Submit a Complaint

Fuckbook

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Fuckbook

Кристијан Кумовић Send email
 
Aug 25, 2020

I keep getting spam emails

I keep getting invites to dates from random fake emails, I just want it to stop, I never even used this website.
hunters Send email
 
Dec 22, 2015

it's dirty

HI! This is noah feld,I hate this website ok? But Barbara jean is from White plains likes it!
latokioka Send email
 
Apr 8, 2015

obsence mail from fuckbook cannot unsubscribe

someone used my email and signed me up for fuckbook , i cannot get rid of it. help is there an agency to deal with this ? I havent found any to stop this harrassment
latokioka Send email
 
Apr 8, 2015

obsence mail from fuckbook cannot unsubscribe

someone has used my email and signed me up for fuckbook and there is no way to get rid of them. Help!
Bryan Keller Sr Send email
 
Sep 4, 2014

unwanted solications from fuckbook

I continuously get unsolicited junk emails from porn sites especially Fuckbook. And they don't list a way to unsubscribed even when I never subscribed. I have to constantly block them but more get through. To me these females are just plain lazy whores, hookers, sluts and prostitutes. It shouldn't be legal for them to send out trashy emails for porn sites. Like the rest of us these creatures need to get off their lazy asses become a part of society and get real jobs. Make it illegal so all this garbage goes away. Do they think I care that they are in town or want to hook up for sexually encounters with no commitment. Or that they saw much picture and I'm cute. All their other trash talk. Well my wife says I'm handsome. I'm old enough to be their father or grandfather. Their parents must be proud to have daughters that are plain old trash.
Irinapayne Send email
 
Feb 10, 2014

Spam

I am getting spam from this webpage. I have never registered my email here. Has someone faked my identity and Mage a profile ? Or is it just regular spam?
euryth Send email
 
Nov 27, 2012

cannot access fuckbook account

I just opened a fuckbook account '[email protected]' and my user name is 'euryth' and after completing all the necessary details and what not, it is telling me that its either a wrong username or email address. Then it asks me to enter a three digit code which I did, and the outcome a notification telling me a confirmation code has been sent to my account inbox. Now this is the problem part. How do I access my account to get this code?
christoboldecanada Send email
 
Sep 11, 2012

fuckbook

They somehow manage to over rule my Hotmail filters and get into my exclusive to contacts inbox. I have tried blocking all and everything, but it is sent from a different address every time and makes its way through to my inbox... very frustrating. , for the record, have never given this email out to anyone I didn't know... unless maybe some store or other website such as this one sold my information.
Dia3766 Send email
 
Mar 16, 2012

Obscene Email from Unknown

it amazes me how going on some innocent sites can result in these spams, lucky for me they are all to my 2nd email account not my main one
Dia3766 Send email
 
Mar 16, 2012

Obscene Email from Unknown

wow that is a new spam letter, i keep getting ones offering me penile extensions, quite funny since i am a female lol
Washing Bag Send email
 
Mar 16, 2012

Obscene Email from Unknown

Obviously for any of these sites to have your emails you've clearly signed up with one and they all share info. My only advise is if you're planning on using one of these sites make another email, (which takes about 2 minutes) and use that email instead of your main one for these sites.
Irritated222 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Obscene Email from Unknown

I would appreciate it if these ignorant uncaring people could stop polluting our email with their trash...yes trash... as adults if we feel the need to subscribe to adult websites we have the tools to look them up and we can opt for our preferences, we do not need this constant harassment on a daily basis, this IS harassment as it is not a one time thing, they keep persisting on sending these messages. The same goes for "penis enhancement ads", if a man has a problem he should go see a doctor, no? I would not let some TWITS suggest to me to buy drugs on the Internet. We block them but they keep coming to the junk folder, It is very odd that shoe stores or clothing, and the like do not harass us unless we subscribe to their websites, why aren't the rules the same for all?
Maureen R. Leisure Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Obscene Email from Unknown

With the use of explicit words, is there no way for msn to catch this trash before it reaches its victims? Please acknowledge and let me know what will be done to stop this.

X-Message-Delivery: Vj0xLjE7dXM9MDtsPTA7YT0wO0Q9MjtTQ0w9NA==
X-Message-Status: n:0
X-SID-PRA: FuckBook <[email protected]>
X-Message-Info: bPCY57aSH9tMKFS6Ty3CEJWR0ADxDM3D2KLeScq4t+sinDxSbFNey64rNrW5+H1KiutkLxMTDYrX2if6mGE1cHmU97oe7wgd
Received: from @z2yp48.com ([195.149.90.72]) by bay0-mc3-f18.Bay0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959);
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 03:56:36 -0800
Date: Mon, 07 Dec 2009 04:17:44 -0800
From: FuckBook <[email protected]>
Subject: Find Me On FuckBook
Reply-to: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
X-job: NA-2009:12:05:06:14:15
Return-Path: [email protected]
Message-ID: <[email protected]>
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 07 Dec 2009 11:56:37.0427 (UTC) FILETIME=[5490F030:01CA7734]


Hi!

I'm Sarah! If you haven't already joined, please check out my pages on FuckBook.
I'm sure you've heard of FaceBook (where they have all those rules about not allowing indecent pics and videos) and MySpace...well, I invite you to do whatever you want, to My Face on FuckBook.
Hope to see you soon.
Muah!

the Link To My Fuckbook Page is
http://aps4u.tripod.com

At the top of the page there is an ad for Viagrow.. Might Wanna check it out !!!
Its Like Viagra But Its Got a twist !!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username