sites. Those posting on here they bought a fake id from just a person with an email? Are you stupid? You deserve to get ripped off.
FakeYourID Send email
 
Feb 26, 2019

fake id by email

Who would ever be stupid enough to buy fake id from someone with just an email as people posted on here they do? You deserve to get ripped.
FakeYourID Send email
 
Feb 26, 2019

FakeYourID.com

FakeYourID.com ripped me off been months and nothing! Add them to the list and they too have forums they own like fakeidboss.net.
JimH Send email
 
Feb 8, 2019

LegiFakeID.com SCAMMERS

https://greatfakeid.com/ WILL TAKE YOUR Amazon Gift card and NEVER SEND YOU AN ID.

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM...

SCAMMERS!!! Feb 2019
Superboom Send email
 
Dec 9, 2018

Great fake id

Great Fake is a complete fake. They gladly take your amazon card and make it look official BUT you won’t ever get your fake. Ripoff. DONT BUY!!!!!
Europe Send email
 
Oct 10, 2018

Scam for Passport and ids Cards

This company scammed me via his website: www.buyrealpassport.com
E-MAIL Address [email protected]
DO NOT order anything from this company.
Also avoid this Email : [email protected]

Scammer : Alite Documentation with his Friend named Stephen from Texas in the USA.
John Doe2018 Send email
 
Sep 22, 2018

legitfakeid

https://legitfakeid.com Total SCAMMERS!!!!! have ripped off multiple people for a whole lot of money. STAY FAR AWAY
dmarkham Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

https://greatfakeid.com/ FAKE SITE

https://greatfakeid.com/ IS FAKE> DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM
dmarkham Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

scam site https://greatfakeid.com/

https://greatfakeid.com/ WILL TAKE YOUR Amazon Gift card and NEVER SEND YOU AN ID.

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM...
Kenyatta Send email
 
Jun 24, 2018

SCAMMER greatfakeid

Scammers. Please do not order from them. They took my money and run. Please do not order from them. Never answer the email once they got the money
Kenyatta Send email
 
Jun 24, 2018

Scammer greatfakeid

Scammers. Please do not order from them. They took my money and run. Please do not order from them. Never answer the email once they got the money
jodycarroll56 Send email
 
May 30, 2018

greatfakeid

Anyone ordering with this site should feel 100% sure about one thing and that is their ids will scan I ordered a new Massachusetts with express shipping I entered a wrong shipping address and they helped me with my ticket correcting the address I can't thank them enough for the quick delivery
studyinchina Send email
 
May 26, 2018

greatfakeid

I ordered a rhode island with them few days ago with express shipping and received it with a delay but I wouldn't discredit them for that because the ID scans almost anywhere i have tried so far be it a local bar or a nightclub ;) it scans and that's what matters thank you guys for this wonderful id!
studyinchina Send email
 
May 26, 2018

greatfakeid

Ordered a rhode island id with them with express shipping i would have complained about the delay but looking at how the id works instate i am not going to discredit their work by that ;) they know what they are doing so i would rate them 5 stars out of 5 ;)
greatluke Send email
 
May 21, 2018

greatfakeid

We ordered 3 Social cards with them as a test. The first impression of the site is very good because it offers you a list of all states that they offer however we placed an order for 3 socials. It took them 8 days as a standard shipping time to ship our products but they did arrive... The cards are decent and we are satisfied
greatluke Send email
 
May 21, 2018

legitfakeid

heard about these guys in college from a friend personally recommended it for utah state. They are currently making the new DMV issuing design so we placed a group order of 5 with them last week. The ID cards arrived today in a good stealth way best thing about them is they ship to even P.O Box these are not your ordinary fake ids they are really good looking and 100% accurate we used them out of state and the bouncers did not even bother taking a second look i would recommend them to anyone purchasing a fake don't go for other shitty sites.
greatluke Send email
 
May 21, 2018

legitfakeid

Placed a group ordered last week. some of my friends heard about these guys in their college and they recommended to use them for texas group order we got the ids in 7 days this is not your ordinary fake id that comes from a cheap vendor. These guys certainly know what they are doing and i can recommend them to anyone
ultatech Send email
 
May 13, 2018

greatfakeid

I ordered a social security card with this vendor and received it today i will post a detailed review later on but this is genuine id maker out of all the thieves
ultatech Send email
 
May 13, 2018

legitfakeid

This site is legitimate I got my id from them in 5 days and it scans and swipes I can vouch for this vendor i hope this review helps you
ultatech Send email
 
May 13, 2018

legitfakeid

This is a good vendor i got my id today it scans and swipes i can vouch for this id seller
MADCUstomer Send email
 
May 7, 2018

legitfakeid

scam they take your money and run DO NOT BUY from them
gmhanmaha Send email
 
Apr 5, 2018

King of fakes

SCAM, king of fakes is a SCAM. you will never receive it and never hear back from them ever again.
Robtic Send email
 
Mar 26, 2018

LEGITFAKEID

They are on of the best id makers in the market. The printing was superb & it was clear from the start that their ids will look great and crystal clear.
Robtic Send email
 
Mar 26, 2018

LEGIT FAKE ID

Received my ID from them today, they are the best in the business. I would personally rate their printing & support 9 out of 10.
shellamb Send email
 
Mar 15, 2018

LEGITFAKEID

They are a scam. Fabulous at responding to emails BEFORE you order. Once you order, they fall off the face of the earth. SCAM!!! AVOID AVOID AVOID
Save your money!
Once fakeyourdrank gets updated state license, I will order from them, as THEY are legit!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    kfc putatan sabah - Service lambat
    Pegi kfc putatan, x pnah x lambat.. Staff bdiri dpn...
    zain internet - Death slow Internet speed
    Poor signal strength unlimited package and use with...
    Zerowater - Lemon / Acid taste - 193 on meter
    I called the Zerowater customer service line at ‭+1...
    IC Freeshipping.com - I am being charged for this company $12.97a month
    I've discovered this charge on my prepay debit card....
    Schulte Marine Concept - Schulte marine Concept -Cheating Ship Owners
    Several owners had been discussing about Schulte Marine...
    Clark Shoes - Ecco shoes soles and heels crumbling
    Some time ago whilst on holiday I bought a pair of...
    Walgreens - overcharged for script
    Overcharged for script.Around 4-10-19 was told by...
    Amazon` - Charges on credit card
    Charges on my credit card each month in the amount of...
    Express Scripts - Meds Lost In Transit DHL to USPS & to me
    Since 2/15/19 Express Scripts has lost our medications...
    ONEPLUS 6T - Smartphone lost
    NAME-NIKHIL KUNDLIA ADDRESS-2/3 JUSTICE DWARKA NATH...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    kfc putatan sabah - Service lambat
    Pegi kfc putatan, x pnah x lambat.. Staff bdiri dpn...
    zain internet - Death slow Internet speed
    Poor signal strength unlimited package and use with...
    Zerowater - Lemon / Acid taste - 193 on meter
    I called the Zerowater customer service line at ‭+1...
    IC Freeshipping.com - I am being charged for this company $12.97a month
    I've discovered this charge on my prepay debit card....
    Schulte Marine Concept - Schulte marine Concept -Cheating Ship Owners
    Several owners had been discussing about Schulte Marine...
    Clark Shoes - Ecco shoes soles and heels crumbling
    Some time ago whilst on holiday I bought a pair of...
    Walgreens - overcharged for script
    Overcharged for script.Around 4-10-19 was told by...
    Amazon` - Charges on credit card
    Charges on my credit card each month in the amount of...
    Express Scripts - Meds Lost In Transit DHL to USPS & to me
    Since 2/15/19 Express Scripts has lost our medications...
    ONEPLUS 6T - Smartphone lost
    NAME-NIKHIL KUNDLIA ADDRESS-2/3 JUSTICE DWARKA NATH...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username