Submit a Complaint

gotv

Nigeria

Consumer complaints and reviews about gotv

chibuike Send email
 
Sep 12, 2021

have cracks on my gotv

am having cracks on my gotv
chibuike Send email
 
Sep 12, 2021

have cracks on my gotv

am having cracks on my gotv
chibuike Send email
 
Sep 12, 2021

have cracks on my gotv

am havig cracks on my gotv
Aniibby Send email
 
Aug 3, 2021

Cracking channels

My gotv channels are cracking and it’s not funny
Aniibby Send email
 
Aug 3, 2021

Channels cracking

All channels are cracking and it’s not funny,it’s making it not to be interesting
olatundunoladipo Send email
 
Jul 26, 2021

Searching for signal

My gotv have been showing searching for signal
olatundunoladipo Send email
 
Jul 26, 2021

My channels are cracking

All my channels are cracking what will I do
olatundunoladipo Send email
 
Jul 26, 2021

All channels are cracking

All channels are cracking on my gotv
Idiongomfon Edet Essien Send email
 
Jun 16, 2021

Channel are cracking

My gotv is cracking and l can't watch anything too bad
Idiongomfon Edet Essien Send email
 
Jun 16, 2021

My gotv is cracking

My gotv is cracking and l can't watch anything too bad
Mikeogunwale Send email
 
Feb 2, 2021

Cracking Channels

Whenever I put on my generator the gotv decider starts cracking and I'm usually unable to Watch anything. This is not a good experience at all, and I need you to do something about it, if not I will press charges.
Sapphire Send email
 
Jun 3, 2020

Decoder

My channels are cracking, and it is making it not interesting to watch. Please what do I do about it
Brillvic003 Send email
 
Apr 19, 2020

Cracking Channels

Whenever I put on my generator the gotv decider starts cracking and I'm usually unable to Watch anything
Anifowose Oludare Send email
 
Apr 17, 2020

Fictitious upgrade message

I received attached text message twice from GOtv to renew for subscription before due date and get upgraded but was surprised after complying to hear that the message was mistakenly sent (See attached the response from GOtv). This I think is a dubious act.


Ogbaola Send email
 
Dec 15, 2019

ACCOUNT SWAPPED

Country: Nigeria

City: Abeokuta

Surname: Ogbaola

Phone Number: 2348035727135

IUC Number: 4622862015

I MADE PAYMENT TODAY, 14TH DEC, 2019 FOR GOTV PLUS OF 1900 NAIRA.
AFTER ABOUT SIX HOURS THAT MY ACCOUNT WAS NOT RE-ACTIVATED, I CALLED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE AND I WAS TOLD THAT THE ACCOUNT DOES NOT BELONG TO ME AND THAT MY PHONE NUMBER IS SIMILAR TO THE OWNER OF THE ACCOUNT.
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS GOTV SINCE 2015.
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO MY ACCOUNT. AND HOW TO GET IT RE-ACTIVATED BECAUSE I JUST MADE A PAYMENT FOR A NEW SUBSCRIPTION.
THANKS.
Ogbaola Send email
 
Dec 15, 2019

My ACCOUNT Has Been Swapped and my payment not activated

My Surname: Ogbaola
IUC: 4622862015
Mobile Number: 08035727135
Country: Nigeria
City: Abeokuta

I made payment today 14th Dec 2019 for GoTv plus of 1900 naira through Diamond (Access)
i waited for over 6 hours and my account was not activated.
So I called the customer care service and I was told that my account is not existing and that no payment was made.

I have been using this account since 2015.

Please find out what went wrong and fix it because I was told the account belongs to another subscriber.
Thanks
Raji Abayomi Send email
 
Oct 17, 2019

missing and cracking channels

please important channels to my kids and I have not been showing, like channel 5, 60, 61 etc. even if they come up they are always cracking. this has been going on for like a month now. 2021831501. kindly help fix d problem asap. thanks in anticipation
Anwume Send email
 
Jul 7, 2019

BIG BROTHER CHANNEL IS CRACKING

Channel 29 big brother channel is cracking. Can you assist resolve this.
IUC NO - 4613354408
13674387 Send email
 
Apr 16, 2019

NOT PICKING PAYMENTS

My account IUC 4622623484 is not activating inspite trying to pay
13674387 Send email
 
Apr 16, 2019

NOT PICKING PAYMENTS

MY UIC no is 4622623484 am trying to pay and its not going through what can i do
Joy Njideka Send email
 
Mar 5, 2019

All channels cracking

Recently all the channels have been cracking heavily. None of dem is showing smoothly. Please help me find a solution. Thank you.
Sodeeq Send email
 
Feb 20, 2019

Cracking

Ever since i bought my Gotv decoder since 2015, i never enjoy it for one day it always cracking and that has stop to subscribe to it for while now.

If this can be rectify as soon as possible i will continue to subscribe to it.
Sodeeq Send email
 
Feb 20, 2019

cracking channels

Ever since i bought my Gotv decoder in 2016 i never enjoy it for one day, it always cracking and that stop me to subscribe for it while now.
Omale Send email
 
Feb 17, 2019

Heavy cracking

Ever since I purchased my Gotv all the channels have been cracking heavily. None of dem is showing smoothly. Please help me find a solution. Am beginning to regret my purchase.
ChibestDboss Send email
 
Nov 1, 2018

Suspended my service

I paid five hundred and one thousand nine hundred Nair
On the 24 of October 2018 my ICU no is 2022432751 I could
Not access my service

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username