Submit a Complaint

Google

United States,
Texas,
Bristol

Consumer complaints and reviews about Google

Nikijo Miller Send email
 
Feb 7, 2020

3 out of 4 ain't bad

Bought a brand new Google phone and it won't receive phone calls. Gets texts, emails, etc but no phone calls. I can call out most of the time. I have been fighting with them since January 3rd. no new phone but I can pay the same amount and get a refurbished one. I have to front the money. I feel like this is a shell game or scam of kind. The rest of the family are fine! But mine and the help I have gotten and the time I have spent is horrible! Can't talk to anyone. No one keeps their word. No one cares. I guess I will have to go back to US Cellular to get a phone that works.
Fdrd Send email
 
Jan 21, 2020

Google payment failed

upi transaction amount pending.
I am discouraged and disgusted with Google pay customer care number,9123002749 .Googles bias against Christian companies. What happen to free speech. Recently you banned any adds for a Christian publishing company but you allow porn & filth. Please get your priorities in order or you are going to loose business. You are not the only gas station on the blocnk
Fdrd Send email
 
Jan 21, 2020

Google pay

upi transaction amount pending.
I am discouraged and disgusted with Google pay customer care number,9123002749 .Googles bias against Christian companies. What happen to free speech. Recently you banned any adds for a Christian publishing company but you allow porn & filth. Please get your priorities in order or you are going to loose business. You are not the only gas station on the block
Dubai Mein auto Send email
 
Jan 8, 2020

upi transaction amount pending.

I am discouraged and disgusted with Google pay customer care number,9123603551 .Googles bias against Christian companies. What happen to free speech. Recently you banned any adds for a Christian publishing company but you allow porn & filth. Please get your priorities in order or you are going to loose business. You are not the only gas station on the block
Dubai Mein auto Send email
 
Jan 8, 2020

Transaction amount printing

I am discouraged and disgusted with Google pay customer care number,9123603551 .Googles bias against Christian companies. What happen to free speech. Recently you banned any adds for a Christian publishing company but you allow porn & filth. Please get your priorities in order or you are going to loose business. You are not the only gas station on the block
Razeenziya Send email
 
Dec 7, 2019

Automatically subscribe

Garena free fire debit cash from my account 7 times for their subscription... I want refund..
shivani gupta Send email
 
Sep 16, 2019

I need to Register a complain against a site which i worked with but they did not made my Salary and changed my email login password too

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

Kindly note that this is Shivani from New Delhi INDIA. I Need to Register a complaint against an Online Talent Management Company(www.moristalenthunt.com) which I worked with one month (I have all proof ) and they did not make my salary, also they have changed my official Email/Password without any warning so that I could not access my conversation with them.

Plz, guide me what action I should take against them.
Revert me on - [email protected]

Regards
Shivani
9873176519
Delhi (INDIA)
[email protected] Send email
 
Apr 23, 2019

privacy

I used to work for Google from home as an ads quality rater. I downloaded chromium on my compuer and also got a cellphone. Now some people associated with Google AI are harassing my family. My home network is taken over. my phone is running an enterprise version. All my devices and car hacked. Theyre saying we're "ethically" hacked and i can work for them taking online surveys and leaving online feedback. I cannot get rid of these people please help.
Aylin
Jerryg123 Send email
 
Nov 1, 2018

Customer Service

Extremely poor customer service!!! We tried to get a refund on a google play card but nothing was resolved. They said we needed to contact Walmart to get the issue fixed, but Walmart said they could do nothing and this was something Google needed to take care of. This is extemely poor customer service. We were first held on the phone for over an hour!! I am filing a complaint with the BBB. This is HORRIBLE and considered fraudulent!!! Warning to those who use google play cards. Buy with caution and do not expect any help if the card cannot be redeemed. No help will be given. So, just be warned! I am not satisfied at all and this left a poor taste in my mouth with Google and Walmart!
KSGLaw Send email
 
Oct 20, 2018

Google + Data Breach

Kohn, Swift & Graf, P.C. is a Philadelphia-based law firm which handles class action cases nationwide. We are currently investigating claims for a class action lawsuit against Google + for the latest data breach. We are gathering information about consumers’ experiences. If you or someone you know has used Google +, please share your story with us at [email protected] All consultations with our firm are free of charge. If we do file a lawsuit, you will not be charged for our services. We get paid only if we achieve a successful result. To ensure compliance with applicable rules of professional conduct, please note that this post might be construed as Attorney Advertising. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Shrish Send email
 
Oct 10, 2018

Google Chrome

After Google chrome's pc update, it takes nearly 40-60 seconds for it to start but before it took 5-10 seconds. I checked my pc and it is having no software or hardware issues. So please look into the matter ASAP.
cheri8 Send email
 
Jul 21, 2018

Saving images

I can't access my saves if i try it goes to a 404 page.How do i fix it?
cheri8 Send email
 
Jul 21, 2018

Saves

I can't access my saves when very i try to it goes to a 404 page.How do i fix it?
bunny Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

google paid movie

google paid movies dosn't show my movie
bunny Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

google paid movie

google movies paid don't show movies
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 27, 2018

PRIVET INFORMATIO

ON 6/27/2018 AT 9:43AM I RECEIVED AN EMAIL FROM MY SISTER. THE EMAIL HAS INFORMATION OF ME TRAVELING OUT OF STATES. WHY IS THAT GOOGLE SEND ME AN EMAIL AT 9:44 TELLING ME OF "An event from Gmail has been added to your Google Calendar" WITH ALL THE INFORMATION CONCERNING MY TRIP OUT OF STATES.

I HAVE NOT KNOW OR HAVE EVER GAVE GOOGLE AUTHORIZATION TO LOOK OR UPLOAD ANY OF MY PERSONAL INFORMATION.

I AM DEMANDING AN EXPLANATION OF WHY. GOOGLE IS LOOKING /READING MY EMAILS AND UPLOADING THEM IN/ON A PROGRAM THAT I NEVER REQUESTED OR GIVE AUTHORIZATION FOR THEM TO USE?
SEE BELLO.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey, [email protected]!

Google Calendar adds events from Gmail, like reservations for flights and restaurants, to your calendar automatically. The following events have just been added from Gmail to your calendar:

Flight to San Juan (WN 2298) on Tue Jul 3, 2018 at 9:00am - View
Flight to Baltimore (WN 6591) on Sun Jul 15, 2018 at 5:05pm - View
If you'd prefer, you can turn this feature off in Google Calendar settings.

Learn more about events from Gmail on your calendar. In the future, you will not get further emails when events are added.

Best,
The Calendar Team
Google
1777 Send email
 
May 21, 2018

Ads

Why do they even give you an option to not see an ad again, promising they will not show it to you again, only to show it on your next ad to pop up. WHAT LIARS!
[email protected] Send email
 
May 10, 2018

fashion website scam

on 12/04 I purchased an item on adriannapappelldressesuk.com the payment taken was £52.20 (inc international fee) not £47 by FHT*QIUFANGYONG . I have emailed several times and I get an automatic reply from the email address [email protected] This is definitely a scam company, the website still operates!!!!!!
Leeaiden Send email
 
May 8, 2018

Tileman causing massive damage

Looking for a good tile man I called a well known tile co near Tunis Hill Fairfield Ct, I was referred to a G remain tile man 68 who had always been a tile man, he gave a great price, aftertax looking at job he said no problem at all, and the owner of the tile companies stepfather does work with this german tile man. The first day they were here not long maybe an hour he said this tile is hard to remove we have to jackhammer, and I said well I don't want that he said that is the only way, he said we have to leave for the day and when we come back it will be clean, I have open concept kitchen, living rm, and dining rm, and bought poster to cover furniture in case of dust. When the came back late that day they was dust all over every inch of my home and all bedroom and playroom doors opened, he never CONTAINED AREA NOR USED EXHAUST FAN. H e made light and said all we had to do was wipe walls with damp cloth, and he sid to my husband boy she has a lot of work to do. I did not want trouble so I started wiping walls in bedroom so we could sleep there but as much as my husband and I cleaned it would come back and after a few months it was in all mattress and living rm set and linens we hd to dispose of mattresses and sleep on air mattress we lost over 20,000plus are still cleaning almost 7months later, I called him and asked if he were licensed with state and he matter of factly said no, he also left the sides of kitchen untiled and did not finish and I had to call another tile man, I left his check for 5000.00 and had to go to grandsons confirmation and he said he would finish but he did not. He put so much stuff under tile he raided the floor so now he had to put sashes leading into bedroom and one bedroom door wasn't done right and frame cracking. I also lost living rm rug filled with so much particle . I told him he had to pay for dame and he used the four letter word toward me, then called back and said he will give me 1000 dollars and I said no, so he called his insurance and told me he had a 2 million dollar policy and told he he had been a tile man for over 40 yrs and no complaints, B lien from FARMERS insurance called and said we could only give yu replacement value on furniture and I was upset, he said he will ge back. May a week or two environmental specialist calls and said dust is not covered, Iand said this tile man said he has never had a complaint, i TOLD HER THAT WAS FUNNY BECAUSE HE IS NOT EVEN LICENSED WITH STATE, AND I HAE PICTURES OF JOB NOT DONE AND DAMAGE. She did not care a few days later I sent email saying poor ins does not even come out especially that we are sick from toxic tate on lips and investing itchy, she sent Hugh out from environmental co with attitude and he walked thru and 20 min maybe said I don't smell anything, I asked him to sit in my 10,000 leather living rm couch to lazy boy recliner to smell nd his saliva will turn metallic tasting and he said no and left. I emailed her and told her I was going to put a bad faith complaint in and now she mails me she was sending out a co called evergreen environmental nice fellow, I questioned him and he said this was his business and he promised to give me results, he sent up several pieces f equipment for several hrs, and then left and promised to get us results. One month down road I called him and he said he was sick SICK so are we and no results, he said he would get back, minutes later Hugh from AMBROSIA envircare emailed and said DO NOT CALL HIM AGAIN I AM IN CHARGE, I hired him, THEY LIED BOTH ENVIR CARE AGENCYS AND NOW ALMOST 6 weeks no results I called the insurance dept to put in complaint and John Russell I BELIEVE said there were not complaints against Jan the environmentalist who ignored claims and I did not have a claim to put in, so how is that for our insurance dept who protects us, also no lawyer will take until we prove health issue, we still have toxic dust falling lost half of contents and husband with cancer had to come home and sleep on air mattress and all blankets and linens thrown out because itchy and he had to sleep with coat. I have Vermont insurance and they pd for ceiling walls and floor to be cleaned, it did not work whatever this is is still in air they won't ay for anything else because of peril ON DUST they paid for hotel 2 nights and I had to pay for 1/3 of food, family friend who runs hotel saw me and knew what happened and charged us half and thought maybe Vermont would put it toward food after what we have lost, but don't worry they sucked my dis that was for us up, THANK YOU for all this companies especially FARMERS INS and if any help please send to PO Box 110096 Trumbull Ct. My husband still battling cancer and depressed over our loss at 77 and his head with scabs and itchy.
kate628 Send email
 
May 7, 2018

WEBSITE SCAM

Hi I too had the exact same problem on the same date 15/04/2018. I ordered a dress from http://www.reissdressukshop.com and money went to same company FHT*QIUFANGYONG and I still haven't received anything. They also took £50.02 instead of £45.62.

Both sites are still up and running
spoonhour1 Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

bias

I am discouraged and disgusted with Googles bias against Christian companies. What happen to free speech. Recently you banned any adds for a Christian publishing company but you allow porn & filth. Please get your priorities in order or you are going to loose business. You are not the only gas station on the block
HUMANITYNOW Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

GOOGLE'S ABUSIVE METHODS ABUSE AND HARASS PERSONS WITH HANDICAP

PLEASE PASS ON TO EU COMMISSION AND VARIOUS CONSUMER WATCHDOGS AND SOCIETIES FOR THE PROTECTION OF THE HANDICAPPED:

I have serious personal security issues and on the top of that I have neurological handicaps and eyesight handicaps.
Trying to use Google search engine, Google keeps badgering me REPETITIVLY asking me to confirm that I am not a robot. Furthermore, Google forces me to go through a very painful process of passing a very long series of CAPTCHA tests.
I have eye pains and neuropathic pains and however fast I try to reply to those screens, it keeps on coming with new puzzles, where I am forced to click on various objects.
First, I am asked to check and click on squares showing shop facades, then a new series asks me to check and confirm any square with cars, - and it goes on and on ! Then I am asked to check on any squares showing cars, and very often, my eye pains prevent me from seeing properly and this can go on and on and on.
THIS IS INHUMANE TORTURE AND HARASSMENTS OF THE HANDICAPPED AND ELDERLY AND IS ILLEGAL ACCORDING TO INTERNATIONAL HUMANITARIAN LAW AND IS LEGISLATED IN MOST CIVILIZED COUNTRIES AND BREACHES OF CRiMINAL CODE THAT CAN GIVE FINES AT THE VERY LEAST; AND PRISON SENTENCES IF SYSTEMIC (i.e. the case for GOOGLE)

Let us have GOOGLE and FACEBOOK etc. at International Courts of Justice and make them pay for playing pseudo-honesty, but in fact carrying out a most cynical business model of selfish profiteering, and only serving paying rich business entities!!!

CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY AND BREACHES OF TORTURE CONVENTION!
Google has facilitated FAKE NEWS spread by entities using false names or stolen names, and have become instrumental for cruel minded mockeries.

We DEMAND PROMPT ADMISSION, REMORSE AND FACING OF A TRIAL TO MAKE ALL PARTICIPANTS IN THIS BONZI SCHEME AS ACCOUNTABLE AS CHARGED!! WE HAVE TO DECIDE, IN COOPERATION WITH EXPERT COUNCILS AND EXPERT COURT ASSESSMENTS HOW GOOGLE, AND OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA ABUSING USERS PERSONAL INFORMATION BE MADE ACCOUNTABLE SO THAT THEY STOP THEIR VERY SUSTEMATIZED CRIMES, CLAIMING TO PROMOTE KNOWLEDGE BUT IN FACT PROMOTING FAKE NEWS AND SELFISH AND ABUSIVE BUSINESS SCHEMES AND DANGEROUS LOBBYISTS!
HUMANITYNOW Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

GOOGLE

PLEASE PASS ON TO EU COMMISSION AND VARIOUS CONSUMER WATCHDOGS AND SOCIETIES FOR THE PROTECTION OF THE HANDICAPPED:

I have serious personal security issues and on the top of that I have neurological handicaps and eyesight handicaps.
Trying to use Google search engine, Google keeps badgering me REPETITIVLY asking me to confirm that I am not a robot. Furthermore, Google forces me to go through a very painful process of passing a very long series of CAPTCHA tests.
I have eye pains and neuropathic pains and however fast I try to reply to those screens, it keeps on coming with new puzzles, where I am forced to click on various objects.
First, I am asked to check and click on squares showing shop facades, then a new series asks me to check and confirm any square with cars, - and it goes on and on ! Then I am asked to check on any squares showing cars, and very often, my eye pains prevent me from seeing properly and this can go on and on and on.
THIS IS INHUMANE TORTURE AND HARASSMENTS OF THE HANDICAPPED AND ELDERLY AND IS ILLEGAL ACCORDING TO INTERNATIONAL HUMANITARIAN LAW AND IS LEGISLATED IN MOST CIVILIZED COUNTRIES AND BREACHES OF CRIMINAL CODE THAT CAN GIVE FINES AT THE VERY LEAST; AND PRISON SENTENCES IF SYSTEMIC (i.e. the case for GOOGLE)

Let us have GOOGLE and FACEBOOK etc. at International Courts of Justice and make them pay for playing pseudo-honesty, but in fact carrying out a most cynical business model of selfish profiteering, and only serving paying rich business entities!!!

CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY AND BREACHES OF TORTURE CONVENTION!
Google has facilitated FAKE NEWS spread by entities using false names or stolen names, and have become instrumental for cruel minded mockeries.

We DEMAND PROMPT ADMISSION, REMORSE AND FACING OF A TRIAL TO MAKE ALL PARTICIPANTS IN THIS BONZI SCHEME AS ACCOUNTABLE AS CHARGED!! WE HAVE TO DECIDE, IN COOPERATION WITH EXPERT COUNCILS AND EXPERT COURT ASSESSMENTS HOW GOOGLE, AND OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA ABUSING USERS PERSONAL INFORMATION BE MADE ACCOUNTABLE SO THAT THEY STOP THEIR VERY SUSTEMATIZED CRIMES, CLAIMING TO PROMOTE KNOWLEDGE BUT IN FACT PROMOTING FAKE NEWS AND SELFISH AND ABUSIVE BUSINESS SCHEMES AND DANGEROUS LOBBYISTS!
Yido18 Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

www.riverislandsaleuk.com

I orderd and paid for a Mens Suit Jacket on the 15-4-18 and i have not received any confirmation of delivery my payment went to a company
FHT *QIUFANGYONG is this a scam company and if yes why are Google allowing it to have a website e-mail many thanks . My E - mail [email protected]
driag Send email
 
Apr 6, 2018

advertising

On sparkpeople.com, all the pages come up with adds for woman to date, THIS IS N ILLOGICAL SITE FOR THESE ADVERTS, CONSIDERING THE SITE S FOR MAINLY WOMEN HEALTH AND EXERCISES.
I CLICK ON THE REMOVE THIS ADD AND CLICK ONTO "THIS AD IS INAPRPROPRIATE'
from THE ON EVERY PAGE I LOAD ON THIS SITE HAS AT LEST 4 MORE ADVERTS FOR THE SAME.
OBVIOUSLY YOUR COMPANY IS ONLY INTERESTED IN MANEY FROM THESE ADVERTISERS. IT'S TIME YOU ACRTUALLY STARTED TO PUT INTO PRACRICE YOUR NOTE : WE WILL TRY NOT TO SHOW THIS AD AGAIN"
COMONR DO THE RIGHT THING AND STOP BOMARDING US WITH INAPPROPRIATE ADS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wish, Phone - Still not received my parcel
    Traking Numbar : UD931642287CN Address Meet...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Dah dua hari delay tak update
    Dah dua hari barang stuck dekat klia hub takde update....
    Poslaju Malaysia Klia hub - Dua hari barang stuck takde update
    Barang dah dua hari stuck dekat poslaju hub klia. Biasanya...
    Gerard Gianoli MD Ear and Balance Institute - Lying and scamming people!
    Dr Gerard Gianoli is very good at what he does, lying and...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - TAK JAWAB PHONE
    DAH BANYAK KALI CALL POSLAJU RAWANG TAPI TAKDA SORANG PON...
    Bensimon Bespoke Jeweler - Owes me money
    I am a diamond wholesaler in the USA. Bensimon admitted...
    Getaroom.com - getaroom.com
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I too...
    GETAROOM - Getaroom is a scam
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I...
    pinewood international school panchgani - Horrendous School
    Attention all parents - You should boycott Pinewoods Intl...
    Fox Sports 1 - Programming
    Watching Daytona 500 Monday replay of race on FS1....

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wish, Phone - Still not received my parcel
    Traking Numbar : UD931642287CN Address Meet...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Dah dua hari delay tak update
    Dah dua hari barang stuck dekat klia hub takde update....
    Poslaju Malaysia Klia hub - Dua hari barang stuck takde update
    Barang dah dua hari stuck dekat poslaju hub klia. Biasanya...
    Gerard Gianoli MD Ear and Balance Institute - Lying and scamming people!
    Dr Gerard Gianoli is very good at what he does, lying and...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - TAK JAWAB PHONE
    DAH BANYAK KALI CALL POSLAJU RAWANG TAPI TAKDA SORANG PON...
    Bensimon Bespoke Jeweler - Owes me money
    I am a diamond wholesaler in the USA. Bensimon admitted...
    Getaroom.com - getaroom.com
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I too...
    GETAROOM - Getaroom is a scam
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I...
    pinewood international school panchgani - Horrendous School
    Attention all parents - You should boycott Pinewoods Intl...
    Fox Sports 1 - Programming
    Watching Daytona 500 Monday replay of race on FS1....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username