Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

First Gulf Bank

United Arab Emirates

Consumer complaints and reviews about First Gulf Bank

rajeshramanan Send email
 
Jun 25, 2018

Charging accidental insurance and credit shield even after sending mail for cancellation

The worst experience from FGB is that we trust the bank blindly, The sales people will support only till the sales is closed and give so many commitment , In my case I send one mail for the cancellation of accidental insurance and credit shield to one of the superior officer who was handling my cases and he confirmed it will be done, trusting him I used to made the payment monthly which was told to me, fortunately today I just go through the statement and I found they are charging AED 235 as credit shield and when I spoke to the customer service they confirmed that there will be no refund or adjustment for the previous charges and above all it will take 5 working days to get cancelled and I have to pay the same for this month as well as the statement generates on 8th.

its feel really bad that I trusted the sales guy and the superior officer's who handled my case. Its our hard-earned money.
Kenstar11 Send email
 
Jun 25, 2018

Credit Card Settlement

Dear Sir

Account Number - FGB Credit Card 5242000035184040

My name is Kunal Sharma and I have been living in the UAE for over 8 years. Last year due to family reasons I had to abruptly end my tenure in the country due to family reasons and it was unplanned. However being a law abiding citizen I tried to ensure that I settle all my liabilities over the course of the last eight months since I have left. However it has not been easy, as FGB has been creating major issues. I have also suffered a stroke due to all the stress I have been through . I have an outstanding of 59k according to fgb on my credit card. I had a loan too which I had settled in full paying cash three years ago however due to an error on their part they did not close the loan and then contracted me last year which came as a surprise. I have settled at a discounted rate my liabilities with HSBC, ADCB, RAK bank and have just fgb and Dubai first who have also offered me a discounted settlement. I have offered to settle my fgb cc for 20k AED as I cannot afford anymore however their collections officer Mr Anoop Menon even refuses to communicate with me. Instead he has assigned Sunshine Solutions the task to harass me to paying what they want as they will.make a good commission on this. I cannot stand the humiliation anymore and am disappointed that the bank.official should try and help and assist rather than misbehave and hire agencies who humiliate people to.collect money when the customer is trying and willing to.settle at a discounted rate. I have always paid my card and my history has been good. I have been a law abiding citizen who has also contributed to the sheikh nahyan foundation the future centre as part of my contributary portfolio with The Lighthouse Club. Kindly please assist me as I really want to just settle this and I am unable to hear the embarrassment being handed out to me when I have been the one following up all the time. Please help.me


Regards
Kunal
rafjackman Send email
 
Jun 8, 2018

CUSTOMER SERVICE

I have just experienced the worst customer service with a bank (FGB FAB) today 7th of June 2018. I spent the entire day trying to cash out a cheque.
In Abu Dhabi first FAB Etihad Plaza... The official timing for the morning shift was till 1.00pm I turned up at 12.05pm and a note was saying that they would close at 12.00pm god knows why this change...
Because of ramadan timing I had to wait until 9.00pm for the evening shift. So I tried FAB Mall of the Emirates after almost an hour queuing I've being told that because they havent merged their systems FAB cannot cashout a FGB cheque... by the way the company merger happened 1st of April 2017 so after 1 year and 2 months services are not combined and harmonized.
The cashier then told me to go to the Dubai Mall FGB branch. I reached the Dubai Mall branch at 10.05 pm struggled to get a ticket because of a massive queue approx 60people waiting to be served... after 15 minutes battling with the security guy I managed to get a ticket. I just remind you the context. Thursday evening Dubai mall the most visited placed in the UAE... the supposidly "largest bank and one of the world's largest financial institution" is providing one cashier to serve all it's customer in one of the main branch of the country. Hats off. After almost 2 hours waiting It's midnight the system is supposidly shut down... my ticket number is 188 and 176 is the last costumer to be served. I got frustrated and start arguing with the staffs who dares telling the no other bank can provide their level of service. no other bank in the world will serve their customer till midnight. With all my respect I don't thing this staff has ever had banking experience in other part of the world. I have never waited 2 hours to cash out a cheque in my entire life. Even in the Carribean or in France where you can find the slowest and most ineffective system you don't wait that much... 1 single teller/cashier really??? Banks are the worst institutions in this world and "customer service" is as bad as in other banks unfortunately...
ROSE22 Send email
 
Jun 1, 2018

LIABILITY LETTER

I wanted to complain the non-issuance of my liability letter which I applied last 17/05/2018 with SR#1- 988740466 which the customer service told me that it will be release after 7 working days which I'm expecting last 27 or 28 but I followed up twice after that customer service told me that sorry for inconvenience and someone from the bank will call up after 2 hours but until 31 nothing.
Can please somebody help me to sort out this problem.


Regards,
nannus Send email
 
May 31, 2018

requesting for a payment plan from f g b bank credit card

Dear Sir,
I am a F G B credit card holder since 2012 started with a limit of 15000 which later increased to 21200. I have taken quick cash from the card which i actually was not aware of the interest calculation and start paying minimum payment from that day. Due to a chronic kidney decease i keep travelling to India in every three months which makes some miss payments in the card and i am still paying some amounts as directed by the collection department. As my medical condition got worse and need a kidney transplant soon i made a visit to the F G B collection department and they told me you have an outstanding amount of DHS 30100 and they are not giving any easy payment plan. I dont know what i have to do to settle the credit card and proceed with my kidney transplant.

Mohamed Sajid
055 8340879
moses Send email
 
Apr 23, 2018

loans

Do you seek funds to pay off credits and debts? Do you find yourself in a bit of trouble with unpaid bills and don’t know which way to go or where to turn? What about finding a reputable Debt Consolidation firm that can assist you in reducing monthly installment so that you will have affordable repayment options as well as room to breathe when it comes to the end of the month and bills need to get paid? LEND UP LOAN COMPANY is the answer. Email (frankloancompany151@gmail.com) or whatsapp (+19492031322)

**Are you financially squeezed?
**Do you seek funds to pay off credits and debts?
**Do you seek finance to set up your own business?
**Are you in need of private or business loans for various purposes?
**Do you seek loans to carry out large projects?

We offer the following types of loans

*Debt Consolidation Loans *Business Loans *Personal Loans *Home Loans *Car Finance *Commercial Loans *Investments Loans *Debts Consolidation *Business Planning *Commercial Development Finance *Properties Mortgages *Bad credit loans *commercial loans *Start-up- working capital loans *Construction loans *Car loans, *Hotel loans*Student loans
nobertleo Send email
 
Apr 3, 2018

Non issuance of Liability letter

fgb is delaying the issuance of liability letter.

can advise/instruct the FGB/FAB to respond by service request:1-929959428

Mob:0553458875
nobertleo Send email
 
Apr 3, 2018

Non issuance of Liability letter

I asked for Liability letter on 18 March 2018 and service request issued by FGB is 1-923623826 and told within seven working days it will be issued, on 25 March 2018, the same request closed without any action and new service request generated by FGB REF:1-929959428, even after a week they still saying under process and keep on saying will issue , exclated, priority basis, but purely fur stating bank in UAE.

NO RESPONSE FROM THIS BANK. KEEP DRAGGING WITHOUT ISSUANCE OR CLOSURE OF LOAN FOR WANT OF CHARGES MORE.

Can advise/ instruct FGB to action on their service request.

Mobile:0553458875
shameerm Send email
 
Feb 15, 2018

CRedit Card not cleared in Banlk records from 2012

I am writing this with utter disappoint and trouble due to a credit card I had from FGB which was closed in 2012. My card number was 4421 6600 1763 6014.

I have closed this card by paying a total amount of AED 160,000.00 as one payment on 11 Oct 2012. The card was closed and settled. But now I am finding that the closure is not updated with the credit bureau and also within FGB

I am currently holding account in NBAD which is now merged with FGB and I applied for a loan top up which was rejected due to this card records not cleared with FGB after taking this AED 160 K. I have applied for a Liability letter, but that too not yet issued as the credit records are not updated and closed.

I am really being in one way tortured with this card relationship which I have closed as one payment for AED 160,000.00. So I request you to kindly clear any settlement records to update my clearance so that I can proceed with any other banking relation.

Looking forward for your urgent action to clear my records and issue a clearance ASAP
naseefabdulla Send email
 
Nov 20, 2017

Credit Shield

This is to inform you that i am facing involuntary jobs loss and have claimed credit shield for credit card and flexi account .All the documents were submitted on 08/10/17 at collection department , Deira as demanded. I was informed it would be processed within 45 days.

I was also advised to make a small payment that I can afford towards the monthly dues. After doing the same there was email, sms and telephonic torture from the collection department asking me to make higher amount towards the monthly dues which is not affordable to me at the moment.

It wasn't informed when I applied for credit shield regarding the time delay it would take for the processing. I was informed that it might take 60 days more .As you can understand it's not affordable for a person facing job loss to make the payment for this long. You can check my payment history to see that I have not made any laps so far .So in this situation, i am requesting you for the monthly payment exemption and speedy processing of my credit shield.

Credit Card # 5305 6300 0947 9010, 4242 8700 0934 2011
naseefabdulla Send email
 
Nov 20, 2017

Credit Shield Process

This is to inform you that i am facing involuntary jobs loss and have claimed credit shield for credit card and flexi account .All the documents were submitted on 08/10/17 at collection department , Deira as demanded. I was informed it would be processed within 45 days.

I was also advised to make a small payment that I can afford towards the monthly dues. After doing the same there was email, sms and telephonic torture from the collection department asking me to make higher amount towards the monthly dues which is not affordable to me at the moment.

It wasn't informed when I applied for credit shield regarding the time delay it would take for the processing.?Now i nwas informed that it mght take 60 days more . As you can understand it's not affordable for a person facing job loss to make the payment for this long. You can check my payment history to see that I have not made any laps so far .So in this situation, i am requesting you for the monthly payment exemption and speedy processing of my credit shield.



Credit Card # 5305 6300 0947 9010, 4242 8700 0934 2011
tentineee Send email
 
Nov 20, 2017

Cancellation of credit card

October 23, 2017 me and the agent from RAKBANK went to Al Ain Mall Branch to settled my liabilities to FGB and cancel also my credit card. The Customer service said that it will take 14 working days for my credit card to be cancel (4 days for the payment and 10 days for the clearance). So I am expecting that I will received the clearance letter from them exactly 14 working days. I called customer service November 8, 2017 about the issue. I was shocked when the customer service said that my accounts was not yet settled but I paid already with cheque from RAKBANK. The customer service said that she will transfer the payment to my credit card. So November 11, 2017 I had received a message that my account was paid. So I called them that day about the cancellation. I was not satisfied with the customer service that I had talked to so I went to the branch again. I spoke to one of the customer service representative of that branch, he said that Ms. Latifa already submitted my documents so 2 to 3 working days I will received my clearance letter. I was relieved that time. So I called customer service about 2 working days, that agent that I had talked to said that cancellation was not yet started because the cancellation team did not received any documents from the branch. so they said that I will a call that day regarding the issue but I didn't receive any feedback. The next day I called again what was the update, still they didn't received the documents that's why cancellation is not yet started. I went again that day to Al Ain mall branch, customer service said that Ms. Latifa was not on duty so better to come back the next day, so the next day I called again still no update. then, I went again to the branch. Ms Latifa was not there again so they cannot do anything about the issue. November 19, 2017 I called again they said no documents from the branch, I went again to the branch, I talked to Ms. Latifa, she said she was very sure that she submitted the document. I don't know what I will do. I hope they can fix. I am so tired about how they are treating their customers.
jbitangcor Send email
 
Oct 10, 2017

FGB Complaint

Hi FGB,

I have been having this issue since Sept. 20, 2017 about the settlement of my loan and until now its not been resolved. I have already contacted the branch and call center but still couldn't get a resolution to this. I am desperate to reach any other channel to escalate and have this off my back.

I applied for a loan in ADCB to buy out my existing FGB loan. On Sept 19 2017 we went to FGB Dubai Mall branch to settle the amount of 11300AED as per the clearance letter. Everything was fine then and I was told to just wait for a call in the next 2 days for the clearance letter. Days passed and I didn't get any call. I called up the call center instead to ask for help and was told that the loan is still active, which means not closed/settled yet. I requested for a callback from the Dubai mall as advised to me buy the call center agent. September 26 2017 I got a call from the branch advising me to pay for 110.00AED as they said there is still overdue. I have paid the following morning around 8am and have confirmed with the call centre again if the amount reflected. They asked me to wait for the closure of the loan. I called the following Sunday to check again with the call center and to my disappointment I was told that it's still not closed. They asked me to visit the branch instead which I couldn't do because I am working far from Dubai Mall and it's not advisable for me to travel anymore in the heat of the sun as I am pregnant. I asked for a callback from Dubai mall instead. Oct 3, I received another call from the branch this time asking me to pay another 50AED as the loan already incurred interest without even telling me exactly why it is not closed in the first place. He just said he doesn't have any idea. He gave me his direct number 056 635 3284 so I can follow up with him the following day after making the payment. On the same night I obliged and made a payment of 50AED and confirmed the following morning with the call center and they said it did. I called and called the number of the Dubai mall rep but it took so long for him to answer my calls. He finally picked up and phone and said he will send email. From October 4 up to date still there no resolution to my request. I have been calling and calling everyday and being told of the same thing 'account is still active' 'we are going to escalate the issue' 'we are going to send and email and update you' but still nothing happened and its frustrating me. Please please please...help me on this.
naseefabdulla Send email
 
Oct 4, 2017

CREDIT SHIELD DELAY

I would like to claim credit shield as I am facing involuntary job loss.
I had already approached collection department FGB, Mussafah branch for the same a couple of times. But I am very sorry to say you that I had a very bad experience from them which is very disappointing and unexpected from a reputed bank like FGB. On my every visit they required me to provide different set of documents for providing credit shield. The only immediate action I had from them rather than providing me credit shield was blocking my card.
On my last visit I was asked to provide a different set of document which includes my offer letter too.
I do not have the offer letter with me as it has been five years since I joined the company. Also I would like to remind you that, these documents weren't asked while applying for the credit shied. As I am able to produce you all the other required documents like labour contract, visa copy, termination letter etc it well defines that I work In that company.
I have provided all the other documents and I am waiting for your procedures to provide me the same as soon as possible. Please do the needful .
sathishkb Send email
 
Sep 27, 2017

Complaint regarding not receiving confirmation of credit card cancellation over 2 months ago

Hi,

Please find attached file, asper your final settlement offer letter payment is done, I requested for cancellation of my credit card Ref- last digit 7018,but still not canceled, so I need to clear this & arrange clearance letter.

Complaint regarding not receiving confirmation of credit card cancellation over 2 months ago

hhrnkv Send email
 
Aug 15, 2017

FGB Service Delays in cancellation & Promise Fulfilling

Dear All,

I have placed a request to cancel my Flexi Account(Ref Plan # SR9972640) on Aug 03rd and informed me that the card will be cancelled within 6 working days& as on date this not yet cancelled. Surprisingly the customer service person(s) are not able provide a prompt answer for delay. Every time I call CS, the message conveyed is different.

Finally I received a call from 04 6075382 on 8th Aug who confirmed the cancellation of Card and on the NEXT day only a new request has been registered. After several followups I received a call on 14th Aug and confirmed that the card will be cancelled and that also is not done.

FGB is having such irresponsible people who cannot keep promise to customer. The excuse I'm getting from FGB representative is my plan is not cancelled. In this case FGB representative has to make sure that if a message like 6 working days is provided to customer, then FGB has to sort out all internal operational issues within the time frame provided.

Im more irritated because the response received from FGB was not done & nobody has given a call back for my request placed from morning of 15th Aug till 11am & hence all because of this (third class service from representative / FGB), I have changed my mind to retain FGB Credit card.

Requesting FGB to keep representative(s) who can work efficiently and responsibly and improve the process within FGB(as per commu8nication received from that lady who spoke to me.

PATHETICALLY POOR & THIRD CLASS SERVICE. FGB has to improvise on internal proceedings & has to ensure that promise made is fulfilled within the time frame provided to customer
rafeek Send email
 
Jul 29, 2017

Threatens to kill and says objections

Dear Sir

I am receiving calls from collection department due to delay of payment from my co-worker . One of your customer representative Mr.Raj from your Deira branch . He threaten to me and says very ugly words. since 15 years i am living Dubai i never receive such kind of words any bank.These uneducated collection representative , who have no skill or manners to deal with customers.
whatever your payment ; its due by my co - worker and he is the responsible person for the payment.
but your collection representative too much harassing. after threaten of your collection representative I am totally scared.
Therefor i am requesting to your higher authority to take necessary action on this matter.
This is your kind information and rerecord .
Rafeek
unni.abraham Send email
 
Jun 11, 2017

First Gulf Bank

Dear Sir,

I have requested for a liability letter for my credit card second time on 30th of May 2017 through customer care service (Ref.SR 9770355). Customer care representative confirmed on 06th June 2017 that it can be collected on (08-06-2017) from FGB-Sheikh Sayed Branch, Dubai. I got message that mentioned service request is closed on (06-06-2017) itself.

I visited the mentioned branch on (08-06-2017) and they told they are not having the letter and asked to call the customer care from there itself.

I called customer care and they confirmed that letter is processed already and they will put a mail to check why branch is not accessing this letter.

I asked branch people to recheck after one hour on the status, but they still don't have the letter.

Since then i placed several requests, complaints (Ref. SR9802316) with confirmation that i will get a call back and i am not having any update on this till now.

What is the use of getting a letter after validity with sole reason of delay from bank and you people keep on charging 100dhs per letter each time.

I even didn't dream that FGB will be such an unprofessional bank, i was your customer all these years and the response i am receiving from your customer service agents and even branch manager is very pathetic.

Hope someone will understand the difficulty we people are facing and help us out. Either give more validity for this liability letter or else hand over the letter at least without any drama.

Kindly do something to release my requested liability letter at the earliest.

Regards,
Unni Abraham
Mob: 055-3022036
Kaushik11178 Send email
 
May 31, 2017

FGB bank are cheaters, they force insurance with the customers knowledge

My name is Kaushik kar

This is the second time in last 2 years such insurance is forced on the customer without any consent.

I have had a very bad experience last time when this insurance was put in to my account without being informed to me.
I have gone through lot of mental stress fighting the lie which was forced to me and no one was listening to me.

Again I can see that same thing has been done, without my knowledge. This kind of practice is a surprise to me that how come such a well known financial institution does like this,
Kaushik11178 Send email
 
May 31, 2017

Insurance given without being informed

Dear concern

This is the second time in last 2 years such insurance is forced on the customer without any consent.

I have had a very bad experience last time when this insurance was put in to my account without being informed to me.
I have gone through lot of mental stress fighting the lie which was forced to me and no one was listening to me.

Again I can see that same thing has been done, without my knowledge. This kind of practice is a surprise to me that how come such a well known financial institution does like this,

Please reverse completely and if possible kindly cancel the FGB card. I don't need it any more.

Thanks
Kaushik kar
aabdulhameed Send email
 
May 29, 2017

Liability letter

Dear Sir,

Upon receiving the liability letter Ref SR 9705510 which took over 14 days from date of request, the date mentioned was before 22nd than 25th May the Though I requested for the date 29th May to put. Mr. Ossama Al Gassar (from Salam Branch Abu Dhabi) also sent a mail to Credit Card Liability Department.

Its very strange to know that nobody is bothering. I complaint before to FGB & Central Bank.

Before I called many times & talked to Wilma, Anubhav & today I spoke to Younus.

This is totally unacceptable. If a liability letter is issued, it should be issued as per the customer request not as what they want.

Please I need Urgent solution.

Regards,
AL ZAHEER ABDUL HAMEED
aabdulhameed Send email
 
May 29, 2017

Liability letter

Dear Sir,

Upon receiving the liability letter Ref SR 9705510 which took over 14 days from date of request, the date mentioned was before 22nd than 25th May the Though I requested for the date 29th May to put. Mr. Ossama Al Gassar (from Salam Branch Abu Dhabi) also sent a mail to Credit Card Liability Department.

Its very strange to know that nobody is bothering. I complaint before to FGB & Central Bank.

Before I called many times & talked to Wilma, Anubhav & today I spoke to Younus.

This is totally unacceptable. If a liability letter is issued, it should be issued as per the customer request not as what they want.

Please I need Urgent solution.

Regards,
AL ZAHEER ABDUL HAMEED
050 6132669
Sherif32 Send email
 
May 14, 2017

Bank error and collections harassment

i am FGB credit card holder customer who is getting in trouble and almost losing my job because of FGB staff errors and lack of product awareness plus in-appropriate language when dealing with customers.

last Thursday, i have received a legal notice from FGB legal agency as I am not paying my credit card ( which is not true ) as i am paying my credit card every month in the due date.

i have been FGB customer for the last 8 years with a perfect history and high profitability as well. In Jan 2017 i have taken a loan from another bank and i decided to close FGB from the loan amount, hence i applied for liability letter.

retention team called me and asked me to stay with the bank by making the card free for life and i agreed ( which i regret now ), in the same month i paid to the card 45K which is more than my card limit as my limit is 40K.

i thought that i will have peace of mind with my liability with your bank, however it did not last for long, only few days later i used the available balance of 12,800 which i discovered later that it was not available.

FGB due to technical issue with their system, showed available balance of 12,800 which i used, later on they added the amount to my outstanding and my card became over limit.

my card became over limit and i am requested to pay 15K in one shot as a minimum payment which i can not do because my salary is only 8,925.

i called the customer service and i spent 40 minutes with the agent who was telling me that i am over limit because of the charges, i tried to explain to him but in vain.

i raised a complaint against the agent which was closed as there was no error but no one tried to solve my issue.

then i got a very annoying and ill-mannered call from collections and i explained the same story asking for a solution and still no one is able to understand.

i raised another complaint against the collections which is again closed the next day and no one tried to solve my issue.

i decided to look for FGB senior management trying to look for a resolution, i sent an email to Ms Hana on 19/04/2017 and i got a call from Mr. Vinay from collections and i told him the whole story.

Mr. Vinay told me that he will investigate and come back to me, Mr. Vinay never investigated and never came back to me till date and the same with Ms Hana.

i escalated my issue to Mr. Andre on 04/05/2017 and immediately i got a call from Nadia from collections who told me that i am nobody to them and she will go legal.

here is my issue and here how i am asking to solve as no one from thiose who i spoke with was able to understand it and no one was willing to assist a customer who was leaving the bank just 3 months back, I am copying the legal whoi sent me the legal notice to see if this is legally against me.

i have used the available balance in my credit card after calling customer service, checking the available by SMS and seeing the same amount available on my mobile app.

i have not ever denied that i used the amount, however i asked that i can not pay it in one shot and it is FGB only who made this situation and it is FGB responsibility to solve it.

to fix this issue i am requesting to increase my card limit to the current outstanding so that i dont have to pay what i can not afford in one shot.

if i mentioned to collections that i they can go legal is not threatening the bank, it is an intimation that i cant do this payment in one shot and i can not afford the related charges as well and i am obliged to report this to senior management and if my issue still not resolved i am obliged to go to central bank and other media channels ( i am left with no other option and i am treated in a very bad way by the collections ).

yours sincerely,

sherif Abdel Karim

Mob. : 0528511125







Show less
Shijaz Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

Request for the maturity date of a credit card payment plan

I had requested several times previously through mails, regarding the maturity date of my credit card settlement plan, for which I have been making the payments ahead of due date without any default, As I am not in UAE at the moment, I was not be able to answer the calls, hence I had requested to provide me the details by mail or sms. I have been requesting for this small detail for a very long time, approximately for a month I have been making this request to the bank personnel Mr. Yamen Ramadan (FGB Consumer Collection and Recovery department) with whom I have been coordinating earlier, for my requests which I have been sending mail twice or thrice every week, I have not even received a single response from Mr. Yamen Ramadan (Email: Yamen.Ramadan@fgb.ae) since the beginning of my request for this detail. For this small detail, the maturity date of my credit card settlement plan, that I require as a consumer of your bank FGB (First Gulf Bank) to plan my payments and keep an information of it as I was not able to remember the date which was advised to me verbally in person, anyhow later after 2-3weeks of my frequent ignored requests, I had started to include the mails to another personnel of FGB named Josephine Ravuri, but in vain both of them did not feel to reply this detail to a consumer. Such a worst work force FGB has, and their behavior is much even worse, better to call them as a gangster than a professional executive. Such a harsh behavior and unethical work behavior they have. Especially Mr. Yamen Ramadan with I had communicated several times 5 months before I started requesting for this detail I require urgently.
Sharonnw Send email
 
Mar 1, 2017

Harassment Of Customer

Hi,

I am writing this to inform all people to stop banking with FGB, they need to learn how to deal with thier customers first.

Thankfully I no longer bank with you and never plan on ever doing business with you.

Your'll temp people in need and then when there is a problem you harris your customers with these debt collectors who havr no decency or customer service skills what so ever.

You instead of dealing with the customer and trying to help fugure out a plan to deal with a situation and build a lasting relationship and brand name, you opt to harrisment.

My sister has been harrassed by you people everyday, and these uneducated debt collectors who have no skill or manners to deal with customers. My sister has been a loyal customer and has been making payments on time and just this once she has gotten behing her payment due to serious family problems.

I promise you if anything happens to my sister i will lodge a complaint of harrisment against you if this isnt looked into and the harassment has to stop.

Sharon

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    FACIAL VALET - barang tak sampai
    barang tak sampai lagi.dan stuck dekat kota...
    POS LAJU - Parcel lambat sangat sampai
    Dah lebih 10 hari consignments dispatched out from the...
    Lucky winner - Wrong info
    Need verification. I got this mail today morning....
    Poslaju - Wrong delivered&not being entertained
    On 10th Jul 2018, I did my payment from " XXst...
    Bella Terra Cosmetics - Harrased
    Was at Willowbrook Mall on my way to meet my husband when...
    Tagged.com - CAN NOT LOG BACK INTO TAGGED DATING SITE
    FRIDAY NIT WAS A STORM. IM.ON TMOBILE CARRIER. THE STORM...
    CCI*hotel@getaroom - Double charged
    Credit card charged for 220.16 and one for...
    Expedia - Horrible customer service!
    My wife and I booked an "all-inclusive" vacation...
    Nabisco - Saltines
    Saltines no longer taste good and they always seem stale. ...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    FACIAL VALET - barang tak sampai
    barang tak sampai lagi.dan stuck dekat kota...
    POS LAJU - Parcel lambat sangat sampai
    Dah lebih 10 hari consignments dispatched out from the...
    Lucky winner - Wrong info
    Need verification. I got this mail today morning....
    Poslaju - Wrong delivered&not being entertained
    On 10th Jul 2018, I did my payment from " XXst...
    Bella Terra Cosmetics - Harrased
    Was at Willowbrook Mall on my way to meet my husband when...
    Tagged.com - CAN NOT LOG BACK INTO TAGGED DATING SITE
    FRIDAY NIT WAS A STORM. IM.ON TMOBILE CARRIER. THE STORM...
    CCI*hotel@getaroom - Double charged
    Credit card charged for 220.16 and one for...
    Expedia - Horrible customer service!
    My wife and I booked an "all-inclusive" vacation...
    Nabisco - Saltines
    Saltines no longer taste good and they always seem stale. ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username