Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

First Gulf Bank

United Arab Emirates

Consumer complaints and reviews about First Gulf Bank

hhrnkv Send email
 
Aug 15, 2017

FGB Service Delays in cancellation & Promise Fulfilling

Dear All,

I have placed a request to cancel my Flexi Account(Ref Plan # SR9972640) on Aug 03rd and informed me that the card will be cancelled within 6 working days& as on date this not yet cancelled. Surprisingly the customer service person(s) are not able provide a prompt answer for delay. Every time I call CS, the message conveyed is different.

Finally I received a call from 04 6075382 on 8th Aug who confirmed the cancellation of Card and on the NEXT day only a new request has been registered. After several followups I received a call on 14th Aug and confirmed that the card will be cancelled and that also is not done.

FGB is having such irresponsible people who cannot keep promise to customer. The excuse I'm getting from FGB representative is my plan is not cancelled. In this case FGB representative has to make sure that if a message like 6 working days is provided to customer, then FGB has to sort out all internal operational issues within the time frame provided.

Im more irritated because the response received from FGB was not done & nobody has given a call back for my request placed from morning of 15th Aug till 11am & hence all because of this (third class service from representative / FGB), I have changed my mind to retain FGB Credit card.

Requesting FGB to keep representative(s) who can work efficiently and responsibly and improve the process within FGB(as per commu8nication received from that lady who spoke to me.

PATHETICALLY POOR & THIRD CLASS SERVICE. FGB has to improvise on internal proceedings & has to ensure that promise made is fulfilled within the time frame provided to customer
rafeek Send email
 
Jul 29, 2017

Threatens to kill and says objections

Dear Sir

I am receiving calls from collection department due to delay of payment from my co-worker . One of your customer representative Mr.Raj from your Deira branch . He threaten to me and says very ugly words. since 15 years i am living Dubai i never receive such kind of words any bank.These uneducated collection representative , who have no skill or manners to deal with customers.
whatever your payment ; its due by my co - worker and he is the responsible person for the payment.
but your collection representative too much harassing. after threaten of your collection representative I am totally scared.
Therefor i am requesting to your higher authority to take necessary action on this matter.
This is your kind information and rerecord .
Rafeek
unni.abraham Send email
 
Jun 11, 2017

First Gulf Bank

Dear Sir,

I have requested for a liability letter for my credit card second time on 30th of May 2017 through customer care service (Ref.SR 9770355). Customer care representative confirmed on 06th June 2017 that it can be collected on (08-06-2017) from FGB-Sheikh Sayed Branch, Dubai. I got message that mentioned service request is closed on (06-06-2017) itself.

I visited the mentioned branch on (08-06-2017) and they told they are not having the letter and asked to call the customer care from there itself.

I called customer care and they confirmed that letter is processed already and they will put a mail to check why branch is not accessing this letter.

I asked branch people to recheck after one hour on the status, but they still don't have the letter.

Since then i placed several requests, complaints (Ref. SR9802316) with confirmation that i will get a call back and i am not having any update on this till now.

What is the use of getting a letter after validity with sole reason of delay from bank and you people keep on charging 100dhs per letter each time.

I even didn't dream that FGB will be such an unprofessional bank, i was your customer all these years and the response i am receiving from your customer service agents and even branch manager is very pathetic.

Hope someone will understand the difficulty we people are facing and help us out. Either give more validity for this liability letter or else hand over the letter at least without any drama.

Kindly do something to release my requested liability letter at the earliest.

Regards,
Unni Abraham
Mob: 055-3022036
Kaushik11178 Send email
 
May 31, 2017

FGB bank are cheaters, they force insurance with the customers knowledge

My name is Kaushik kar

This is the second time in last 2 years such insurance is forced on the customer without any consent.

I have had a very bad experience last time when this insurance was put in to my account without being informed to me.
I have gone through lot of mental stress fighting the lie which was forced to me and no one was listening to me.

Again I can see that same thing has been done, without my knowledge. This kind of practice is a surprise to me that how come such a well known financial institution does like this,
Kaushik11178 Send email
 
May 31, 2017

Insurance given without being informed

Dear concern

This is the second time in last 2 years such insurance is forced on the customer without any consent.

I have had a very bad experience last time when this insurance was put in to my account without being informed to me.
I have gone through lot of mental stress fighting the lie which was forced to me and no one was listening to me.

Again I can see that same thing has been done, without my knowledge. This kind of practice is a surprise to me that how come such a well known financial institution does like this,

Please reverse completely and if possible kindly cancel the FGB card. I don't need it any more.

Thanks
Kaushik kar
aabdulhameed Send email
 
May 29, 2017

Liability letter

Dear Sir,

Upon receiving the liability letter Ref SR 9705510 which took over 14 days from date of request, the date mentioned was before 22nd than 25th May the Though I requested for the date 29th May to put. Mr. Ossama Al Gassar (from Salam Branch Abu Dhabi) also sent a mail to Credit Card Liability Department.

Its very strange to know that nobody is bothering. I complaint before to FGB & Central Bank.

Before I called many times & talked to Wilma, Anubhav & today I spoke to Younus.

This is totally unacceptable. If a liability letter is issued, it should be issued as per the customer request not as what they want.

Please I need Urgent solution.

Regards,
AL ZAHEER ABDUL HAMEED
aabdulhameed Send email
 
May 29, 2017

Liability letter

Dear Sir,

Upon receiving the liability letter Ref SR 9705510 which took over 14 days from date of request, the date mentioned was before 22nd than 25th May the Though I requested for the date 29th May to put. Mr. Ossama Al Gassar (from Salam Branch Abu Dhabi) also sent a mail to Credit Card Liability Department.

Its very strange to know that nobody is bothering. I complaint before to FGB & Central Bank.

Before I called many times & talked to Wilma, Anubhav & today I spoke to Younus.

This is totally unacceptable. If a liability letter is issued, it should be issued as per the customer request not as what they want.

Please I need Urgent solution.

Regards,
AL ZAHEER ABDUL HAMEED
050 6132669
Sherif32 Send email
 
May 14, 2017

Bank error and collections harassment

i am FGB credit card holder customer who is getting in trouble and almost losing my job because of FGB staff errors and lack of product awareness plus in-appropriate language when dealing with customers.

last Thursday, i have received a legal notice from FGB legal agency as I am not paying my credit card ( which is not true ) as i am paying my credit card every month in the due date.

i have been FGB customer for the last 8 years with a perfect history and high profitability as well. In Jan 2017 i have taken a loan from another bank and i decided to close FGB from the loan amount, hence i applied for liability letter.

retention team called me and asked me to stay with the bank by making the card free for life and i agreed ( which i regret now ), in the same month i paid to the card 45K which is more than my card limit as my limit is 40K.

i thought that i will have peace of mind with my liability with your bank, however it did not last for long, only few days later i used the available balance of 12,800 which i discovered later that it was not available.

FGB due to technical issue with their system, showed available balance of 12,800 which i used, later on they added the amount to my outstanding and my card became over limit.

my card became over limit and i am requested to pay 15K in one shot as a minimum payment which i can not do because my salary is only 8,925.

i called the customer service and i spent 40 minutes with the agent who was telling me that i am over limit because of the charges, i tried to explain to him but in vain.

i raised a complaint against the agent which was closed as there was no error but no one tried to solve my issue.

then i got a very annoying and ill-mannered call from collections and i explained the same story asking for a solution and still no one is able to understand.

i raised another complaint against the collections which is again closed the next day and no one tried to solve my issue.

i decided to look for FGB senior management trying to look for a resolution, i sent an email to Ms Hana on 19/04/2017 and i got a call from Mr. Vinay from collections and i told him the whole story.

Mr. Vinay told me that he will investigate and come back to me, Mr. Vinay never investigated and never came back to me till date and the same with Ms Hana.

i escalated my issue to Mr. Andre on 04/05/2017 and immediately i got a call from Nadia from collections who told me that i am nobody to them and she will go legal.

here is my issue and here how i am asking to solve as no one from thiose who i spoke with was able to understand it and no one was willing to assist a customer who was leaving the bank just 3 months back, I am copying the legal whoi sent me the legal notice to see if this is legally against me.

i have used the available balance in my credit card after calling customer service, checking the available by SMS and seeing the same amount available on my mobile app.

i have not ever denied that i used the amount, however i asked that i can not pay it in one shot and it is FGB only who made this situation and it is FGB responsibility to solve it.

to fix this issue i am requesting to increase my card limit to the current outstanding so that i dont have to pay what i can not afford in one shot.

if i mentioned to collections that i they can go legal is not threatening the bank, it is an intimation that i cant do this payment in one shot and i can not afford the related charges as well and i am obliged to report this to senior management and if my issue still not resolved i am obliged to go to central bank and other media channels ( i am left with no other option and i am treated in a very bad way by the collections ).

yours sincerely,

sherif Abdel Karim

Mob. : 0528511125







Show less
Shijaz Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

Request for the maturity date of a credit card payment plan

I had requested several times previously through mails, regarding the maturity date of my credit card settlement plan, for which I have been making the payments ahead of due date without any default, As I am not in UAE at the moment, I was not be able to answer the calls, hence I had requested to provide me the details by mail or sms. I have been requesting for this small detail for a very long time, approximately for a month I have been making this request to the bank personnel Mr. Yamen Ramadan (FGB Consumer Collection and Recovery department) with whom I have been coordinating earlier, for my requests which I have been sending mail twice or thrice every week, I have not even received a single response from Mr. Yamen Ramadan (Email: Yamen.Ramadan@fgb.ae) since the beginning of my request for this detail. For this small detail, the maturity date of my credit card settlement plan, that I require as a consumer of your bank FGB (First Gulf Bank) to plan my payments and keep an information of it as I was not able to remember the date which was advised to me verbally in person, anyhow later after 2-3weeks of my frequent ignored requests, I had started to include the mails to another personnel of FGB named Josephine Ravuri, but in vain both of them did not feel to reply this detail to a consumer. Such a worst work force FGB has, and their behavior is much even worse, better to call them as a gangster than a professional executive. Such a harsh behavior and unethical work behavior they have. Especially Mr. Yamen Ramadan with I had communicated several times 5 months before I started requesting for this detail I require urgently.
Sharonnw Send email
 
Mar 1, 2017

Harassment Of Customer

Hi,

I am writing this to inform all people to stop banking with FGB, they need to learn how to deal with thier customers first.

Thankfully I no longer bank with you and never plan on ever doing business with you.

Your'll temp people in need and then when there is a problem you harris your customers with these debt collectors who havr no decency or customer service skills what so ever.

You instead of dealing with the customer and trying to help fugure out a plan to deal with a situation and build a lasting relationship and brand name, you opt to harrisment.

My sister has been harrassed by you people everyday, and these uneducated debt collectors who have no skill or manners to deal with customers. My sister has been a loyal customer and has been making payments on time and just this once she has gotten behing her payment due to serious family problems.

I promise you if anything happens to my sister i will lodge a complaint of harrisment against you if this isnt looked into and the harassment has to stop.

Sharon
shams Send email
 
Feb 22, 2017

Insurance without Request

Dear Friends,

I am SHAMSHUDDIN. I am having very bad experience of my life with First Gulf bank Customer Care. A lady called me from bank and told me about some beneficiary plans and asking my wife name as beneficiary. During this time, no agreement or verbally they didn't tell about any insurance policies. After a few days i received an email from bank that i have been opted in the insurance plan and they will charge me AED 750 for that. I immediately called that I never confirmed for this insurance plan and asked for immediate cancellation of my card as well. Now the bank is telling me that it will 4-5 to get call from the insurance agent
Currently I have 3 insurance in my single card one is since beginning and other 2 activated this month

This is second time they are cheating and it is very bad experience to me

SHAMSHUDDIN
yunus Send email
 
Jan 31, 2017

Insurance without Customer equest

Hi,

I am Yunus. I am having very bad experience of my life with First Gulf bank Customer Care. A lady called me from bank and told me about some beneficiary plans and asking my wife name as beneficiary. during this time, no agreement or verbally they didn't tell about any insurance policies. After a few days i received an email from bank that i have been opted in the insurance plan and they will charge me AED 750 for that. I immediately called that i never confirmed for this insurance plan and asked for immediate cancellation of my card as well. Now the bank is telling me that i have to pay 750 dhs fo insurance and they cannot cancel the insurance as it is one week over.

Does the UAE Government let these people rob the common man like this. I mean is there no check on them.

This is second time they are cheating and it is very bad experience to me.

Thanks
RAGHVENDRA Send email
 
Jan 16, 2017

URGENT-Worst Customer Service

Dear Sir,

My self Raghvendra Kumar Srivastava card no.XXXXXXXXXX19. Insurance agent has given wrong information and activated the insurance in my card. I have requested at least 5 times to cancel the insurance but Still insurance has not canceled and I am paying for that. Can you please help me

Thnaks.

Raghvendra Kumar Srivastava
0501565033
George V Send email
 
Jan 11, 2017

credit card cancellation

To
The General Manager
First Gulf Bank
R.A.K., U.A.E.

Ref: Credit Card # 5189 1000 2734 1015
Sub: Complaint regarding not receiving confirmationof credit card cancellation over 10 days

Dear Sir/Madam,
Sorry for sending a mail directly to you. But I have no other option to get my problem solved.
I requested for cancellation of my credit card withyour bank on 31st December, 2016 to get a loan
from my bank. For this I approached your RAK Branchand they told me to contact to the customer
care through phone. As per this on next day when I contacted your customer care representative
they told me that I need to change my phone number as my previous given number is not valid.
When I requested for an immediate cancellation of my card they told me I must fill a form first for
the bank to change my Mobile Number. After explained him my urgency he told me that he will put
a special request on my behalf.

On the 02ndof January, 2017 I sent a filled request form for changing my mobile phone number with
my passport and Emirates ID copy. Very next day I phoned to your customer care to enquire about
my cancellation status and they told me that my requested phone number is not yet registered. And
I waited for the next day and I again contacted andalso got the same answer. On 05th of January,
2017 I received a call from your customer care representative to my requested new mobile number
enquiring about why I cancelling my card. He also advised to reduce my limit to avoid cancellation of
card for any loan. After insist for cancellation hesay OK and placed a special cancellation request to
bank. The next day when I called the customer care representative they surprisingly informed me
that my given new telephone number not yet registered with the bank. Until 9th of January, 2017 I was getting the same answer. But on 10th of January, 2017 I got replay that within 24 to 48hours
they certainly will contact me.

For your information in all these past 10 days I am continuously contacting your bank
representatives for a simple confirmation about my credit card cancellation and nobody listening to
me, which is very bad. Such a big banking institution like you, I feel it is not a fair deal.


Please look into this matter urgently and do the needful.


Thanking you
Yours truly

George Varghese
Credit Card Holder
Card No.: 5189 1000 2734 1015
Stevin Rock L.L.C.
MariaDiaz Send email
 
Dec 29, 2016

ANNUAL FEE

I am FGB credit card holder think for last five years. And every year i keep on requesting for the reversal of annual fee. Last July of 2016 somebody offered me quick cash loan and the person i am talking to during that time promise me to give me a lifetime free annual free for my credit card then my quick cash was released July 26, 2016. Actually this is a second promise that actually broken last time is Aug. 15, 2015 where i got a quick cash of Dh 11,000.00. This is year again you have charged me AED500/- annual membership fee. Then i call the customer service to ask what happen why is it that there's an annual fee to my statement of account then she told me that my credit card is not free for life. Its really quite annoying because you are making us fool, what if we are not checking our statement of accounts so we will just pay you just like that. Today i received a call from your side that in order again to reverse the the said payment you are requiring me to purchase/quick cash for Dh 6,000 in order to make the annual fee free for life. I ask the customer service how can you assure me of this? This is third time now the you are telling me the same story. I always comply with the condition but i think from your side there is a problem. Kindly address this problem. You should be transparent with your dealings to us because we are paying whatever we owe to you. You can check all my transactions, i am trying my very best to pay whatever balance i have.

Best Regards

Maria 5242000055653015
syedkhaleel2010 Send email
 
Dec 22, 2016

How to stop payment of post dated cheque

Dear Sir,

I want to stop payment of post dated Cheques.
What is the procedure to do so.
I am using FGB BANK Account.
I have given four cheques to my landlord.
Due to over rent i have vacant the room before tenancy agreement is ready.
When i ask him to return my cheques He said he deposited my cheques against his building loan and will he return in 2 days.
I didn't understand this things.

Please help me to get my cheques back.without any loss.
salman abbas Send email
 
Dec 17, 2016

credit card insurance

i am so disappointed by the customer service provided by FGB credit card team. the service is simply appalling and terrible. i registered a complaint in October regarding fraudulently activating insurance 360 on my card. no action was taken. every time a complaint number was given but closed without a solution. Sr8867938 on 19/10/16 was given by an fgb representative called Denis. Than i spoke to sagar moolani on 03/11/16 from active 360 insurance team who was very rude and disconnected me saying nothing can be done and stated that he cannot transfer the call to his manager. i again filed a complain with the Sr8964278 and Sr8964267 but nothing was done. Again i spoke to a representative geni with Sr8982983 but nothing was done. then i got a call from a representative named Hari Om, promising to me to deal this on priority basis but still nothing has been done. this was a month back. i am so disappointed and wish never to bank with FGB in future.
syed salman abbas
Muniyasamy Send email
 
Dec 7, 2016

FGB Insurance plan Enrolled without approval.

I am writing to this for your kind advise and if possible solution for the issue because of FGB Insurance plan which they enrolled me without my approval.

In the middle of November I had a call from one of FGB representative and I was asked to enroll for 350 AED Annual premium insurance police.

They also added, the amount will be deducted from my credit card in monthly basis. I have accepted the plan and got the Policy documents through mail.

After few days, I have received the another police documents for 1700 AED Annual premium with the monthly deduction of 150 AED per month.

I was shocked and raised the complaint on the same day and they said , it can't be closed , I need to pay 1700 AED if I want to cancel the policy.

Within the week time, how can I accept for Two policy and what purpose holding two same kind of policy.

I have asked for evidence for my acceptance and no answer from their end. In my financial situation, it is not possible to pay the money.

If any one knows, how to deal it please let me know
chaminda Send email
 
Nov 15, 2016

I had a worst customer experience from First Gulf Bank

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for your Email. This is a system generated response to acknowledge receipt of your email. Your enquiry is important to us and we are committed to provide a satisfactory resolution. Our Customer Service Representatives will respond shortly.
Never ever non of them will responds ..

Dear Sir,

I would like to informed you that from the FGB dump me to take this insurance and later I have seen the beneficially details of my Mother name which is clearly mention in T&C Cover is valid for residents of the United Arab Emirates only and my mother is not residence in UAE .

simply FGB forcing me to pay 350AED per year for non benefits for me. Meantime I would like request from you to benefit for my wife name please advice and this insurance must be cancel by within one year period.
krssuthar Send email
 
Nov 12, 2016

FGB credit card

fgb is biggest cheater and fraud bank in the world

when they offer me a credit card they told me that it's life time free and after year they charged 250 and saying we never offer life time free credit card and nothing happened my complain and calls to then

and again they have added some insurance policy to my account which I never agree and when I called them said they call back after some days they are saying they deduct already and now not posible to refund and next year you will be not charged and again this year they charged me double 630!!! this is really crazy and when I called they said they will call but no will is calling

please please guys never ever take card from this bank I'm regretting for my decision to take card from them !!
naruto Send email
 
Nov 1, 2016

insurance

remit insurance automatic debited in my account without asking permission/confirmation. ive call them several times and receiveno action and they keep giving me a date for the reversal of 300 aed . from augustthen again sepytember then again october now they said on nov 9. worsstttttttttttt
hamedh83 Send email
 
Oct 11, 2016

FGB Credit Card payment

I am facing crazy pressures from FGB collections regarding Credit Card payment. Despite my confirmation to them that payment will be made on my coming salary they still threaten me by SMS, Emails and telephone calls.

What to do with these mafia
Reynaldo Send email
 
May 11, 2016

I was charge LSP Renewal without my permission

First Gulf Bank has charged me ab LSP Renewal inmy monthly statement for my credit card.
I went to their Bur Juman branch in bank street to complain. I wait till my number was announced and I have to wait for about 15 minutes before being called. I went to counter 6 wherein a Lady was seated. I have showed her my Credit card statement with statement date 28/04/2016.
I askher why FGB charged me AED 350.00 for an LSP Renewal which I don't know what it means.
I have never in my life taken this LSP (insurance) and now FGB is charging me LSP Renewal which the lady told me is an insurance to protect me from job loss, etc.
I told her that I already have been given Oman Insurance by them and the fee is automatically deducted every month.
The lady told me to call customer care representative to complain this issue.I have waste my time in going to FGB branch as I was advised only the customer care representative to handle my complain.

I called customer care representative and I requested for cancellation of the LSP Renewal as I am not interested to have it.
The person told me to hang-up nd he will call the insurance department. I waited so long time before he told me that the amount LSP Renewal was cancelled and the AED 350.00 will be radhusted on next statement date which is June 2016.

I have to wait for another month to check my statement if the amount is adjusted or reversed.
Why FGB is now so desperate to charge money for people without their consent or knowledge.
amitdeosingh Send email
 
Mar 29, 2016

Annual memebership fees(Card no.5213140102836026)

Dear Sir/Madam,




My self Kumar Amit, Before I was customer of FGB credit card. And now from long time(Approx. 3-5 years) I don't have your credit card but this month I received statement with minimum payment of AED100 for card no. 5213140102836026.

Just want to inform you that I don't have any card with this no.5213140102836026 because I left UAE in year 2010 and after that I have not received any new credit card from your bank. Before I left UAE all the dues was cleared and I make all the payments on time then how come I received this statement.

When I was using this fgb credit card in year 2010 that time this card was life time free card and now they mentioned annual membership fees AED 550.

Please understand and check your record that I made all the payments long time back and I don't have any over dues for any of your credit card. And I don't have any credit card with this no.5213140102836026.

Please check your record and reply me back as soon as possible.

In case if you have any doubt then please call me on my Malaysian mobile no. +601133526471
Michelabla Send email
 
Mar 21, 2016

COLLECTION DEPARTMENT FGB

FIRST GULF BANK DOES NOT HAVE A COLLECTION DEPARTMENT. THEY HAVE MAFIA DEPARTMENT. DO YOU THINK IT IS NORMAL FOR A BANK TO CALL YOUR FRIEND AND FAMILY IN HOME COUNTRY, TREATING THEM BECAUSE YOU HAVE A DELAY OR MISSED A PAYMENT? THIS IS THE WORSE BANK IN THE WORLD. WHICH IS SAD AND UNFORTUNATE IS THE UAE GOVERNMENT IS NOT TAKING ANY ACTION AGAINST THEM. FOR A SINGLE PAYMENT THEY WILL CALL YOU, YOUR MANAGER, YOUR OFFICE RECEPTION, YOUR HR, YOUR FRIENDS, YOUR PARENTS FROM HOME COUNTRY. I WILL NEVER ADVISE THIS BANK EVEN TO MY ENEMIES.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sonic Nickelodeon channel - Restart the Power rangers series again at 9.00 to 10.00 P.M
    Please restart the telecast of Power ranger series at 9.00...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal foreinger
    Hi sir i report about illegal foreigner who stay bukit...
    Moto x play - Mobile missing
    Mobile Lost Name: Pugazhenthi Sundaram Address: NO :...
    Una taxi Service - Some one use my web Material
    Dear Sir, we have the owner of unataxiservice.com. Some...
    Indian Railways - Train rerouted without informing customer
    Hi, This complaint is regarding the change of route of...
    cop@vsnl.net - Mobile missing
    Mobile lost :- Your name :- Pugazhenthi Sundaram...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - UIF CLAIM REJECTED
    I went to apply for my UIF to be paid out. After two...
    Georgia Power - One way you can do something about it.
    I am not a Georgia Power customer, but I used to be. The...
    Flydubai - Uganda airport office workers expired my tickid
    Dear all I am Mr abdirahman Mohamed aden i am complaining...
    Hallmark channel - programing
    monk easily could be the worst show ever on tv,,, come on...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sonic Nickelodeon channel - Restart the Power rangers series again at 9.00 to 10.00 P.M
    Please restart the telecast of Power ranger series at 9.00...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal foreinger
    Hi sir i report about illegal foreigner who stay bukit...
    Moto x play - Mobile missing
    Mobile Lost Name: Pugazhenthi Sundaram Address: NO :...
    Una taxi Service - Some one use my web Material
    Dear Sir, we have the owner of unataxiservice.com. Some...
    Indian Railways - Train rerouted without informing customer
    Hi, This complaint is regarding the change of route of...
    cop@vsnl.net - Mobile missing
    Mobile lost :- Your name :- Pugazhenthi Sundaram...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - UIF CLAIM REJECTED
    I went to apply for my UIF to be paid out. After two...
    Georgia Power - One way you can do something about it.
    I am not a Georgia Power customer, but I used to be. The...
    Flydubai - Uganda airport office workers expired my tickid
    Dear all I am Mr abdirahman Mohamed aden i am complaining...
    Hallmark channel - programing
    monk easily could be the worst show ever on tv,,, come on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username