Submit a Complaint

gotv

Nigeria

Consumer complaints and reviews about gotv

Dinah Ekeh Send email
 
May 18, 2022

Cracking channels

All my gotv channels are cracking, can't watch any clear channel for the past three days.
Dinah Ekeh Send email
 
May 18, 2022

Cracking channels

All my gotv channels had been cracking for the past three days, no moment of enjoying any channels.
Kanuchibueze Send email
 
Apr 22, 2022

All my channels are cracking

My gotv decoder keeps cracking and can’t find channels after scanning
Bisola Send email
 
Apr 22, 2022

Cracking

All the channels are cracking and I'm not enjoying the movies I'm watching
Please do something about it
7032789894
Oduche Send email
 
Nov 30, 2021

Cracking channels

Almost all my Gotv channels are cracking.please do something to resolve it asap.my iuc no:4613686579
Oduche Send email
 
Nov 30, 2021

Cracking channels

Channels 2,3,16,all the super sports select channels,news channels and many more channels on my Gotv Decoder have been cracking,I have not been able to watch my favourite channels for 7 days as a result of this cracking issues.i would appreciate it if you guys can quickly resolve it.my IUC NO.4613686579
Chukwudi Send email
 
Nov 6, 2021

Cracking

My gotv is been cracking
All my channels are cracking
chibuike Send email
 
Sep 12, 2021

have cracks on my gotv

am having cracks on my gotv
chibuike Send email
 
Sep 12, 2021

have cracks on my gotv

am having cracks on my gotv
chibuike Send email
 
Sep 12, 2021

have cracks on my gotv

am havig cracks on my gotv
Aniibby Send email
 
Aug 3, 2021

Cracking channels

My gotv channels are cracking and it’s not funny
Aniibby Send email
 
Aug 3, 2021

Channels cracking

All channels are cracking and it’s not funny,it’s making it not to be interesting
olatundunoladipo Send email
 
Jul 26, 2021

Searching for signal

My gotv have been showing searching for signal
olatundunoladipo Send email
 
Jul 26, 2021

My channels are cracking

All my channels are cracking what will I do
olatundunoladipo Send email
 
Jul 26, 2021

All channels are cracking

All channels are cracking on my gotv
Idiongomfon Edet Essien Send email
 
Jun 16, 2021

Channel are cracking

My gotv is cracking and l can't watch anything too bad
Idiongomfon Edet Essien Send email
 
Jun 16, 2021

My gotv is cracking

My gotv is cracking and l can't watch anything too bad
Mikeogunwale Send email
 
Feb 2, 2021

Cracking Channels

Whenever I put on my generator the gotv decider starts cracking and I'm usually unable to Watch anything. This is not a good experience at all, and I need you to do something about it, if not I will press charges.
Sapphire Send email
 
Jun 3, 2020

Decoder

My channels are cracking, and it is making it not interesting to watch. Please what do I do about it
Brillvic003 Send email
 
Apr 19, 2020

Cracking Channels

Whenever I put on my generator the gotv decider starts cracking and I'm usually unable to Watch anything
Anifowose Oludare Send email
 
Apr 17, 2020

Fictitious upgrade message

I received attached text message twice from GOtv to renew for subscription before due date and get upgraded but was surprised after complying to hear that the message was mistakenly sent (See attached the response from GOtv). This I think is a dubious act.


Ogbaola Send email
 
Dec 15, 2019

ACCOUNT SWAPPED

Country: Nigeria

City: Abeokuta

Surname: Ogbaola

Phone Number: 2348035727135

IUC Number: 4622862015

I MADE PAYMENT TODAY, 14TH DEC, 2019 FOR GOTV PLUS OF 1900 NAIRA.
AFTER ABOUT SIX HOURS THAT MY ACCOUNT WAS NOT RE-ACTIVATED, I CALLED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE AND I WAS TOLD THAT THE ACCOUNT DOES NOT BELONG TO ME AND THAT MY PHONE NUMBER IS SIMILAR TO THE OWNER OF THE ACCOUNT.
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS GOTV SINCE 2015.
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO MY ACCOUNT. AND HOW TO GET IT RE-ACTIVATED BECAUSE I JUST MADE A PAYMENT FOR A NEW SUBSCRIPTION.
THANKS.
Ogbaola Send email
 
Dec 15, 2019

My ACCOUNT Has Been Swapped and my payment not activated

My Surname: Ogbaola
IUC: 4622862015
Mobile Number: 08035727135
Country: Nigeria
City: Abeokuta

I made payment today 14th Dec 2019 for GoTv plus of 1900 naira through Diamond (Access)
i waited for over 6 hours and my account was not activated.
So I called the customer care service and I was told that my account is not existing and that no payment was made.

I have been using this account since 2015.

Please find out what went wrong and fix it because I was told the account belongs to another subscriber.
Thanks
Raji Abayomi Send email
 
Oct 17, 2019

missing and cracking channels

please important channels to my kids and I have not been showing, like channel 5, 60, 61 etc. even if they come up they are always cracking. this has been going on for like a month now. 2021831501. kindly help fix d problem asap. thanks in anticipation
Anwume Send email
 
Jul 7, 2019

BIG BROTHER CHANNEL IS CRACKING

Channel 29 big brother channel is cracking. Can you assist resolve this.
IUC NO - 4613354408

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username