Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Global Hello

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Global Hello

MSB Send email
 
Aug 31, 2018

Taking money fraudulently

Global Hello of India pestered me in Auckland New Zealand
And took money from me and provided service of
Few calls to India and embezzled rest of the money.
Something need to be done. They are outright fraud.
goutham1666 Send email
 
Jul 25, 2018

fraudly taken money

global hello company contacted me to join subscription i accepted to take it . but later on they charged me 517$ in 2 transactions with out my authorization and now iam asking for refund they are no responding properly and saying i need to contact bank to get money my name is goutham
goutham1666 Send email
 
Jul 25, 2018

refund

fraud company taken 517$ from my credit card with out my authorization and now they are saying contact your bank they will process your refund but bank cannot do any thing from this side its been 6 months now do not use this service my name is goutham i leave in auckland nz
Romu Send email
 
Jul 15, 2018

Fraud - taken money from my Bank by fraud

Hi Nisha and Malik. You are the most professional fraudester I have ever met in my life time. When is my last refund you making. You fraudently took the money from my account about six months ago and yet you have not refunded despite promises?. Above all you told me to withdraw my comments and then you will refund. What justice is this. It appears you practice this in your own country and robbing people there. We all know corruption is ripe there and that's you have have proved to me and the other people who complained through this avenue. You two are an "arsehole" and chhor - thieves and typical Indians from your country as seen by outside world. Well the police will take care of you two as I have already referred it to them.
Amritpal Send email
 
Jul 9, 2018

Fraud

Hi
I am from Australia, my name is Amritpal singh. Fraud - taken money from my Bank by fraud
Two amounts of $280.94 and $280.94 AU.were fraudulently taken from my Bank account by you.
Johnbabu Send email
 
Jul 9, 2018

Be Careful with Global Hello

Hi Friends,

Don't attend the calls from Global Hello if you attend the calls, you would have to pay for incoming calls also. In my case i have received a call from Global Hello and spoke to them about 10 minutes and i have blocked their number because they were chasing me to sell their deals which i don't like because i have burned my fingers once.
Once bought their package for USD 100 but its not worth it if i compare with other providers.

Now my postpaid bill generated and i was shocked to see charges S$70 for Incoming calls received from this number 9325896 i don't know why my telephone provider charging for incoming calls, anyway Global Hello make me paid and somehow they might have earned from it. who knows today's technology can do anything...
Romu Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

Fraud - taken money from my Bank by fraud

To Nisha ( Chandi Gupta) and Rohit Malik. Can you please refund the balance of the money you fraudulently took from my bank account. I phoned to two three times today but you did not answering my calls ...maybe by seeing my new Zealand callers number. Nisha text me last night and asked me to withdraw my comments from the Complaint Board and then she will refund. Is that the fucking accounting system you have and practice in India?. Shame on you and you people there. I want my money back ASAP. I have today put this to one of the social medias in New Zealand for the public to be made aware of your fraudulent activities and The NZ Police to investigate with the New Delhi Police.. There are other people who Nisha and Rohit conned as these people phoned me for my assistance. My advise to the public : Please do not get involved with the Global Hello as they esp Nisha and Rohit are fucken thieves and have no shame but keep on lying and obtaining thousands of dollars from public doing thieving practice.

RKumar
0210725351
GlobalHello Send email
 
Jun 13, 2018

GlobalHello

Dear Customer,
We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced.We hope you will give us and opportunity to discuss this further with you you can email us your registered contact details on support@globalhello.net. We will be taking care of you personally,We are 12 years old company of strong ethics and our customers are always put first. We hope to find a solution than makes you smile.
Thank You
GlobalHello
Romu Send email
 
May 16, 2018

Fraud - taken money from my Bank by fraud

To Nisha and Rahul. Can you please refund the the balance of the monies stolen fro my Bank Account ASAP. Nisha told me that it will be refunded to me on 25th May 2018 but last night she text me that it will be made on the first week on June. You stole my monies by fraud and MUST refund it ASAP why are you delaying. Is that how and what you in India ?. You should be ashamed of your action. Your Company is obtaining monies by fraudulent action. Last night one of your staff Sruti called me on my land line and requested to speak to Ram Kumar. When I answered and I same time recognise her voice as she was the person who took $30.00 from me and then disappeared. When I mentioned that to her then she said she wants to speak to Ram Kapoor. I swored to her and she said "shut Up " and bang the phone down. This is how your Company esp Nisha and Rahul and Sruti steal the monies by defrauding. I will wait by by 25 Th May and when no monies received I will put this to social media as I am fed up.


RKumar
ARAWAT Send email
 
May 11, 2018

FRAUD //USELESS

Hi , I am in NZ . I used their service once by transferring 20 NZD to someone's account here in NZ. After using their service once . I did not recharge my account as their service was pathetic. Now since then they call me any point of time. they dont bother if its moring or evening here. They just call you and started selling their deals as if they are selling vagetables in some market.

I requested them to delete my records from their system numerous time but HEY NO USE .WORST PEOPLE EVER .

I WISH I CAN SUE THEM FOR HARRASING
Romu Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

Fraud - taken money from my Bank by fraud

I have complained number of times to your Board about the monies fraudulently taken from my Bank account but I have not received any response whatsoever from you to this date. What is happening and I am sure you must have done or dong similar things to may other people or customers.... steal their monies and do bother to refund or respond with them. Your staff members Nisha Chandi Gupta and Rahul Malik assured me many times the amounts would be refunded last Monday. Nothing received to this time. Please note that I will have to put this in social media in New Delhi and New Zealand shortly and refer to the Police Fraud Unit. Last night I rang Nisha nd Rahul about six times but the phone kept ringing and no one answered.

I need my monies back to my Bank account NOW.
RKumar
Romu Send email
 
Apr 20, 2018

Fraud - taken money from my Bank by fraud

I have already complained before last week or so. My bank confirmed today that monies were illegally taken from my account THREE times and not TWO. $142.78 was taken on 8/2/18, $283.28 was taken on 25/2/18 and $287.97 was taken on 21/3/18. Total amount stolen from my bank account is $$714.03. The two people from your organisation I have been speaking to for the refund is Nisha Chandi Gupta and Rahul Malik from Delhi. Although both promised to refund the monies ASAP but nothing happened. Can you please refund it ASAP back to my bank account otherwise I will put this matter to all the social medias in India and New Zealand and hand this matter to New Zealand Police International Fraud Unit.

I did not receive any response from you to my earlier complain to you. Why - is that a part of your organizations corrupt and fraudulence practice ?..

Ram Kumar
Romu Send email
 
Apr 9, 2018

Fraud - taken money from my Bank by fraud

Two amounts of $280.94 and $139.29 NZ were fraudulently taken from my Bank account by your Nisha Chadni Gupta for which I NEVER authorized. She call me a number of times to purchase the global hallo card and I explained to her that I always use viber for international call or use messenger and facebook. But I did not authorise her of any money to be deducted from my bank account. I cheched with my Bank today and they confirmed the payment gone from my account.. I emailed Nisha this afternoon and rang her thru viber but she did not answer her phone. Then I texted her to explain what she did , no response as yet. I will report to New Zealand International Frau Unit tomorrow about your Companys fraudulent dealing and put this article in local social media and Indian media and Facebook shortly to make this matter public. I look forward to refund of these amounts ASAP. You should check with Nisha to check why she stole this monies.


Ram Kumar
Land line # 09 576 9067 Auckland New Zealand
Mobile # 021 072 5351
punar Send email
 
Feb 10, 2018

Big Fraud

We are unsatisfied customers .
After requesting to disconnecting the service ,Your customer representative still keep recharging the account with our credit card without prior notice or any request to use so .
We are not using your service and henceforth we don't want to get unnecessary charged.
Every time we complain some or the other Representative try to advise us to disconnect the use and same recharge thing happens without asking our permission .2-3 times we have asked them to disconnect our credit history and not to recharge us as we are not using the service -its the shitty service that i have came across.

PLEASE DO NOT SAVE THE CREDIT CARD DETAILS AND USE IT WITHOUT PRIOR PERMISSION.
J.S. Rawat Send email
 
Dec 23, 2017

Global hello International Calling

I opted for Global hello services in May 2017 by way of option provided by Mahek and Mr. Rishi from Global hello for USD 150,00 for unlimited period talk time. But again an amount of USD 150.00 has automatically been deducted by the company on 18 November 2017 from my Hong Kong Credit Card towards the calls services provided by them in spite of my having enough balance for making calls. This has been done without my consent. I want this money to be returned to my Credit Card account immediately.
Anchal Send email
 
Nov 25, 2017

Fraud

FRAUD

POOR SERVICES

USELESS CUSTOMER CARE REPs

MONEY HOGGERS

No matter how many times you call, no matter how many hours you spend talking to these unprofessional people, YOU WILL NOT GET YOUR MONEY BACK !!
Manjitkaur Send email
 
Sep 28, 2017

Big fraud

Hi
My name is Manjit Kaur . I m from Newzealand contact no is 02102250778 . I took an calling plan from Newzealand to india USD 30 from global hello in October 2016 . I forgot the name of the sales person who deal with me . After finish my plan I was not interested to continue so I uninstalled the mosip aap from my phone . The plan I bought for that I share my credit card details to global hello sales person . Now what happed 26 September 2017, I got a call again from global hello and the person gave me shock by saying that some plan is activated in my account and they took USD $200 from my account . But I have no idea how and why. So I shouted on them and told them I never authorised any to take payment from my account so they sort it out that day . I told them please delete my no from ur system so no one can’t call again . The lady I had talk said don’t worry mam we will take care of it . But again today 28 September 2017 again got call same saying that USD $200 is deducted from ur account . Wt the hell is this .i m so harassed by this company . This was actually a horrible experience for me ever . I will never recommend this to anyone . Because of this shit I blocked my credit card . Whoever gonna read this complaint please take any action against it .

Thanks
Mayagilgiti Send email
 
Dec 23, 2013

Fraud

Globel hello is a big scamming. They are big mother fucker,they deducted 116$ and told me that I got 23 hours, but even I didn't used 10 hours and telling me my balance is finished . They are not sending me my statement ,, they are simple fraud mother fuckers
Mihir4356 Send email
 
Mar 21, 2012

Fraud Company

GlobalHello is a Totally Fraud Company….
They deduct money from your account even though you have not made calls. They will also not prove any details on why they have deducted money. Most of the time their website is not working and hence you or company do not have any way to check why your money is deducted. Staff is ridicules
Worst service and biggest cheater company. Never use its service. Never! Just kick them out.
TANVEER HADI Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Company

Hello everyone, this is Tanveer from LosAngeles.I just want to let all my Indian friends to know never sign up with the company GLOBAL HELLO as they are very dishonest .They will charge your account without your permission and after that refuse to return your money.Inspite of calling them for past 3 months I was not able to get my money back and after three months they cannot give my moneyback unless I recharge my account.This company is really a big scam and are capable of getting money from your account, even after I had stopped my debit card .they have saved my info and got the money through my bank -------I am ashamed, I wanted to give business to my people but sorry to say that they were rude, arrogant and not polite at all .when they want us to take account from them they will call you many times and whenwe want our money back I called them continously for months and the answer was when they log in the management will call you.I spoke to Dave, Kurjeet, Suraj, and many more lost count and now when I call they hang on me.
Amritjatt Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Company

Yes, I am from Australia, my name is Amarjeet, day before Nandita spoke to me from Global hello and I being an NRI tried to help her by buying a credit of $30 only as she said its a matter of her job, But the moment I transfered the money her tone changed and she was no loger polite, and then she hung up and never called me back, my money is gone anyways . Now I have taken this matter with the commonwealth Bank for some action, But I got a message which I dont want to mention regarding helping fellow Indians .Good on you nandita if you happen to read this ... well done.
Raj_tracking_scammer Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Company

Dear Call Centers,

Please be careful to work with Hello Global or Global Hello.


I am the owner of a Call Center in Hyderabad, and I have worked with Hello Global.

Initially, I use to get my payment every month. But, for the last 4 Months, they have not paid my payments. They are coming up with many issues which has no valid reasons.

Hello Global is a cheat and a scam company. The charge the usa & uk customers, also the australian & singapore customers credit card, but He||o Global dont give service to them.

he||o global is a FRaUD Company. They have cheated my Money.

I owe a huge amount of some odd $28000.


They have cheat many other centers too.

I am trying to find out all the centers who have been cheated by Hello Global.

So that I can fight with Hello Global.

I have created this email account: scammer2010@gmail.com
not only to search for scammers, but also to take some serious action against the scammers.


Friends and fellow call center owners, please help me to find more about the Companies who have been cheated by Hello Global.

Office Address of this Scammer:

K Cube Communications Private Limited
S-210A, 2nd floor, Nipun-Plaza,
Sector-4, Vaishali,
Ghaziabad-201010 Uttar-Pradesh, INDIA

Corporate Identity Number : U64200DL2008PTC183665
Telephone No : +91-120-6473037
Fax Number : +91-120-4563203
Email : info@kcubeglobal.com

Customer Support : support@globalhello.net
General Information : info@globalhello.net
Sales : sales@globalhello.net


Centers, Outsourcers, Consultants, everybody into BPO and Call Center Industry.

Please beware of this new scammer and ripper Hello Global / Global Hello.
Kamalgrewal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Company

hey guys i also spent 60$ USD on global hello.. i m agree wid u.. n i dnt even knw hw much m getting charge fr makin calls.. i am begging fr ma call statements frm last one mnth.. bt they hav nt called me yet.. they did nt even listen to me...when i was nt their customer they were calling me day and night time.. bt when i became their customer.. they did nt even try to listen..they were makin sure its really very cheap..bt i did nt make calls worth 60$ f their service is too cheap.. then where is ma balance? u fuckin people should mind ur business..stop doing this..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - POSMEN BIADAP
    TRACKING NUMBER ER579835175MY SAYA NAK COMPLAIN, SAYA...
    Poslaju miri - Parcel lost
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    Carol - Not rcv parcel
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    al awaiel manpower and employment - scammers
    al awaiel manpowe in sharja behind and beside suzuki...
    CitiMortgage - Ignored my payments
    Citi sold my home! Their decision was based on "non...
    US Bank reliacard - Poor Customer Service
    I had lost my card and called to have it replaced. Because...
    bakery story - Challenge reward missing
    Carol J Sherrill Oct 18, 4:12 PM PDT I was not...
    ٠١٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ - ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤
    ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ انا مقدم شكاوى كتيره...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of Benefits
    Continue the Denial Saga... I have filed more paper work...
    Nabisco - Nabisco was Change in premium fresh stack quality
    I have recently purchased a Nabisco premium fresh stack...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - POSMEN BIADAP
    TRACKING NUMBER ER579835175MY SAYA NAK COMPLAIN, SAYA...
    Poslaju miri - Parcel lost
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    Carol - Not rcv parcel
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    al awaiel manpower and employment - scammers
    al awaiel manpowe in sharja behind and beside suzuki...
    CitiMortgage - Ignored my payments
    Citi sold my home! Their decision was based on "non...
    US Bank reliacard - Poor Customer Service
    I had lost my card and called to have it replaced. Because...
    bakery story - Challenge reward missing
    Carol J Sherrill Oct 18, 4:12 PM PDT I was not...
    ٠١٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ - ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤
    ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ انا مقدم شكاوى كتيره...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of Benefits
    Continue the Denial Saga... I have filed more paper work...
    Nabisco - Nabisco was Change in premium fresh stack quality
    I have recently purchased a Nabisco premium fresh stack...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username