Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Google

United States,
Texas,
Bristol

Consumer complaints and reviews about Google

Jerryg123 Send email
 
Nov 1, 2018

Customer Service

Extremely poor customer service!!! We tried to get a refund on a google play card but nothing was resolved. They said we needed to contact Walmart to get the issue fixed, but Walmart said they could do nothing and this was something Google needed to take care of. This is extemely poor customer service. We were first held on the phone for over an hour!! I am filing a complaint with the BBB. This is HORRIBLE and considered fraudulent!!! Warning to those who use google play cards. Buy with caution and do not expect any help if the card cannot be redeemed. No help will be given. So, just be warned! I am not satisfied at all and this left a poor taste in my mouth with Google and Walmart!
KSGLaw Send email
 
Oct 20, 2018

Google + Data Breach

Kohn, Swift & Graf, P.C. is a Philadelphia-based law firm which handles class action cases nationwide. We are currently investigating claims for a class action lawsuit against Google + for the latest data breach. We are gathering information about consumers’ experiences. If you or someone you know has used Google +, please share your story with us at leads@kohnswift.com. All consultations with our firm are free of charge. If we do file a lawsuit, you will not be charged for our services. We get paid only if we achieve a successful result. To ensure compliance with applicable rules of professional conduct, please note that this post might be construed as Attorney Advertising. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Shrish Send email
 
Oct 10, 2018

Google Chrome

After Google chrome's pc update, it takes nearly 40-60 seconds for it to start but before it took 5-10 seconds. I checked my pc and it is having no software or hardware issues. So please look into the matter ASAP.
cheri8 Send email
 
Jul 21, 2018

Saving images

I can't access my saves if i try it goes to a 404 page.How do i fix it?
cheri8 Send email
 
Jul 21, 2018

Saves

I can't access my saves when very i try to it goes to a 404 page.How do i fix it?
bunny Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

google paid movie

google paid movies dosn't show my movie
bunny Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

google paid movie

google movies paid don't show movies
jorgevasa58@gmail.com Send email
 
Jun 27, 2018

PRIVET INFORMATIO

ON 6/27/2018 AT 9:43AM I RECEIVED AN EMAIL FROM MY SISTER. THE EMAIL HAS INFORMATION OF ME TRAVELING OUT OF STATES. WHY IS THAT GOOGLE SEND ME AN EMAIL AT 9:44 TELLING ME OF "An event from Gmail has been added to your Google Calendar" WITH ALL THE INFORMATION CONCERNING MY TRIP OUT OF STATES.

I HAVE NOT KNOW OR HAVE EVER GAVE GOOGLE AUTHORIZATION TO LOOK OR UPLOAD ANY OF MY PERSONAL INFORMATION.

I AM DEMANDING AN EXPLANATION OF WHY. GOOGLE IS LOOKING /READING MY EMAILS AND UPLOADING THEM IN/ON A PROGRAM THAT I NEVER REQUESTED OR GIVE AUTHORIZATION FOR THEM TO USE?
SEE BELLO.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey, jorgevasa58@gmail.com!

Google Calendar adds events from Gmail, like reservations for flights and restaurants, to your calendar automatically. The following events have just been added from Gmail to your calendar:

Flight to San Juan (WN 2298) on Tue Jul 3, 2018 at 9:00am - View
Flight to Baltimore (WN 6591) on Sun Jul 15, 2018 at 5:05pm - View
If you'd prefer, you can turn this feature off in Google Calendar settings.

Learn more about events from Gmail on your calendar. In the future, you will not get further emails when events are added.

Best,
The Calendar Team
Google
1777 Send email
 
May 21, 2018

Ads

Why do they even give you an option to not see an ad again, promising they will not show it to you again, only to show it on your next ad to pop up. WHAT LIARS!
kellya1982@hotmail.co.uk Send email
 
May 10, 2018

fashion website scam

on 12/04 I purchased an item on adriannapappelldressesuk.com the payment taken was £52.20 (inc international fee) not £47 by FHT*QIUFANGYONG . I have emailed several times and I get an automatic reply from the email address angel-li-serve@foxmail.com This is definitely a scam company, the website still operates!!!!!!
Leeaiden Send email
 
May 8, 2018

Tileman causing massive damage

Looking for a good tile man I called a well known tile co near Tunis Hill Fairfield Ct, I was referred to a G remain tile man 68 who had always been a tile man, he gave a great price, aftertax looking at job he said no problem at all, and the owner of the tile companies stepfather does work with this german tile man. The first day they were here not long maybe an hour he said this tile is hard to remove we have to jackhammer, and I said well I don't want that he said that is the only way, he said we have to leave for the day and when we come back it will be clean, I have open concept kitchen, living rm, and dining rm, and bought poster to cover furniture in case of dust. When the came back late that day they was dust all over every inch of my home and all bedroom and playroom doors opened, he never CONTAINED AREA NOR USED EXHAUST FAN. H e made light and said all we had to do was wipe walls with damp cloth, and he sid to my husband boy she has a lot of work to do. I did not want trouble so I started wiping walls in bedroom so we could sleep there but as much as my husband and I cleaned it would come back and after a few months it was in all mattress and living rm set and linens we hd to dispose of mattresses and sleep on air mattress we lost over 20,000plus are still cleaning almost 7months later, I called him and asked if he were licensed with state and he matter of factly said no, he also left the sides of kitchen untiled and did not finish and I had to call another tile man, I left his check for 5000.00 and had to go to grandsons confirmation and he said he would finish but he did not. He put so much stuff under tile he raided the floor so now he had to put sashes leading into bedroom and one bedroom door wasn't done right and frame cracking. I also lost living rm rug filled with so much particle . I told him he had to pay for dame and he used the four letter word toward me, then called back and said he will give me 1000 dollars and I said no, so he called his insurance and told me he had a 2 million dollar policy and told he he had been a tile man for over 40 yrs and no complaints, B lien from FARMERS insurance called and said we could only give yu replacement value on furniture and I was upset, he said he will ge back. May a week or two environmental specialist calls and said dust is not covered, Iand said this tile man said he has never had a complaint, i TOLD HER THAT WAS FUNNY BECAUSE HE IS NOT EVEN LICENSED WITH STATE, AND I HAE PICTURES OF JOB NOT DONE AND DAMAGE. She did not care a few days later I sent email saying poor ins does not even come out especially that we are sick from toxic tate on lips and investing itchy, she sent Hugh out from environmental co with attitude and he walked thru and 20 min maybe said I don't smell anything, I asked him to sit in my 10,000 leather living rm couch to lazy boy recliner to smell nd his saliva will turn metallic tasting and he said no and left. I emailed her and told her I was going to put a bad faith complaint in and now she mails me she was sending out a co called evergreen environmental nice fellow, I questioned him and he said this was his business and he promised to give me results, he sent up several pieces f equipment for several hrs, and then left and promised to get us results. One month down road I called him and he said he was sick SICK so are we and no results, he said he would get back, minutes later Hugh from AMBROSIA envircare emailed and said DO NOT CALL HIM AGAIN I AM IN CHARGE, I hired him, THEY LIED BOTH ENVIR CARE AGENCYS AND NOW ALMOST 6 weeks no results I called the insurance dept to put in complaint and John Russell I BELIEVE said there were not complaints against Jan the environmentalist who ignored claims and I did not have a claim to put in, so how is that for our insurance dept who protects us, also no lawyer will take until we prove health issue, we still have toxic dust falling lost half of contents and husband with cancer had to come home and sleep on air mattress and all blankets and linens thrown out because itchy and he had to sleep with coat. I have Vermont insurance and they pd for ceiling walls and floor to be cleaned, it did not work whatever this is is still in air they won't ay for anything else because of peril ON DUST they paid for hotel 2 nights and I had to pay for 1/3 of food, family friend who runs hotel saw me and knew what happened and charged us half and thought maybe Vermont would put it toward food after what we have lost, but don't worry they sucked my dis that was for us up, THANK YOU for all this companies especially FARMERS INS and if any help please send to PO Box 110096 Trumbull Ct. My husband still battling cancer and depressed over our loss at 77 and his head with scabs and itchy.
kate628 Send email
 
May 7, 2018

WEBSITE SCAM

Hi I too had the exact same problem on the same date 15/04/2018. I ordered a dress from http://www.reissdressukshop.com and money went to same company FHT*QIUFANGYONG and I still haven't received anything. They also took £50.02 instead of £45.62.

Both sites are still up and running
spoonhour1 Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

bias

I am discouraged and disgusted with Googles bias against Christian companies. What happen to free speech. Recently you banned any adds for a Christian publishing company but you allow porn & filth. Please get your priorities in order or you are going to loose business. You are not the only gas station on the block
HUMANITYNOW Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

GOOGLE'S ABUSIVE METHODS ABUSE AND HARASS PERSONS WITH HANDICAP

PLEASE PASS ON TO EU COMMISSION AND VARIOUS CONSUMER WATCHDOGS AND SOCIETIES FOR THE PROTECTION OF THE HANDICAPPED:

I have serious personal security issues and on the top of that I have neurological handicaps and eyesight handicaps.
Trying to use Google search engine, Google keeps badgering me REPETITIVLY asking me to confirm that I am not a robot. Furthermore, Google forces me to go through a very painful process of passing a very long series of CAPTCHA tests.
I have eye pains and neuropathic pains and however fast I try to reply to those screens, it keeps on coming with new puzzles, where I am forced to click on various objects.
First, I am asked to check and click on squares showing shop facades, then a new series asks me to check and confirm any square with cars, - and it goes on and on ! Then I am asked to check on any squares showing cars, and very often, my eye pains prevent me from seeing properly and this can go on and on and on.
THIS IS INHUMANE TORTURE AND HARASSMENTS OF THE HANDICAPPED AND ELDERLY AND IS ILLEGAL ACCORDING TO INTERNATIONAL HUMANITARIAN LAW AND IS LEGISLATED IN MOST CIVILIZED COUNTRIES AND BREACHES OF CRiMINAL CODE THAT CAN GIVE FINES AT THE VERY LEAST; AND PRISON SENTENCES IF SYSTEMIC (i.e. the case for GOOGLE)

Let us have GOOGLE and FACEBOOK etc. at International Courts of Justice and make them pay for playing pseudo-honesty, but in fact carrying out a most cynical business model of selfish profiteering, and only serving paying rich business entities!!!

CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY AND BREACHES OF TORTURE CONVENTION!
Google has facilitated FAKE NEWS spread by entities using false names or stolen names, and have become instrumental for cruel minded mockeries.

We DEMAND PROMPT ADMISSION, REMORSE AND FACING OF A TRIAL TO MAKE ALL PARTICIPANTS IN THIS BONZI SCHEME AS ACCOUNTABLE AS CHARGED!! WE HAVE TO DECIDE, IN COOPERATION WITH EXPERT COUNCILS AND EXPERT COURT ASSESSMENTS HOW GOOGLE, AND OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA ABUSING USERS PERSONAL INFORMATION BE MADE ACCOUNTABLE SO THAT THEY STOP THEIR VERY SUSTEMATIZED CRIMES, CLAIMING TO PROMOTE KNOWLEDGE BUT IN FACT PROMOTING FAKE NEWS AND SELFISH AND ABUSIVE BUSINESS SCHEMES AND DANGEROUS LOBBYISTS!
HUMANITYNOW Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

GOOGLE

PLEASE PASS ON TO EU COMMISSION AND VARIOUS CONSUMER WATCHDOGS AND SOCIETIES FOR THE PROTECTION OF THE HANDICAPPED:

I have serious personal security issues and on the top of that I have neurological handicaps and eyesight handicaps.
Trying to use Google search engine, Google keeps badgering me REPETITIVLY asking me to confirm that I am not a robot. Furthermore, Google forces me to go through a very painful process of passing a very long series of CAPTCHA tests.
I have eye pains and neuropathic pains and however fast I try to reply to those screens, it keeps on coming with new puzzles, where I am forced to click on various objects.
First, I am asked to check and click on squares showing shop facades, then a new series asks me to check and confirm any square with cars, - and it goes on and on ! Then I am asked to check on any squares showing cars, and very often, my eye pains prevent me from seeing properly and this can go on and on and on.
THIS IS INHUMANE TORTURE AND HARASSMENTS OF THE HANDICAPPED AND ELDERLY AND IS ILLEGAL ACCORDING TO INTERNATIONAL HUMANITARIAN LAW AND IS LEGISLATED IN MOST CIVILIZED COUNTRIES AND BREACHES OF CRIMINAL CODE THAT CAN GIVE FINES AT THE VERY LEAST; AND PRISON SENTENCES IF SYSTEMIC (i.e. the case for GOOGLE)

Let us have GOOGLE and FACEBOOK etc. at International Courts of Justice and make them pay for playing pseudo-honesty, but in fact carrying out a most cynical business model of selfish profiteering, and only serving paying rich business entities!!!

CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY AND BREACHES OF TORTURE CONVENTION!
Google has facilitated FAKE NEWS spread by entities using false names or stolen names, and have become instrumental for cruel minded mockeries.

We DEMAND PROMPT ADMISSION, REMORSE AND FACING OF A TRIAL TO MAKE ALL PARTICIPANTS IN THIS BONZI SCHEME AS ACCOUNTABLE AS CHARGED!! WE HAVE TO DECIDE, IN COOPERATION WITH EXPERT COUNCILS AND EXPERT COURT ASSESSMENTS HOW GOOGLE, AND OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA ABUSING USERS PERSONAL INFORMATION BE MADE ACCOUNTABLE SO THAT THEY STOP THEIR VERY SUSTEMATIZED CRIMES, CLAIMING TO PROMOTE KNOWLEDGE BUT IN FACT PROMOTING FAKE NEWS AND SELFISH AND ABUSIVE BUSINESS SCHEMES AND DANGEROUS LOBBYISTS!
Yido18 Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

www.riverislandsaleuk.com

I orderd and paid for a Mens Suit Jacket on the 15-4-18 and i have not received any confirmation of delivery my payment went to a company
FHT *QIUFANGYONG is this a scam company and if yes why are Google allowing it to have a website e-mail many thanks . My E - mail philipbottrill@btinternet.com
driag Send email
 
Apr 6, 2018

advertising

On sparkpeople.com, all the pages come up with adds for woman to date, THIS IS N ILLOGICAL SITE FOR THESE ADVERTS, CONSIDERING THE SITE S FOR MAINLY WOMEN HEALTH AND EXERCISES.
I CLICK ON THE REMOVE THIS ADD AND CLICK ONTO "THIS AD IS INAPRPROPRIATE'
from THE ON EVERY PAGE I LOAD ON THIS SITE HAS AT LEST 4 MORE ADVERTS FOR THE SAME.
OBVIOUSLY YOUR COMPANY IS ONLY INTERESTED IN MANEY FROM THESE ADVERTISERS. IT'S TIME YOU ACRTUALLY STARTED TO PUT INTO PRACRICE YOUR NOTE : WE WILL TRY NOT TO SHOW THIS AD AGAIN"
COMONR DO THE RIGHT THING AND STOP BOMARDING US WITH INAPPROPRIATE ADS
Dave Robinson Send email
 
Mar 21, 2018

poor no refund cheats and scammers

poor qualityr trainers will not refund even only sent 3 pairs when 8 were paid for
3127813 Send email
 
Mar 8, 2018

Size of Font

I do presentations in school a lot. Sometimes I just a size 16. IT JUST GOES FROM 14 TO 18 AND THERE'S NOTHING IN BETWEEN! Why?! You could put anything at all but you decided to put a size 14 to 18. I just want something in between. Please. You have the power to change this. Don't be like Henry. Henry was a good for nothing that didn't change anybody or anything. Please. Anything. Make it a 15 or 17 if you want. But that is too big of a jump for font sizes. I NEED a 15, 16, or 17. Please. I just want a nice font size for my presentations that is not so small that people have to squint their eyes to read it. Please.

Written by,
Ava
Mejustme Send email
 
Mar 7, 2018

Phone Calls To Businesses

Google is constantly calling our business. The guy ask about our business, I explained we were still in business but had changed the company name. We had built a new office and put in a new entrance so the address is new. However, they man then posted that we were closed and no longer in business. Which I refuted online and I think it says we are still open now.
They call every day, I can't tell you what about because they ask for the owner, then hang up when I say I am not the owner. FYI if the owner owns more than one business they cannot be at all locations. Should they at least ask for a number to the owner's office?
Now I love Google, I use it all the time for many things BUT seriously can you not just ask for the Manager, or the person in charge?
Thanks for at least having this site where I can post my frustration.
Have a great day Google peeps!!
R Rollings Send email
 
Feb 15, 2018

Suspected fraud

A site on Google named gooclubs is advertising sales on Google but after some weeks and a lot of tracking put on my computer and saying item has been delivered which a wrong statement as nothing has been delivered and gooclubs does not reply to e mails about this product, having now read reviews on Google it appears this company is a complete fraud and if so should be removed from any web site and convicted for theft and fraud I will be persuing a refund as soon possible
nalinp1 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2018

quinton.molde@gmx.com TWOO

a person named jess sent me an email initially on the 10/12/2017 and when asked the identity of the person replied on the 12/12/2017offering sexual advantages. i contacted google and was asked to obtain more information for google to take action on this persons unsolicited emails. when i requested this information this person never disclosed any information but directed me to a dating website. you mentioned that any emails from dating websites can be blocked but this was not generated by the dating website
i run a business and in the community and at work as my emails are accessed by my staff and family these emails tarnish my reputation and good standing in the community and at work.
since no response from me or due to the verbal complaint these emails from the person was blocked by google i assume.
but i continue to receive dating agency emails on my inbox. one of the agency is TWOO once i opened as a good friend of mine's wife photo was in the email and realised that was a dating agency. i mentioned this to my friend and they were very distressed and angry about this as it was tarnishing their reputation. i asked them to get rid of this photo and discription from the ageny website which they did but i continue to get these emails and her photo is still on the website. i am very angry and distressed over these emails as i have to run a business and staff and family has access to my emails.
i have blocked these emails but now the emails are coming from individuals linked to the dating and sex websites which i do not associate with.
you need to block these emails from these websites or from individuals linked to these websites. as a tax agent i get emails from potentiol clients so i open up these emails to find out what services i can offer but they happen to be dating or sex websites.
to identify the individual google requested me to obtain personal details which i did but never got a response revealing these details rather directing me to the websites.
i need google to block these emails which are linked to these unsolicited websites and also all dating and sex websites as i dont seek services from these
also please let me know how i can identify these emails to not open these and direct these to spam/junk emails.
i want google to trace this person lnked to the sex website and take action for hacking my email and sending unsolicited email
thank you
Derek Whelan Send email
 
Jan 8, 2018

musicMagpie (Seller)

(1) Above sent me a Bob Marley CD I had not ordererd

(2) Above sent me 2 copies of an Andy McKee cd - I ordered only one.

Please try to get this situation resolved.

Thank you.
Derek
MICHELLERAJKOSSORE Send email
 
Jan 4, 2018

ILLEGAL USE OF COMPANY NAME

HELLO. I AM THE OWNER OF BLUFF TYRES. WHEN I TYPE IN BLUFF TYRES IN THE GOOGLE SEARCH. THE FOLLOWING APPEARS JACKS TYES-BLUFF TYRES WITH JACKS TYRES DETAIL. JACKS TYRES DO NOT OWN THE NAME BLUFF TYRES AND ARE USING IT ILLEGALLY. KINDLY STOP THE AD WORDS AND OR THE WEBSITE. MICHELLE BLUFF TYRES 0823231221 SOUTH AFRICA.
MICHELLE@BLUFFTYRES.CO.ZA
instructors Send email
 
Dec 22, 2017

Les Schawb

Public Safety Alert Do not trust your high-end Cars and Truck’s to Les Schwab on Franklin in Bend. I took my Land Rover in for a simple alignment. While my truck was in their shop they decide to change the placement of my tires; and it was not a proper tire rotation! So, the first time I take the Land Rover on the highway it grabs the ruts so bad I have to hold on tight with both hands; and almost go off the road! So, I immediately got off the highway, and take it home. The next day I take my Land Rover back-in to Les Schwab and state they need to check the alignment; and what had happened So up to this point I don’t know it’s the tires placements that is the problem, who expects the tire company to put your life in jeopardy, to sell some tires. I state no my tires are fine just fix the alignment, they are so busy I will need to come back in the morning, and it is suggested I should arrive around 7:00am if I want in first thing. I state No I’ll just leave it now and you call when it’s ready tomorrow. Now when I receive the call, I’m working and can’t return to pick up the Land Rover until that afternoon. I’m told it was a bracket that came loose but everything is fine now. I walk to my Land Rover the driver’s window is down about 90%, So I attempt to roll-up the window and nothing happens. I go and retrieve the manager; Bruce and he asked Bob shop manager to come as well when we get to the Land Rover and I show them my window is not working Bob grabs the glass and pulls the window up. With a breaking sound, the window comes up and Bob says now roll up your window to hold it their directly in front of Bruce; I begin to complain about my window as we walk back. Bruce starts arguing with me that they did not break the window even though Bruce was standing less than 3 feet away and directly in front of him, and claims he didn’t hear the crunch either. After arguing awhile about 15 minutes in front all the customers of this extremely busy counter, I leave to get an estimate. Now after spending the day looking, is when I find out no Car Dealer in Bend has an authorized Land Rover mechanic, Portland is the closes Dealer. The only option I found is Bend British. I go to Bend British and he wants $135. To remove the door panel to fully assess the damage I say not yet just an estimate for now. I receive the estimate for the interior window frame damage only. So, I return estimate in hand and ask to speak to the Manager Bruce after waiting patiently; Bruce comes over and again gets Very loud and mad at again this extremely busy counter for at least 10 minutes, about how everyone always blames them and they did not break anything. I remain civil and continue calling him sir as I explain that he (Bruce) was standing right their when it happened extremely loud proclaims he’s not going to pay no $500 dollars, I’m going to have to let his mechanics investigate and authenticate the damage before he will believe it’s their fault. Even after I state mechanics are not qualified, not even Porsche dealer and or the Audi dealer did not want to touch it without a release waver signed. Bruce states my Land Rover is nothing special and that his mechanics could easily handle the job and that is the only way he and I could move forward to decide if he (Bruce) would take any responsible for the damage already done in front of him., was for me to allow them to remove the door panel and fully assess the damage. So, I allow them to remove to door panel with the order to be careful. While standing at to bay door directly behind the mechanic I watch him remove the screws from the panel then he grabs the plastic door pocket in an attempt to remove the entire door panel with one good tug, then breaking the pocket, I holler wow not cool, The mechanic then ignores me and grab’s a screwdriver and preys 1 corner of the panel up and pulls the panel almost all the way off just the top of the panel that hooks over and into the window area was still attached; again, I holler Really!! not cool. The mechanic then states someone has been here before, I state yes, the micro switch in the door latch in the upper left of the door but the plastic was reattached with no tears. The mechanic then grab’s the plastic and shredders that plastic right down the center. I holler, what the hell, the mechanic states it’s no big deal they will just tape it. I bite my tongue and allow them to investigate inside the door where we find the window rolling mechanism extremely bent; I take pictures and the mechanic calls for Bruce. When Bruce arrives and see the damage, He states his mechanics could easily fix the window roller, and when I ask about the damage just done today be your mechanic Bruce states that they could just glue the pocket back on and tape the plastic. I am furious, I ask if he (Bruce) would accept that on his private car, without a real answer, Bruce states he’s going to order the window rolling mechanism, that he will have the part the next day. I keep my composure and leave. Two days later I go down to again talk to Bruce. I explain about how his mechanics are like a bull in a china shop, every time they touch my Land Rover they break something else, and again about what about the damage done by their mechanics damage; Now again Bruce starts getting extremely loud and mad stating my truck is nothing special his mechanics could just glue the pocket and tape the plastic. I ask if he is referring to my 1997 Land Rover the last year they were made in Europe, and I’m restoring it Again, I state mechanics are like a bull in a china shop every time they touch it they break something else, and I will not allow them to break anything else. I even state you guys do tires not finesse work. So, I’ll pay for the window just put some tires on and we will call it a day. No Bruce can’t do that, Bruce states he could do a partial payment in the amount for the damage done to the interior window mechanism, and glue the door panel and tape the plastic. He would cut the check today. I state I will never allow them to tape or glue anything on my Land Rover, and ask how would the Owner feel about how your treating the customer this way; Bruce states she does not care she’s not even involved the day to day business. I state that I would get a new estimate to include the new damage. Bruce stated he would turn the first estimate and the office would cut the check Monday. Bruce states again loud enough for all to hear; My Land Rover is nothing special, and He (Bruce) will have nothing to do with the damages done during the investigation by his mechanics. I can just glue and tape them! I then receive a call from some lady stating she received the estimate and would be cutting a check in the next 5 to 7 Business days; 3 days before Thanksgiving. Because of Thanksgiving I could not receive the new estimate. So, when I could finely receive the new estimate. I put it in an envelope with Bruce’s name and No Glue and No Tape on the front. Less than an hour I receive a phone call; it’s Bruce stating I have already gotten money out of him once and that my Land Rover is nothing special and it would never happen again. So, when I ask what about the damage done by your mechanics. I’m on my own. The last estimate was handed in 11-14-2017 Today is 12-5-2017 I've waited for them to reconsider and decide to do what is right; to No avail. My Statement contained herein are the truth. Perry S. Jackson EMT ___________________________________12-5-2017 Estimate #1358 Total $1,709.95 CPR On The Go Certifications American Heart Association Training American Red Cross, American Health & Safety Institute Medic First Aid Association Training Centers Coordinator Perry S. Jackson EMT 541-294-0032 NOTARY PUBLIC STATE OF OREGON COUNTY OF Deschutes Subscribed and sworn to before me, a Notary Public, here The above Signed Perry Samuel Jackson EMT This¬¬¬¬_______ day of ,2017 Notary Public: ________________________________ MY COMMISSION EXPIRES: _______________________
Desired Outcome/Settlement
Desired Settlement: Other (requires explanation)
New set of tires & pay for all damages

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    OPPO - OPPO F9 STOLEN
    Your name: Jastene T. Ramos Address: Calamba, Cabadbaran...
    POS MALAYSIA - ER700753177MY
    Hi! Item received by Izuan from ECPC Subang Jaya. Macam...
    Cargotec Terminal Solutions Malaysia Sdn Bhd - Illegal employment of Bob Dunablin
    I hereby withdraw my complaint "Illegal employment of...
    McDonalds /Caspers Company - Rude employee 8:20 AM 12-16-18
    Ordered a Med. DR. pepper with extra ice the person was...
    Skansen Kennel - Long time customer
    We purchased 2 giants and 1 standard from Skanson Kennels....
    Multichoice DSTV - My account disconnected for no reason
    It is almost three weeks that my account is disconnected....
    Green Dot MoneyPak - Ready to start class action lawsuit against...
    I am ready to begin a class action lawsuit against...
    ABC Good Morning America - MICHAEL STRAHAN
    HOW CAN A MAN WITH NO TALENT,BE MAKING SO MUCH...
    microsoft*store msbill.info wa - Charged
    IMy Wells Fargo debit card was charged $6.99 on 12/17/2018...
    DRI*ADOBE SALES SHANNON, CO. IE - Request for cancellation
    I ask for cancellation transaction from my credit card end...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    OPPO - OPPO F9 STOLEN
    Your name: Jastene T. Ramos Address: Calamba, Cabadbaran...
    POS MALAYSIA - ER700753177MY
    Hi! Item received by Izuan from ECPC Subang Jaya. Macam...
    Cargotec Terminal Solutions Malaysia Sdn Bhd - Illegal employment of Bob Dunablin
    I hereby withdraw my complaint "Illegal employment of...
    McDonalds /Caspers Company - Rude employee 8:20 AM 12-16-18
    Ordered a Med. DR. pepper with extra ice the person was...
    Skansen Kennel - Long time customer
    We purchased 2 giants and 1 standard from Skanson Kennels....
    Multichoice DSTV - My account disconnected for no reason
    It is almost three weeks that my account is disconnected....
    Green Dot MoneyPak - Ready to start class action lawsuit against...
    I am ready to begin a class action lawsuit against...
    ABC Good Morning America - MICHAEL STRAHAN
    HOW CAN A MAN WITH NO TALENT,BE MAKING SO MUCH...
    microsoft*store msbill.info wa - Charged
    IMy Wells Fargo debit card was charged $6.99 on 12/17/2018...
    DRI*ADOBE SALES SHANNON, CO. IE - Request for cancellation
    I ask for cancellation transaction from my credit card end...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username