Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GLOBAL VISAS

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about GLOBAL VISAS

Abhinav shah Send email
 
Dec 22, 2016

IXP Or Global Visas

Hi all !
This is Abhinav Shah from Nepal. IXP visas is a big scam agency . It took away my 10000 Qr for doing nothing . I gave all my 2 years saving what I earned here in Qatar. I have nothing with me now . I even can't go home back with bare handed. They promised me to give visas for Canada within 6-9 months , it took more than a year and lastly they were gone . Beware of all such agency , never pay any huge amount before Visas .

Please contact me if there is any sign of refunding
0097470132929
Sympatico Send email
 
Dec 20, 2016

Victim of IP Visa

I am also a victim of this company and I want my hard earned money back too.....
AKhan Send email
 
Dec 6, 2016

Fraud

I am also a victim who lost more than 20,000 Dirhams.

In fact, I contacted the police department but they replied with their typical traditional way like any other country's police. Shame on UAE and its government and shame on their sky talks about rule of law of UAE.

The were cheaters and the bad thing that our own community (Pakistani & Indian) were working mostly in IXP and I believe they all knew that they are working with a fraudulent company yet they cheat their own nations. The strange thing that how the UAE government kept quiet? And why still the UAE government didn't take any action? It seems that the fraudulent company has some roots with high profile people. Shame on UAE government who always claims of transparency, fairness and equality etc..etc.. who always speak about rule of law? where is the law of UAE now? Can anyone answer? Shameful for all those who cheat all innocent people. I am sure Almighty God will punish them one day, may be very soon.
Gina Lai Send email
 
Dec 5, 2016

Another victim

2 years ago I was also a victim of this agency. They are active for only 5 months then suddenly they are disappear. They collected money from me 100,000. PHP. One in charge person talked to my sister and they will promised to us to process my Visa in Australia. I sent all my docs to them and of course its also wasting time and money. First involved to them i'm contacted them here in the Philippines then suddenly they told us that they will transfer their agency to Dubai. But then, after that they will disappear. All I want now is to get back my money.

+639502001885
Gina.lai39@yahoo.com
sajjad Send email
 
Dec 3, 2016

ixp visa

2-year back i have paid AED.7,000.00 to process my immigrant visa to Canad, in first 6months they were very active and asking
different documents, but after taking many documents they were keep telling very soon your immigration process will complete
but all of sudden, they disappear.

Sajjd Kazmi
Dubai-UAE
Robbed by IXP Visa
email.kazmisajjad1@gmail.com
jilson11 Send email
 
Nov 16, 2016

IXP Global visa-Fraud Organisation

This is to inform all that IXP Global Visa is a Fraud Organisation.They take all the payment/ money and do not give any service.

We are not getting any assistance/help/status updates from Global Visas about our visa processing (Australian immigration) after they have changed the office from India to Dubai.
Global visa have not even asked the customers whether they want to continue for the visa process with them since they are stopping the operations from India (The only call came from Global visa was from Mr. Luke to inform that our case will be taken care from Dubai and we do not have to worry but after that when ever we tried to contact Mr. Luke the reply we got from IXP Global visa Dubai was that he is on leave).Currently it has been very difficult for us to even contact them from India (if we call them they put us into answering system and automatically the call get disconnected and this continues when ever we try to contact IXP Global visa Dubai and if not then they will tell us that we will contact you very soon but unfortunately it does not happen.
Recently we came to know from IXP Global visa website that our case has been closed without our knowledge.And there is no other options for us to communicate with them as they are avoiding and ignoring our repeated efforts for contacting them.

This is a clear case of fraud and cheating by IXP Global visa,as they have already taken full fees i.e. of INR 90,000 (US $ 1475.4 @ of 61 INR / $) before processing our case . We have all the records of our payment to IXP Global visas.
CASE ID:2902010.

Earlier Indian Address:
India -New Delhi
A - 226,
Okhla Phase - 1 near Crown Plaza,
New Delhi-110 020
India
Current Dubai Address:
Dubai / UAE
1406 Aspect Tower,
Executive Towers
Business Bay
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 4 4579428
Fax: +971 4 4579421

Regards,
Jilson
CASE ID:2902010.
Miss Terry Send email
 
Oct 14, 2016

IXP visas

Hi. I git ripped off 2 years ago. I tried getting my money back. Like everyone else I was unsuccessful.
I am trying again now. Came online to see if any thing new happened only to find that people continue to get ripped off.
WHY THE BEEP BEEP ARENG THESE PEOPLE GETTING ARRESTED AND THE COMPANY BEING STOPPED BY THE LAW ENFORCEMENT!!!!
not only are vulnerable people being robbed but so are our banks. I understand that if you have paid by cards then the banks are insured to find your money. I did a transfer in my online banking - which is classed as cash and not insured - so k can't get it back. But, a lot of people can possibly get recompense.

THIS IS ALSO ROBBING INSURANCE COMPANIES AND BANKS. They have to pass their charges on - to us - the customer.

these people are ripping everyone off. But not a quick move, they have been doing it for YEARS. And everyone is letting them. WTF!!!

Also learned that - if someone unknowingly takes money from you - this is fraud - your bank will investigate this and you will most likely get some money back.
If you pay someone money for something that you believe you will get for it -and don't - that's a scam - and you're on your own. You're bank washes their hands off you. Both things are obtaining money through deceit and theft. But the theives get away with one and don't on the other. Hmmmm.

How can this be. WHY ISNT SOMETHING BEING DONE TO STOP THESE BEEP BEEPS!!!

Miss Terry +447917445544
deepjayawant Send email
 
Oct 13, 2016

Cheated

I have paid all the amount and dont have a clue on what happened and just got to know that the company has shutdown and it was a fraud. can anyone help in recovering us all the money. its our hard earned cash.
think of giving our family a good life has gt us in trouble. please is there anyone.
DaxSoni Send email
 
Sep 20, 2016

Fraud Agency

I have been asked to make payment first to get further guidance on my points calculation. Once I paid they told me to clear IELTS, which is fine but when I asked what is my correct score for Canada immigration and what are the requirement for the application to submit , global migrate consultants told me to leave that for later. How come one can leave that for later when there is huge finance commitment is involved. customer paying for service and if the customer doesn't know how he will be eligible to apply for Canadian visa how the confidence will grow further to submit the application or to give the exam or to pay for WES.?? Instead Global migrate now asking me to make full payment as I signed contract in rush, if I am paying fully I should be knowing how my application is having advantage or eligibility for further process and on what basis they are confident to succeed my application for the further process??? I never asked for VISA guarantee but I like to know clear picture of how my points are calculated and what are the require score to be eligible for application.

Global Migrate failed to provide me this from last three months and has deducted £1200 from my credit card till date and I have been threatened to pay remaining £1200 even after my several requests to show me a clear picture of my application. I am the highly disappointed customer from GLOBAL Migrate and would not recommend to any person without learning the terms and conditions before entering into the contract with the Global Migrate consultancy for any sort of visa related work.

Again I asked to change my consultant but till date, i have been told who is my case worker
dexter.baptista@yahoo.com Send email
 
Sep 1, 2016

Scam

Is there anybody gets their money back here? I am also a victim of this fraudulent company.
dexter.baptista@yahoo.com Send email
 
Sep 1, 2016

Scam

Is anybody gets their money back? I am also a victim with this fraudulent company.
nickyrheyn Send email
 
Aug 30, 2016

Refund - IXP Visa

Hi To All Victims,

Good Day!!!
Im one of the team cheated by this immigration company who took only money and never do anything on the application process. I send AED 10,00 also just for the hope of giving an opportunity working in Canada.

If have any news and updates regarding this company Please let me know also, Lets join together for our hard earned money.

Thanks,
Contact me: 056-9561829
Janeth
ZAMD Send email
 
Aug 3, 2016

Visa Fraud

I have file the case for work permit to Canada via Global Visa. But no result. I want my money Back Qatri Riyal 10,000. I have document evidence of my all instalment.
Please help.
Zahid Masood
What up 00974 55851563
Qatar
Dhan Lingden Send email
 
Jul 31, 2016

Fraud global visa /ixp visa

I have paid dhs8000 for immigration process to Canada, but these guys all lost, is they operating somewhere, please contact me. I needto get my hard earned money back.
Dhan lingden
Whtsapp:0529605338
Benjie Send email
 
Jul 22, 2016

Money back

I lost my money too 10,000 qatar riyals I want my money back.. I have all the documents to prove..
Hunar_90 Send email
 
Jun 30, 2016

Planing to arrest them

Guys do what ever you can. Do not stop, report these cheaters everywhere. I am in England right now, I have not signed any contract, but they steal £1200 from me. I will provide you an email, write down all your information with date and time, telephone number, and your case.

I am an MSc student, I already reported them from my bank and from police as well. I will spend £100,000 until I will get my money back.

If you guys can make your email as a PDF file because I am planing to arrest all of them by UK police. I will drag them down inshalla.

My email:
Ass.lec.hunar@gmail.com
Hunar_90 Send email
 
Jun 30, 2016

Lets drag them down

Guys do what ever you can. Do not stop, report these cheaters everywhere. I am in England right now, I have not signed any contract, but they steal £1200 from me. I will provide you an email, write down all your information with date and time, telephone number, and your case.

I am an MSc student, I already reported them from my bank and from police as well. I will spend £100,000 until I will get my money back.

If you guys can make your email as a PDF file because I am planing to arrest all of them by UK police. I will drag them down inshalla.

My email:
Ass.lec.hunar@gmail.com
Sarabjeet kaur Send email
 
Jun 28, 2016

Global visas Australia sydney

They took money from me 5,000 dollars from my credit cards and they do nothing one of the Indian lady Anamika did this big fraud to me all I want my money back..
abdulqayum Send email
 
Jun 26, 2016

HOW TO PROCEED AGAINST GLOBAL VISAS DUBAI

how shall we group together against GLOBAL VISAS DUBAI to retreive our money
names of persons i corresponded included
SHAFAT
ARIF
RIZWAN

please come together
qayum
abdulqayum Send email
 
Jun 26, 2016

HOW TO REGAIN MONEY

need refund of 15000AED i gave GLOBAL VISAS DUBAI for PR Canada
client managers included
ARIF
SHAFAT
RIZWAN
qayum
Christan Send email
 
Jun 24, 2016

IXP Global Visa Victim

I am one of the thousand victims of IXP Global Visa all i want is to refund my money amonth of 10,000 AED. Any papers and documents needed as a prof i can provide. Any one can help me i humbly appreciated.
Ali Khan Send email
 
Jun 12, 2016

IXP Visas Fraud

i am also victim of this fraud i have paid 10000 SAR for Canada work permit process once we pay the money they will not respond to your call or mail and the most funny thing is they are just posting our resumes in job placement sites like monster.com naukri.com job bank they take email address from job bank and they will ask us to apply WTF we also can do that for this service they are charging hefty amount they fooled us i got trapped by person called Shaun Angelo and Case Manager Luke Angelo from Dubai office now dint no how get money back

Its my request to UAE government please take some action against them and help us to regain our hard earned money

Liyakhath Ali Khan
+966-596884069
khushbalay Send email
 
Jun 11, 2016

fraud by ixpvisas

hi
i have also applied for the visa for canada in the year 2012 later on i ask them to close my case and refund my money but they refused to do so and when i tried to contact them i was not able to do it i applied in dubai now i m in india

Alay Mehta
my number is +919712949579
Nirmal Damodaran Send email
 
Jun 7, 2016

Globalvisas Scam

I Nirmal Damodaran have been scammed of AED 10000 by global visas on the pretext of immigration to canada and dont know if can get my money back.
I am based in india now.

Let all of us clients with Global visas, Dubai connect through watsapp group and then complain to the Ministry of labor, UAE.

What do u say....
My watsapp no: 918156832416
email id: nirmal.damodaran@gmail.com
tahirqayyum Send email
 
Jun 2, 2016

Recovery from Global Visa aka IXP Visas Consultant Dubai UAE

Dear All Victim,

As you all now have been aware of Global Visas or IXP Visas Immigration Consultants from Dubai, UAE. This is my story I have been cought intentionally by their visa consultant Named Mr. Rizwan in May 2013. After lot's of their hopes and confidence I have transferred them QR. 7500 from Qatar via on Bank Transfers. But After getting money they just give me only an account ID and Pwd for their online web portal. I have started filling the requirement and uploading the documents after all they call me to apply for job as we are also doing the same for you. Same like all you are story after six months they have been disappeared and no answering my calls or e.mail.

I have use social media and online portal to get help from authorities from all over the world. With the help of some news reporter from Emirates 24/7 and Dubai Police After 2-years they have been agreed to refund all of my cost. Thanks All Mighty Allah.

It;s an advice fro you to never loose any hope keep trying until justice been served for your money. and Never ever get caught by any of these scammer like these.

Thanks and Best of Luck

@TQTan0li

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT - HR Block Tax Preparation Gone Wrong
    I have been an avid and trusting HR Block customer for...
    Skout - my account blocked for no reason
    I've talking to a girl almost convinced her to get...
    Hallmark channel - Lack of Diversity on the Hallmark Channel
    I absolutely LIVE for the holiday season and beyond...
    ABC Good Morning America - Biased Reporting
    George Stephenolopous made me feel like I was silently...
    avangate.com - j7reilly@gmail.com
    You Cheated Me On Nov 25 2016 INVOICE NO# 2016-11-25...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal malay worker selling pork soup
    There is an illegal Indonesia Malay lady wearing tudung...
    GE Appliances - Defective Induction Cooktop
    It is unfortunate that the GE experience is so painful. I...
    Ashford University - Fraud
    I started school at Ashford online roughly 3 years ago. I...
    Ashford University - Fraud
    I started school at Ashford online roughly 3 years ago. I...
    Joann Fabrics - Joanne Sewing Classes
    I registered for a Joanne Fabric Sewing Class for 35.00...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT - HR Block Tax Preparation Gone Wrong
    I have been an avid and trusting HR Block customer for...
    Skout - my account blocked for no reason
    I've talking to a girl almost convinced her to get...
    Hallmark channel - Lack of Diversity on the Hallmark Channel
    I absolutely LIVE for the holiday season and beyond...
    ABC Good Morning America - Biased Reporting
    George Stephenolopous made me feel like I was silently...
    avangate.com - j7reilly@gmail.com
    You Cheated Me On Nov 25 2016 INVOICE NO# 2016-11-25...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal malay worker selling pork soup
    There is an illegal Indonesia Malay lady wearing tudung...
    GE Appliances - Defective Induction Cooktop
    It is unfortunate that the GE experience is so painful. I...
    Ashford University - Fraud
    I started school at Ashford online roughly 3 years ago. I...
    Ashford University - Fraud
    I started school at Ashford online roughly 3 years ago. I...
    Joann Fabrics - Joanne Sewing Classes
    I registered for a Joanne Fabric Sewing Class for 35.00...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username